theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.




Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for VT


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in Vermont



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Brewery 14th Star Brewing Saint AlbansVT802-393-1459steve@14thstarbrewing.comwww.14thstarbrewing.com
Brewery 1st Republic Brewing Company FairfaxVT719-360-3491shawn.trout@1strepublicbrewingco.comwww.1strepublicbrewingco.com
Brewery Alchemist Cannery WaterburyVT802-244-7744social@alchemistbeer.comwww.alchemistbeer.com
Distillery Appalachian Gap Distillery MiddleburyVT802-989-7362info@appgap.comwww.appalachiangap.com
Winery Artesano Mead GrotonVT802-584-9000www.artesanomead.com
Brewery Backacre Beermakers WestonVT info@backacrebeermakers.comwww.backacrebeermakers.com
Brewery Beer Naked Brewery WilmingtonVT802-464-7702pizzapalooza143@gmail.comwww.pizzapaloozavt.com
Brewery Bent Hill Brewery Braintree HillVT802-249-1125benthillbrewery@gmail.comwww.benthillbrewery.com6
Brewery Big Tree Brewing Company WaterburyVT802-244-7827info@waterburyreservoir.comwww.waterburyreservoir.com
Brewery Bobcat Brewery & Cafe BristolVT802-453-3311www.thebobcatcafe.com
Winery Bow Vineyard SpringfieldVT802-546-4330rasteve@comcast.netwww.bowvineyard.com
Distillery Boyden Valley Spirits CambridgeVT802-685-7724info@boydenvalley.comwww.boydenvalley.com
Winery Boyden Valley Winery CambridgeVT802-644-8151info@boydenvalley.comwww.boydenvalley.com
Cider Boyer’s Orchard MonktonVT802-453-2676boyersorchard@gmavt.netwww.boyersorchard.com
Brewery Brewster River Pub & Brewery JeffersonvilleVT802-644-6366www.brewsterriverpubnbrewery.com
Brewery Brocklebank Craft Brewing TunbridgeVT802-685-4838www.brocklebankvt.com
Brewery Burlington Beer Co. WillistonVT802-863-2337info@burlingtonbeercompany.comwww.burlingtonbeercompany.com
Distillery Caledonia Spirits HardwickVT802-472-8000ino@caledoniaspirits.comwww.caledoniaspirits.com
Cider Champlain Orchards ShorehamVT802-897-2777bill@champlainorchards.comwww.champlainorchards.com
Winery Champlain Valley Vineyards BensonVT 
Winery Charlotte Village Winery CharlotteVT802-425-4599info@charlottevillagewinery.comwww.charlottevillagewinery.com
Cider Citizen Cider EssexVT802-448-3278citizencider@gmail.comwww.citizencider.com
Cider Cold Hollow Cider Mill Waterbury CenterVT800-327-7537kyles@coldhollow.comwww.coldhollow.com
Brewery Drop In Brewing MiddleburyVT802-989-7414steve@dropinbeer.comwww.dropinbeer.com
Winery Due North Vineyard and Winery FranklinVT802-285-2053duenorthvineyard@gmail.comwww.duenorthvineyard.com
Distillery Dunc’s Mill St. JohnsburyVT802-745-9486duncsmill@gmail.comwww.duncsmill.com
Winery East Shore Vineyard Grand IsleVT802-378-8466ESVchurchst@gmail.comwww.eastshorevineyard.com
Cider Eden Ice Cider Company West CharlestonVT802-895-2838contact@edenicecider.comwww.edenicecider.com
Distillery Elm Brook Farm East FairfieldVT802-782-5999ebf@elmbrookfarm.comwww.elmbrookfarm.com
Brewery Farnham Ale & Lager South BurlingtonVT802-735-1288info@farnham-alelager.comwww.farnham-alelager.com
Brewery Fiddlehead Brewing ShelburneVT802-399-2711fiddleheadbrewing@gmail.comwww.fiddleheadbrewing.com
Winery Flag Hill Farm VershireVT802-685-7724flaghillfarm@valley.netwww.flaghillfarm.com
Brewery Foam Brewers BurlingtonVT802-399-2511info@foambrewers.comwww.foambrewers.com
Brewery Foley Brothers Brewing Co BrandonVT802-247-8002brewinginvermont@gmail.com
Brewery Four Quarters Brewing WinooskiVT brian@fourquartersbrewing.comwww.fourquartersbrewing.com
Winery Fresh Tracks Farm Vineyard & Winery West BerlinVT802-223-1151info@freshtracksfarm.comwww.freshtracksfarm.com
Brewery Frost Beer Works HinesburgVT949-945-4064garin@frostbeerworks.comwww.frostbeerworks.com
Brewery Good Measure Brewing NorthfieldVT www.goodmeasurebrewing.com
Brewery Good Water Brewery WillistonVT802-999-7396www.goodwaterbreweryvt.com
Distillery Green Mountain Distillers StoweVT802-253-0064info@greendistillers.comwww.greenmountaindistillers.com
Winery Green Mountain Vineyards HinesburgVT802-989-6209www.greenmountainvineyards.com
Winery Groennfell Meadery ColchesterVT802-497-2345info@groennfell.comwww.groennfell.com
Cider Hall Home Place Isle La MotteVT802-928-3377hallhomeplace@fairpoint.netwww.hallhomeplace.com
Brewery Harpoon Brewery WindsorVT802-674-5491info@harpoonbrewery.comwww.harpoonbrewery.com
Winery Havoc Mead ColchesterVT802-448-0691info@havocmead.comwww.havocmead.com
Brewery Hermit Thrush Beer BrattleboroVT802-892-0258info@hermitthrushbrewery.comwww.hermitthrushbrewery.com
Brewery Hill Farmstead Brewery Greensboro BendVT802-533-7450info@hillfarmstead.comwww.hillfarmstead.com
Winery Hillis’ Sugarbush Farm & Vineyard ColchesterVT802-893-2928hillisfarm@gmail.comwww.hillisfarm.com
Winery Honora Winery JacksonvilleVT802-368-2233info@honorawinery.comwww.honorawinery.com
Brewery Hop'n Moose Brewing Company RutlandVT802-775-7063www.hopnmoose.com
Brewery House of Fermentology BurlingtonVT802-863-4938todd@houseoffermentology.comwww.houseoffermentology.com
Winery Huntington River Vineyard HuntingtonVT802-434-3332gallopingvines@gmail.comwww.huntingtonrivervineyard.com
Brewery Idletyme Brewing Company StoweVT802-253-4765info@idletymebrewing.comwww.idletymebrewing.com
Brewery Jasper Murdochs Ale House NorwichVT802-649-1143innkeeper@norwichinn.comwww.norwichinn.com
Brewery J'ville Brewery JacksonvilleVT802-368-2226www.jvillebrewery.com
Brewery Kalte Brewing MorrisvilleVT802-279-4173nicvolk@gmail.comwww.kaltebrewing.com
Brewery Kickback Brewery WestfordVT802-999-4997kickbackbrewery@gmail.comwww.kickbackbrewery.com
Brewery Kingdom Brewing NewportVT802-334-7096kingdombrewing@yahoo.comwww.kingdombrewingvt.com
Winery La Garagista BarnardVT802-291-1295lacantina@lagaragista.comwww.lagaragista.com
Brewery Lawsons Finest WarrenVT802-272-8436www.lawsonsfinest.com
Winery Lincoln Peak Winery New HavenVT802-388-7368hello@lincolnpeakvineyard.comwww.lincolnpeakvineyard.com
Brewery Long Trail Brewing Company Bridgewater CorsVT802-672-5011ltales@longtrail.comwww.longtrail.com
Brewery Lost Nation Brewing MorrisvilleVT802-851-8041www.lostnationbrewing.com
Distillery Mad River Distillers WarrenVT802-496-6973alex@madriverdistillers.comwww.madriverdistillers.com
Brewery Madison Brewing Co BenningtonVT802-442-7397brew@madisonbrewingco.comwww.madisonbrewingco.com
Brewery Magic Hat Brewing Company South BurlingtonVT802-658-2739forwhomthebelltolls@magichat.netwww.magichat.net
Brewery McNeills Brewery BrattleboroVT802-254-2553mcneillsbrewpub@hotmail.com
Winery Neshobe River Winery BrandonVT802-247-8002neshoberiverwinery@gmail.comwww.neshoberiverwinery.com
Cider Newhall Farm South ReadingVT802-342-1513info@newhallfarmvt.comwww.newhallfarmvt.com
Winery North Branch Vineyards MontpelierVT802-229-6169wine@northbranchvineyards.comwww.northbranchvineyards.com
Brewery Northshire Brewery BenningtonVT802-681-0201northshirebrewery@live.comwww.northshirebrewery.com
Brewery Otter Creek Brewing MiddleburyVT802-388-0727info@ottercreekbrewing.comwww.ottercreekbrewing.com
Winery Otter Valley Winery BrandonVT802-247-6644ottervalleywinery@yahoo.comwww.ottervalleywinery.com
Brewery Prohibition Pig WaterburyVT802-244-4120info@prohibitionpig.comwww.prohibitionpig.com
Winery Putney Mountain Winery PutneyVT802-387-4610putneywine@aol.comwww.putneywine.com
Brewery Queen City Brewery BurlingtonVT802-540-0280pdh@queencitybrewery.comwww.queencitybrewery.com
Brewery Red Barn Brewing DanvilleVT redbarnbrewingvt@gmail.comwww.redbarnbrewingvt.com
Brewery River Roost Brewery White River JunctionVT www.riverroostbrewery.com
Brewery Rock Art Brewery MorrisvilleVT802-888-9400info@rockartbrewery.comwww.rockartbrewery.com
Brewery Saint J Brewery St JohnsburyVT802-424-1700ssalmonsen@ymail.comwww.saintjbrewery.com
Distillery Saxtons River Distillery BrattleboroVT802-246-1128Sapling@saplingliqueur.comwww.saplingliqueur.com
Cider Shacksbury Cider ShorehamVT802-458-0530info@shacksbury.comwww.shacksbury.com
Brewery The Shed Brewery MiddleburyVT802-388-0727info@ottercreekbrewing.comwww.theshedbrewery.com
Winery Shelburne Vineyard ShelburneVT802-734-1386kalbert@shelburnevineyard.comwww.shelburnevineyard.com
Winery Shoreham Winery ShorehamVT802-897-7126
Distillery SILO Distillery WindsorVT802-674-4220info@silodistillery.comwww.silodistillery.com
Brewery Simple Roots Brewing BurlingtonVT802-399-2658simplerootsbrewing@gmail.comwww.simplerootsbrewing.com
Distillery Smugglers' Notch JeffersonvilleVT802-309-3077info@smugglersnotchdistillery.comwww.smugglersnotchdistillery.com
Winery Snow Farm Vineyard & Winery South HeroVT802-372-9463lanes@snowfarm.comwww.snowfarm.com
Brewery Stone Corral Brewery HuntingtonVT802-434-6318bret@gmavt.netwww.stonecorral.com
Distillery Stonecutter Spirits MiddleburyVT802-388-3000info@stonecutterspirits.comwww.stonecutterspirits.com
Cider Stowe Cider StoweVT802-253-2065info@stowecider.comwww.stowecider.com
Brewery Switchback Brewing Co BurlingtonVT802-651-4114info@switchbackvt.comwww.switchbackvt.com
Brewery Ten Bends Beer Hyde ParkVT802-521-7139www.tenbendsbeer.com
Brewery Trout River Brewing Co LyndonvilleVT802-626-9396info@troutriverbrewing.comwww.troutriverbrewing.com
Distillery Vermont Distillers, Inc. West MarlboroVT802-464-2003ed@vermontdistillers.comwww.vermontdistillers.com
Brewery Vermont Pub & Brewery BurlingtonVT802-865-0500mail@vermontbrewery.comwww.vermontbrewery.com
Distillery Vermont Spirits Distilling Co. QuecheeVT866-998-6352info@vermontspirits.comwww.vermontspirits.com
Brewery von Trapp Brewing StoweVT802-253-0900marketing@trappfamily.comwww.vontrappbrewing.com
Winery Whaleback Vineyard PoultneyVT802-287-0730whalebackvineyard@myfairpoint.netwww.whalebackvineyard.com
Cider Whetstone Ciderworks MarlboroVT802-254-5306whetstoneciderworks@gmail.comwww.whetstoneciderworks.com
Brewery Whetstone Station Brewery BrattleboroVT802-490-2354Tim@WhetstoneStation.comwww.whetstonestation.com
Distillery WhistlePig ShorehamVT802-897-7700info@whistlepigrye.comwww.whistlepigrye.com
Cider Windfall Orchards MiddleburyVT802-462-3158bradk@shoreham.netwww.windfallorchardvt.com
Cider Woodchuck Cidery MiddleburyVT802-388-0700woody@woodchuck.comwww.woodchuck.com
Cider Wyder's® Cider Company MiddleburyVT802-388-0700info@wyders.comwww.wyders.com
Brewery Zero Gravity Craft Brewery BurlingtonVT802-861-2999contact@zerogravitybeer.comwww.zerogravitybeer.com
1

WineCompass.com - a Tradex Consulting company
Vienna, Virginia
Fax: 703-991-2548
Copyright 2005 Tradex Consulting - WineCompass