theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.




Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for TN


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in Tennessee



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Brewery Alliance Brewing Co KnoxvilleTN865-247-5355info@alliancebrewing.comwww.alliancebrewing.com
Winery Amber Falls Winery & Cellars HampshireTN931-285-0088Amberfallswine@aol.comwww.amberfallswinery.com
Winery Apple Barn Winery SeviervilleTN865-428-6850rockytopwineclub@gmail.comwww.applebarnwines.com
Winery Arrington Vineyards ArringtonTN615-395-0102info@arringtonvineyards.comwww.arringtonvineyards.com
Brewery Asgard Brewery ColumbiaTN615-828-2218contact@asgardbrew.comwww.asgardbrewery.com
Brewery Balter Beerworks KnoxvilleTN865-999-5015erin@balterbeerworks.comwww.balterbeerworks.com
Winery Beachaven Vineyards ClarksvilleTN931-645-8867thefolks@beachavenwinery.comwww.beachavenwinery.com
Winery Beans Creek Winery ManchesterTN931-723-2294info@beanscreekwinery.comwww.beanscreekwinery.com
Brewery Bearded Iris Brewing NashvilleTN615-928-7988info@beardedirisbrewing.comwww.beardedirisbrewing.com
Distillery Beechtree Distillery NashvilleTN615-642-3242steve@beechtreedistillery.comwww.beechtreedistillery.com
Winery Belle Meade Winery NashvilleTN615-356-6164winery@bellemeadeplantation.comwww.bellemeadeplantation.com
Brewery Big Frog Brewing Company Red BankTN423-432-6146info@bigfrogbrewery.comwww.bigfrogbrewery.com
Distillery Big River Distilling MemphisTN901-576-8844info@pyramidvodka.comwww.pyramidvodka.com
Brewery Big River Grille & Brewing Works ChattanoogaTN423-267-2739info@gbrestaurants.comwww.bigrivergrille.com
Brewery The Black Abbey Brewing Company NashvilleTN615-755-0070brewer@blackabbeybrewing.comwww.blackabbeybrewing.com
Brewery Blackberry Farm Brewery WallandTN865-379-8555info@blackberryfarm.comwww.blackberryfarm.com
Brewery Blackhorse Pub and Brewery ClarksvilleTN931-552-3726www.theblackhorsepub.net
Brewery Blackstone Brewpub NashvilleTN615-327-9969info@blackstonebrewery.comwww.blackstonebrewery.com
Winery Blue Slip Winery KnoxvilleTN865-249-7808katie@blueslip.comwww.blueslip.com
Brewery Blues City Brewing Company MemphisTN608-785-4200www.citybrewery.com
Distillery Bootleggers Distillery HartfordTN865-805-3798darrell@darrellmiller.netwww.bootleggerswhiskey.com
Brewery Boscos Franklin FranklinTN615-778-1770www.boscosbeer.com
Brewery Boscos Squared MemphisTN901-432-2222www.boscosbeer.com
Winery Cades Cove Cellars TownsendTN865-325-9463www.cadescovecellars.com
Brewery Calfkiller Brewing Company SpartaTN931-739-2337dcsergio@blomand.netwww.calfkillerbeer.com
Winery Cedar Ridge Winery SpringvilleTN731-642-1610eileen@cedarridgewinery.netwww.cedarridgewinery.ne
Winery Cellar 53 Winery Brush CreekTN615-934-3353info@cellar53winery.comwww.cellar53winery.com
Winery Century Farm Winery JacksonTN731-424-7437carl@centuryfarmwinery.comwww.centuryfarmwinery.com
Winery Chateau Ross Vineyards & Winery SpringfieldTN615-654-9463ross@chateauross.comwww.chateauross.com
Brewery Chattanooga Brewing Co ChattanoogaTN423-702-9958feedback@chattabrew.comwww.chattabrew.com
Distillery Chattanooga Whiskey ChattanoogaTN423-760-4333info@chattanoogawhiskey.comwww.chattanoogawhiskey.com
Winery Chestnut Hill Winery CrossvilleTN931-707-7878www.chestnuthillwinery.com
Winery City Winery Nashville NashvilleTN615-324-1010info@citywinery.comwww.citywinery.com
Winery Clinch Mountain Winery LynnvilleTN931-527-0027info@tennsouthdistillery.comwww.tennsouthdistillery.com
Distillery Cocke County Moonshine Distillery NewportTN423-248-3070ccmdkeys@gmail.comwww.cockecountymoonshinedistillery.com
Brewery Cold Fusion Brewing KnoxvilleTN865-203-5948coldfusionbrewing@yahoo.com
Brewery Cool Springs Brewery FranklinTN615-503-9626info@coolspringsbrewery.comwww.coolspringsbrewery.com
Winery Corey Ippolito Winery BlountvilleTN423-323-1241info@coreyippolitovineyardbandb.comwww.civines.com
Brewery Corsair Brewery NashvilleTN615-200-0320www.corsairtaproom.com
Distillery Corsair Distillery NashvilleTN615-200-0320www.corsairartisan.com
Winery Countryside Vineyards & Winery BlountvilleTN423-323-1660cvwinery@aol.comwww.cvwineryandsupply.com
Brewery CraftWorks Brewery ChattanoogaTN423-424-2000www.craftworksrestaurants.com
Brewery Crafty Bastard Brewery KnoxvilleTN865-755-2358craftybastardbrewery@gmail.comwww.craftybastardbrewery.com
Winery Crown Winery HumboldtTN731-784-8100Thecrownwinery@aol.comwww.crownwinery.com
Brewery Czann's Brewing Company NashvilleTN615-748-1399www.czanns.com
Winery De Terra Vineyard & Wines of Somerville SomervilleTN901-606-3390jerrypentz@yahoo.comwww.deterrawinery.com
Winery DeBarge Vineyards and Winery ChattanoogaTN423-710-8426candace@debargewines.comwww.debargewines.com
Winery DelMonaco Winery & Vineyards BaxterTN931-858-1177barbara@delmonacowinery.comwww.delmonacowinery.com
Winery Delta Blues Winery LakelandTN901-829-4685info@deltablueswinery.comwww.deltablueswinery.com
Brewery Depot Street Brewing Co JonesboroughTN566-242-3753dsb904@gmail.comwww.depotstreetbrewing.com
Distillery Doc Collier Moonshine Distillery GatlinburgTN865-325-1468DocCollierMoonshine@gmail.comwww.doccollier.co
Brewery Downtown Grill & Brewery KnoxvilleTN865-633-8111dbrewery@DowntownBrewery.comwww.downtownbrewery.com
Winery Eagle Springs Winery KodakTN865-465-3186eaglepringswinery@gmail.comwww.eaglespringswine.com
Brewery East Nashville Beer Works NashvilleTN615-555-1234www.eastnashbeerworks.com
Distillery East Tennessee Distillery Piney FlatsTN423-391-0383tinyshots@comcast.netwww.mellomoon.com
Brewery Fanatic Brewing Company KnoxvilleTN865-548-2337cheers@fanaticbrewing.comwww.fanaticbrewing.com
Brewery Fat Bottom Brewing NashvilleTN615-715-0302hello@fatbottombrewing.comwww.fatbottombrewing.com
Distillery Full Throttle Distillery TrimbleTN731-882-1883www.fullthrottlesloonshine.com
Distillery George Dickel Distillery TullahomaTN931-857-4110georgedickel@consumer-care.netwww.dickel.com
Brewery Ghost River Brewing Co. MemphisTN901-278-0140info@ghostriverbrewing.comwww.ghostriverbrewing.com
Winery Goodwater Vineyards BybeeTN423-608-3249goodwatervineyard@yahoo.comwww.goodwatervineyards.com
Winery The Grape Barn at Nolichucky Vineyard RussellvilleTN423-312-6755nolichuckyvineyard@yahoo.comwww.nolichuckyvineyard.com
Winery Grinder's Switch Winery CentervilleTN931-729-3690info@gswinery.comwww.gswinery.com
Cider Gypsy Circus Cider KingsportTN www.gypsycircuscider.com
Distillery H Clark Distillery Thompson's StationTN615-478-2191info@hclarkdistillery.comwww.hclarkdistillery.com
Brewery Hexagon Brewing Co. North KnoxvilleTN865-888-5138www.hexagonbrewing.com
Brewery High Cotton Brewing MemphisTN901-543-4444highcottonbrewing@gmail.comwww.highcottonbrewing.com
Winery Highland Manor Winery JamestownTN931-879-9519wines@highlandmanorwinery.netwww.highlandmanorwinery.net
Winery Hillside Winery SeviervilleTN865-908-8482wineryhillside@gmail.comwww.hillsidewine.com
Winery Holly Ridge Winery and Vineyard LivingstonTN931-823-8375hollyrdgwine@twlakes.netwww.hollyridgewinery.com
Brewery Holston River Brewing Company BristolTN423-361-1572info@hrbrewing.comwww.hrbrewing.com
Brewery Honky Tonk Brewing Co. NashvilleTN615-742-9770
Distillery Hook & Ladder Distillery KingsportTN423-555-1212info@hookladdershine.comhookladdershine.com
Brewery Hutton & Smith Brewing Co. ChattanoogaTN423-760-3600melanie@huttonandsmithbrewing.comwww.huttonandsmithbrewing.com
Distillery Jack Daniel's Distillery LynchburgTN888-551-5225www.jackdaniels.com
Brewery Jackalope Brewing Company NashvilleTN615-887-0807hello@jackalopebrew.comwww.jackalopebrew.com
Brewery Johnson City Brewing Company Johnson CityTN423-930-4186info@johnsoncitybrewing.comwww.johnsoncitybrewing.com
Distillery Jug Creek Distillery LascassasTN615-273-5847jugcreekdistillery@gmail.comwww.jugcreekdistillery.com
Winery Keg Springs Winery HampshireTN931-285-0589wine@kegsprings.comwww.kegsprings.com
Distillery Knox Whiskey Works KnoxvilleTN865-525-2372contact@knoxwhiskeyworks.comwww.knoxwhiskeyworks.com
Brewery Last Days of Autumn Brewing KnoxvilleTN865-202-4298michael.frede@yahoo.comwww.lastdaysofautumn.com
Distillery Leiper's Fork Distillery FranklinTN615-476-4153acantrell@leipersforkdistillery.comwww.leipersforkdistillery.com
Brewery Lilly Pad Hopyard Brewery LancingTN865-617-0984www.lillypadhopyardbrewery.com
Brewery Little Harpeth Brewing NashvilleTN kwas@littleharpethbrewing.comwww.littleharpethbrewing.com
Winery Long Hollow Winery GoodlettsvilleTN615-859-8844info@longhollowwinery.comwww.longhollowwinery.com
Cider Long Road Cider Co BarretvilleTN901-352-0962longroadcider@gmail.com
Winery Lynchburg Winery LynchburgTN931-632-5031john@lynchburgwinery.comwww.lynchburgwinery.com
Brewery Mad Knight Brewing Company ChattanoogaTN423-825-6504info@madknightbrewing.comwww.madknightbrewing.com
Brewery Mantra Artisan Ales FranklinTN615-628-8776info@mantrabrewing.comwww.mantrabrewing.com
Brewery Mayday Brewery MurfreesboroTN615-479-9722ozzy@maydaybrewery.comwww.maydaybrewery.com
Brewery McHale's Brewhouse ChattanoogaTN423-877-2124www.mchalesbrewhouse.com
Brewery Meddlesome Brewing Company CordovaTN901-207-1147www.meddlesomebrewing.com
Brewery Memphis Made Brewing Co. MemphisTN901-207-5343info@memphismadebrewing.comwww.memphismadebrewing.com
Brewery Mill Creek Brewing Co NolensvilleTN615-509-8255info@millcreekbrewingco.comwww.millcreekbrewingco.com
Winery MNM Farm Winery & Vineyard EthridgeTN931-829-2867mnmfarm1131@yahoo.comwww.mnmfarmwineryvineyard.com
Brewery Moccasin Bend Brewing Company ChattanoogaTN423-821-6392bendbrewing@yahoo.comwww.bendbrewingbeer.com
Brewery Monkey Town Brewing Company DaytonTN423-775-1800monkeytownbrewing@gmail.comwww.monkeytownbrewing.com
Winery Morris Vineyard & Winery CharlestonTN423-479-7311www.morrisvineyard.com
Winery Morris Vineyard & Winery Pigeon ForgeTN423-479-7311www.morrisvineyard.com
Winery Mountain Valley Vineyards Pigeon ForgeTN865-453-6334mountainvalleywinery@gmail.comwww.mountainvalleywinery.com
Distillery Nashville Craft Distillery NashvilleTN615-916-0042bruce@nashvillecraft.comwww.nashvillecraft.com
Distillery Nelson’s Green Brier Distillery NashvilleTN615-913-8800andy@greenbrierdistillery.comwww.greenbrierdistillery.com
Brewery New Heights Brewing Company NashvilleTN615-669-3944cheers@newheightsbrewing.comwww.newheightsbrewing.com
Winery Northfield Vineyards SpartaTN931-761-9463northfieldvineyardswinery@yahoo.comwww.northfieldvineyards.com
Winery Ocee Winery ClevelandTN423-614-5100acecarpet2@peoplepc.comwww.ocoeewinery.com
Distillery Old Dominick Distillery MemphisTN901-260-1250info@olddominick.comwww.olddominick.com
Distillery Old Forge Distillery Pigeon ForgeTN865-774-4126www.oldforgedistillery.com
Distillery Old Glory Distilling Co ClarksvilleTN931-919-2522cheers@oldglorydistilling.comwww.oldglorydistilling.com
Winery Old Millington Vineyard & Winery MillingtonTN901-873-4114www.oldmillingtonwinery.com
Brewery Ole Shed Brewing Company TullahomaTN931-212-4277
Distillery Ole Smokey Barrelhouse GatlinburgTN865-325-1111info@gatlinburgbarrelhouse.comwww.gatlinburgbarrelhouse.com
Distillery Ole Smoky Moonshine GatlinburgTN865-436-6995shine@osdistillery.comwww.osdistillery.com
Brewery O'Possum's Pub MurfreesboroTN615-567-5757Support@OPossumsPub.comwww.opossumspub.com
Winery Paris Winery ParisTN731-644-9500info@pariswinery.comwww.pariswinery.com
Brewery Perrylodgic Brewing Company ParisTN731-407-7100perrylodgic@gmail.comwww.perrylodgic.com
Winery Pickers Creek Winery LewisburgTN931-359-5500lydiaandphil@pickerscreekwinery.comwww.pickerscreekwinery.com
Winery Pleasant Hill Vineyards MaryvilleTN865-984-1530karen@pleasanthillvineyards.comwww.pleasanthillvineyards.com
Distillery Popcorn Sutton Distilling NewportTN423-532-8501info@popcornsutton.comwww.popcornsutton.com
Distillery Prichards' Distillery KelsoTN931-433-5454phil@prichardsdistillery.comwww.prichardsdistillery.com
Distillery Pyramid Vodka MemphisTN901-576-8844info@pyramidvodka.comwww.pyramidvodka.com
Winery Red Barn Winery & Vineyards LafayetteTN615-688-6012redbarnwineryonline@yahoo.comwww.redbarnwinery.com
Brewery Red Silo Brewing Company CookevilleTN931-651-2333redsilobrewing@gmail.comwww.redsilo.beer
Brewery Rock Bottom Nashville NashvilleTN615-251-4677www.rockbottom.com
Distillery Samuel T Bryant Distillery JacksonTN www.samueltbryant.com
Winery Savannah Oaks Winery DelanoTN423-263-1513savannahoakswinery@gmail.comwww.savannahoakswinery.com
Brewery Saw Works Brewing Co KnoxvilleTN865-247-5952info@sawworksbrewing.comwww.sawworksbrewing.com
Brewery Schulz Bräu Brewing KnoxvilleTN800-245-9764info@schulzbraubrewing.comwww.schulzbraubrewing.com
Winery Shady Grove Meadery ClintonTN865-463-7652Meadguy@shadygrovemead.comwww.shadygrovemead.com
Distillery Short Mountain Distillery WoodburyTN615-216-0830info@shortmountaindistillery.comwww.shortmountaindistillery.com
Brewery Sleepy Owl Brewery KingsportTN423-612-0727brian@sleepyowlbrewery.comwww.sleepyowlbrewery.com
Brewery Smith & Lentz Brewing NashvilleTN info@smithandlentz.comwww.smithandlentz.com
Brewery Smoky Mountain Brewery - Gatlinburg GatlinburgTN865-436-4200info@smoky-mtn-brewery.comwww.smoky-mtn-brewery.com
Brewery Smoky Mountain Brewery - Knoxville KnoxvilleTN865-673-3377info@smoky-mtn-brewery.comwww.smoky-mtn-brewery.com
Brewery Smoky Mountain Brewery - Pigeon Forge Pigeon ForgeTN865-868-1400info@smoky-mtn-brewery.comwww.smoky-mtn-brewery.com
Brewery Smoky Mountain Brewery - Turkey Creek KnoxvilleTN865-288-5500info@smoky-mtn-brewery.comwww.smoky-mtn-brewery.com
Winery Smoky Mountain Winery GatlinburgTN865-436-7551smokymountainwinery@gmail.comwww.smokymountainwinery.net
Brewery Southern Grist Brewing Company NashvilleTN615-727-1201southerngristinfo@gmail.comwww.southerngristbrewing.com
Distillery Southern Pride Distillery FayettevilleTN931-433-9137rtrentham@fpunet.comwww.southernpridedistillery.com
Distillery SPEAKeasy Spirits Distillery NashvilleTN615-347-9543jenny@speakeasymarketing.comwww.speakeasyspiritsdistillery.com
Winery Spout Spring Estates Winery and Vineyard BlaineTN865-719-7485belt.alice@gmail.comwww.spoutspringestates.com
Winery Stonehaus Winery CrossvilleTN931-484-9463amanda@stonehauswinery.comwww.stonehauswinery.com
Winery Sugarland Cellars GatlinburgTN865-325-1110sugarlandcellars@gmail.comwww.sugarlandcellars.com
Distillery Sugarlands Distilling Company GatlinburgTN865-803-5507info@sugarlandsdistilling.comwww.sugarlandsdistilling.com
Winery Sumner Crest Winery PortlandTN615-325-4086manager@sumnercrestwinery.comwww.sumnercrestwinery.com
Brewery TailGate Beer NashvilleTN615-861-9842social@tailgatebeer.comwww.tailgatebeer.com
Distillery Tenn South Distillery LynnvilleTN931-527-0027info@tennsouthdistillery.comwww.tennsouthdistillery.com
Brewery Tennessee Brew Works NashvilleTN615-200-8786info@tnbrew.comwww.tnbrew.com
Distillery Tennessee Hills Distillery JonesboroughTN423-788-9105TnHillsDistillery@gmail.comwww.tnhillsdistillery.com
Winery Tennessee Homemade Wines GatlinburgTN865-412-1030www.tnhomemadewines.com
Distillery Tennessee Legend Distillery SeviervilleTN865-429-3572www.tennesseelegend.com
Winery Tennessee Valley Winery LoudonTN865-986-5147winemaker@tennessevalleywinery.comwww.tennessevalleywinery.com
Brewery The Terminal Brewhouse ChattanoogaTN423-752-8090www.terminalbrewhouse.com
Distillery Thunder Road Distillery KodakTN865-401-2573www.thunderroaddistillery.com
Winery Tsali Notch Cellar Farm Winery MadisonvilleTN423-506-9895tsalinotchjd@gmail.comwww.tsalinotch.com
Brewery Turtle Anarchy Brewing Company FranklinTN402-461-5595letusknow@turtleanarchy.comwww.turtleanarchy.com
Winery Watauga Lake Winery ButlerTN423-768-0345info@wataugalakewinery.comwww.wataugalakewinery.com
Winery White Squirrel Winery KentonTN731-796-1713info@whitesquirrelwinery.comwww.whitesquirrelwinery.com
Winery The Winery at Seven Springs Farm MaynardvilleTN865-745-2902nikki@winerysevenspringsfarm.comwww.winerysevenspringsfarm.com
Brewery Wiseacre Brewery MemphisTN901-888-7000www.wiseacrebrew.com
Brewery Yazoo Brewing Company NashvilleTN615-320-0290www.yazoobrew.com
Brewery Yee-Haw Brewing Co. Johnson CityTN844-200-2337info@yeehawbrewing.comwww.yeehawbrewing.com
1

WineCompass.com - a Tradex Consulting company
Vienna, Virginia
Fax: 703-991-2548
Copyright 2005 Tradex Consulting - WineCompass