theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.




Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for SD


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in South Dakota



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Distillery Badlands Distillery KadokaSD605-837-3000bldstill@gmail.comwww.badlandsdistilleryllc.com
Winery Baumberger Vineyard & Winery Dell RapidsSD605-254-8986jabaumberger@hotmail.com
Winery Belle Joli Winery DeadwoodSD605-571-1006jackson@bellejoli.comwww.bellejoli.com
Brewery Bens Brewing Company YanktonSD605-260-4844thewinery@bensyankton.comwww.bensyankton.com
Brewery Bill of Rights Brewery PierreSD605-280-5874info@billofrightsbrewery.comwww.billofrightsbrewery.com
Winery Birdsong Vineyards BeresfordSD605-253-2132wine@birdsongvineyards.comwww.birdsongvineyards.com
Distillery Black Hills Dakota Distillery Rapid CitySD605-645-2571mlewis@bhddistillery.com
Brewery Crow Peak Brewing Company SpearfishSD605-717-0006info@crowpeakbrewing.comwww.crowpeakbrewing.com
Winery Dakota Falls Winery BrandonSD605-321-5532DakotaFallsWinery@msn.com
Brewery Dakota Shivers Brewing LeadSD605-415-5352dakotashiversbrewing@yahoo.comwww.dakotashiversbrewing.com
Distillery Dakota Spirits Distillery PierreSD605-494-1009info@dakotaspirits.comwww.dakotaspirits.com
Brewery Dempsey's Brewery Restaurant WatertownSD605-882-9760www.dempseybrewpub.com
Brewery Fernson Brewing Company Sioux FallsSD605-789-3822info@fernson.comwww.fernson.com
Brewery Firehouse Brewing Company Rapid CitySD605-348-1915www.firehousebrewing.com
Winery Firehouse Wine Cellars Rapid CitySD605-716-9463info@firehousewinecellars.comwww.firehousewinecellars.com
Brewery Gandy Dancer Brew Works Sioux FallsSD605-351-9268karen@monkshouseofalerepute.comwww.monkshouseofalerepute.com
Brewery Granite City Food & Brewery Sioux FallsSD605-362-0000corporate@gcfb.netwww.gcfb.net
Brewery Hay Camp Brewing Company Rapid CitySD970-412-5286haycampbrewing@gmail.comwww.haycampbrewing.com
Brewery Highway 79 Brewery Hot SpringsSD605-745-4677
Brewery Hydra Beer Company Sioux FallsSD605-275-5544hydrabeercompany@gmail.comwww.hydrabeercompany.com
Brewery The Knuckle Brewing Company SturgisSD605-561-9846theknuckle@theknuckle.comwww.theknuckle.com
Brewery Lost Cabin Beer Co. Rapid CitySD605-718-5678info@lostcabin.beerwww.lostcabin.beer
Brewery Miner Brewing Co. Hill CitySD605-574-2886info@minerbrewing.comwww.minerbrewing.com
Brewery Monks House of Ale Repute Sioux FallsSD605-338-2328karen@monkshouseofalerepute.comwww.monkshouseofalerepute.com
Winery Old Folsom Vineyard Rapid CitySD605-716-9463oldfolsomvineyard@gmail.comwww.oldfolsomvineyard.com
Winery Prairie Berry East Bank Sioux FallsSD605-496-7175info@prairieberryeastbank.comwww.prairieberry.com
Winery Prairie Berry Winery Hill CitySD605-574-3898info@prairieberry.comwww.prairieberry.com
Brewery Remedy Brewing Company Sioux FallsSD605-214-1327matt@remedybrewco.comwww.remedybrewco.com
Winery Schade Vineyard VolgaSD605-627-5545schade@itctel.comwww.schadevineyard.com
Brewery Sick N Twisted Brewing Co Hill CitySD605-574-2454kim@nakedwinery.com
Distillery Stone Faces Distillery Hill CitySD605-574-3600wine@stonefaceswinery.comwww.stonefaceswinery.com
Winery Stone Faces Winery Hill CitySD605-574-3600wine@stonefaceswinery.comwww.stonefaceswinery.com
Winery Strawbale Winery RennerSD605-543-5071info@strawbalewinery.comwww.strawbalewinery.com
Winery Tucker's Walk Vineyard GarretsonSD605-594-6287dave@tuckerswalk.comwww.tuckerswalk.com
Winery Valiant Vineyards Winery VermillionSD605-624-4500wine@valiantvineyards.uswww.valiantvineyards.us
Brewery Watertown Brewing Company WatertownSD605-878-2739info@watertownbrewing.comwww.watertownbrewing.com
Winery Wilde Prairie Winery BrandonSD605-582-6471wildfarm@alliancecom.netwww.wildeprairiewinery.com
Winery With the Wind Vineyard & Winery RosholtSD605-537-4780withthewindwinery@gmail.comwww.withthewindwinery.com
Brewery Wooden Legs Brewing Co BrookingsSD605-549-5624admin@woodenlegsbrewing.comwww.woodenlegsbrewing.com
Brewery WoodGrain Brewing Company Sioux FallsSD605-310-5316woodgrainbrew@gmail.comwww.woodgrainbrew.com
1

WineCompass.com - a Tradex Consulting company
Vienna, Virginia
Fax: 703-991-2548
Copyright 2005 Tradex Consulting - WineCompass