theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.




Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for SC


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in South Carolina



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Brewery 13 Stripes Brewery TaylorsSC864-349-143013StripesBrewery@gmail.comwww.13StripesBrewery.com
Brewery Aiken Brewing Company AikenSC803-502-0707www.aikenbrewingcompany.com
Brewery Benford Brewing LancasterSC803-416-8422bryan@benfordbrewing.comwww.benfordbrewing.com
Brewery Birds Fly South Ale Project GreenvilleSC864-412-8825info@bfsbeer.comwww.bfsbeer.com
Brewery Blue Ridge Brewing Company Hilton Head IslandSC843-785-3900info@hhbrewingco.comwww.hhbrewingco.com
Brewery Blue Ridge Brewing Company GreenvilleSC864-232-4677info@blueridgebrewing.comwww.blueridgebrewing.com
Winery Boardwalk Winery Myrtle BeachSC843-712-1944boardwalkwinery@gmail.comwww.boardwalkwinery.com
Brewery Brewery 85 GreenvilleSC864-558-0104info@brewery85.comwww.brewery85.com
Brewery Carolina Bauernhaus AndersonSC864-401-8167info@carolinabauernhaus.comwww.carolinabauernhaus.com
Distillery Carolina Moon Distillery EdgefieldSC803-275-7952info@carolinamoondistillery.comwww.carolinamoondistillery.com
Winery Carolina Vineyards Winery North Myrtle BeachSC843-361-9181info@carolinavineyards.comwww.carolinavineyards.com
Distillery Charleston Distilling Co. CharlestonSC843-718-1446info@charlestondistilling.comwww.charlestondistilling.com
Winery City Scape Winery PelzerSC864-329-0615cityscapewinery@aol.comwww.cityscapewinery.com
Brewery Coast Brewing North CharlestonSC843-343-4727www.coastbrewing.com
Brewery Conquest Brewing Company ColumbiaSC803-712-3063info@conquestbrewing.comwww.conquestbrewing.com
Brewery Cooper River Brewing Company CharlestonSC843-830-3681dustin@cooperriverbrewing.comwww.cooperriverbrewing.com
Distillery Copper Horse Distilling ColumbiaSC706-825-1997rbaker@copperhorse.netwww.copperhorsedistilling.com
Distillery Copperhead Mountain Distillery Travelers RestSC864-610-2228copperheadmtn@yahoo.com
Brewery Cotton Town Brew Labs ColumbiaSC 
Distillery Crouch Distilling ColumbiaSC803-764-6839crouchdistilling@gmail.comwww.crouchdistilling.com
Distillery Dark Corner Distillery GreenvilleSC864-631-1144joe@darkcornerdistillery.comwww.darkcornerdistillery.com
Distillery Dark Water Distillery CamdenSC803-900-9672darkwaterdistillery@yahoo.comwww.darkwaterdistillery.com
Distillery Daufuskie Island Rum Company Daufuskie IslandSC843-342-4786info@daufuskierum.comwww.daufuskierum.com
Brewery Dead Eric Brewing Company RidgelandSC843-338-3693deaderic@deadericbrewing.comwww.deadericbrewing.com
Winery Duplin Winery N. Myrtle BeachSC180-077-4963info@duplinwinery.comwww.duplinwinery.com
Brewery Edmund's Oast CharlestonSC843-727-1145edmundsoast@edmundsoast.comwww.edmundsoast.com
Winery Enoree River Vineyards NewberrySC803-276-2855enoreerivervineyards@gmail.comwww.enoreeriverwinery.com
Distillery Firefly Distillery Wadmalaw IslandSC843-557-1405info@fireflyvodka.comwww.fireflyvodka.com
Brewery Freehouse Brewery CharlestonSC info@freehousebeer.comwww.freehousebeer.com
Brewery Frothy Beard Brewing North CharlestonSC843-793-2970info@frothybeard.comwww.frothybeard.com
Brewery Full Spectrum Brewing Co Fort MillSC803-792-4556facebook@fullspectrumbrewingco.comwww.fullspectrumbrewingco.com
Brewery Ghost Monkey Brewery Mount PleasantSC843-352-3462info@ghostmonkeybrewery.comwww.ghostmonkeybrewery.com
Brewery Good Times Brewing GreenwoodSC864-323-0321gpbonaca@gmail.comwww.millhousepizza.com
Brewery Gordon Biersch Brewery Myrtle BeachSC843-839-0249www.gordonbiersch.com
Distillery Gorget Distilling LugoffSC803-626-0077info@gorgetdistilling.comwww.gorgetdistilling.com
Winery Grape & Grains Winery GreenvilleSC864-940-2938store@grapeandgrains.comwww.grapeandgrains.com
Distillery High Wire Distilling Co. CharlestonSC843-755-4664info@highwiredistilling.comwww.highwiredistilling.com
Brewery Hilton Head Brewing Company Hilton Head IslandSC843-785-3900info@hhbrewingco.comwww.hhbrewingco.com
Distillery Hilton Head Distillery Hilton Head IslandSC843-686-4443info@hiltonheaddistillery.comwww.hiltonheaddistillery.com
Brewery Holy City Brewing CharlestonSC843-225-6089info@holycitybrewing.comwww.holycitybrewing.com
Brewery Homegrown Brewhouse SummervilleSC843-873-4237homegrownbrewhouse@gmail.comwww.homegrownbrewhouse.com
Cider Hub City Tap House: Ciclops Cyderi & Brewery SpartanburgSC864-704-9080hubcitytaphouse@gmail.comwww.hubcitytaphouse.com
Brewery Hunter-Gatherer Brewery ColumbiaSC803-748-0540info@huntergathererbrewery.comwww.huntergathererbrewery.com
Winery Hyman Vineyards ConwaySC800-235-7563info@hymanvineyards.comwww.hymanvineyards.com
Winery Irvin-House Vineyards Wadmalaw IslandSC843-559-6867info@charlestonwine.comwww.charlestonwine.com
Winery Island Winery Hilton Head IslandSC843-842-3141info@islandwinery.comwww.islandwinery.com
Distillery JAKAL Distillery LexingtonSC803-520-8323josh@jakaldistillery.comwww.jakaldistillery.com
Winery La Belle Amie Vineyard North Myrtle BeachSC843-399-9463info@labelleamie.comwww.labelleamie.com
Brewery Lagunitas Charleston TapRoom & Beer Sanctuary CharlestonSC843-853-4677info@lagunitas.comwww.lagunitas.com
Brewery Legal Remedy Brewing Rock HillSC803-324-2337info@legalremedybrewing.comwww.legalremedybrewing.com
Brewery Liberty Brewery & Grill Myrtle BeachSC843-626-4677libertymb@hghosp.comwww.mb.libertybreweryandgrill.com
Winery Lighthouse Winery and Vineyards WalterboroSC843-866-2125www.lighthousewineryandvineyards.com
Brewery Lo - Fi CharlestonSC828-582-2175info@lofibrewing.comwww.lofibrewing.com
Brewery Low Tide Brewing Johns IslandSC843-501-7570info@lowtidebrewing.comwww.lowtidebrewing.com
Winery Lowcountry Winery BeaufortSC843-379-3010lowcountrywinery@hargray.comwww.lowcountrywinery.com
Distillery Lucky Duck Distillery YemasseeSC843-812-8337LuckyDuckDistillery@gmail.com
Winery Mercer House Estate Winery, Inc. LexingtonSC803-957-7102contactus@mercerhouseestatewinery.comwww.mercerhouseestatewinery.com
Distillery Motte & Son’s Bootlegging Co. SpartanburgSC864-308-1844www.motteandsons.com
Brewery New South Brewery Myrtle BeachSC843-916-2337info@newsouthbrewing.comwww.newsouthbrewing.com
Brewery Oak Barrel Tavern CharlestonSC843-901-7251oakbarreltavern@gmail.com
Brewery Oak Road Brewery SummervilleSC843-695-9886
Brewery Old Mill Brewpub LexingtonSC803-785-2337www.oldmillbrewpub.net
Brewery Palmetto Brewing Company CharlestonSC843-937-0903Beer@PalmettoBrewingCo.comwww.palmettobrewingco.com
Distillery Palmetto Moonshine AndersonSC864-226-9917info@palmettomoonshine.comwww.palmettomoonshine.com
Distillery Palmetto Moonshine - Myrtle Beach Myrtle BeachSC843-238-2855info@palmettomoonshine.comwww.palmettomoonshine.com
Winery Palmetto Pickup Wines CowpensSC864-425-2185www.palmettopickup.com
Winery Proverbs 31 Winery LC NewberrySC803-361-4102proverbs31winery@yahoo.comwww.proverbs31winery.com
Brewery Quest Brewing Company GreenvilleSC864-272-6232info@questbrewing.comwww.questbrewing.com
Brewery Quigley's Pint and Plate Pawleys IslandSC843-237-7010www.pintandplate.com
Brewery Revelry Brewing Co. CharlestonSC843-203-6194sean@revelrybrewingco.comwww.revelrybrewingco.com
Brewery River Dog Brewing Co RidgelandSC843-645-2302www.riverdogbrewing.com
Brewery River Rat Brewery ColumbiaSC803-724-5712mike@riverratbrewery.comwww.riverratbrewery.com
Brewery RJ Rockers Brewing Company SpartanburgSC864-585-BEERgoodbeer@rjrockers.comwww.rjrockers.com
Distillery Rock Bottom Distilllers SpartanburgSC864-310-6819info@rockbottomdistillers.comwww.rockbottomdistillers.com
Brewery Rusty Bull Brewing Co. North CharlestonSC615-200-0320beer@rustybullbrewing.comwww.rustybullbrewing.com
Brewery Salt Marsh Brewing BlufftonSC843-815-6300fatpatties@gmail.comwww.fat-patties.com
Brewery Seminar Brewing FlorenceSC843-665-9200info@seminarbrewing.comwww.seminarbrewing.com
Winery September Oaks Vineyards RidgelandSC843-726-9463gwoods@septemberoaks.comwww.septemberoaks.com
Distillery Six & Twenty Distillery PiedmontSC864-320-4803farmer@sixandtwentydistillery.comwww.sixandtwentydistillery.com
Brewery Snafu Brewing Company North CharlestonSC843-767-4121info@snafubrewingcompany.comwww.snafubrewingcompany.com
Brewery Southern Barrel Brewing Company BlufftonSC843-837-2337mark@southernbarrelbrewingco.comwww.southernbarrelbrewingco.com
Brewery Southern Hops Brewing Company FlorenceSC843-260-2856www.southernhops.com
Distillery Straw Hat Distillery FlorenceSC843-453-1349straw.hat.sc@gmail.comwww.strawhatdistillery.com
Distillery Striped Pig Distillery CharlestonSC843-276-3201todd@stripedpigdistillery.comwww.stripedpigdistillery.com
Distillery Sugar Tit Moonshine Distillery ReidvilleSC864-249-6483sugartitmoonshine@yahoo.comwww.sugartitmoonshine.com
Brewery Swamp Cabbage Brewing ColumbiaSC803-252-0250doug@swampcabbagebrewingcompany.comwww.swampcabbagebrewing.com
Brewery Swamp Rabbit Brewery and Taproom Travelers RestSC864-610-2424info@theswamprabbitbrewery.comwww.theswamprabbitbrewery.com
Brewery Thomas Creek Brewery GreenvilleSC864-605-1166info@thomascreekbeer.comwww.thomascreekbeer.com
Distillery Tiger Juice Distillery HartsvilleSC843-498-7202tiger6@shtc.netwww.tigerjuicedistillery.com
Brewery Tradesman Brewing Company CharlestonSC843-410-1315scott@tradesmanbrewing.comwww.tradesmanbrewing.com
Brewery Twisted Cypress Brewing Co CharlestonSC843-608-1899twistedcypressbrewing@gmail.comwww.twistedcypressbrewingco.com
Brewery Two Blokes Brewing Mount PleasantSC843-654-4564info@twoblokesbrewing.comwww.twoblokesbrewing.com
Brewery Upstate CraftBeer Co GreenvilleSC864-609-4590brew@upstatecraftbeer.comwww.upstatecraftbeer.com
Winery Victoria Valley Vineyards ClevelandSC877-612-9463info@victoriavalleyvineyards.comwww.victoriavalleyvineyards.com
Brewery Westbrook Brewing Company Mount PleasantSC843-654-9114info@westbrookbrewing.comwww.westbrookbrewing.com
Cider Windy Hill Orchard YorkSC803-684-0690info@windyhillorchard.comwww.windyhillorchard.com
Brewery Wooden Skiff Brewing Hilton Head IslandSC843-290-4364woodenskiffbrewingco@gmail.comwww.woodenskiffbrewing.com
Distillery Yesternight Distillery LexingtonSC803-399-1529MoonlightDistillery@yahoo.comwww.yesternightdistillery.com
1

WineCompass.com - a Tradex Consulting company
Vienna, Virginia
Fax: 703-991-2548
Copyright 2005 Tradex Consulting - WineCompass