theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.



Corkscrew – the highly improbable, but occasionally true, tale of a professional wine buyer


Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for NM


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in New Mexico



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Brewery The 377 Brewery AlbuquerqueNM505-934-0795the377brews@gmail.comwww.the377.com
Brewery Abbey Beverage Company AbiquiuNM505-670-6802monkchristian@gmail.comwww.abbeybeveragecompany.com
Winery Acequia Vineyards & Winery CorralesNM505-264-1656alknight007@hotmail.comwww.acequiawinery.com
Distillery Algodones Distillery AlgodonesNM505-301-9992info@algodonesdistillery.comwww.algodonesdistillery.com
Brewery Alien Brewpub AlbuquerqueNM505-884-1116uptownsportsbar@aol.comwww.abqbrewpub.com
Winery Amaro Winery Las CrucesNM575-527-5310wine@amarowinerynm.comwww.amarowinerynm.com
Winery Anasazi Fields Winery PlacitasNM505-867-3062anasazifieldswinery@att.netwww.anasazifieldswinery.com
Winery Arena Blanca Winery AlamogordoNM800-368-3081info@pistachiotreeranch.comwww.pistachiotreeranch.com
Winery Balzano Vineyard & Winery CarlsbadNM575-234-9891info@thetrinity.comwww.thetrinityhotel.com
Brewery Bathtub Row Brewing Co-op Los AlamosNM505-500-8381info@losalamosbeer.coopwww.losalamosbeer.coop
Winery Bees Brothers Meadery AlbuquerqueNM505-452-3191BeesBrothers@gmail.comwww.beesbrothers.com
Brewery Bistronomy B2B AlbuquerqueNM505-262-2222eat@bistronomyb2b.comwww.bistronomyb2b.com
Winery Black Mesa Winery VelardeNM505-852-2820jer@blackmesawinery.comwww.blackmesawinery.com
Winery Black Range Vineyards HillsboroNM575-895-5119blackrangevineyards@me.comwww.blackrangevineyards.com
Winery Black’s Smuggler Winery BosqueNM505-388-8117BlacksSmugglerWinery@gmail.comwww.blackssmugglerwinery.com
Brewery Blue Corn Brewery Santa FeNM505-984-1800manager@bluecornbrewery.comwww.bluecornbrewery.com
Brewery The Blue Grasshopper Rio RanchoNM505-896-8579bluegrasshopperpub@gmail.comwww.bghnm.com
Brewery Blue Heron Brewing EmbudoNM505-579-9188kmj@blueheronbrews.comwww.blueheronbrews.com
Winery Blue Teal Vineyards Las CrucesNM877-669-4637sales@blueteal.comwww.blueteal.com
Brewery Boar's Nest Brewery AlbuquerqueNM505-999-1435Admin@BoarsNestBrewery.comwww.boarsnestbrewery.com
Brewery Boese Brothers Brewery AlbuquerqueNM505-382-7060
Brewery Bosque Brewing Co AlbuquerqueNM555-750-7596info@bosquebrewing.comwww.bosquebrewingco.com
Brewery Bow & Arrow Brewing Co. AlbuquerqueNM505-247-9800info@bowandarrowbrewing.comwww.bowandarrowbrewing.com
Brewery Boxing Bear Brewing AlbuquerqueNM505-897-2327boxingbearbrewing@gmail.comwww.boxingbearbrewing.com
Distillery Broken Trail Spirits + Brew AlbuquerqueNM505-221-6281info@distillery365.comwww.distillery365.com
Winery Camino Real Winery Los LunasNM505-865-7903jpchavezwine@hotmail.comwww.caminorealwinery.com
Brewery Canteen Brewhouse AlbuquerqueNM505-881-2737canteenbrewhouse@gmail.comwww.canteenbrewhouse.com
Brewery Canteen Taphouse AlbuquerqueNM505-200-2344canteenbrewhouse@gmail.comwww.canteenbrewhouse.com
Winery Casa Abril Vineyards & Winery AlgondesNM505-771-0208casaabril@aol.comwww.casaabrilvineyards.com
Winery Casa Rondena Winery AlbuquerqueNM800-706-1699info@casarondena.comwww.casarondena.com
Brewery Cazuelas Mexican Grill and Brewery Rio RanchoNM505-994-9364info@cazuelasmexicangrill.comwww.cazuelasmexicangrill.com
Brewery Chama River Brewing Company AlbuquerqueNM505-342-1800info@chamariverbrewery.comwww.chamariverbrewery.com
Brewery Chili Line Brewing Co. Santa FeNM505-500-7903chililinebrewery@gmail.com
Brewery Comanche Creek Brewing Company Eagle NestNM575-377-2337contact@comanchecreekbrewingco.comwww.comanchecreekbrewingco.com
Brewery Corrales Bistro Brewery CorralesNM505-897-1036www.cbbistro.com
Winery Corrales Winery CorralesNM505-898-5165info@corraleswinery.comwww.corraleswinery.com
Winery Cottonwood Wine & Brewing ArtesiaNM505-365-3141info@cwwineandbrewing.comwww.cwwineandbrewing.com
Brewery De La Vega's Pecan Grill and Brewery Las CrucesNM575-521-1099colette@pecangrill.comwww.pecangrill.com
Brewery Dialogue Brewing AlbuquerqueNM505-585-1501hello@dialoguebrewing.comwww.dialoguebrewing.com
Distillery Don Quixote Distillery and Winery Los AlamosNM505-695-0817ron@dqdistillery.comwww.dqdistillery.com
Winery Dos Viejos Winery TularosaNM575-585-2647DosViejos@tularosa.netwww.dosviejoswines.com
Winery Draney Orchard Mountain ParkNM575-682-2020
Brewery Duel Brewing Company Santa FeNM505-474-5301Molly@duelbrewing.comwww.duelbrewing.com
Brewery Enchanted Circle Brewing Angel FireNM505-216-5973
Brewery Eskes Brew Pub TaosNM575-758-1517info@eskesbrewpub.comwww.eskesbrewpub.com
Winery Estrella Del Norte Vineyards Santa FeNM505-455-2826reindeers1@q.comwww.estrelladelnortevineyard.com
Winery Falcon Meadery and Cidery Santa FeNM505-471-3432info_2008@falconmead.comwww.falconmead.com
Brewery The Firkin BrewHouse AlbuquerqueNM505-881-0702trissell@gmail.comwww.thefirkinbrewhouse.com
Winery Fort Selden Winery Las CrucesNM575-647-9585info@fortseldenwinery.comwww.fortseldenwinery.com
Winery Gruet Winery AlbuquerqueNM505-821-0055info@gruetwinery.comwww.gruetwinery.com
Winery Guadalupe Vineyards GrantsNM505-552-0082guadalupevines@aol.comwww.guadalupevineyards.com
Winery Heart of the Desert Vineyard AlamogordoNM800-432-0999sales@EagleRanchPistachios.comwww.eagleranchpistachios.com
Brewery High Desert Brewing Company Las CrucesNM575-525-6752www.highdesertbrewingco.com
Brewery Il Vicino Brewing Co AlbuquerqueNM505-830-4629www.ilvicino.com
Brewery Kaktus Brewing Company BernalilloNM505-379-5072danakoller@icloud.comwww.kaktusbrewery.com
Brewery Kellys Brewery And BYOB AlbuquerqueNM505-262-2739kellysbrewpubabq@gmail.comwww.kellysbrewpub.com
Distillery KGB Spirits AlcaldeNM505-852-0083www.kgbspirits.com
Winery La Bella Vino Winery AlbuquerqueNM505-922-6610wine@labellavinowinery.comwww.labellavinowinery.com
Winery La Chiripada Winery DixonNM800-528-7801info@lachiripada.comwww.lachiripada.com
Brewery La Cumbre Brewing Co. AlbuquerqueNM505-872-0225eljefe@lacumbrebrewing.comwww.lacumbrebrewing.com
Winery La Esperanza Vineyard & Winery LorenzoNM505-259-9523laesperanzavineyardandwinery@gmail.comwww.laesperanzavineyardandwinery.com
Winery La Querencia Vineyards Bosque FarmsNM505-869-4637info@laquerenciawine.comwww.laquerenciawine.com
Winery La Vina Winery La UnionNM505-882-7632stark@lavinawinery.comwww.lavinawinery.com
Winery Las Nueve Ninas Winery MoraNM575-387-6660Sam@lasnueveninas.comwww.lasnueveninaswinery.com
Distillery Left Turn Distilling AlbuquerqueNM505-508-0508www.leftturndistilling.com
Brewery Little Toad Creek Brewery & Distillery Silver CityNM575-956-6144info@littletoadcreekbrewerydistillery.comwww.littletoadcreekbrewerydistillery.com
Brewery Lizard Tail Brewing Lizard Tail Brewing AlbuquerqueNM505-717-1301www.lizardtailbrewing.com
Winery Luna Rossa Winery DemingNM505-544-1160dandrea@zianet.comwww.lunarossawinery.com
Winery Madison Vineyards & Winery RiberaNM505-421-8020madison@plateautel.netmadison-winery.com
Brewery Marble Brewery AlbuquerqueNM505-243-2739info@marblebrewery.comwww.marblebrewery.com
Winery Matheson Wine Company Rio RanchoNM505-350-6557mdmatheson@yahoo.comwww.mathesonwines.com
Brewery Mickey C's Brewery AlbuquerqueNM505-798-1970www.sandiachilegrill.com
Winery Milagro Vineyards CorralesNM505-898-3998contact@milagrovineyardsandwinery.comwww.milagrovineyardsandwinery.com
Brewery Milton's Brewing CarlsbadNM575-689-1026miltonsbrewing@gmail.comwww.miltonsbrewing.com
Cider New Mexico Hard Cider Santa FeNM505-231-0632nmcider@gmail.comwww.nmcider.com
Brewery Nexus Brewery AlbuquerqueNM505-480-4960ken@nexusbrewery.comwww.nexusbrewery.com
Winery Noisy Water Winery RuidosoNM575-257-9335info@noisywaterwinery.comwww.noisywaterwinery.com
Brewery Palmer Brewery and Cider House AlbuquerqueNM505-508-0508palmerbrewery@gmail.comwww.palmerbrewery.com
Winery Pasando Tiempo Winery CorralesNM505-228-0154www.pasandotiempowinery.com
Brewery Pecan Grill & Brewery Las CrucesNM575-521-1099www.pecangrill.com
Winery Pecos Flavors Winery RoswellNM505-627-6265cindy@pecosflavorswinery.comwww.pecosflavorswinery.com
Brewery Picacho Peak Brewing Co. Las CrucesNM575-680-6394info@picachopeakbrewery.comwww.picachopeakbrewery.com
Brewery Ponderosa Brewing Company AlbuquerqueNM505-639-5941ponderosabrewing@gmail.comwww.ponderosabrewing.net
Winery Ponderosa Valley Vineyards & Winery PonderosaNM505-834-7487winemaker@ponderosawinery.comwww.ponderosawinery.com
Brewery Quarter Celtic Brewpub AlbuquerqueNM505-503-1387quartercelticbrewery@gmail.comwww.quartercelticbrewpub.com
Brewery Red Door Brewing Co. AlbuquerqueNM505-633-6675info@reddoorbrewing.comwww.reddoorbrewing.com
Brewery Rio Bravo Brewing Company AlbuquerqueNM505-900-3909info@riobravobrewing.comwww.riobravobrewing.com
Winery Rio Grande Vineyard & Winery Las CurcesNM575-524-3985riograndewinery@aol.comwww.riograndewinery.com
Winery Ritchie-Slater Winery Angel FireNM505-377-6658lan@ritchie-slaterwinery.comwww.ritchie-slaterwinery.com
Brewery Roosevelt Brewing Company PortalesNM575-226-2739webguy@rooseveltbrewing.comwww.rooseveltbrewing.com
Winery San Felipe Winery Truth of ConsequencesNM505-843-8171sanfelipewine@aol.comwww.sanfelipewinery.com
Brewery Santa Fe Brewing Company Santa FeNM505-424-3333info@santafebrewing.comwww.santafebrewing.com
Cider Santa Fe Cider Works Santa FeNM575-513-7329michelle@santafeciderworks.orgwww.santafeciderworks.org
Distillery Santa Fe Spirits Santa FeNM505-467-8892info@santafespirits.comwww.santafespirits.com
Winery Santa Fe Vineyards Santa FeNM505-455-2826richard@santafevineyards.comwww.santafevineyards.com
Cider Santa Sidra Hard Cider Santa FeNM505-424-6122mike@santasidra.comwww.santasidra.com
Brewery Second Street Brewery Santa FeNM505-982-3030sean@secondstreetbrewery.comwww.secondstreetbrewery.com
Brewery Second Street Brewery at the Railyard Santa FeNM505-989-3278gm@secondstreetbrewery.comwww.secondstreetbrewery.com
Winery Shattuck Vineyard CaballoNM915-491-9459info@shattuckvineyard.comwww.shattuckvineyard.com
Brewery Sidetrack Brewing Company AlbuquerqueNM505-288-6468sidetrack@sidetrackbrewing.netwww.sidetrackbrewing.net
Brewery Sierra Blanca Brewing MoriartyNM505-832-2337sierrablancabrewery@hotmail.comwww.sierrablancabrewery.com
Winery Sisneros-Torres Vineyards SabinalNM505-861-3802bert9436@msn.comwww.evitawines.com
Cider Skarsgard Farms AlbuquerqueNM505-681-4060info@skarsgardfarms.comwww.skarsgardfarms.com
Brewery Socorro Springs Brewing Company SocorroNM575-838-0650owners@socorrosprings.comwww.socorrosprings.com
Winery Sombra Antigua Winery ChamberinoNM915-471-5115www.sombraantigua.com
Brewery Spotted Dog Brewery MesillaNM575-650-2729www.spotteddogbrewery.com
Winery St. Clair - Albuquerque Bistro AlbuquerqueNM505-243-9916wmoore@stclairwinery.comwww.stclairwinery.com
Winery St. Clair - Las Cruces Bistro Las CrucesNM575-524-2408tperez@stclairwinery.comwww.stclairwinery.com
Winery St. Clair Winery DemingNM866-336-7357sales@stclairvineyards.comwww.stclairvineyards.com
Brewery Starr Brothers Brewing Company AlbuquerqueNM505-492-2752info@starrbrothersbrewing.comwww.starrbrothersbrewing.com
Winery Sunland Winery Sunland ParkNM575-589-1214info@sunlandwineryandgallery.comwww.sunlandwineryandgallery.com
Brewery Taos Ale House TaosNM575-758-5522beer@taosalehouse.comwww.taosalehouse.com
Brewery Taos Mesa Brewing El PradoNM575-779-0449info@taosmesabrewing.comwww.taosmesabrewing.com
Brewery Three Rivers Brewery FarmingtonNM505-324-21873riversbrewery@gmail.comwww.threeriversbrewery.com
Winery Tierra Encantada Vineyards & Winery AlbuquerqueNM505-764-9463sales@tierra-encantada.comwww.tierra-encantada.com
Brewery Tractor Brewing Company Los LunasNM505-866-0477sales@getplowed.comwww.getplowed.com
Winery Tularosa Vineyards TularosaNM800-687-4467wine@nmex.comwww.tularosavineyards.com
Brewery Turtle Mountain Brewing Rio RanchoNM505-994-9497turtlemt@swcp.comwww.turtlemountainbrewing.com
Brewery Twisted Chile Brewing Company SocorroNM575-835-2949twistedchile2014@gmail.comwww.twistedchilebrew.com
Winery Vino del Corazon Santa FeNM505-216-9469mail@vinodelcorazon.comwww.vinodelcorazon.com
Winery Vivac Winery - Dixon DixonNM505-579-4441info@vivacwinery.comwww.vivacwinery.com
Winery Vivac Winery - Sante Fe Santa FeNM505-983-6352info@vivacwinery.comwww.vivacwinery.com
Brewery The Wellhead Brewpub ArtesiaNM575-746-0640thewellheadbrewery@gmail.comwww.thewellhead.com
Winery Wines of the San Juan BlancoNM505-632-0879sales@winesofthesanjuan.comwww.winesofthesanjuan.com
1

WineCompass.com - a Tradex Consulting company
Vienna, Virginia
Fax: 703-991-2548
Copyright 2005 Tradex Consulting - WineCompass