theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.




Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for NH


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in New Hampshire



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Brewery 603 Brewery CamptonNH603-630-7745info@603brewery.comwww.603brewery.com
Brewery The Able Ebenezer Brewing Company MerrimackNH844-223-2253info@ableebenezer.comwww.ableebenezer.com
Brewery Aigean Ales ManchesterNH603-518-8550aigeanales@hotmail.comwww.aigeanales.com
Winery Appolo Vineyards DerryNH603-421-6052mappolo@me.comwww.appolovineyards.com
Brewery Ashuelot Brewing Company RichmondNH ashuelotbrew@gmail.com
Brewery Backyard Brewery ManchesterNH603-623-3545www.backyardbrewerynh.com
Brewery Bad Lab Beer Co. SomersworthNH603-842-5822www.badlabbeer.com
Brewery Beara Irish Brewing Co. PortsmouthNH603-555-1212michael@bearairishbrew.comwww.bearairishbrew.com
Brewery Belgian Mare Brewery East AlsteadNH603-504-5370tim@belgianmare.comwww.belgianmare.blogspot.com
Brewery Big Water Brewery SalisburyNH603-648-6068bigwaterbrewery@yahoo.comwww.bigwaterbrewery.net
Winery Black Bear Vineyard SalisburyNH603-648-2811info@blackbearvineyard.comwww.blackbearvineyard.com
Brewery Blasty Bough Brewing Company EpsomNH603-724-3636info@blastybough.comwww.blastybough.com
Brewery Blue Lobster Brewing Company HamptonNH603-601-6062mbenoit@bluelobsterbrew.comwww.bluelobsterbrew.com
Brewery Border Brewery SalemNH603-216-9134joe@borderbrewsupply.comwww.borderbrewsupply.com
Brewery Branch and Blade Brewing KeeneNH603-354-3478info@babbrewing.comwww.babbrewing.com
Brewery The Brewers of Nye Hill Farm Roxbury CenterNH nyehillbrewers@gmail.comwww.nyehillbrewers.com
Brewery Candia Road Brewing Company ManchesterNH603-935-8123CandiaRoadBrewingCompany@yahoo.comwww.candiaroad.com
Winery Candia Vineyards CandiaNH603-867-9751bob@candiavineyards.comwww.candiavineyards.com
Brewery Canterbury AleWorks CanterburyNH603-491-4539canterburyaleworks@gmail.comwww.canterburyaleworks.com
Brewery Cataqua Public House PortsmouthNH603-430-8600redhook@redhook.comwww.redhook.com
Brewery Chapel + Main Restaurant Brewery DoverNH603-842-5170eat@chapelandmain.comwww.chapelandmain.com
Brewery Cisco Brewers Portsmouth PortsmouthNH603-430-8600redhook@redhook.comwww.ciscobrewers.com
Winery Coffin Cellars WebsterNH603-731-4563coffincellarswinery@gmail.comwww.coffincellars.com
Distillery Cold Garden Spirits CanterburyNH603-273-6505info@coldgardenspirits.comwww.coldgardenspirits.com
Brewery Concord Craft Brewing ConcordNH603-856-7625info@concordcraftbrewing.comwww.concordcraftbrewing.com
Brewery Coös Brewing Company ColebrookNH coosbrewing@gmail.comwww.coosbeer.com
Winery Copper Beech Winery HooksettNH603-400-2595info@CopperBeechWinery.comwww.copperbeechwinery.com
Distillery Copper Cannon Distillery West ChesterfieldNH225-241-1160info@coppercannon.comwww.coppercannon.com
Brewery Copper Pig Brewery LancasterNH603-631-2273brewmaster@copperpigbrewery.comwww.copperpigbrewery.com
Cider Crooked Tree Cider WhitefieldNH603-837-9174rlmaykut@ncia.net
Brewery Deciduous Brewing Company NewmarketNH603-292-5809dsakolsky@deciduousbrewing.comwww.deciduousbrewing.com
Distillery Djinn Spirits NashuaNH617-649-6972info@djinnspirits.comwww.djinnspirits.com
Brewery Earth Eagle Brewings PortsmouthNH603-817-2773butch@eartheaglebrewings.comwww.eartheaglebrewings.com
Brewery Elm City Brewery KeeneNH603-355-3335ecb@elmcitybrewing.comwww.elmcitybrewing.com
Cider Farnum Hill Ciders LebanonNH603-448-1511info@farnumhillciders.comwww.farnumhillciders.com
Distillery Flag Hill Distillery LeeNH603-659-2949wine-info@flaghill.comwww.flaghill.com
Winery Flag Hill Winery LeeNH603-659-2949info@flaghill.comwww.flaghill.com
Brewery Flying Goose Brewpub New LondonNH603-526-6899brewpub@flyinggoose.comwww.flyinggoose.com
Brewery From The Barrel LondonderryNH603-328-1896beer@drinkftb.comwww.drinkftb.com
Winery Fulchino Vineyard HollisNH603-886-0479fulchinovineyard@Charter.netwww.fulchinovineyard.com
Brewery Garrison City Beerworks DoverNH603-343-4231info@garrisoncitybeerworks.comwww.garrisoncitybeerworks.com
Winery Gilmanton Winery and Vineyard GilmantonNH603-267-8251gilmantonwinery@gmail.comwww.gilmantonwinery.com
Brewery Granite Roots Brewing TroyNH603-242-3435graniteroots.oliver@gmail.comwww.graniterootsbrewing.com
Winery Grape Time Winery NashuaNH603-891-2477www.grapetimewinery.com
Brewery Great North Aleworks ManchesterNH603-858-5789www.greatnorthaleworks.com
Brewery Great Rhythm Brewing Company PortsmouthNH603-430-9640info@greatrhythmbrewing.comwww.greatrhythmbrewing.com
Winery Haunting Whisper Vineyards DanburyNH603-768-5506ewiswall@hauntingwhisper.netwww.hauntingwhisper.net
Brewery Henniker Brewing Co HennikerNH603-428-3579dcurrier@HennikerBrewing.comwww.hennikerbrewing.com
Winery Hermit Woods Winery MeredithNH603-253-7968bob@hermitwoods.comwww.hermitwoods.com
Brewery Hobbs Tavern and Brewing Co West OssipeeNH603-539-2000info@hobbstavern.comwww.hobbstavern.com
Brewery Iron Furnace Brewing FranconiaNH603-823-2119info@ironfurnacebrewing.comwww.ironfurnacebrewing.com
Brewery Italian Oasis Restaurant and Brewery LittletonNH603-444-6995italianoasis@yahoo.comwww.italianoasis.com
Winery Jewell Towne Vineyards South HamptonNH603-394-0600JewellTowneVineyards@hotmail.comwww.jewelltownevineyards.com
Brewery Kelsen Brewing Company DerryNH603-965-3708erik@kelsenbrewing.comwww.kelsenbrewing.com
Brewery Kettlehead Brewing Company TiltonNH603-286-8100info@kettleheadbrewing.comwww.kettleheadbrewing.com
Winery LaBelle Winery AmherstNH603-672-9898info@labellewinerynh.comwww.labellewinerynh.com
Brewery Liars Bench Beer Company PortsmouthNH liarsbenchbeer@gmail.comwww.liarsbenchbeer.com
Brewery Litherman's Limited Brewery ConcordNH603-818-9102info@lithermans.beerwww.lithermans.beer
Brewery Loaded Question Brewing Co. PortsmouthNH info@loadedquestionbrewing.comwww.loadedquestionbrewing.com
Brewery The Lone Wolfe Brewing Co. WolfeboroNH603-515-1273graham@thelonewolfe.comwww.thelonewolfe.com
Brewery Long Blue Cat Brewing LondonderryNH603-818-8068info@longbluecat.comwww.longbluecat.com
Brewery Marthas Exchange Restaurant and Brewery NashuaNH603-883-8781Marthasinfo@gmail.comwww.marthas-exchange.com
Brewery Millyard Brewery NashuaNH603-505-5079millyardbrewery@gmail.comwww.millyardbrewery.com
Brewery Millys Tavern ManchesterNH603-625-4444info@millystavern.comwww.millystavern.com
Brewery Moat Mountain Smoke House and Brewing Co North ConwayNH603-356-6381info@moatmountain.comwww.moatmountain.com
Brewery Monadnock Brewing Company LangdonNH603-313-6318mary.henry@monadnockbrewing.comwww.monadnockbrewing.com
Winery Moonlight Meadery LondonderryNH603-216-2162info@moonlightmeadery.comwww.moonlightmeadery.com
Brewery Mooselick Brewery TroyNH603-242-3435info@mooselickbrewery.comwww.mooselickbrewery.com
Brewery Muddy Roads Brewery New DurhamNH603-859-2277
Brewery Neighborhood Beer Co. ExeterNH603-512-6228joe@nhbeerco.comwww.nhbeerco.com
Distillery New England Sweetwater Farm and Distillery WinchesterNH603-852-8356nesweetwater@gmail.comwww.newenglandsweetwater.com
Winery Newfound Lake Vineyards BristolNH603-455-0182heidi@newfoundlakevineyards.comwww.newfoundlakevineyards.com
Cider North Country Hard Cider RollinsfordNH603-682-1905silas@northcountrycider.comwww.northcountrycider.com
Brewery Oddball Brewing Co. PembrokeNH603-210-5654oddbbrewing@gmail.comwww.oddbbrewing.com
Brewery One Love Brewery LincolnNH855-597-6433HelloLove@onelovebrewery.comwww.onelovebrewery.com
Brewery Out.Haus Ales NorthwoodNH603-548-2151tom@outhausales.comwww.outhausales.com
Brewery The Outlaw Brewing Company WinchesterNH603-239-6292info@theoutlawbrewingcompany.comwww.theoutlawbrewingcompany.com
Brewery Pipe Dream Brewing LondonderryNH603-404-0751pipedreambrewing@gmail.comwww.pipedreambrewingnh.com
Winery Poocham Hill Winery WestmorelandNH603-399-4496poochamwinery@gmail.comwww.poochamwinery.com
Brewery Portsmouth Brewery PortsmouthNH603-431-1115info@smuttynose.comwww.portsmouthbrewery.com
Brewery Post and Beam Brewing PeterboroughNH603-784-5361erika@postandbeambrewery.comwww.postandbeambrewery.com
Brewery Rek-Lis Brewing Company BethlehemNH360-852-1234reklisbrewing@gmail.com
Brewery Rockingham Brewing Company DerryNH603-216-2324info@rockinghambrewing.comwww.rockinghambrewing.com
Winery Sap House Meadery Center OssipeeNH603-539-1672info@saphousemeadery.comwww.saphousemeadery.com
Brewery Schilling Beer Co. LittletonNH603-444-4800jeff@schillingbeer.comwww.schillingbeer.com
Brewery Sea Dog Brewing - Exeter ExeterNH603-793-5116info@seadogbrewing.comwww.seadogbrewing.com
Brewery Sea Dog Brewing - North Conway North ConwayNH603-356-0590info@seadogbrewing.comwww.seadogbrewing.com
Distillery The Sea Hagg Distillery North HamptonNH603-379-2274info@seahaggdistillery.comwww.seahaggdistillery.com
Brewery Shackett's Brewing Company BristolNH603-217-7730
Cider Silver Mountain Ciders LempsterNH603-477-2026sminer@wildblue.netwww.silvermountainciders.com
Distillery Smoky Quartz Distillery SeabrookNH603-474-4229kevin.kurland@smokyquartzdistillery.comwww.smokyquartzdistillery.com
Brewery Smuttynose Brewing Company PortsmouthNH603-431-1115info@smuttynose.comwww.smuttynose.com
Brewery Squam Brewing Co HoldernessNH603-236-9705john.glidden@squambrewing.comwww.squambrewing.com
Brewery Stark Brewing Company ManchesterNH603-625-4444info@starkbrewingcompany.comwww.starkbrewingcompany.com
Brewery Stoneface Brewing Co. NewingtonNH603-570-2603info@stonefacebrewing.comwww.stonefacebrewing.com
Brewery Sublime Brewing Company PlymouthNH603-236-6850sublimebrewingcompany@gmail.comwww.sublimebrewingcompany.com
Winery The Summit Winery WestmorelandNH603-852-8025info@thesummitwinery.comwww.thesummitwinery.com
Winery Sweet Baby Vineyard KensingtonNH603-347-1738info@sweetbabyvineyard.comwww.sweetbabyvineyard.com
Brewery Swift Current Brewing ManchesterNH swiftcurrentbrewery@gmail.comwww.swiftcurrentbrewing.com
Distillery Tall Ship Distillery DoverNH603-842-0098tallshipdistillery@gmail.comwww.tallshipdistillery.com
Distillery Tamworth Distilling TamworthNH603-323-5120breannef@qcmercantile.comwww.tamworthlyceum.com
Brewery Throwback Brewery North HamptonNH603-498-0123info@throwbackbrewery.comwww.throwbackbrewery.com
Brewery Tuckerman Brewing Co ConwayNH603-447-5400beer@tuckermanbrewing.comwww.tuckermanbrewing.com
Winery The Vineyard at Seven Birches North HaverhillNH603-785-7678mark@sevenbirches.comwww.sevenbirches.com
Winery Walpole Mountain View Winery WalpoleNH603-756-3948vineyard@sover.netwww.bhvineyard.com
Brewery White Birch Brewing HooksettNH603-244-8593contactus@whitebirchbrewing.comwww.whitebirchbrewing.com
Winery White Mountain Winery North ConwayNH603-356-9463whitemountainwinery@gmail.comwww.whitemountainwinery.com
Brewery Woodman's Brewery BristolNH603-744-3669woodmansbrew@gmail.com
Brewery Woodstock Inn Brewery North WoodstockNH603-745-3951relax@woodstockinnnh.comwww.woodstockinnnh.com
Winery Zorvino Vineyards SandownNH603-887-8463tzack@zorvino.comwww.zorvino.com
1

WineCompass.com - a Tradex Consulting company
Vienna, Virginia
Fax: 703-991-2548
Copyright 2005 Tradex Consulting - WineCompass