theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.




Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for NE


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in Nebraska



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Winery 17 Ranch Winery LewellenNE308-778-554317ranch@scottsbluff.netwww.17ranch.com
Winery Apple House Market at Arbor Day Farm Nebraska CityNE402-873-8717information@arbordayfarm.orgwww.arbordayfarm.org
Brewery Backswing Brewing Company LincolnNE twalker@backswingbrewing.comwww.backswingbrewing.com
Brewery Benson Brewery OmahaNE402-937-1892info@bensonbrewery.comwww.bensonbrewery.com
Winery Big Cottonwood Vineyards and Winery TekamahNE402-374-2656contact@bigcottonwoodwinery.comwww.bigcottonwoodwinery.com
Brewery Blue Blood Brewing Company LincolnNE402-477-2337info@bluebloodbrewing.comwww.bluebloodbrewing.com
Brewery Boiler Brewing Company LincolnNE402-261-8775www.boilerbrewingcompany.com
Brewery Bolo Beer Co. ValentineNE howdy@bolobeer.comwww.bolobeer.com
Brewery Bottle Rocket Brewing Company SewardNE402-641-4314info@bottlerocketbrewing.comwww.bottlerocketbrewing.com
Brewery Brickway Brewery OmahaNE402-933-2613zac@drinkbrickway.comwww.drinkbrickway.com
Distillery Brickway Distillery OmahaNE402-933-2613zac@drinkbrickway.comwww.drinkbrickway.com
Winery Broken Arrow Cellars ImperialNE308-882-7772
Brewery Brush Creek Brewing Company AtkinsonNE402-925-2629
Winery Capitol View Winery & Vineyards RocaNE402-328-3494trish@capitolviewwinery.comwww.capitolviewwinery.com
Winery Cedar Hills Vineyard RavennaNE308-452-3181info@cedarhillsvineyard.comwww.cedarhillsvineyard.com
Winery Cellar 426 Winery AshlandNE402-944-8109wine@cellar426.comwww.cellar426.com
Brewery Code Beer Company LincolnNE402-318-5888info@codebeer.cowww.codebeer.co
Distillery Cooper’s Chase Distillery West PointNE402-933-2613www.cooperschase.com
Distillery Cut Spike Distillery La VistaNE402-763-8868addie@cutspike.comwww.cutspike.com
Winery Deer Springs Winery LincolnNE402-327-8738info@deerspringswinery.comwww.deerspringswinery.com
Brewery Divot's Brewery NorfolkNE402-844-2980jkirby@divotsconference.comwww.divotsbrewery.com
Brewery Empyrean Brewing Company LincolnNE402-434-5959brewerymanager@telesis-inc.comwww.empyreanbrewingco.com
Brewery Fairfield Opera House Brewery FairfieldNE402-726-2447lnejez@windstream.netwww.fairfieldoperahouse.com
Brewery Farnam House Brewing Company OmahaNE402-401-6086info@farnamhousebrewing.comwww.farnamhousebrewing.com
Winery Feather River Vineyards North PlatteNE308-534-1538linda@feather-river.comwww.feather-river.com
Brewery First Street Brewing Company HastingsNE402-834-2400info@firststreetbrewing.comwww.firststreetbrewing.com
Winery George Paul Vinegar CodyNE402-823-4067georgepaulvinegar@gmail.comwww.georgepaulvinegar.com
Winery Glacial Till Tasting Room AshlandNE402-944-2546www.glacialtillvineyard.com
Winery Glacial Till Vineyard & Winery PalmyraNE402-610-3068www.glacialtillvineyard.com
Brewery Gottberg Brew Pub ColumbusNE402-562-6488dusters@megavision.comwww.dustersrestaurant.com
Brewery Granite City Food & Brewery LincolnNE402-466-1900lincoln@gcfb.netwww.gcfb.net
Brewery Granite City Food & Brewery OmahaNE402-393-5000omaha@gcfb.netwww.gcfb.net
Brewery Infusion Brewing Company OmahaNE402-916-9998info@infusionbrewing.comwww.infusionbrewing.com
Brewery Infusion Brewing Company Tap Room OmahaNE402-934-2064info@infusionbrewing.comwww.infusionbrewing.com
Brewery Jaipur Brew House OmahaNE402-392-7331www.jaipurbrewhouse.com
Winery James Arthur Vineyards RaymondNE402-783-5255contact@jamesarthurvineyards.comwww.jamesarthurvineyards.com
Brewery Johnnie Byrd Brewing Company WayneNE800-401-9463greg@johnniebyrd.comwww.johnniebyrd.beer
Winery Junto Wine SewardNE402-803-0587info@juntowine.comwww.juntowine.com
Winery Kimmel Orchards Nebraska CityNE402-873-5293eolson@arbordayfarm.orgwww.kimmelorchard.com
Brewery Kinkaider Brewing Company Broken BowNE402-904-7161kinkaiderbrewing@gmail.comwww.kinkaiderbrewing.com
Brewery Kinkaider Brewing Company - Grand Island Grand IslandNE308-384-3655gi@kinkaider.comwww.kinkaiderbrewing.com
Brewery Kros Strain Brewing La VistaNE402-779-7990beer@krosstrainbrewing.comwww.krosstrainbrewing.com
Brewery Lazlo's Brewery and Grill LincolnNE402-434-5959www.lazlosbreweryandgrill.com
Winery Lazy Horse Brewing & Winery OhiowaNE402-295-2550www.lazyhorsevineyard.com
Brewery Loop Brewing Company McCookNE308-345-5198loopbrewingcompany@yahoo.comwww.loopbrewingcompany.com
Brewery Lucky Bucket Brewing Company La VistaNE402-763-8868info@luckybucketbrewing.comwww.luckybucketbrewing.com
Winery Mac's Creek Vineyards & Winery LexingtonNE308-324-0440info@macscreekvineyards.comwww.macscreekvineyards.com
Winery Makovicka Winery BrainardNE402-545-2173contact@makovickawinery.comwww.makovickawinery.com
Winery Miletta Vista Winery St. PaulNE308-754-4416mail@milettavistawinery.comwww.milettavistawinery.com
Brewery Modern Monks LincolnNE402-476-7766meganatmistys@gmail.comwww.modernmonks.com
Winery Moonlight Ridge Vineyard Grand IslandNE308-381-2337www.moonlightridgevineyard.com
Winery Moonstruck Meadery BellevueNE402-934-7544brian@moonstruckmead.comwww.moonstruckmead.com
Brewery Nebraska Brewing Company La VistaNE402-934-7988info@nebraskabrewingco.comwww.nebraskabrewingco.com
Brewery Nebraska Brewing Company Brewpub PapillionNE402-934-7100info@nebraskabrewingco.comwww.nebraskabrewingco.com
Winery Niobrara Valley Vineyard NenzelNE402-389-0230info@nvvsandhills.comwww.nvvsandhills.com
Winery Nissen Brothers Winery HartingtonNE402-254-3426tnissen@hartel.netwww.nissenwines.com
Brewery Pals Brewing Company North PlatteNE308-221-6715info@palsbrewingcompany.comwww.palsbrewingcompany.com
Winery Papa Moon Winery ScottsbluffNE308-631-8380papamoonvineyard@outlook.comwww.papamoonvineyards.com
Distillery Patriarch Distillers LaVistaNE402-690-3490contact@patriarchdistillers.comwww.patriarchdistillers.com
Brewery Pint Nine Brewing Company PapillionNE402-359-1418jimiwatson@pintninebrewing.comwww.pintninebrewing.com
Brewery Platte Valley Brewing KearneyNE308-237-0751www.theplattevalley.com
Brewery Ploughshare Brewing Company LincolnNE402-742-0420info@ploughsharebrewing.comwww.ploughsharebrewing.com
Winery Prairie Creek Vineyards Central CityNE308-940-1370prairiecreekwine@gmail.comwww.prairiecreekwine.com
Brewery Prairie Pride Brewing Company Grand IslandNE308-850-5375info@prairiepridebrewery.comwww.prairiepridebrewery.com
Winery Red Path Gallery & Tasting Room SewardNE402-540-6929jeanne.redpathgallery@gmail.comwww.redpathgallery.com
Winery Sage Hill Vineyard ParksNE308-423-9463walkers@bwtelcom.netwww.sagehillvineyard.com
Brewery SchillingBridge Cork & Tap House LincolnNE402-904-7161sbcorkandtap@gmail.comwww.schillingbridgecorkandtap.com
Winery SchillingBridge Winery Pawnee CityNE402-852-2400sharon@schillingbridgewinery.comwww.schillingbridgewinery.com
Brewery Scratchtown Brewing Company OrdNE308-728-5050mike@scratchtownbrewingcompany.comwww.scratchtownbrewingcompany.com
Brewery Scriptown Brewing Company OmahaNE402-991-0506scriptown@gmail.comwww.scriptownbrewing.com
Winery Silver Hills Vineyard and Winery TekamahNE403-374-1602silverhillswines@yahoo.comwww.silverhillswinery.com
Winery Slattery Vintage Estates NehawkaNE402-267-5267info@svevineyards.comwww.svevineyards.com
Brewery Soaring Wings Brewing SpringfieldNE402-253-2479www.soaringwingswine.com
Winery Soaring Wings Vineyard SpringfieldNE402-253-2479Jim@soaringwingswine.comwww.soaringwingswine.com
Distillery The Solas Distillery La VistaNE402-763-8868www.jossvodka.com
Brewery Steeple Brewing Co. HastingsNE402-519-4205anthony@steeplebrewing.comwww.steeplebrewing.com
Brewery Storz Brewing Company OmahaNE855-786-7966rmiller@storzbrewing.comwww.storzbrewing.com
Winery Superior Estates Winery SuperiorNE402-879-3001info@superiorestateswinery.comwww.superiorestateswinery.com
Winery Three Brothers Vineyard & Winery FarnamNE308-569-25013brothers@atcjet.netwww.3brothersvineyard.com
Brewery Thunderhead Brewery KearneyNE308-237-1558brewer37@citlink.netwww.thunderheadbrewing.com
Brewery Thunderhead Brewing Taproom-Omaha OmahaNE402-802-1600www.thunderheadbrewing.com
Cider Union Orchard UnionNE402-263-4845info@unionorchard.comwww.unionorchard.com
Brewery Upstream Brewing Company West Omaha OmahaNE402-778-0100facebook@upstreambrewing.comwww.upstreambrewing.com
Brewery Upstream Brewing Old Market OmahaNE402-344-0200darcher@upstreambrewing.comwww.upstreambrewing.com
Brewery Vis Major Brewing OmahaNE402-884-4082vismajorbrewing@gmail.comwww.vismajorbrewing.com
Winery Whiskey Run Creek Vineyard and Winery BrownvilleNE402-825-4601info@whiskeyruncreek.comwww.whiskeyruncreek.com
Brewery White Elm Brewing Co. LincolnNE402-261-6078info@whiteelmbrewing.comwww.whiteelmbrewing.com
Winery WindCrest Winery RaymondNE402.783.2875info@windcrestwinery.comwww.windcrestwinery.com
Brewery Zipline Beer Hall LincolnNE402-475-1001diana@ziplinebrewing.comwww.ziplinebrewing.com
Brewery Zipline Brewing Company LincolnNE402-450-9804info@ziplinebrewing.comwww.ziplinebrewing.com
Brewery Zipline Omaha Taproom OmahaNE531-444-5600diana@ziplinebrewing.comwww.ziplinebrewing.com
1

WineCompass.com - a Tradex Consulting company
Vienna, Virginia
Fax: 703-991-2548
Copyright 2005 Tradex Consulting - WineCompass