theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.




Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for ND


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in North Dakota



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Winery 4e Winery MapletonND701-936-96934ewinery@gmail.comwww.4ewinery.com
Winery Bear Creek Winery FargoND701-235-6899rodb@cableone.net
Brewery Bird Dog Brewing MandanND701-663-8888dennis@birddogbrewingnd.comwww.birddogbrewingnd.com
Brewery Buffalo Commons Brewing Company MandanND701-595-2255
Cider Cottonwood Cider House AyrND701-866-9913stacy@cottonwoodciderhouse.comwww.cottonwoodciderhouse.com
Winery Dakota Sun Gardens CarringtonND701-674-3623dakotasungardens@daktel.comwww.dakotasungardenswinery.com
Brewery Drekker Brewing FargoND701-540-6808info@drekkerbrewing.comwww.drekkerbrewing.com
Brewery Drumconrath Brewing Company MapletonND701-645-3786info@drumconrathbrewing.comwww.drumconrathbrewing.com
Brewery Edwinton Brewing Co BismarckND701-224-1596info@edwinton.comwww.edwinton.com
Brewery Fargo Brewing Ale House FargoND701-388-8324info@fargobrewing.comwww.fargobrewing.com
Brewery Fargo Brewing Company FargoND701-478-2337info@fargobrewing.comwww.fargobrewing.com
Brewery Flatland Brewery West FargoND701-353-1178www.flatlandbrewery.com
Winery Fluffy Fields Vineyard DickinsonND701-483-2242fluffyfieldsvineyard@gmail.comwww.fluffyfields.com
Brewery Granite City Food & Brewery FargoND701-293-3000fargo@gcfb.netwww.gcfb.net
Brewery Half Brothers Brewing Co Grand ForksND www.halfbrothersbrewing.com
Distillery Jeff Taylor Distillery BurlingtonND701-839-5505jeff@povwinery.com
Brewery JL Beers FargoND701-492-3377www.jlbeers.com
Brewery Kilstone Brewing FargoND701-893-5224kilstonebrewing@gmail.comwww.kilstonebrewing.com
Brewery Laughing Sun Brewing BismarckND701-751-3881info@laughingsunbrewing.comwww.laughingsunbrewing.com
Distillery Maple River Distillery CasseltonND701-347-5900greg@mapleriverwinery.comwww.mapleriverdistillery.com
Winery Maple River Winery CasseltonND701-347-5900greg@mapleriverwinery.comwww.mapleriverwinery.com
Winery Pointe of View Winery BurlingtonND701-839-5505ken@povwinery.comwww.povwinery.com
Brewery Prairie Brothers Brewery and Taproom FargoND701-282-7222prairiebrosbrewing@gmail.comwww.prairiebrothersbrewing.com
Winery Prairie Rose Meadery FargoND701-356-7706meadmkr@far.midco.netwww.prairierosemeadery.com
Winery Prairiewood Winery LisbonND701-683-3389
Distillery Proof Artisan Distillers FargoND701-353-5853www.proofdistillers.com
Winery Red Trail Vineyard BuffaloND701-633-5392rehogen@yahoo.comwww.redtrailvineyards.com
Brewery Rhombus Guys Brewing Company Grand ForksND701-757-0598www.rhombusguysbrewing.com
Winery Rookery Rock Winery WheatlandND701-280-2470
Winery Sawyer Crossing Vineyard and Winery SayerND701-720-7711www.sawyercrossingvineyard.com
Brewery Souris River Brewing MinotND701-837-1884sourisriverbrewing@gmail.comwww.sourisriverbrewingllc.com
Brewery StoneHome Brewing Company Watford CityND701-444-2337stonehome@shooterhospitality.comwww.stonehomebrewing.com
Winery Thumbs Up Winery MinotND701-833-2776ThumbsUp@srt.comwww.thumbsupwinery.com
Winery Vintner’s Winery BismarckND701-255-9463vintnerscellarbismarck@msn.comwww.vintnerwinery.com
Cider Wild Terra Cider & Brewing FargoND701-306-1064wildterraciderandbrewing@gmail.comwww.wildterraciderandbrewing.com
Brewery Williston Brewing Company WillistonND701-609-5439jean@goldenpublicity.comwww.willistonbrewing.com
Winery The Wine Cellar at Assumption Abbey RichardtonND701-974-3315www.assumptionabbey.com
Winery Wolf Creek Winery ColeharborND701-220-7237Randy@wolfcreekwinerynd.comwww.wolfcreekwinerynd.com
1

WineCompass.com - a Tradex Consulting company
Vienna, Virginia
Fax: 703-991-2548
Copyright 2005 Tradex Consulting - WineCompass