theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.




Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for MT


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in Montana



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Brewery 2 Basset Brewery White Sulphur SpringsMT406-547-23372bassetbrewery@gmail.comwww.2bassetbrewery.com
Brewery 406 Brewing Company BozemanMT406-585-3745info@406brewingcompany.comwww.406brewingcompany.com
Brewery Angry Hank's Microbrewery BillingsMT406-252-3370
Cider Backroad Cider HamiltonMT406-363-5700www.406cider.com
Brewery Backslope Brewing Columbia FallsMT406-897-2850info@backslopebrewing.comwww.backslopebrewing.com
Brewery Bandit Brewing DarbyMT406-646-6003www.banditbeer.com
Brewery Bayern Brewing MissoulaMT406-721-1482bayern@bayernbrewery.comwww.bayernbrewery.com
Brewery Beaver Creek Brewery WibauxMT406-795-2337www.beavercreekbrewery.com
Brewery Beaverhead Brewing Company DillonMT406-988-0011info@beaverheadbeer.comwww.beaverheadbeer.com
Brewery Beehive Basin Brewery Big SkyMT406-995-7444casey.folley@beehivebasinbrewery.comwww.beehivebasinbrewery.com
Cider betterRoot Cider FlorenceMT betterrootMT@gmail.comwww.betterroot.com
Cider Big Mountain Ciderworks KalispellMT info@bigmountaincider.comwww.bigmountaincider.com
Brewery Big Sky Brewing Company MissoulaMT406-549-2777scapegoat@bigskybrew.comwww.bigskybrew.com
Winery Birch Creek Cellars McAllisterMT406-682-4415info@birchcreekcellars.comwww.birchcreekcellars.com
Brewery Bitter Root Brewing HamiltonMT406-363-7468info@bitterrootbrewing.comwww.bitterrootbrewing.com
Brewery Black Eagle Brewery Black EagleMT406-315-3082www.pitstopblackeagle.com
Brewery Blackfoot River Brewing HelenaMT406-449-3005brewers@blackfootriverbrewing.comwww.blackfootriverbrewing.com
Brewery Blacksmith Brewing StevensvilleMT406-777-0680beer@BlacksmithBrewing.comwww.blacksmithbrewing.com
Winery Blodgett Canyon Cellars CorvallisMT406-360-5680kevin@blodgettcanyoncellarswww.blodgettcanyoncellars.com
Brewery Bonsai Brewing Project WhitefishMT406-730-1717bonsaibrew@gmail.com
Brewery Bowser Brewing Company Great FallsMT406-315-1340ebowser@bowserbrew.comwww.bowserbrew.com
Brewery Bozeman Brewing Company BozemanMT406-585-9142info@bozemanbrewing.comwww.bozemanbrewing.com
Distillery Bozeman Spirits Distillery BozemanMT406-577-2155Jim@BozemanSpirits.comwww.bozemanspirits.com
Brewery Bridger Brewing Company BozemanMT406-587-2124bridgerbrewingmt@gmail.comwww.bridgerbrewing.com
Brewery The Bunkhouse Brewery BozemanMT406-577-2074staff@thebunkhousebrewery.comwww.thebunkhousebrewery.com
Brewery Busted Knuckle Brewery GlasgowMT406-228-2277www.bustedknucklebrew.com
Brewery Butte Brewing Company ButteMT406-494-7710buttebeer@bresnan.netwww.buttebrewing.com
Brewery Cabinet Mountain Brewing Company LibbyMT406-293-2739info@cabinetmountainbrewing.comwww.cabinetmountainbrewing.com
Brewery Canyon Creek Brewing BillingsMT406-656-2528diwalker@canyoncreekbrewing.comwww.canyoncreekbrewing.com
Brewery Carters Brewing BillingsMT406-861-7712mike@cartersbrewing.comwww.cartersbrewing.com
Winery ClearWeather Wines MissoulaMT406-541-8463info@clearweatherwines.comwww.clearweatherwines.com
Brewery CopperWild Brewing ButteMT406-782-1700info@copperwildbrewing.comwww.copperwildbrewing.com
Brewery Cross Country Brewing GlendiveMT406-377-2739xcbrews@gmail.com
Brewery Cut Bank Creek Brewery Cut BankMT406-229-0298cutbankcreekbrewery@gmail.comwww.cutbankcreekbrewery.com
Brewery Desert Mountain Brewing Company Columbia FallsMT406-892-2739info@desertmountainbrewing.comwww.desertmountainbrewing.com
Brewery Draught Works Brewing MissoulaMT406-241-2423info@draughtworksbrewery.comwww.draughtworksbrewery.com
Distillery Dry Hills Distillery BozemanMT406-624-6713info@dryhillsdistillery.comwww.dryhillsdistillery.com
Brewery Elk Ridge Brewing Company Deer LodgeMT406-560-2252elkridgebrewingcompany@yahoo.comwww.elkridgebrewingcompany.com
Brewery Fat Jack’s Tap Room LaurelMT406-530-1762fatjack317@gmail.com
Brewery Flathead Lake Brewing Co. BigforkMT406-837-0353www.flatheadlakebrewing.com
Winery Flathead Lake Winery RonanMT406-844-3682paddyfleming@hotmail.comwww.flatheadlakewinery.com
Brewery The Front Brewing Company Great FallsMT406-727-3947www.thefrontbrewing.com
Brewery Gally’s Brewing HarlowtonMT406-366-6945info@gallysbrewing.comwww.gallysbrewing.com
Brewery Glacier Brewing Company PolsonMT406-883-2595www.glacierbrewing.com
Distillery Glacier Distilling Co. CoramMT406-387-9887info@glacierdistilling.comwww.glacierdistilling.com
Winery Glacier Sun Winery KalispellMT406-393-2332montanaapplebarrel@gmail.comwww.glaciersunwinery.com
Brewery Great Burn Brewing Company MissoulaMT406-317-1557
Brewery Great Northern Brewing Company WhitefishMT406-863-1000brewmaster@greatnorthernbrewing.comwww.greatnorthernbrewing.com
Winery Grinde Bay Winery PolsonMT406-210-4023grindebaywinery@gmail.comwww.grindebaywinery.com
Brewery Harvest Moon Brewing Company BeltMT406-277-3188www.harvestmoonbrew.com
Distillery Headframe Spirits ButteMT406-299-2886cheers@headframespirits.comwww.headframespirits.com
Winery Hidden Legend Winery VictorMT406-363-6323joe@hiddenlegendwinery.comwww.hiddenlegendwinery.com
Brewery High Plains Brewing LaurelMT406-633-4594
Brewery Higherground Brewing Co. HamiltonMT406-530-1762highergroundbrewing@gmail.comwww.highergroundbrewing.com
Brewery Homestead Ales EurekaMT406-889-3950
Brewery Ice Bridge Brewing MissoulaMT586-651-2761meg@icebridgebrewing.comwww.icebridgebrewing.com
Brewery Imagine Nation Brewing MissoulaMT406-926-1251info@imaginenationbrewing.comwww.imaginenationbrewing.com
Brewery Kalispell Brewing Company KalispellMT406-270-1958info@kalispellbrewing.comwww.kalispellbrewing.com
Brewery Katabatic Brewing Company LivingstonMT406-333-2855katabaticbrewing@gmail.comkatabaticbrewing.blogspot.com
Winery Kessel Homestead Winery Great FallsMT406-771-8517
Brewery Kettlehouse Brewing Company MissoulaMT406-728-1660info@kettlehouse.comwww.kettlehouse.com
Cider Last Chance Pub and Cider Mill BillingsMT406-534-8918tanner@lastchancecider.comwww.lastchancecider.com
Brewery Lewis and Clark Brewing Company HelenaMT406-442-5960max@lewisandclarkbrewing.comwww.lewisandclarkbrewing.com
Brewery Limberlost Brewing Company Thompson FallsMT406-356-6198limberlostbrewingcompany@yahoo.comwww.limberlostbrewingcompany.com
Cider Lockhorn Hard Cider BozemanMT406-580-9098info@lockhornhardcider.comwww.lockhornhardcider.com
Brewery Lolo Peak Brewing Company LoloMT406-493-6231radd@lolopeakbrewery.comwww.lolopeakbrewery.com
Brewery Lone Peak Brewery Big SkyMT406-995-3939steve@lonepeakbrewery.comwww.lonepeakbrewery.com
Brewery Madison River Brewing Company BelgradeMT406-388-0322info@madisonriverbrewing.comwww.madisonriverbrewing.com
Brewery MAP Brewing Company BozemanMT406-570-6019mapbrewing@gmail.comwww.mapbrewing.com
Brewery Meadowlark Brewing Company SidneyMT406-433-2337tpeterson@meadowlarkbeer.comwww.meadowlarkbeer.com
Brewery Mighty Mo Brewing Company Great FallsMT406-952-0342moinfo@mightymobrewing.comwww.mightymobrewing.com
Winery Mission Mountain Winery DaytonMT406-849-5524info@missionmountainwinery.comwww.missionmountainwinery.com
Brewery Missoula Brewing Company MissoulaMT406-549-8193derek@missoulabrewingcompany.comwww.highlanderbeer.com
Winery Missoula Winery MissoulaMT406-830-3296info@missoulawinery.comwww.missoulawinery.com
Brewery Missouri Breaks Brewing Wolf PointMT406-653-1467www.missouribreaksbrewing.com
Brewery Montana Brewing Company BillingsMT406-252-9200www.montanabrewingcompany.com
Cider Montana CiderWorks ConnerMT406-360-5078mtcw@wildblue.netwww.montanacider.com
Distillery The Montana Distillery MissoulaMT406-889-5033info@themtdistillery.comwww.themtdistillery.com
Distillery Montgomery Distillery MissoulaMT406-926-1725jenny@montgomerydistillery.comwww.montgomerydistillery.com
Distillery Mountain View Orchards Distillery CorvallisMT406-961-3434lukas.swanson@gmail.com
Brewery Mountains Walking Brewery BozemanMT415-786-4205hello@mountainswalking.comwww.mountainswalking.com
Brewery Muddy Creek Brewery ButteMT406-299-3645info@muddycreekbrewery.comwww.muddycreekbrewery.com
Brewery Neptunes Brewery LivingstonMT406-222-7837www.neptunesbrewery.com
Brewery Old Station Brewing Co. HavreMT406-262-3105jason@oldstationbrewing.comwww.oldstationbrewing.com
Brewery Outlaw Brewing BelgradeMT406-388-9182www.outlaw-brewing.com
Winery Painted Rocks Winery AltaMT406-349-9463 alan@paintedrocks-winery.com www.paintedrocks-winery.com
Brewery Philipsburg Brewing Company PhilipsburgMT406-859-2739philipsburgbrewingco@gmail.comwww.philipsburgbrewingcompany.com
Brewery Quarry Brewing ButteMT406-723-0245quarrybrewing@gmail.comwww.wedigbeer.com
Distillery Rattlesnake Creek Distillers MissoulaMT406-239-5050
Winery Rattlesnake Creek Vineyard MissoulaMT406-549-8703info@tenspoonvineyard.comwww.rattlesnakecreekvineyard.com
Brewery Red Lodge Ales Brewing Red LodgeMT406-446-4607doug@redlodgeales.comwww.redlodgeales.com
Winery Rolling Hills Winery CulbertsonMT406-787-5787
Distillery RoughStock Montana Whiskey BozemanMT406-551-6409info@montanawhiskey.comwww.montanawhiskey.com
Brewery Ruby Valley Brew SheridanMT406-842-5977contact@rubyvalleybrew.comwww.rubyvalleybrew.com
Brewery Smelter City Brewing AnacondaMT406-563-0311smeltercitybrewing@gmail.comwww.smeltercitybrewing.com
Brewery Spanish Peaks Brewing Company BozemanMT www.blackdogales.com
Distillery Steel Toe Distillery BonnerMT406-244-4567cbock@steeltoedistillery.comwww.steeltoedistillery.com
Distillery Stonehouse Distillery WinstonMT406-465-2816info@stonehouse-distillery.comwww.stonehouse-distillery.com
Brewery Tamarack Brewing Company LakesideMT406-844-0244info@tamarackbrewing.comwww.tamarackbrewing.com
Brewery Ten Mile Creek Brewery HelenaMT406-502-1382tenmilebrewing@gmail.comwww.tenmilecreekbrewing.com
Winery Ten Spoon Vineyard and Winery MissoulaMT406-549-8703info@tenspoonvineyard.comwww.tenspoonvineyard.com
Brewery Thirsty Street Brewing Company BillingsMT406-969-3200jill.thirstystreet@gmail.comwww.thirstystreet.com
Brewery Tilt Würks Brewhouse Miles CityMT406-874-8458www.milescitybrewery.com
Winery Tongue River Winery Miles CityMT406-853-1028bob@tongueriverwinery.comwww.tongueriverwinery.com
Winery Trail Creek Winery Seeley LakeMT406-677-8992www.trailcreekwinery.com
Distillery Trailhead Spirits BillingsMT406-698-9727casey@trailheadspirits.comwww.trailheadspirits.com
Winery Trapper Creek Winery HamiltonMT406-363-6323ken@trappercreekwinery.comwww.trappercreekwinery.com
Winery Trapper Peak Winery DarbyMT406-821-1964wine@trapperpeakwinery.comwww.trapperpeakwinery.com
Distillery Triple Divide Spirits HelenaMT406-449-2393Drinks@tripledividespirits.comwww.tripledividespirits.com
Brewery Triple Dog Brewing Company HavreMT406-879-8103
Brewery Uberbrew BillingsMT406-534-6960www.uberbrewmt.com
Distillery Vigilante Distilling HelenaMT info@vigilantedistilling.comwww.vigilantedistilling.com
Distillery Vilya Spirits KalispellMT406-756-5964Joe@vilyaspirits.comwww.vilyaspirits.com
Cider Western Cider Company MissoulaMT406-540-4477westerncider@gmail.comwww.westerncider.com
Distillery Whistling Andy BigforkMT406-837-2620itsallaboutandy@gmail.comwww.whistlingandy.com
Brewery White Dog Brewing BozemanMT406-992-5798www.whitedogbrewing.com
Distillery Whitefish Handcrafted Spirits WhitefishMT406-730-2282www.whitefishspirits.com
Distillery Wildrye Distilling BozemanMT206-790-1316www.wildryedistilling.com
Brewery Wildwood Brewing Company StevensvilleMT406-777-2855www.wildwoodbrewing.com
Distillery Willie's Distillery EnnisMT406-682-4117info@williesdistillery.comwww.williesdistillery.com
Winery Wine Bozo's, Inc. BelgradeMT406-860-3908
Winery Yellowstone Cellars & Winery BillingsMT406-281-8400clint@yellowstonecellars.comwww.yellowstonecellars.com
Brewery Yellowstone Valley Brewing Co. BillingsMT406-245-0918www.yellowstonevalleybrew.com
1

WineCompass.com - a Tradex Consulting company
Vienna, Virginia
Fax: 703-991-2548
Copyright 2005 Tradex Consulting - WineCompass