theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.




Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for ME


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in Maine



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Brewery 2 Feet Brewing BangorME207-573-19792feetbrewing@gmail.comwww.2feetbrewing.com
Winery A Wild Fern Winery FarmingtonME207-778-5276kennebechbrew@msn.com
Brewery Airline Brewing Company AmherstME207-584-2337info@abcmaine.beerwww.abcmaine.beer
Brewery Allagash Brewing Company PortlandME207-878-5385info@allagash.comwww.allagash.com
Brewery Andrews Brewing Co LincolnvilleME207-763-3305
Brewery Atlantic Brewing Company Bar HarborME207-288-2337realale@atlanticbrewing.comwww.atlanticbrewing.com
Brewery Austin Street Brewery PortlandME207-831-6387jake@austinstreetbrewery.comwww.austinstreetbrewery.com
Brewery The Bag and Kettle Carrabassett ValleyME207-237-2451www.thebagandkettle.com
Brewery Banded Horn Brewing Company BiddefordME207-602-1561hello@bandedhorn.comwww.bandedhorn.com
Brewery Bar Harbor Brewing Company Bar HarborME207-288-4592info@barharborbrewing.comwww.barharborbrewing.com
Winery Bar Harbor Cellars Bar HarborME207-288-3907info@barharborcellars.comwww.barharborcellars.com
Brewery Barreled Souls SacoME207-391-3320info@barreledsouls.comwww.barreledsouls.com
Winery Bartlett Estate Winery & Distillery GouldsboroME207-546-2408bartlettwine@prexar.comwww.bartlettwinery.com
Brewery Baxter Brewing Company LewistonME207-333-6769info@baxterbrewing.comwww.baxterbrewing.com
Brewery Bear Bones Beer LewistonME207-200-1324bearbonesbeer@gmail.comwww.bearbonesbeer.com
Brewery Belfast Bay Brewing Company BelfastME207-338-4216belfastbaybrewingco@yahoo.comwww.belfastbaybrewing.com
Cider Belstar Orchards BuxtonME207-956-3302belstarorchards@yahoo.comwww.belstarorchards.com
Brewery Bigelow Brewing Company SkowheganME www.bigelowbrewing.com
Brewery Bissell Brothers Brewing PortlandME207-423-3622noah@bissellbrothers.comwww.bissellbrothers.com
Brewery Black Bear Brewery OronoME207-949-2880tim@blackbearmicrobrew.comwww.blackbearmicrobrew.com
Winery Blacksmiths Winery South CascoME207-655-3292info@blacksmithswinery.comwww.blacksmithswinery.com
Brewery Blank Canvas Brewery BrewerME sgenthner@blankcanvas.comwww.blankcanvasbrewery.com
Sake Blue Current Brewery KitteryME617-797-9876info@bluecurrent.netwww.bluecurrent.net
Brewery Boothbay Craft Brewery BoothbayME433-421-7633stay@boothbayresort.comwww.boothbayresort.com
Winery Boothby's Orchard and Farm LivermoreME207-754-3500RBoothby003@roadrunner.comwww.mainehoneycrisp.com
Brewery Brays Brewing Company NaplesME207-693-6806braysbrewpub@roadrunner.comwww.braysbrewpub.com
Winery Breakwater Vineyards Owls HeadME207-594-1721info@breakwatervineyards.comwww.breakwatervineyards.com
Brewery Bunker Brewing Co. PortlandME207-450-5014chresten78@hotmail.com
Winery Catherine Hill Winery CherryfieldME207-546-3426info@catherinehillwinery.comwww.catherinehillwinery.com
Cider Cayford Orchards SkowheganME207-474-5200heather@cayfordorchards.comwww.cayfordorchards.com
Winery Cellardoor Winery LincolnvilleME207-763-4478info@mainewine.comwww.mainewine.com
Cider Crooked Halo Cider House GardinerME207-751-1875info@lostorchardbrewing.comwww.lostorchardbrewing.com
Brewery D.L. Geary Brewing Company PortlandME207-878-2337info@gearybrewing.comwww.gearybrewing.com
Winery DayBreak Vineyard WiscassetME207-882-9786www.daybreakvineyard.com
Brewery DeepWater Brewing Co. Blue HillME207-374-2411deepwaterbrewingco@gmail.comwww.arborvine.com
Brewery Dirigo Brewing Company BiddefordME207-604-8663www.dirigobrewingcompany.com
Winery Dragonfly Farm & Winery StetsonME207-296-2226tnadeau@tds.netwww.mainewinegrower.com
Brewery Ebenezer's Brewpub BrunswickME207-373-1840ebenezersbrewpub@gmail.comwww.ebenezerspub.net
Winery Fat Friar’s Meadery NewcastleME207-563-5382Comments@thefatfriarsmead.comwww.thefatfriarsmead.com
Brewery Federal Jacks KennebunkME207-967-4311generalmanager@federaljacks.comwww.federaljacks.com
Winery Fiddlers Reach BathME207-837-5057www.fiddlersreach.com
Brewery Flight Deck Brewing BrunswickME207-504-5133info@flightdeckbrewing.comwww.flightdeckbrewing.com
Brewery Fore River Brewing South PortlandME207-370-0629info@foreriverbrewing.comwww.foreriverbrewing.com
Brewery Foulmouthed Brewing South PortlandME207-618-6978www.foulmouthedbrewing.com
Brewery Foundation Brewing Company PortlandME207-370-8187joel@foundationbrew.comwww.foundationbrew.com
Brewery Friars' Brewhouse BangorME207-947-3770FriarBrew@hotmail.com
Brewery Funky Bow Brewery LymanME207-423-9348brewmaster@funkybowbeercompany.comwww.funkybowbeercompany.com
Brewery Geaghan Brothers Brewing Company BangorME207-945-3730info@geaghans.comwww.geaghans.com
Brewery Gneiss Brewing Company LimerickME207-793-0046info@gneissbeer.comwww.gneissbeer.com
Brewery Gritty McDuffs - Auburn AuburnME207-865-4321grittys-la@grittys.comwww.grittys.com
Brewery Gritty McDuffs - Freeport FreeportME207-865-4321grittysfreeport@grittys.comwww.grittys.com
Brewery Gritty McDuffs - Portland PortlandME207-772-2739grittys@grittys.comwww.grittys.com
Brewery Hidden Cove Brewing Company WellsME207-646-0228hiddencovebrewing@maine.rr.comwww.hiddencovebrewingcompany.com
Winery Hidden Spring Winery HodgdonME207-694-2154hiddenspring@mail.comwww.hiddenspringwinery.com
Brewery The Inn On Peaks Island Brewery Peaks IslandME207-766-5100info@innonpeaks.comwww.innonpeaks.com
Brewery Island Dog Brewing South PortlandME info@islanddogbrewing.comwww.islanddogbrewing.com
Cider Kennebec Cider Company WinthropME207-458-3151info@kennebeccider.comwww.kennebeccider.com
Brewery Kennebec River Brewery The ForksME800-765-7238info@northernoutdoors.comwww.northernoutdoors.com
Brewery Liberal Cup Public House HallowellME207-623-2739theliberalcup@aol.comwww.theliberalcup.com
Brewery Liberty Craft Brewing LibertyME207-322-7663libertycraftbrewing@yahoo.comwww.libertycraftbrewing.com
Brewery Liquid Riot Bottling Company PortlandME207-221-8889www.liquidriot.com
Brewery Lone Pine Brewing Company PortlandME207-468-4554info@lonepinebrewery.comwww.lonepinebrewery.com
Brewery Lubec Brewing Company LubecME207-733-4555lubecbrewing@gmail.com
Brewery Machias River Brewing Company MachiasME207-259-6001machiasriverbrewery@gmail.comwww.machiasriverbrewing.com
Brewery Maine Beer Company FreeportME207-221-5711info.mainbeer@me.infowww.mainebeercompany.com
Brewery Maine Coast Brewing Co Bar HarborME207-288-4914jack@bhmaine.comwww.bhmaine.com
Winery Maine Coast Vineyards FalmouthME207-871-1696smelchis@maine.rr.comwww.mainecoastvineyards.com
Distillery Maine Craft Distilling PortlandME207-798-2528info@mainecraftdistilling.comwww.mainecraftdistilling.com
Distillery Maine Distilleries FreeportME207-865-4828info@coldrivervodka.comwww.coldrivervodka.com
Winery Maine Mead Works PortlandME207-773-6323jointhehive@mainemeadworks.comwww.mainemeadworks.com
Brewery Marsh Island Brewing OronoME207-942-0119info@marshislandbrewing.comwww.marshislandbrewing.com
Brewery Marshall Wharf Brewing Co BelfastME207-338-1707david@3tides.comwww.marshallwharf.com
Brewery Mason’s Brewing Company BrewerME207-659-2300masonsbrewing@gmail.comwww.masonsbrewingcompany.com
Brewery Mast Landing Brewing WestbrookME ian@mastlandingbrewing.comwww.mastlandingbrewing.com
Brewery Monhegan Brewing Company MonheganME207-975-3958monheganbrewingcompany@gmail.comwww.monheganbrewing.com
Distillery New England Distilling PortlandME207-878-9759info@newenglanddistilling.comwww.newenglanddistilling.com
Brewery North Haven Brewing North HavenME207-867-2337office@northhavenbrewing.comwww.northhavenbrewing.com
Brewery Northern Maine Brewing Co. CaribouME207-492-2185
Distillery Northern Maine Distilling Company HoultonME518-505-7243Scott@twenty2vodka.comwww.twenty2vodka.com
Cider Norumbega Cidery New GloucesterME207-370-2027woodmanshardcider@gmail.comwww.woodmanshardcider.com
Brewery Norway Brewing Company NorwayME207-739-2126beer@norwaybrewing.comwww.norwaybrewing.com
Brewery Oak Pond Brewery SkowheganME207-474-3233www.oakpondbrewery.com
Brewery One Eye Open Brewing PortlandME207-536-4176info@oeobrewing.comwww.oeobrewing.com
Brewery Orono Brewing Company OronoME207-991-7064oronobrewingcompany@gmail.comwww.oronobrewing.com
Brewery Oxbow Brewing Company NewcastleME207-351-5962beer@oxbowbeer.comwww.oxbowbeer.com
Winery Oyster River Winegrowers WarrenME207-273-2998info.oysterriver@gmail.comwww.oysterriverwine.com
Brewery Peak Organic Brewing Company PortlandME207-586-5586info@peakbrewing.comwww.peakbrewing.com
Brewery Pennesseewassee Brewing Company HarrisonME207-743-9808info@pennybrew.comwww.pennybrew.com
Brewery Penobscot Bay Brewery WinterportME207-223-4500info@winterportwinery.comwww.winterportwinery.com
Cider Portersfield Cider PownalME 
Winery Prospect Hill Winery LebanonME207-651-9335info@prospecthillwines.comwww.prospecthillwines.com
Cider Ricker's Hard Cider TurnerME207-225-6165rickershardcider@gmail.comwww.rickershardcider.com
Brewery Rising Tide Brewing Company PortlandME207-370-2337risingtidebrewing@gmail.comwww.risingtidebrewing.com
Brewery Rock Harbor Pub & Brewery RocklandME207-593-7488info@rockharbor.mewww.rockharbor.me
Cider Rocky Ground Cider Newburgh VillageME207-570-6695rockygroundcider@gmail.comwww.rockygroundcider.com
Distillery Round Turn Distilling BiddefordME207-370-9446info@roundturndistilling.comwww.roundturndistilling.com
Brewery Run of the Mill Public House & Brewery SacoME207-571-9648therunofthemill@hotmail.comwww.therunofthemill.net
Brewery Saco River Brewing FryeburgME207-256-3028sacoriverbrewing@gmail.com
Winery Salmon Falls Winery South BerwickME207-251-5830andrew@salmonfallswinery.comwww.salmonfallswinery.com
Distillery Sandy River Distillery FarmingtonME207-485-7701info@sandyriverdistillery.comwww.sandyriverdistillery.com
Winery Savage Oakes Vineyard and Winery UnionME207-785-5261savage@midcoast.comwww.savageoakes.com
Brewery Sea Dog Brewing Company BangorME207-947-8009jbrown@seadogbrewing.comwww.seadogbrewing.com
Brewery Sea Dog Brewing Company Camden CamdenME207-230-1306info@seadogbrewing.comwww.seadogbrewing.com
Brewery Sebago Brewing Company GorhamME207-856-2537info@sebagobrewing.comwww.sebagobrewing.com
Winery Shalom Orchard Organic Winery FranklinME207-565-2312info@shalomorchard.comwww.shalomorchard.com
Brewery Sheepscot Valley Brewing Co WhitefieldME207-549-5530BrewSteve@roadrunner.comwww.sheepscotbrewing.com
Brewery Shipyard Brewing Company PortlandME207-761-0807info@shipyard.comwww.shipyard.com
Brewery Simplicity Brewing Co WarrenME207-273-0143simplicitybrewingco@outlook.com
Brewery SoMe Brewing Company YorkME215-718-3541somebrewingco@gmail.comwww.somebrewingco.com
Winery Sow's Ear Winery BrooksvilleME207-326-4649theCiderman@localnet.com
Distillery Spirits of Maine Distillery GouldsboroME207-546-2408robert@bartlettwinery.comwww.bartlettwinery.com
Distillery Split Rock Distilling NewcastleME207-563-2669info@splitrockdistilling.comwww.splitrockdistilling.com
Brewery Square Tail Brewing Company AmherstME207-631-8980wes@squaretailbrewing.comwww.squaretailbrewing.com
Brewery Strong Brewing Company SedgwickME207-359-8722info@strongbrewing.comwww.strongbrewing.com
Brewery Sunday River Brewing Co BethelME207-824-4253sundayriverbrewpub@gmail.comwww.sundayriverbrewpub.com
Distillery Sweetgrass Farm Distillery UnionME207-785-3024info@sweetgrasswinery.comwww.sweetgrasswinery.com
Winery Sweetgrass Farm Winery UnionME207-785-3024info@sweetgrasswinery.comwww.sweetgrasswinery.com
Brewery Theory Brewing Company WellsME www.theorybrewingco.com
Brewery Threshers Brewing Co SearsmontME207-975-3225threshersbrewco@gmail.comwww.threshersbrewingco.com
Distillery Tree Spirits Distillery OaklandME207-861-2723bruce@treespiritsofmaine.comwww.treespiritsofmaine.com
Winery Tree Spirits Wiinery OaklandME207-861-2723bruce@treespiritsofmaine.comwww.treespiritsofmaine.com
Brewery Tributary Brewing Company KitteryME207-703-0093info@tributarybrewingcompany.comwww.tributarybrewingcompany.com
Brewery Tumbledown Brewing FarmingtonME207-944-0697info@tumbledownbrewing.comwww.tumbledownbrewing.com
Winery Two Hogs Winery VassalboroME207-660-5594ann@twohogswinery.comwww.twohogswinery.com
Cider Urban Farm Fermentory PortlandME207-773-8331uffcontact@gmail.comwww.urbanfarmfermentory.com
Distillery Wiggly Bridge Distillery YorkME207-641-7662info@wigglybridgedistillery.comwww.wigglybridgedistillery.com
Winery Winterport Winery WinterportME217-223-4500info@winterportwinery.comwww.winterportwinery.com
Brewery Woodland Farms Brewery KitteryME207-994-3911info@wfbrewery.comwww.wfbrewery.com
Winery Younity Winery UnityME207-948-7777clem@younitywinery.comwww.younitywinery.com
1

WineCompass.com - a Tradex Consulting company
Vienna, Virginia
Fax: 703-991-2548
Copyright 2005 Tradex Consulting - WineCompass