theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.




Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for MD


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in Maryland



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Brewery 1812 Brewery CumberlandMD301-338-2490www.1812brewery.com
Brewery 7 Locks Brewing RockvilleMD301-841-7123info@7locksbrewing.comwww.7locksbrewing.com
Brewery Antietam Brewery HagerstownMD240-513-4490info@antietambrewery.comwww.antietambrewery.com
Winery Antietam Creek Vineyards SharpsburgMD info@antietamcreekvineyards.comwww.antietamcreekvineyards.com
Brewery Attaboy Beer FrederickMD301-338-8229info@attaboybeer.comwww.attaboybeer.com
Brewery Backshore Brewing Company Ocean CityMD410-289-0008backshorebrew@gmail.comwww.backshorebrew.com
Brewery Baltimore Washington Beer Works BaltimoreMD410-321-1892info@ravenbeer.comwww.ravenbeer.com
Distillery Baltimore Whiskey Company BaltimoreMD443-687-9099thebaltimorewhiskeycompany@gmail.comwww.thebaltimorewhiskeycompany.com
Brewery Barley & Hops FrederickMD301-668-5555info@barleyandhops.netwww.barleyandhops.net
Brewery Barnwerk WalkersvilleMD410-240-7411info@barnwerk.comwww.barnwerk.com
Winery Basignani Winery SparksMD410-472-0703bert@basignani.comwww.basignani.com
Winery Big Cork Vineyards RohrersvilleMD301-302-8032info@bigcorkvineyards.comwww.bigcorkvineyards.com
Winery Black Ankle Vineyards Mt. AiryMD301-829-0579info@blackankle.comwww.blackankle.com
Brewery Black Flag Brewing Company ColumbiaMD443-864-5139brian@blackflagbrewingco.comwww.blackflagbrewingco.com
Distillery Blackwater Distilling™ StevensvilleMD443-249-3123info@sloopbetty.comwww.blackwaterdistilling.com
Winery Blue Mountain Winecrafters FunkstownMD240-675-0845bluemountainwinecrafters@yahoo.comwww.bluemountainwinecrafters.com
Distillery BlueDyer Distilling Co WaldorfMD301-674-8832ryan@bluedyerdistilling.comwww.bluedyerdistilling.com
Winery Boordy Vineyards HydesMD410-592-5015wine-info@boordy.comwww.boordy.com
Winery Bordeleau Winery EdenMD410-677-3334bordeleauwinery@hughes.netwww.bordeleauwine.com
Brewery Brew House No. 16 BaltimoreMD410-659-4084info@brewhouseno16.comwww.brewhouseno16.com
Brewery Brewers Alley FrederickMD301-631-0089promotions@brewers-alley.comwww.brewers-alley.com
Brewery Brewer's Art BaltimoreMD410-547-6925info@thebrewersart.comwww.thebrewersart.com
Winery Broken Spoke Winery EarlevilleMD410-275-8455info@brokenspokewinery.comwww.brokenspokewinery.com
Brewery Brookeville Beer Farm BrookevilleMD443-463-8901brookevillebeerfarm@gmail.comwww.brookevillebeerfarm.com
Brewery Bulk Head Brewing Company ColumbiaMD301-980-0260info@bulkheadbrewingco.comwww.bulkheadbrewingco.com
Brewery Bull and Goat Brewery CentrevilleMD www.bullandgoatbrewery.com
Brewery Burley Oak Brewing Company BerlinMD443-513-4647burleyoak@gmail.comwww.burleyoak.com
Brewery Calvert Brewing Company Upper MarlboroMD410-414-8486sam@calvertbrewingcompany.comwww.calvertbrewingcompany.com
Winery Cascia Vineyards StevensvilleMD410-604-2127
Winery Cassinelli Winery and Vineyards Church HillMD410-556-6825cassinelliwinery@gmail.comwww.cassinelliwinery.com
Winery Catoctin Breeze Vineyard ThurmontMD240-449-0677info@catoctinbreeze.comwww.catoctinbreeze.com
Winery Charis Winery CumberlandMD240-581-3875info@chariswinery.comwww.chariswinery.com
Winery Charm City Meadworks BaltimoreMD443-961-1072info@charmcitymeadworks.comwww.charmcitymeadworks.com
Winery Chateau Bu De Bohemia Manor Farm Chesapeake CityMD410-885-2500info@chateaubude.comwww.chateaubude.com
Brewery Chesapeake Brewing Company AnnapolisMD410-268-0000chesbrewco@yahoo.comwww.chesbrewco.com
Winery Clovelly Vineyard ChestertownMD410-778-9686info@clovellyvineyards.comwww.clovellyvineyards.com
Winery Cool Ridge Vineyard HagerstownMD301-991-9246gerhard@coolridgevineyard.comwww.coolridgevineyard.com
Winery Costa Ventosa Winery and Brewery WhaleyvilleMD410-352-9867cheers@costaventosa.comwww.costaventosa.com
Winery Cove Point Winery LusbyMD410-326-0949winemaker@covepointwinery.comwww.covepointwinery.com
Winery Crow Farm and Vineyard KennedyvilleMD410-648-5687crow.farm.7@facebook.comwww.crowfarmmd.com
Brewery Cushwa Brewing Company WilliamsportMD cushwabrewing@gmail.comwww.cushwabrewing.com
Winery Deep Creek Cellars FriendsvilleMD301-746-4349deepwine@deepcreekcellars.comwww.deepcreekcellars.com
Winery DeJon Vineyards HydesMD443-253-9802info@dejonvineyards.comwww.dejonvineyards.com
Brewery Dempsey's Brew Pub BaltimoreMD410-843-7901www.dempseysbaltimore.com
Brewery Denizens Brewing Co. Silver SpringMD610-442-5941info@denizensbrewingco.comwww.denizensbrewingco.com
Winery Detour Vineyard and Winery KeymarMD410-775-0220info@detourwinery.comwww.detourwinery.com
Brewery Diamondback Brewing Company BaltimoreMD443-904-1791info@diamondbackbeer.comwww.diamondbackbeer.com
Brewery Dirty Tree Brewing WalkersvilleMD410-430-9821weddings@dirtytreebrewing.comwww.dirtytreebrewing.com
Cider Distillery Lane Ciderworks JeffersonMD240-344-8856ciderguys@distillerylaneciderworks.comwww.distillerylaneciderworks.com
Brewery Dogfish Alehouse Gaithersburg GaithersburgMD301-963-4847info@dogfishalehouse.comwww.dogfishalehouse.com
Winery Dove Valley Vineyard & Winery Rising SunMD410-658-8388dovevalleyvineyard@zoominternet.netwww.dovevalleywine.com
Distillery Dragon Distillery FrederickMD301-378-2514mlambert@dragondistillery.comwww.dragondistillery.com
Brewery DuClaw Brewing Company - Arundel Mills HanoverMD410-799-1166brewmaster@www.duclaw.comwww.duclaw.com
Brewery DuClaw Brewing Company - Bel Air Bel AirMD410-515-3222brewmaster@duclaw.comwww.duclaw.com
Brewery DuClaw Brewing Company - Bowie BowieMD301-809-6943brewmaster@www.duclaw.comwww.duclaw.com
Brewery Eastern Shore Brewing St. MichaelsMD410-200-0468amoritz@easternshorebrewing.comwww.easternshorebrewing.com
Winery Elk Run Vineyards Mt. AiryMD410-775-2513elk_run@msn.comwww.elkrun.com
Brewery Ellicott Mills Brewing Company Ellicott CityMD410-313-8141brewboys@ellicottmillsbrewing.comwww.ellicottmillsbrewing.com
Brewery Evolution Craft Brewing Company SalisburyMD443-260-2337comments@evolutioncraftbrewing.comwww.evolutioncraftbrewing.com
Brewery Falling Branch Brewery StreetMD info@fallingbranchbeer.comwww.fallingbranchbeer.com
Winery Far Eastern Shore Winery EastonMD410-829-5305sales@fareasternshorewinery.comwww.fareasternshorewinery.com
Cider Faulkner Branch Cidery and Distilling Company FederalsburgMD410-829-0334drinkmorecider@faulknerbranch.comwww.faulknerbranch.com
Brewery Fin City Brewing Company Ocean CityMD410-213-1771www.fincitybrewing.com
Winery Fiore Winery PylesvilleMD410-879-4007Fiore.Winery@FioreWinery.comwww.fiorewinery.com
Brewery Flying Dog Brewery FrederickMD301-694-7899www.flyingdogales.com
Brewery Franklin’s Brewery HyattsvilleMD301-927-2740www.franklinsbrewery.com
Brewery Frey’s Brewing Company Mount AiryMD301-639-7146frey@freysbrewing.comwww.freysbrewing.com
Winery Fridays Creek Winery OwingsMD410-286-9463comments@fridayscreek.comwww.fridayscreek.com
Brewery Frisco Tap House & Push Brewery ColumbiaMD410-312-4907alexfriscotap@gmail.comwww.friscogrille.com
Brewery Full Tilt Brewing BaltimoreMD603-828-1478info@fulltiltbrewing.comwww.fulltiltbrewing.com
Winery Galloping Goose Vineyards HampsteadMD410-374-6596info@gallopinggoosevineyards.comwww.gallopinggoosevineyards.com
Winery Gemeny Winery and Vineyards BrandywineMD301-442-4670info@gemenywinery.comwww.gemenywinery.com
Brewery Gordon Biersch Brewery AnnapolisMD410-266-5965www.gordonbiersch.com
Brewery Gordon Biersch Brewery BaltimoreMD410-230-9501www.gordonbiersch.com
Brewery Gordon Biersch Brewery RockvilleMD301-340-7159www.gordonbiersch.com
Brewery Granite City Brewery Fort WashingtonMD240-493-3900www.gcfb.net
Distillery Gray Wolf Craft Distilling St MichaelsMD443-339-4894rb@graywolfcraftdistilling.comwww.graywolfcraftdistilling.com
Winery Great Frogs Winery AnnapolisMD410-626-6193tastings@greatfrogs.comwww.greatfrogs.com
Winery Great Shoals Cellars Saint MichaelsMD443-786-0965info@greatshoalscellars.comwww.greatshoalscellars.com
Cider Great Shoals Winery Silver SpringMD301-706-7568info@greatshoals.comwww.greatshoals.com
Brewery Greenspring Brewing Company Chesapeake BeachMD410-257-5993greenspringbrewing@gmail.comwww.greenspringbrewingcompany.com
Brewery Growlers Brewpub GaithersburgMD301-519-9400info@growlersbrew.comwww.growlersrestaurant.com
Winery Harford Vineyard & Winery Forest HillMD443-495-1699mail@harfordvineyard.comwww.harfordvineyard.com
Winery Harmony Vineyards ParktonMD410-357-5280kcampbell@harmonywinemd.comwww.harmonywinemd.com
Brewery Heavy Seas Brewing Company BaltimoreMD410-247-7822info@hsbeer.comwww.hsbeer.com
Winery Hidden Hills Farm and Vineyard FrederickMD301-660-8735info@hiddenhillsfarmandvineyardwww.hiddenhillsfarmandvineyard
Brewery Hysteria Brewing Company ColumbiaMD410-630-8319taproom@hysteriabrewing.comwww.hysteriabrewing.com
Brewery Independent Brewing Company Bel AirMD410-960-2042phillip@independentbrew.comwww.independentbrew.com
Brewery Jailbreak Brewing Company LaurelMD443-345-9699info@jailbreakbrewing.comwww.jailbreakbrewing.com
Winery Janemark Winery & Vineyard BrandywineMD301-535-9126info@janemarkwinery.comwww.janemarkwinery.com
Brewery Johanssons Dining House WestminsterMD410-876-0101www.johanssonsdininghouse.com
Brewery Key Brewing Co. DundalkMD410-477-2337info@keybrewing.comwww.keybrewing.com
Winery Knob Hall Winery Clear SpringMD301-842-2777info@knobhallwinery.comwww.knobhallwinery.com
Winery Layton's Chance Vineyard and Winery ViennaMD410-228-1205info@laytonschance.comwww.laytonschance.com
Winery Legends Vineyard ChurchvilleMD410-914-5122legendsvineyard@comcast.netwww.legendsvineyardmd.com
Winery Linganore Winecellars Mt. AiryMD410-795-6432info@linganorewines.comwww.linganorewines.com
Winery Little Ashby Vineyards EastonMD410-819-8850littleashbylola@gmail.comwww.littleashbyvineyards.com
Winery Loew Vineyards Mt. AiryMD301-831-5464Loewvineyards@comcast.netwww.loewvineyards.net
Distillery Lost Ark Distilling Company ColumbiaMD443-279-6178info@lostarkdistilling.comwww.lostarkdistilling.com
Distillery Louthan Distilling BaltimoreMD443-564-5514info@louthandistilling.comwww.louthandistilling.com
Distillery Lyon Distilling Company St. MichaelsMD443-333-9181liquor@lyondistilling.comwww.lyondistilling.com
Brewery Mad Science Brewing Company AdamstownMD240-409-8723info@madsciencebrewing.comwww.madsciencebrewing.com
Brewery Manor Hill Brewing Ellicott CityMD410-997-7771heather@manorhillbrewing.comwww.manorhillbrewing.com
Brewery Market Street Pub DentonMD410-479-4720brian@publichouseonline.comwww.marketstreet.pub
Winery Mazzaroth Vineyard MiddletownMD301-639-0303info@mazzarothvineyard.comwww.mazzarothvineyard.com
Distillery McClintock Distilling Company FrederickMD202-557-9914info@mcclintockdistilling.comwww.mcclintockdistilling.com
Brewery Midnight Run Brewing FrederickMD info@midnightrunbrewing.comwww.midnightrunbrewing.com
Brewery Milkhouse Brewery at Stillpoint Farm Mount AiryMD301-829-6950tom@milkhousebrewery.comwww.milkhousebrewery.com
Cider Millstone Cellars MonktonMD443-470-9818curt@millstonecellars.comwww.millstonecellars.com
Distillery Miscellaneous Distillery Mount AiryMD240-394-6472spirits@miscdistillery.comwww.miscdistillery.com
Brewery Monocacy Brewing Company FrederickMD301-631-0671promotions@brewers-alley.comwww.monocacybrewing.com
Brewery Monument City Brewing Company BaltimoreMD443-529-8131info@mcbrewingco.comwww.monumentcitybrewing.com
Winery Mount Felix Vineyards & Winery Havre de GraceMD410-939-0913mountfelix@gmail.comwww.mountfelix.com
Brewery Mountain State Brewing Company McHenryMD301-387-3360Mtn.State.Brewing@gmail.comwww.mountainstatebrewing.com
Brewery Mully's Brewery Prince FrederickMD301-934-9910www.mullysbrewery.com
Winery New Market Plains Vineyards New MarketMD240-674-5734info@newmarketplains.comwww.newmarketplains.com
Brewery Ocean City Brewing Company Ocean CityMD443-677-3075info@ocbrewingcompany.comwww.ocbrewingcompany.com
Distillery Old Line Spirits BaltimoreMD info@oldlinespirits.comwww.oldlinespirits.com
Winery Old Westminster Winery WestminsterMD410-881-4656info@oldwestminster.comwww.oldwestminster.com
Brewery Olde Mother Brewing Co. FrederickMD301-624-1700oldemotherbrew@gmail.com
Brewery Oliver Brewing Company BaltimoreMD410-483-3302sales@oliverbrewingco.comwww.oliverbrewingco.com
Winery Olney Winery OlneyMD301-570-1907olney@olneywinery.comwww.olneywinery.com
Winery Olney Winery - Hagerstown HagerstownMD240-513-4565hagerstown@olneywinery.comwww.olneywinery.com
Winery Orchid Cellar Meadery & Winery MiddletownMD301-473-3568info@orchidcellar.comwww.orchidcellar.com
Distillery Patapsco Distilling Company SykesvilleMD scottj@patapscodistilling.comwww.patapscodistilling.com
Brewery Peabody Heights Brewery BaltimoreMD410-321-1892info@peabodyheightsbrewery.comwww.peabodyheightsbrewery.com
Winery Perigeaux Vineyards and Winery St. LeonardMD410-586-2710mark@perigeaux.comwww.perigeaux.com
Winery Port of Leonardtown Winery LeonardtownMD301-690-2192info@polwinery.comwww.polwinery.com
Brewery Pub Dog Brewing Company WestminsterMD410-848-3993info@pubdog.comwww.pubdog.com
Brewery Pub Dog Drafthouse - Columbia ColumbiaMD410-872-0364info@pubdog.netwww.pubdog.net
Brewery Pub Dog Drafthouse - Federal Hill BaltimoreMD410-727-6077info@pubdog.netwww.pubdog.net
Brewery Realerevival Brewing CambridgeMD443-225-5664chris@realerevival.comwww.realerevival.com
Brewery Red Brick Station White MarshMD410-931-7827www.redbrickstation.com
Winery Red Heifer Winery SmithsburgMD301-824-5210info@redheiferwinery.comwww.redheiferwinery.com
Brewery Red Shedman Farm Brewery Mt. AiryMD301-831-5889info@redshedman.comwww.redshedman.com
Winery Robin Hill Farm & Vineyards BrandywineMD301-643-5619info@robinhillfarmandvineyards.comwww.robinhillfarmandvineyards.com
Brewery Rock Bottom Brewery BethesdaMD301-652-1311www.rockbottom.com
Winery Rocklands Farm PoolesvilleMD301-825-8075winery@rocklandsfarmmd.comwww.rocklandsfarmmd.com
Brewery Rockwell Brewery FrederickMD301-732-4880matt@rockwellbrewery.comwww.rockwellbrewery.com
Winery Romano Vineyard and Winery BrandywineMD301-752-1103info@romanowinery.comwww.romanowinery.com
Winery Royal Rabbit Vineyards ParktonMD443-721-6692rgalin@gmail.comwww.royalrabbitvineyards.com
Brewery Rubber Soul Brewing Company SalisburyMD443-304-7685info@rubbersoulbrewing.comwww.rubbersoulbrewing.com
Brewery Ruddy Duck Brewery and Grill Solomons IslandMD410-394-3825michael@ruddyduckbrewery.comwww.ruddyduckbrewery.com
Brewery Ruhlman Brewery HampsteadMD410-259-4166matt@ourales.comwww.ourales.com
Winery Running Hare Vineyards Prince FrederickMD410-414-8486info@runningharevineyard.comwww.runningharevineyard.com
Distillery Sagamore Spirit Distillery BaltimoreMD410-624-7488info@sagamorespirit.comwww.sagamorespirit.com
Brewery Saints Row Brewing RockvilleMD www.saintsrowbeer.com
Winery Salisa Winery ChestertownMD410-490-4904salisawines@gmail.comwww.salisawines.com
Brewery Scorpion Brewing OwingsMD707-307-2400bdailey@scorpionbrewing.comwww.scorpionbrewing.com
Distillery Seacrets Spirits Ocean CityMD410-524-4900spirits@seacrets.comwww.seacrets.com
Winery Serpent Ridge Vineyard WestminsterMD410-848-6511info@serpentridge.comwww.serpentridge.com
Winery Slack Winery RidgeMD301-872-5175info@slackwine.comwww.slackwine.com
Brewery Smoketown Brewing Station BrunswickMD301-834-4828kathy@smoketownbrewing.comwww.smoketownbrewing.com
Winery Solomons Island Winery LusbyMD410-394-1933kkorando@solomonsislandwinery.comwww.solomonsislandwinery.com
Winery Springfield Manor Winery and Distillery ThurmontMD301-271-0099brian@manorsoffrederick.comwww.springfieldmanor.com
Winery St. Michaels Winery St. MichaelsMD410-253-2552info@st-michaels-winery.comwww.st-michaels-winery.com
Brewery Stillwater Artisanal Ales BaltimoreMD stillwaterales@gmail.comwww.stillwater-artisanal.com
Winery Sugarloaf Mountain Vineyard DickersonMD301-605-0130info@smvwinery.comwww.smvwinery.com
Brewery Tall Tales Brewing Co ParsonsburgMD410-341-9500jason@talltalesbrew.comwww.talltalesbrew.com
Distillery Tenth Ward Distilling Company FrederickMD301-662-4090info@tenthwarddistilling.comwww.tenthwarddistilling.com
Winery Terrapin Station Winery ElktonMD301-651-4496morris.zwick@terrapinstationwinery.comwww.terrapinstationwinery.com
Winery Thanksgiving Farm HarwoodMD410-630-1511customer_service@thanksgivingfarm.comwww.thanksgivingfarm.com
Winery Tilmon's Island Winery SudlersvilleMD443-480-5021don@tilmonswine.comwww.tilmonswine.com
Winery Toasted Goat Winery FrostburgMD301-268-3010donny@toastedgoatwinery.comwww.toastedgoatwinery.com
Distillery Tobacco Barn Distillery HollywoodMD info@tobaccobarndistillery.comwww.tobaccobarndistillery.com
Winery Triple Creek Winery CordovaMD410-924-4190triplecreekevents@gmail.comwww.triplecreekwinery.com
Winery Turkey Point Vineyard North EastMD410-287-9463turkeypointvineyard@gmail.comwww.turkeypointvineyard.com
Distillery Twin Valley Distillers RockvilleMD240-421-1115e.zuniga@twinvalleydistillers.comwww.twinvalleydistillers.com
Brewery Union Craft Brewing BaltimoreMD410-467-0290info@unioncraftbrewing.comwww.unioncraftbrewing.com
Winery The Urban Winery Silver SpringMD301-585-4100info@theurbanwinery.comwww.theurbanwinery.com
Winery Vineyards At Dodon DavidsonvilleMD410-798-1126info@dodonvineyards.comwww.dodonvineyards.com
Winery The Vineyards at Dogwood ChestertownMD302-521-5212vineyardsatdogwood@gmail.comwww.vineyardsatdogwood.com
Brewery Waredaca Brewing Company LaytonsvilleMD240-432-2255info@waredacabrewing.comwww.waredacabrewing.com
Brewery Waverly Brewing Company BaltimoreMD443-438-5765www.waverlybrewingcompany.com
Brewery White Marsh Brewing Company White MarshMD410-931-PUBSbill@redbrickstation.comwww.redbrickstation.com
Distillery White Tiger Distillery StevensvilleMD410-776-5564wtigerdistillery@gmail.comwww.whitetigerdistillery.com
Cider Willow Oaks Craft Cider and Wine MiddletownMD301-371-4814countrypleasuresfarm@gmail.comwww.willowoakscraftcider.com
Winery Woodhall Wine Cellars ParktonMD410-200-9840events@woodhallwinecellars.comwww.woodhallwinecellars.com
1

WineCompass.com - a Tradex Consulting company
Vienna, Virginia
Fax: 703-991-2548
Copyright 2005 Tradex Consulting - WineCompass