theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.




Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for MA


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in Massachusetts



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Brewery 10th District Brewing Company AbingtonMA 
Winery 1634Meadery IpswichMA978-325-6215info@1634meadery.comwww.1634meadery.com
Distillery 20 Paces Distillery DoverMA508-395-0773frank@20pacesdistillery.comwww.20pacesdistillery.com
Brewery 3cross Brewing Co. WorcesterMA508-615-8195www.3crossbrewing.com
Winery Aaronap Cellars WestfordMA617-401-5535info@aaronapcellars.comwww.aaronapcellars.com
Brewery Abandoned Building Brewery EasthamptonMA413-282-7062abandonedbuildingbrewery@gmailwww.abandonedbuildingbrewery.com
Brewery Aeronaut Brewing Company SomervilleMA617-718-0602hi@aeronautbrewing.comwww.aeronautbrewing.com
Winery Alfalfa Farm Winery TopsfieldMA978-774-0014alfalfafarm@comcast.netwww.alfalfafarmwinery.com
Brewery Altruist Brewing Co. SturbridgeMA www.altruistbrewing.com
Brewery Amherst Brewing Company AmherstMA413-253-4400www.amherstbrewing.com
Cider Artifact Cider SpringfieldMA508-446-2935info@artifactcider.comwww.artifactcider.com
Brewery Bad Martha Farmer's Brewery EdgartownMA508-939-4415www.badmarthabeer.com
Winery Balderdash Cellars PittsfieldMA413-464-4629info@balderdashcellars.comwww.balderdashcellars.com
Cider Bantam Cider Company SomervilleMA617-299-8600hello@bantamcider.comwww.bantamcider.com
Brewery Barnstable Brewing HyannisMA barnstablebrewing@gmail.com
Brewery Barrel House Z WeymouthMA339-201-7888beer@barrel.housewww.barrelhousez.net
Brewery Barrington Brewery and Restaurant Great BarringtonMA413-528-8282barringtonbrewery@yahoo.comwww.barringtonbrewery.net
Brewery Battle Road Brewing MaynardMA www.battleroadbeer.com
Cider Bear Meadow Farm Apiary AshfieldMA413-628-3970bearmeadowcider@gmail.comwww.bearmeadowfarm.info
Cider Bear Swamp Orchard AshfieldMA413-625-2849apples@bearswamporchard.comwww.bearswamporchard.com
Brewery Bent Water Brewing Company LynnMA781-780-9948sales@bentwaterbrewing.comwww.bentwaterbrewing.com
Brewery Bentley Brewing Company SouthbridgeMA508-263-0116bentleybrewingcompany@gmail.comwww.bentleybrewing.com
Brewery Berkley Beer Company BerkleyMA info@berkleybeer.comwww.berkleybeer.com
Brewery Berkshire Brewing Company South DeerfieldMA413-665-6600BBC@berkshirebrewingcompany.comwww.berkshirebrewingcompany.com
Distillery Berkshire Mountain Distillers Great BarringtonMA413-229-0219chris@berkshiremountaindistillers.comwww.berkshiremountaindistillers.com
Brewery Big Elm Brewing SheffieldMA413-229-2348bigelmbrewing@gmail.comwww.bigelmbrewery.com
Winery Black Birch Vineyard SouthamptonMA413-527-0164contact@blackbirchvineyard.comwww.blackbirchvineyard.com
Brewery Black Hat Brew Works BridgewaterMA508-807-5172blackhatbrew@gmail.comwww.blackhatbrewworks.com
Brewery Blue Hills Brewery CantonMA413-229-2348comments@bluehillsbrewery.comwww.bluehillsbrewery.com
Brewery Bog Iron Brewing Co NortonMA508-952-0555info@bogironbrewing.comwww.bogironbrewing.com
Brewery Bone Up Brewing Co. EverettMA781-691-9092info@boneup.beerwww.boneup.beer
Brewery Boston Beer Company BostonMA617-368-5080www.samueladams.com
Brewery Boston Beer Works BostonMA617-896-2337canal@beerworks.netwww.beerworks.net
Brewery Boston Beer Works - Fenway BostonMA617-896-2337fenway@beerworks.netwww.beerworks.net
Brewery Boston Beer Works - Framingham FraminghamMA508-309-3373framingham@beerworks.netwww.beerworks.net
Brewery Boston Beer Works - Hingham HinghamMA781-749-2337hingham@beerworks.netwww.beerworks.net
Brewery Boston Beer Works - Lowell LowellMA978-937-2337lowell@beerworks.netwww.beerworks.net
Brewery Boston Beer Works - Salem SalemMA978-745-2337salem@beerworks.netwww.beerworks.net
Distillery Boston Harbor Distillery BostonMA508-887-1737corey@bostonharbordistillery.comwww.bostonharbordistillery.com
Winery Boston Winery BostonMA617-265-9463information@bostonwinery.netwww.bostonwinery.net
Distillery Bradford Distillery HinghamMA781-378-2491team@bradforddistillery.comwww.bradforddistillery.com
Brewery Brew Practitioners FlorenceMA413-584-2444www.brewpractitioners.com
Brewery Brick and Feather Brewery Turners FallsMA413-863-2574brickandfeatherbrewery@gmail.comwww.brickandfeatherbrewery.com
Brewery Bright Ideas Brewing North AdamsMA413-346-4460taproom@brightideas.beerwww.brightideasbrewing.com
Winery Broad Hill Vineyards HollistonMA508-429-2891winesales@broadhill.comwww.broadhill.com
Brewery Building 8 Brewing NorthamptonMA413-570-4104www.bldg8brewing.com
Distillery Bully Boy Distillery BostonMA617-442-6000info@bullyboydistillers.comwww.bullyboydistillers.com
Brewery Busbee Brewing North AdamsMA413-664-4978info@busbeebrewing.comwww.busbeebrewing.com
Brewery Buzzards Bay Brewing WestportMA508-636-2288bill.russell@buzzardsbrew.comwww.buzzardsbrew.com
Brewery Cambridge Brewing Company CambridgeMA617-494-1994phil@cambridgebrewingcompany.comwww.cambrew.com
Winery Cameron's Winery NorthfieldMA cameronswinery@nybiz.rr.comwww.fruitwinegifts.com
Brewery Cape Ann Brewing Company GloucesterMA978-281-4782jeremy@capeannbrewing.comwww.capeannbrewing.com
Brewery Cape Cod Beer HyannisMA508-790-4200www.capecodbeer.com
Winery Cape Cod Winery East FalmouthMA508-457-5592info@capecodwinery.comwww.capecodwinery.com
Cider Carr’s Ciderhouse HadleyMA413-336-7363info@carrsciderhouse.comwww.carrsciderhouse.com
Brewery Castle Island Brewing Co. NorwoodMA781-951-2029contact@castleislandbeer.comwww.castleislandbeer.com
Winery Chicama Vineyards West TisburyMA888-244-2262info@chicamavineyards.comwww.chicamavineyards.com
Cider Cider Creek CharlestownMA607-301-3244events@cidercreekhardcider.comwww.cidercreekhardcider.com
Cider Cider Hill Farm AmesburyMA978-388-5525www.ciderhill.com
Brewery Cisco Brewers NantucketMA508-325-5929tracy@ciscobrewers.comwww.ciscobrewers.com
Brewery Clown Shoes Beers LexingtonMA781-862-0515information@clownshoesbeer.comwww.clownshoesbeer.com
Winery Coastal Vineyards South DartmouthMA508-642-3866dneilson@coastal-vineyards.comwww.coastal-vineyards.com
Brewery Cold Harbor Brewing Co. WestboroughMA will@coldharborbrewing.comwww.coldharborbrewing.com
Brewery CraftRoots Brewing MilfordMA508-381-1920info@craftrootsbrewing.comwww.craftrootsbrewing.com
Distillery Damnation Alley Distillers BelmontMA617-932-1360info@damnationalleydistillery.comwww.damnationalleydistillery.com
Distillery Deacon Giles Distillery SalemMA978-306-6675info@deacongiles.comwww.deacongiles.com
Brewery Deadwood Cafe and Brewery BostonMA617-740-1440jack@bostonbowl.comwww.deadwoodbrewery.com
Brewery Devil's Purse Brewing Company South DennisMA508-694-7171info@devilspurse.comwww.devilspurse.com
Distillery Dirty Water Distillery PlymouthMA508-927-3260info@dirtywaterdistillery.comwww.dirtywaterdistillery.com
Brewery Do Can Brewery LowellMA978-441-6226pat@docanbrewery.comwww.docanbrewery.com
Brewery Dorchester Brewing Company DorchesterMA617-514-0900holly@dorchesterbrewing.comwww.dorchesterbrewing.com
Brewery Down The Road Brewery EverettMA617-454-4255matt@dtrbrewery.comwww.dtrbrewery.com
Cider Downeast Cider House BostonMA207-200-7332info@downeastcider.comwww.downeastcider.com
Winery Echo Hill Winery MonsonMA413-267-3303www.echohillorchards.com
Brewery Element Brewing Company Millers FallsMA413-835-6340info@elementbeer.comwww.elementbeer.com
Brewery Enlightenment Ales LowellMA617-819-4353ben@enlightenmentales.comwww.enlightenmentales.com
Brewery Exhibit 'A' Brewing Company FraminghamMA508-202-9297info@exhibit-a-brewing.comwww.exhibit-a-brewing.com
Cider Far From The Tree Cider SalemMA508-945-0300dsnape@farfromthetreecider.comwww.farfromthetreecider.com
Winery First Crush Winery HarwichMA508-737-6867info@firstcrushwinery.comwww.firstcrushwinery.com
Distillery Five Foxes Spirits LynnMA FiveFoxesSpirits@gmail.comwww.fivefoxesspirits.com
Brewery Flying Dreams Brewing WorcesterMA508-926-8251dave@flyingdreamsbrewing.comwww.flyingdreamsbrewing.com
Brewery Fort Hill Brewery EasthamptonMA413-203-5754info@forthillbrewery.comwww.forthillbrewery.com
Brewery Framingham Beer Works FraminghamMA508-309-3373framingham@beerworks.netwww.beerworks.net
Winery Furnace Brook Winery RichmondMA800-833-6274mashman@nycap.rr.comwww.hilltoporchards.com
Brewery Gardner Ale House GardnerMA978-669-0122www.gardnerale.com
Brewery Gentile Brewing Company BeverlyMA978-969-6496info@gentilebrewing.comwww.gentilebrewing.com
Brewery Glass Bottom Brewery LeeMA413-298-2615info@glassbottombrewery.orgwww.glassbottombrewery.org
Distillery GrandTen Distilling BostonMA617-269-0497info@grandten.comwww.grandten.com
Brewery Greasy Luck Brewery New BedfordMA774-425-4600events@greasyluckbrewery.comwww.greasyluckbrewery.com
Winery Green River Ambrosia GreenfieldMA413-773-9700info@greenriverambrosia.comwww.greenriverambrosia.com
Winery Hardwick Winery HardwickMA413-967-7763info@hardwickwinery.comwww.hardwickwinery.com
Brewery Harpoon Brewery BostonMA617-574-9551info@harpoonbrewery.comwww.harpoonbrewery.com
Cider Harvard Cider Company HarvardMA978-391-1329info@harvardcider.comwww.harvardcider.com
Cider Headwater Cider Company HawleyMA413-695-6099peter@headwatercider.comwww.headwatercider.com
Winery High Hill Vineyard & Winery North DartmouthMA508-509-1970winemaker43@aol.com
Brewery High Horse Brewery AmherstMA413-230-3034
Cider High Limb Hard Cider AttleboroMA info@homesteadcider.comwww.highlimbcider.com
Brewery Hingham Beer Works HinghamMA781-749-2337hingham@beerworks.netwww.beerworks.net
Brewery Hitchcock Brewing Company WhatelyMA413-695-2400
Brewery Hog Island Beer Co. OrleansMA508-255-2337mike@jailhousetavern.comwww.hogislandbeerco.com
Brewery Homefield Brewing FiskdaleMA774-242-6365homefieldbrewing@gmail.comwww.homefieldbrewing.com
Brewery Honest Weight Artisan Beer OrangeMA413-537-6659honestweightbeer@gmail.comwww.honestweightbeer.com
Brewery Hopster's NewtonMA617-916-0752info@hopsters.netwww.hopsters.net
Winery House Bear Brewing AmesburyMA978-388-1506info@housebearbrewing.comwww.housebearbrewing.com
Brewery Idle Hands Craft Ales EverettMA617-819-4353info@idlehandscraftales.comwww.idlehandscraftales.com
Brewery Independent Fermentations Brewing PlymouthMA508-746-4634info@independentfermentations.comwww.independentfermentations.com
Brewery Ipswich Ale Brewery IpswichMA978-356-3329info@mercurybrewing.comwww.ipswichalebrewery.com
Brewery Iron Duke Brewing LudlowMA413-624-6258idb@irondukebrewing.comwww.irondukebrewing.com
Brewery Jack's Abby Brewing FraminghamMA508-872-0900info@jacksabbybrewing.comwww.jacksabbybrewing.com
Brewery John Harvards Brew House FraminghamMA508-875-2337www.johnharvards.com
Brewery John Harvards Brew House CambridgeMA617-868-3585www.johnharvards.com
Brewery Kretschmann Brewing Company WebsterMA508-671-7711bkretchman@yahoo.comwww.kbcbrewing.com
Brewery Lamplighter Brewing Co. CambridgeMA info@lamplighterbrewing.comwww.lamplighterbrewing.com
Winery Lazy Valley Winery SpringfieldMA413-204-7110
Brewery Lefty's Brewing Company BernardstonMA413-648-6111billgoldfarb@leftysbrew.comwww.leftysbrew.com
Winery Les Trois Emme Winery New MarlboroughMA413-528-1015info@ltewinery.comwww.ltewinery.com
Cider Lookout Farm Hard Cider South NatickMA508-653-1178cider@lookoutfarm.comwww.lookoutfarmcider.com
Brewery Lord Hobo Brewing Co WoburnMA781-281-0809info@lordhobo.comwww.lordhobobrewing.com
Brewery Mayflower Brewing Company PlymoouthMA508-746-2674info@mayflowerbrewing.comwww.mayflowerbrewing.com
Distillery McMillan Distillery WorcesterMA617-202-8906Curtis@mcmillandistillery.comwww.mcmillandistillery.com
Brewery Medusa Brewing Company HudsonMA978-310-1933info@medusabrewing.comwww.medusabrewing.com
Brewery Merrimack Ales LowellMA978-701-7225info@merrimackales.comwww.merrimackales.com
Winery Mill River Winery RowleyMA978-432-1280info@millriverwines.comwww.millriverwines.com
Winery Mineral Hills Winery FlorenceMA413-586-2575godard@comcast.netwww.godardfarm.com
Brewery Moby Dick Brewing New BedfordMA774-202-6961mobydickbrewing@gmail.comwww.mobydickbrewing.com
Winery Mount Warner Vineyards HadleyMA413-531-4046info@mwvineyards.comwww.mwvineyards.com
Brewery Mystic Brewery ChelseaMA617-800-9023info@mystic-brewery.comwww.mystic-brewery.com
Winery Nantucket Vineyard NantucketMA508-228-9235jay@ciscobrewers.comwww.NantucketVineyard.com
Brewery Nashoba Valley Brewery BoltonMA978-779-5521email@nashobawinery.comwww.nashobawinery.com
Distillery Nashoba Valley Distillery BostonMA978-779-5521email@nashobawinery.comwww.nashobawinery.com
Winery Nashoba Valley Winery BoltonMA978-779-5521email@nashobawinery.comwww.nashobawinery.com
Brewery Navigation Brewing Co. LowellMA navigationbrewingco@gmail.comwww.navigationbrewing.com
Brewery New City Brewery EasthamptonMA413-529-2000newcitybrewery@gmail.comwww.newcitybrewery.com
Brewery Newburyport Brewing Company NewburyportMA978-463-8700info@nbptbrewing.comwww.nbptbrewing.com
Brewery Night Shift Brewing EverettMA617-294-4233info@nightshiftbrewing.comwww.nightshiftbrewing.com
Brewery Northampton Brewery NorthamptonMA413-584-9903info@northamptonbrewery.comwww.northamptonbrewery.com
Brewery Notch Brewing IpswichMA978-238-9060chris@notchbrewing.comwww.notchbrewing.com
Brewery Oak & Iron Brewing Company AndoverMA978-475-4077info@oakandironbrewing.comwww.oakandironbrewing.com
Cider Obadiah McIntrye Farm Winery CharltonMA508-248-7820patty@charltonorchard.comwww.charltonorchard.com
Brewery Offshore Ale Co Oak BluffsMA508-693-2626phil@offshoreale.comwww.offshoreale.com
Brewery Old Colony Brewing WhitmanMA781-523-7105info@oldcolonybrewing.comwww.oldcolonybrew.com
Brewery Opa Opa Brewing Company SouthamptonMA413-527-0808www.opaopasteakhousebrewery.com
Brewery Outlook Farm Barn & Eatery Brewery & Winery WesthamptonMA413-529-9388outlookfarm@yahoo.comwww.outlookfarm.com
Brewery Paper City Brewery HolyokeMA413-535-1588www.papercity.com
Brewery The People's Pint GreenfieldMA413-773-0333thepeoplespint@gmail.comwww.thepeoplespint.com
Brewery Pioneer Brewing Company FiskdaleMA508-347-7500pioneerbeer@aol.comwww.pioneerbrewingcompany.com
Winery Pioneer Valley Vineyard HatfieldMA413-247-3007info@pioneervalleyvineyard.comwww.pioneervalleyvineyard.com
Winery Plymouth Bay Winery PlymouthMA508-746-2100info@plymouthbaywinery.comwww.plymouthbaywinery.com
Winery Plymouth Colony Winery PlymouthMA508-747-3334pcwinery@plymouthcolonywinery.comwww.plymouthcolonywinery.com
Winery Plymouth Winery PlymouthMA508-746-3532info@plymouthwinery.comwww.plymouthwinery.com
Cider Pony Shack Cider BoxboroughMA781-367-4060nate@ponyshackcider.comwww.ponyshackcider.com
Distillery Privateer International IpswichMA978-356-0477info@privateerrum.comwww.privateerrum.com
Brewery Rapscallion Brewery AllstonMA617-869-5702cedric@drinkrapscallion.comwww.drinkrapscallion.com
Brewery RiverWalk Brewing Co. NewburyportMA978-499-2337steve@riverwalkbrewing.comwww.riverwalkbrewing.com
Brewery Rock Bottom Brewery BostonMA617-742-2739www.rockbottom.com
Winery Running Brook Vineyards North DartmouthMA508-985-1998info@runningbrookwine.comwww.runningbrookwine.com
Winery Russell Orchards Winery IpswichMA978-356-5366winery@russellorchardsma.comwww.russellorchardsma.com
Distillery Ryan and Wood Distilleries GloucesterMA978-281-2282info@ryanandwood.comwww.ryanandwood.com
Brewery Salem Beer Works SalemMA978-745-2337salem@beerworks.netwww.beerworks.net
Brewery Saltbox Kitchen ConcordMA978-212-3585info@saltboxfarmconcord.comwww.saltboxkitchen.ca
Brewery Scantic River Brewery HampdenMA413-204-9163davebuel@gmail.comwww.scanticriverbrewery.com
Distillery Short Path Distillery EverettMA857-417-2396info@shortpathdistillery.comwww.shortpathdistillery.com
Brewery Shovel Town Brewery EastonMA508-205-7151info@shoveltownbrewery.comwww.shoveltownbrewery.com
Brewery Skyroc Brewery AttleboroMA774-331-2336oldenuttfield@yahoo.comwww.skyrocbrewery.com
Brewery Somerville Brewing Company SomervilleMA800-428-1150caitlin@slumbrew.comwww.slumbrew.com
Distillery South Hollow Spirits North TruroMA508-487-6500info@trurovineyardsofcapecod.comwww.southhollowspirits.com
Brewery The Spencer Brewery SpencerMA hello@spencerbrewery.comwww.spencerbrewery.com
Brewery Start Line Brewing HopkintonMA508-761-2044info@startlinebrewing.comwww.startlinebrewing.com
Winery Still River Winery HarvardMA978-415-9463info@stillriverwinery.comwww.stillriverwinery.com
Brewery Stone Cow Brewery BarreMA978-257-8600www.stonecowbrewery.com
Cider Stoneybrook Cider South HadleyMA413-896-9474stoneybrookcider@gmail.comwww.stoneybrookcider.com
Brewery Swing Oil Beer Co WilliamsburgMA413-268-7741info@swingoilbeerco.comwww.swingoilbeerco.com
Brewery The Tap Brewing Company HaverhillMA617-835-8315brewery@tapbrewingcompany.comwww.tapbrewingcompany.com
Winery Travessia Winery New BedfordMA774-929-6534info@travessiawine.comwww.travessiawine.com
Brewery Tree House Brewery BrimfieldMA413-949-1891www.treehousebrew.com
Brewery Trillium Brewing BostonMA617-453-8745info@trilliumbrewing.comwww.trilliumbrewing.com
Distillery Triple Eight Distillery NantucketMA508-325-5259jay@ciscobrewers.comwww.ciscobrewers.com
Brewery True West ActonMA978-206-1600info@brewtruewest.comwww.brewtruewest.com
Winery Truro Vineyards of Cape Cod North TruroMA508-487-6200info@trurovineyardsofcapecod.comwww.trurovineyardsofcapecod.com
Distillery Turkey Shore Distilleries IpswichMA978-356-0048info@turkeyshoredistilleries.comwww.turkeyshoredistilleries.com
Winery Turtle Creek Winery LincolnMA781-259-9976info@turtlecreekwine.comwww.turtlecreekwine.com
Brewery Wachusett Brewing Company WestminsterMA978-874-9965info@wachusettbrew.comwww.wachusettbrew.com
Brewery Wandering Star Brewing Company PittsfieldMA917-573-3942info@wanderingstarbrewing.comwww.wanderingstarbrewing.com
Cider West County Cider ColrainMA413-624-3481info@westcountycider.comwww.westcountycider.com
Brewery Westfield River Brewing Company WestfieldMA413-642-5945contactus@westfieldriverbrewing.comwww.westfieldriverbrewing.com
Winery Westport Rivers Vineyard & Winery WestportMA508-636-3423winemail@westportrivers.comwww.westportrivers.com
Winery Willow Spring Vineyards HaverhillMA978-374-1473info@willowspringvineyards.comwww.willowspringvineyards.com
Brewery Winter Hill Brewing Company SomervilleMA info@indignant.netwww.winterhillbrewing.com
Brewery Wormtown Brewing WorcesterMA774-239-1555events@wormtownbrewery.comwww.wormtownbrewery.com
1

WineCompass.com - a Tradex Consulting company
Vienna, Virginia
Fax: 703-991-2548
Copyright 2005 Tradex Consulting - WineCompass