theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.




Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for LA


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in Louisiana



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Brewery 40 Arpent Brewing Company ArabiLA504-342-2804michaelnaquin78@yahoo.comwww.40arpentbrewery.com
Brewery Abita Brewing Company CovingtonLA800-737-2311contact@abita.comwww.abita.com
Winery Amato's Winery IndependenceLA985-878-6566henry_jessie@bellsouth.net
Distillery Atelier Vie New OrleansLA504-534-8590jedd@ateliervie.comwww.ateliervie.com
Brewery Bayou Teche Brewing ArnaudvilleLA337-303-8000info@bayoutechebrewing.comwww.bayoutechebrewing.com
Distillery Bittermens Spirits New OrleansLA646-810-9564info@bittermens.comwww.bittermens.com
Brewery Brieux Carré Brewing Company New OrleansLA504-304-4242info@brieuxcarre.comwww.brieuxcarre.com
Brewery Broken Wheel Brewery MarksvilleLA318-253-6543freshcatchbistreaux@gmail.comwww.brokenwheelbrewery.com
Brewery Cajun Brewing LafayetteLA337-806-9196info@cajunbrewing.comwww.cajunbrewing.com
Distillery Cajun Spirits Distillery New OrleansLA504-875-3592prsales@cajunspirits.comwww.cajunspirits.com
Winery Casa de Sue Winery ClintonLA225-683-1010www.casadesuewines.com
Distillery Celebration Distillation New OrleansLA504-945-9400info@neworleansrum.comwww.neworleansrum.com
Brewery Chafunkta Brewing Company MandevilleLA985-869-0716info@chafunktabrew.comwww.chafunktabrew.com
Brewery Chappapeela Farms Brewery Amite CityLA225-281-9474beer@chapbrewery.comwww.chapbrewery.com
Brewery The Courtyard Brewery New OrleansLA courtyardbrew@gmail.comwww.courtyardbrewing.com
Brewery Covington Brewhouse CovingtonLA985-373-1844info@covingtonbrewhouse.comwww.covingtonbrewhouse.com
Brewery Crescent City Brewhouse New OrleansLA504-522-0571www.crescentcitybrewhouse.com
Brewery Crying Eagle Brewing Company Lake CharlesLA337-990-4871info@cryingeagle.comwww.cryingeagle.com
Distillery Donner-Peltier Distillers ThibodauxLA985-446-0002info@dp-distillers.comwww.dpdspirits.com
Brewery Flying Heart Brewery Bossier CityLA318-344-8775jennifer.maxwell@flyingheartbrewing.comwww.flyingheartbrewing.com
Brewery Flying Tiger Brewery MonroeLA318-547-1738info@flying-tiger-brewery.comwww.flying-tiger-brewery.com
Brewery Gnarly Barley Brewing HammondLA985-318-0723info@gnarlybeer.comwww.gnarlybeer.com
Brewery Gordon Biersch Brewery New OrleansLA504-552-2739info@gordonbierschrestaurants.comwww.gordonbierschrestaurants.com
Brewery Great Raft Brewing ShreveportLA318-734-8101info@greatraftbrewing.comwww.greatraftbrewing.com
Brewery Heiner Brau CovingtonLA888-910-BEERinfo@heinerbrau.comwww.heinerbrau.com
Winery Landry Vineyards FolsomLA985-294-7790jlandry@landryvineyards.comwww.landryvineyards.com
Distillery Louisiana Lightning AmiteLA985-748-6722matt@louisianalightning.comwww.louisianalightning.com
Distillery Louisiana Spirits LacassineLA832-776-0476info@laspirits.netwww.laspirits.net
Brewery Mudbug Brewery ThibodauxLA985-492-1610bayoubrewer@yahoo.comwww.mudbugbrewery.com
Brewery NOLA Brewing New OrleansLA504-896-9996dylan@nolabrewing.comwww.nolabrewing.com
Brewery Old Rail Brewing Company MandevilleLA985-612-1828gerilyn@thebarleyoak.comwww.oldrailbrewery.com
Brewery Ouachita Brewing Company West MonroeLA318-387-9816info@ouachitabrewing.comwww.ouachitabrewing.com
Brewery Parish Brewing Company BroussardLA337-315-3351info@parishbeer.comwww.parishbeer.com
Brewery Parleaux Beer Lab New OrleansLA504-702-8433leah@parleauxbeerlab.comwww.parleauxbeerlab.com
Winery Pontchartrain Vineyards BushLA985-892-9742www.pontchartrainvineyards.com
Brewery Port Orleans Brewing Co. New OrleansLA info@portorleansbrewingco.comwww.portorleansbrewingco.com
Distillery Rank Wildcat Spirits YoungsvilleLA337-257-3385davidcmeaux@rankwildcat.comwww.rankwildcat.com
Brewery Red River Brewing Co ShreveportLA318-464-1024info@redriverbeer.comwww.redriverbeer.com
Brewery Royal Brewery New OrleansLA504-723-4151info@royalbrewerynola.comwww.royalbrewerynola.com
Brewery Second Line Brewing New OrleansLA504-248-8979info@secondlinebrewing.comwww.secondlinebrewing.com
Brewery Southern Craft Brewing Co. Baton RougeLA225-663-8119www.socraftbeer.com
Brewery Spigots Brew Pub HoumaLA985-333-3103www.spigotsbrewpub.com
Brewery Tin Roof Brewing Co Baton RougeLA601-597-1732info@tinroofbeer.comwww.tinroofbeer.com
Brewery Urban South Brewery New OrleansLA504-267-4852jacob@urbansouthbrewery.comwww.urbansouthbrewery.com
Brewery Wayward Owl Brewing Company New OrleansLA504-827-1646thegem@waywardowlbrewing.comwww.waywardowlbrewing.com
1

WineCompass.com - a Tradex Consulting company
Vienna, Virginia
Fax: 703-991-2548
Copyright 2005 Tradex Consulting - WineCompass