theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.


Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for LA


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in Louisiana



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Brewery Abita Brewing Company CovingtonLA800-737-2311contact@abita.comwww.abita.com
Winery Amato's Winery IndependenceLA985-878-6566henry_jessie@bellsouth.net
Distillery Atelier Vie New OrleansLA504-534-8590jedd@ateliervie.comwww.ateliervie.com
Distillery Baton Rouge Distilling Baton RougeLA225-614-2616info@batonrougebourbon.comwww.batonrougebourbon.com
Distillery Bayou Rum LacassineLA832-776-0476info@laspirits.netwww.bayourum.com
Brewery Bayou Teche Brewing ArnaudvilleLA337-303-8000info@bayoutechebrewing.comwww.bayoutechebrewing.com
Distillery Bayou Terrebonne Distillers HoumaLA985-790-7722btd@btdistillers.comwww.btdistillers.com
Distillery Bittermens Spirits New OrleansLA646-810-9564info@bittermens.comwww.bittermens.com
Brewery Brieux Carré Brewing Company New OrleansLA504-304-4242info@brieuxcarre.comwww.brieuxcarre.com
Cider Broad Street Cider New OrleansLA504-405-1854jon@broadstreetcider.comwww.broadstreetcider.com
Brewery Broken Wheel Brewery MarksvilleLA318-253-6543freshcatchbistreaux@gmail.comwww.brokenwheelbrewery.com
Brewery Bywater Brew Pub New OrleansLA504-766-8118bywaterbrewpub@gmail.comwww.bywaterbrewpub.com
Distillery Cajun Spirits Distillery New OrleansLA504-875-3592prsales@cajunspirits.comwww.cajunspirits.com
Distillery Cane Land Distilling Company Baton RougeLA225-615-8044whitemoonwinery@canelanddistilling.comwww.canelanddistilling.com
Brewery Cane River Brewing NatchitochesLA318-238-2739www.caneriverbrewing.com
Distillery Celebration Distillation New OrleansLA504-945-9400info@neworleansrum.comwww.neworleansrum.com
Brewery Chafunkta Brewing Company MandevilleLA985-869-0716info@chafunktabrew.comwww.chafunktabrew.com
Brewery The Courtyard Brewery New OrleansLA courtyardbrew@gmail.comwww.courtyardbrewing.com
Brewery Covington Brewhouse CovingtonLA985-373-1844info@covingtonbrewhouse.comwww.covingtonbrewhouse.com
Brewery Crescent City Brewhouse New OrleansLA504-522-0571www.crescentcitybrewhouse.com
Brewery Crying Eagle Brewing Company Lake CharlesLA337-990-4871info@cryingeagle.comwww.cryingeagle.com
Brewery Cypress Coast Brewing Baton RougeLA225-317-0881britt@cypresscoastbrewing.comwww.cypresscoastbrewing.com
Brewery Dixie Brewing Company New OrleansLA504-867-4000info@dixiebeer.comwww.dixiebeer.com
Distillery Donner-Peltier Distillers ThibodauxLA985-446-0002info@dp-distillers.comwww.dpdspirits.com
Brewery Faubourg Brewing Co. New OrleansLA504-867-4000info@faubourgbrewery.comwww.faubourgbrewery.com
Brewery Fighting Hand Brewing Company PinevilleLA318-704-0272info@fightinghandbrewing.comwww.fightinghandbrewing.com
Brewery Flying Heart Brewery Bossier CityLA318-344-8775jennifer.maxwell@flyingheartbrewing.comwww.flyingheartbrewing.com
Brewery Flying Heart Brewery West Monroe West MonroeLA318-367-0888rena@flyingheartbrewing.comwww.flyingheartbrewing.com
Brewery Flying Tiger Brewery MonroeLA318-547-1738info@flying-tiger-brewery.comwww.flying-tiger-brewery.com
Brewery Gilla Brewing Company GonzalesLA derek@gillabrewingco.comwww.gillabrewingco.com
Brewery Gnarly Barley Brewing HammondLA985-318-0723info@gnarlybeer.comwww.gnarlybeer.com
Brewery Gordon Biersch Brewery New OrleansLA504-552-2739info@gordonbierschrestaurants.comwww.gordonbierschrestaurants.com
Brewery Great Raft Brewing ShreveportLA318-734-8101info@greatraftbrewing.comwww.greatraftbrewing.com
Distillery Happy Raptor Distilling New OrleansLA504-654-6516meagen@happyraptor.comwww.happyraptor.com
Brewery Heiner Brau CovingtonLA888-910-BEERinfo@heinerbrau.comwww.heinerbrau.com
Brewery Huckleberry Brewing Company AlexandriaLA318-704-6833info@huckleberrybrewingco.comwww.huckleberrybrewingco.com
Brewery Istrouma Brewing Saint GabrielLA225-267-7553info@sugarfarmsla.comwww.sugarfarmsla.com
Distillery JT Meleck Distillers BranchLA337-443-2099info@jtmeleck.comwww.jtmeleck.com
Distillery Laissez Versez Baton RougeLA225-953-7687laissezv@gmail.comwww.lvdistillery.com
Winery Landry Vineyards FolsomLA985-294-7790jlandry@landryvineyards.comwww.landryvineyards.com
Brewery Le Chien Brewing Company Denham SpringsLA www.lechien.beer
Distillery Louisiana Lightning AmiteLA985-748-6722matt@louisianalightning.comwww.louisianalightning.com
Brewery Low Road Brewing HammondLA lowroadbrewing@gmail.com
Distillery Lula Restaurant Distillery New OrleanLA504-267-7624info@lulanola.comwww.lulanola.com
Brewery Miel Brewery & Taproom New OrleansLA504-372-4260hello@mielbeer.comwww.mielbrewery.com
Winery Milicevic Family Vineyards Abita SpringsLA985-635-4404milicevicfamilyvinyards@yahoo.comwww.milicevicfamilyvineyards.com
Brewery Mudbug Brewery ThibodauxLA985-492-1610bayoubrewer@yahoo.comwww.mudbugbrewery.com
Brewery NOLA Brewing New OrleansLA504-896-9996dylan@nolabrewing.comwww.nolabrewing.com
Distillery NOLA Distilling Company New OrleansLA504-518-5545niki@noladistilling.comwww.noladistilling.com
Brewery Oak St Brewery New OrleansLA504-533-9139oakstbrewery@att.netwww.oakstbrewery.com
Brewery Old Rail Brewing Company MandevilleLA985-612-1828gerilyn@thebarleyoak.comwww.oldrailbrewery.com
Winery On Cloud Wine Winery ShreveportLA318-687-9816debbiekeckler@yahoo.comwww.oncloudwineonline.com
Brewery Ouachita Brewing Company West MonroeLA318-387-9816info@ouachitabrewing.comwww.ouachitabrewing.com
Brewery Parish Brewing Company BroussardLA337-315-3351info@parishbeer.comwww.parishbeer.com
Brewery Parleaux Beer Lab New OrleansLA504-702-8433leah@parleauxbeerlab.comwww.parleauxbeerlab.com
Winery Pontchartrain Vineyards BushLA985-892-9742www.pontchartrainvineyards.com
Distillery Porchjam Distillation New OrleansLA info@porch-jam.comwww.porch-jam.com
Brewery Port Orleans Brewing Co. New OrleansLA504-266-2332info@portorleansbrewingco.comwww.portorleansbrewingco.com
Brewery Rally Cap Brewing Company Baton RougeLA225-610-9523info@rallycapbrewing.comwww.rallycapbrewing.com
Distillery Rank Wildcat Spirits YoungsvilleLA337-257-3385davidcmeaux@rankwildcat.comwww.rankwildcat.com
Brewery Red River Brewing Co ShreveportLA318-464-1024info@redriverbeer.comwww.redriverbeer.com
Distillery River Road Distillery PaulinaLA225-869-4064rrd@gmail.comwww.riverroaddistillery.com
Distillery Roulaison Distilling New OrleansLA504-517-4786info@roulaison.comwww.roulaison.com
Brewery Royal Brewery New OrleansLA504-723-4151info@royalbrewerynola.comwww.royalbrewerynola.com
Brewery Sawbriar Brewery LafayetteLA337-340-3308wine@sawbriarbrewery.comwww.sawbriarbrewery.com
Distillery The Sazerac House New OrleansLA504-910-0100hello@sazerachouse.comwww.sazerachouse.com
Brewery Second Line Brewing New OrleansLA504-248-8979info@secondlinebrewing.comwww.secondlinebrewing.com
Distillery Seven Three Distilling Co. New OrleansLA504-265-8545info@seventhreedistilling.comwww.seventhreedistilling.com
Brewery The Seventh Tap Brewing Project ShreveportLA318-754-4471beer@theseventhtap.comwww.theseventhtap.com
Brewery Spigots Brew Pub HoumaLA985-333-3103www.spigotsbrewpub.com
Distillery Sugarfield Spirits GonzalesLA225-647-2029andrew@sugarfieldspiritsla.comwww.sugarfieldspiritsla.com
Brewery Tin Roof Brewing Co Baton RougeLA601-597-1732info@tinroofbeer.comwww.tinroofbeer.com
Brewery Twenty 8 West Brewing AlexandriaLA318-487-0007www.jacksdrinkstogo.com
Brewery Urban South Brewery New OrleansLA504-267-4852jacob@urbansouthbrewery.comwww.urbansouthbrewery.com
Brewery Utility Brewing RustonLA318-514-8811utilitybrewing@gmail.comwww.utilitybrewing.com
Distillery Wildcat Brothers Distillery LafayetteLA contact@wildcatbrothers.comwww.wildcatbrothers.com
Brewery Zony Mash Beer Project New OrleansLA504-766-8868info@zonymashbeer.comwww.zonymashbeer.com
1

WineCompass.com - a Tradex Consulting company
Vienna, Virginia
Fax: 703-991-2548
Copyright 2005 Tradex Consulting - WineCompass