theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.




Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for KY


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in Kentucky



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Brewery 3rd Turn Brewing LouisvilleKY502-482-3373greg@3rdturnbrewing.comwww.3rdturnbrewing.com
Brewery Against the Grain Brewery LouisvilleKY111-050-2515info@atgbrewery.comwww.atgbrewery.com
Brewery Akasha Brewing Company LouisvilleKY502-742-7770rick@akashabrewing.comwww.akashabrewing.com
Winery Alice N Johns 12 Mile Creek Winery CaliforniaKY859-391-0144www.alicenjohnswinery.com
Distillery Angel's Envy Distillery LouisvilleKY502-890-6300info@angelsenvy.comwww.angelsenvy.com
Brewery Apocalypse Brew Works LouisvilleKY502-589-4843leah@apocalypsebrewworks.comwww.apocalypsebrewworks.com
Winery Arbor Stone Vineyards LeitchfieldKY270-230-0215info@arborstonevineyards.comwww.arborstonevineyards.com
Winery Atwood Hill Winery Morning ViewKY859-356-1936info@atwoodhillwinery.comwww.atwoodhillwinery.com
Winery Baker-Bird Winery AugustaKY859-620-4965skeuper@blueone.netwww.bakerbirdwinery.com
Distillery The Bardstown Bourbon Company BardstownKY contact@bardstownbourbon.comwww.bardstownbourbon.com
Winery Barker's Blackberry Hill Winery CrittendenKY859-428-0377tourism@core.com
Distillery Barrel House Distilling Co. LexingtonKY859-259-0159barrelhousedistillery@yahoo.comwww.barrelhousedistillery.com
Distillery Barton 1792 Distillery BardstownKY502-331-4879info@bartonbrands.comwww.1792bourbon.com
Brewery Beer Engine DanvilleKY859-209-4211kybeerengine@gmail.comwww.kybeerengine.com
Brewery Bircus Brewing Company LudlowKY859-360-7757paul@bircus.comwww.bircus.com
Winery Black Barn Winery LexingtonKY859-552-2525collinBoyd@blackbarnwinery.comwww.blackbarnwinery.com
Brewery Blue Stallion Brewing Company LexingtonKY877-928-2337info@bluestallionbrewing.comwww.bluestallionbrewing.com
Brewery Bluegrass Brewing Company LouisvilleKY502-899-7070pathagan@bbcbrew.comwww.bbcbrew.com
Distillery Bluegrass Distillers LexingtonKY859-253-4490bgd@blocmktg.comwww.bluegrassdistillers.com
Distillery Boone County Distilling Company Boone CountyKY859-282-6545info@boonedistilling.comwww.boonedistilling.com
Winery Boucherie Vineyards & Winery SpottsvilleKY270-826-6192boucheriewinery@gmail.comwww.boucheriewinery.com
Distillery Boundary Oak Distillery ElizabethtownKY270-351-2013info@boundaryoakdistillery.comwww.boundaryoakdistillery.com
Brewery Bowling Green Brewing Company Bowling GreenKY270-781-5800robert.evans@insightbb.comwww.drinkinglikeafish.com
Winery Bravard Vineyards & Winery HopkinsvilleKY270-269-2583jbravard@bellsouth.net
Brewery Braxton Brewing Company CovingtonKY859-261-5600social@braxtonbrewing.comwww.braxtonbrewing.com
Winery Brianza Gardens and Winery CrittendenKY859-445-9369info@brianzagardensandwinery.comwww.brianzagardensandwinery.com
Winery Broad Run Vineyards LouisvilleKY502-231-0372info@broadrunvineyards.comwww.broadrunvineyards.com
Winery Brooks Hill Winery BrooksKY502-957-7810brookshillwinery@aol.comwww.brookshillwinery.com
Winery Bruners Farm & Winery GustonKY270-422-7770brunerswinery@gmail.comwww.brunerswinery.com
Distillery Buffalo Trace Distillery FrankfortKY866-729-3722info@buffalotrace.comwww.buffalotrace.com
Distillery Bulleit Frontier Whiskey LouisvilleKY502-475-3325info@bulleitexperience.comwww.bulleitexperience.com
Winery Bullitt’s Winery & Bistro BardstownKY502-777-8281ronmay@bullittswine.comwww.bullittswine.com
Winery Camp Springs Vineyard Camp SpringsKY859-448-0253ckenz@insightbb.comwww.campspringsvineyard.com
Winery Carriage House Vineyards AuburnKY270-847-1519ddavis@onsitetechky.comwww.carriagehousevineyards.com
Distillery Casey Jones Distillery HopkinsvilleKY270-883-2692peghays55@gmail.comwww.caseyjonesdistillery.com
Distillery Castle & Key Distillery FrankfortKY859-873-2481info@castleandkey.comwww.castleandkey.com
Winery Castle Hill Farm VersaillesKY859-879-6282castlehillwine@aol.comwww.castlehillwinery.com
Winery Cave Hill Vineyards EubankKY606-423-3453info@cavehillvineyard.comwww.cavehillvineyard.com
Winery Cave Valley Winery Park CityKY270-749-4101info@parkmammothresort.uswww.parkmammothresort.us
Winery CCC Trail Vineyard and Winery MoreheadKY606-784-3519ccctrailvineyard@gmail.comwww.rosstica.com
Winery Cedar Creek Vineyards SomersetKY606-875-3296jeff@cedarcreekvineyards.netwww.cedarcreekvineyards.net
Distillery Charles Medley Distillery OwensboroKY270-926-4460www.wathens.com
Brewery Chase Brewing Co LexingtonKY859-797-3113chasebrewing@gmail.comwww.chasebrewing.com
Winery Chateau Du Vieux Corbeau DanvilleKY859-236-1775elements_oci@hotmail.comwww.oldcrowinn.com
Winery Chrisman Mill Vineyards & Winery NicholasvilleKY859-881-5007Chrismanmill@aol.comwww.chrismanmill.com
Winery Christianburg Farms ShelbyvilleKY502-461-9320
Winery Chuckleberry Farm & Winery BloomfieldKY502-249-1051chuckleberryfarm@bellsouth.netwww.site.chuckleberryfarm.com
Distillery Copper & Kings LouisvilleKY502-561-0267copperandkings@copperandkings.comwww.copperandkings.com
Distillery Corsair Distillery Bowling GreenKY270-904-2021www.corsairartisan.com
Brewery Country Boy Brewing LexingtonKY859-554-6200dh@countryboybrewing.comwww.countryboybrewing.com
Winery Crocker Farm Winery FranklinKY270-776-2030dan.crocker2@gmail.comwww.crockerfarmwinery.com
Brewery Cumberland Brewery LouisvilleKY502-458-8727
Brewery Darkness Brewing BellevueKY859-815-8375www.darknessbrewing.beer
Brewery Dry Ground Brewing Company PaducahKY270-201-2096drygroundbrewing@gmail.comwww.drygroundbrewing.com
Distillery Early Times Distillery LouisvilleKY www.earlytimes.com
Winery Echo Valley Winery FlemingsburgKY606-845-0030echovalleyvineyard@gmail.comwww.echovalleywinery.com
Winery Eddy Grove Vineyard PrincetonKY270-365-9463marketing@medicinemanwines.comwww.medicinemanwines.com
Winery Elk Creek Vineyards OwentonKY502-484-0005info@elkcreekvineyards.comwww.elkcreekvineyards.com
Winery Equus Run Vineyards MidwayKY859-846-9463admin@equusrunvineyards.comwww.equusrunvineyards.com
Brewery Ethereal Brewing LexingtonKY859-309-1254john@etherealbrew.comwww.etherealbrew.com
Distillery Evan Williams Bourbon Experience LouisvilleKY502-585-3923www.evanwilliamsbourbonexperience.com
Brewery Falls City Brewing Company LouisvilleKY502-540-5650www.fallscitybeer.com
Winery Fancy Farm Vineyard Fancy FarmKY270-623-8412
Winery Farmer & the Frenchman Winery HendersonKY270-748-1856info@farmerandfrenchman.comwww.farmerandfrenchman.com
Winery First Vineyard NicholasvilleKY859-885-9359thefirstvineyard@aol.comwww.firstvineyard.net
Winery Forest Edge Winery ShepherdsvilleKY502-531-9610Brance@forestedgewine.comwww.forestedgewine.com
Distillery Four Roses Distillery LawrenceburgKY502-839-3436Giftshopinfo@fourrosesbourbon.comwww.fourrosesbourbon.com
Winery Generation Hill Winery AlexandriaKY859-816-7142
Brewery Goodwood Brewing LouisvilleKY502-584-2739info@goodwood.beerwww.goodwood.beer
Brewery Gordon Biersch Brewery LouisvilleKY502-589-8935www.gordonbierschrestaurants.com
Brewery Gravely Brewing Co LouisvilleKY502-822-3202cheers@gravelybrewing.comwww.gravelybrewing.com
Brewery Great Flood Brewing Company LouisvilleKY502-457-7711questions@greatfloodbrewing.comwww.greatfloodbrewing.com
Winery Green Palace Meadery GlasgowKY www.greenpalacemeadery.com
Winery Grimes Mill Winery LexingtonKY859-543-9691wine@grimesmillwinery.comwww.grimesmillwinery.com
Winery Hamon Haven Winery WinchesterKY859-745-4161hamonhavenwinery@yahoo.comwww.hamonhavenwinery.com
Winery Harkness Edwards Vineyards WinchesterKY859-527-3584be@harknessedwardsvineyards.comwww.harknessedwardsvineyards.com
Distillery Hartfield & Co. ParisKY859-559-3494andrew@hartfieldandcompany.comwww.hartfieldandcompany.com
Distillery Heaven Hill Distilleries BardstownKY502-337-1000bhcshop@heavenhill.comwww.heavenhill.com
Winery Highland Winery SecoKY606-855-7968thehighlandwinery@gmail.com
Brewery Holsopple Brewing LouisvilleKY502-708-1902info@holsopplebrewing.comwww.holsopplebrewing.com
Brewery Hopkinsville Brewing Company HopkinsvilleKY270-987-3115info@hopkinsvillebrewingcompany.comwww.hopkinsvillebrewingcompany.com
Winery Horse Shoe Bend Vineyards WillisburgKY859-375-0296karsner@earthlink.netwww.horseshoebend-ky.com
Brewery Jarfly Brewing Company SomersetKY606-425-4962www.jarflybrewing.com
Winery Jean Farris Winery LexingtonKY859-263-9463Jeanie.Odaniel@jeanfarris.comwww.jeanfarris.com
Distillery Jeptha Creed Distillery ShelbyvilleKY502-487-5007info@jepthacreed.comwww.jepthacreed.com
Distillery The Jim Beam® Distillery ShepherdsvilleKY502-543-9877www.jimbeam.com
Distillery Kentucky Artisan Distillery CrestwoodKY502-241-3070info@kentuckyartisandistillery.comwww.kentuckyartisandistillery.com
Distillery Kentucky Bourbon Distillers BardstownKY502-348-0081kentuckybourbon@bardstown.comwww.kentuckybourbonwhiskey.com
Distillery Kentucky Mist Moonshine Distillery WhitesburgKY606-633-3150colin@kentuckymist.comwww.kentuckymist.com
Distillery Kentucky Peerless Distilling Company LouisvilleKY502-566-4999kraver@kentuckypeerless.comwww.kentuckypeerless.com
Winery Lake Cumberland Winery MonticelloKY606-348-5253norrie@lakecumberlandwinery.comwww.lakecumberlandwinery.com
Brewery Lemons Mill Brewery HarrodsburgKY859-265-0872www.lemonsmillbrewery.com
Brewery Lexington Beerworks LexingtonKY859-317-8137info@lexingtonbeerworks.comwww.lexingtonbeerworks.com
Brewery Lexington Brewing Company LexingtonKY859-887-3406kentuckyale@alltech.comwww.kentuckyale.com
Distillery Lexington Distilling Company LexingtonKY859-255-2337townbranchtours@alltech.comwww.townbranchbourbon.com
Brewery Life Brewpub LexingtonKY859-266-5433info@lifebrewpub.comwww.lifebrewpub.com
Distillery Limestone Branch Distillery LebanonKY270-699-9004Steve@limestonebranch.comwww.limestonebranch.com
Winery The Little Kentucky River Winery BedfordKY502-235-9531tweyler@gmail.comwww.thelittlekentuckyriverwinery.com
Winery Long Lick Farm Winery WillisburgKY859-284-1002contact@longlickfarmwinery.comwww.longlickfarmwinery.com
Winery Lovers Leap Vineyard & Winery LawrenceburgKY502-839-1299info@loversleapwine.comwww.loversleapwine.com
Winery Lullaby Ridge WaynesburgKY606-355-0039tracy@lullabyridge.comwww.lullabyridge.com
Brewery Maiden City Brewing Co. CynthianaKY859-954-5151contact@maidencitybrewing.comwww.maidencitybrewing.com
Distillery Maker's Mark Distillery LorettoKY270-865-2099emily@makersmark.comwww.makersmark.com
Brewery Mash Cult Brewing FlorenceKY859-371-4466www.partytownky.com
Winery Mattingly Farms Winery LLC AustinKY270-434-4124
Distillery MB Roland Distillery PembrokeKY270-640-7744info@mbrdistillery.comwww.mbrdistillery.com
Winery McIntyre's Winery & Berries BardstownKY502-507-3264info@mcintyreswinery.comwww.mcintyreswinery.com
Distillery McLain & Kyne Distillery LouisvilleKY502-896-8003info@castlebrandsinc.comwww.mclainandkyne.com
Distillery Michter’s Distillery, LLC. LouisvilleKY502-774-2300www.michters.com
Brewery Midway Cafe Fort ThomasKY859-781-7666midwaycafeinc@gmail.comwww.themidwayky.com
Brewery Mile Wide Beer Co. LouisvilleKY502-409-8139www.milewidebeer.com
Winery MillaNova Winery Mt. WashingtonKY502-538-2450donna@millanovawinery.comwww.millanovawinery.com
Brewery Mirror Twin Brewing LexingtonKY618-406-3598info@mirrortwinbrewing.comwww.mirrortwinbrewing.com
Winery Misty Meadow Winery OwensboroKY270-683-0361kellerjanet@bellsouth.netwww.misty-meadow-winery.net
Brewery Monnik Beer Comapny LouisvilleKY502-742-6564
Distillery New Riff Distillery NewportKY859-261-7433info@newriffdistilling.comwww.newriffdistilling.com
Distillery O.Z. Tyler Distillery OwensboroKY270-691-9001info@oztylerdistillery.comwww.oztylerdistillery.com
Winery Old 502 Winery LouisvilleKY502-540-5650info@old502.comwww.old502.com
Brewery Old Louisville Brewery LouisvilleKY502-498-5434www.oldlouisvillebrewery.com
Distillery Old Pogue Distillery MaysvilleKY859-512-6422info@oldpogue.comwww.oldpogue.com
Distillery Old Rip Van Winkle Distillery LouisvilleKY502-897-9113jvanwinkle@oldripvanwinkle.comwww.oldripvanwinkle.com
Brewery Paducah Beer Werks PaducahKY270-933-1265todd@paducahbeerwerks.comwww.paducahbeerwerks.com
Distillery Paducah Distilled Spirits PaducahKY270-415-5368paducahdistilledspirits@gmail.comwww.paducahdistilledspirits.com
Cider Pivot Brewing LexingtonKY859-285-6778bevin@pivotbrewingcompany.comwww.pivotbrewingcompany.com
Winery Prodigy Vineyards & Winery FrankfortKY502-352-2200www.prodigyvineyards.com
Winery Purple Toad Winery PaducahKY207-554-0010sales@purpletoadwinery.netwww.purpletoadwinery.net
Brewery Red Ear Brewing Co CovingtonKY513-236-6649mike@redearbrewing.comwww.redearbrewing.com
Winery Redman’s Farm Winery Morning ViewKY859-356-2837redmansfarmnky@gmail.comwww.redmansfarmnky.com
Winery Reid's Livery Winery AlvationKY270-843-6330reidswinery7800@att.netwww.reidsliverywinery.com
Winery Rising Sons Home Farm Winery LawrenceburgKY502-859-5641risingsonswinery@dcr.netwww.risingsonswinery.com
Winery River Valley Winery CarrolltonKY502-750-0594vkgeo@rivervalleywinery.comwww.rivervalleywinery.com
Brewery Rock House Brewing LexingtonKY859-368-7064info@rockhousebrewing.comwww.rockhousebrewing.com
Winery Rock Springs Winery and Vineyard GraysonKY606-474-2315Andrew.Colegrove@wsaz.comwww.rockspringswinery.biz
Winery Rolling Hills Winery SpringfieldKY859-262-6154rollinghillswinery@kyol.net
Brewery Rooster Brew ParisKY859-707-3436info@roosterbrew.comwww.roosterbrew.com
Winery Rose Hill Farm Winery ButlerKY859-640-8239info@rosehillfarmwinery.comwww.rosehillfarmwinery.com
Winery Ruby Moon Vineyard & Winery HendersonKY270-830-7660anitaandjamie@hotmail.comwww.rubymoonwinery.com
Winery Schoolyard Winery VeronaKY859-814-4126veronawinery@gmail.comwww.schoolyardwinery.com
Distillery Second Sight Spirits LudlowKY premonition@ssspirits.comwww.secondsightspirits.com
Winery Serendipity Winery FlorenceKY859-282-8196info@serendipitywinecrafting.comwww.serendipitywinecrafting.com
Winery Seven Wells Vineyard & Winery CaliforniaKY859-816-0003info@sevenwellswinery.comwww.sevenwellswinery.com
Distillery Silver Trail Distillery HardinKY270-354-6209silvertraildistillery@gmail.comwww.lblmoonshine.com
Winery Sinking Valley Vineyard and Winery PlatoKY606-274-0223www.sinkingvalleywinery.com
Winery Smith-Berry Winery New CastleKY502-845-7091info@smithberrywinery.netwww.smithberrywinery.net
Winery Springhill Winery BloomfieldKY502-252-9463wineshop@springhillwinery.comwww.springhillwinery.com
Brewery Sterling Beer LouisvilleKY502-233-8485guynamedpaul@yahoo.comwww.sterlingbeer.com
Winery StoneBrook Winery Camp SpringsKY859-635-0111info@stonebrookwinery.comwww.stonebrookwinery.com
Winery Talon Winery & Vineyards LexingtonKY859-971-3214events@talonwine.comwww.talonwine.com
Distillery Three Boys Farm Distillery FrankfortKY504-512-2564www.threeboysfarmdistillery.com
Winery Up the Creek Winery BurkesvilleKY270-777-2482upthecreekwinery@gmail.comwww.upthecreekwinery.com
Winery Verona Vineyards VeronaKY859-485-3544info@veronavineyards.comwww.veronavineyards.com
Distillery Wadelyn Ranch Distilling WaynesburgKY606-875-9702sales1@wadelynranchdistilling.comwww.wadelynranchdistilling.com
Brewery West Sixth Brewing Co LexingtonKY859-951-6006info@westsixth.comwww.westsixth.com
Winery White Buck Vineyards & Winery MorganfieldKY270-389-1285whitebuckwines@att.netwww.whitebuckwine.com
Brewery White Squirrel Brewery Bowling GreenKY270-904-1573www.whitesquirrelbrewery.com
Winery WhiteMoon Winery LebanonKY270-865-4564whitemoonwinery@yahoo.comwww.whitemoonwinery.net
Winery Wight-Meyer Vineyard and Winery ShepherdsvilleKY502-921-0267jim@wight-meyervineyards.comwww.wight-meyervineyards.com
Distillery Wild Turkey LawrenceburgKY502-839-2189www.wildturkeybourbon.com
Distillery Wilderness Trace Distillery DanvilleKY859-402-8707Inquiries@wildernesstracedistillery.comwww.wildernesstracedistillery.com
Winery Wildside Vines Winery and Vineyard VersaillesKY859-321-5046rachel@wildsidewinery.comwww.wildsidevines.com
Distillery Willett Distillery BardstownKY502-348-0081willettdistillery@gmail.comwww.willettdistillery.com
Brewery Wolf's Ridge Brewing CeruleanKY614-429-3936info@wolfsridgebrewing.comwww.wolfsridgebrewing.com
Brewery Wooden Cask Brewing Company NewportKY859-261-2172info@woodencask.comwww.woodencask.com
Distillery The Woodford Reserve Distillery VersaillesKY859-879-1812www.woodfordreserve.com
1

WineCompass.com - a Tradex Consulting company
Vienna, Virginia
Fax: 703-991-2548
Copyright 2005 Tradex Consulting - WineCompass