theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.




Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for KS


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in Kansas



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Brewery 23rd Street Brewery LawrenceKS785-856-2337info@brew23.comwww.brew23.com
Brewery Aero Plains Brewing WichitaKS316-448-2811www.aeroplainsbrewing.com
Winery Aubrey Vineyards Overland ParkKS913-909-2926info@aubreyvineyards.comwww.aubreyvineyards.com
Brewery Beaver Brewery At Mo's Place BeaverKS620-587-2350aust.bell@gmail.comwww.beaverbrewery.com
Brewery Blind Tiger Brewery TopekaKS785-267-2739info@blindtiger.comwww.blindtiger.com
Brewery Blue Skye Brewery SalinaKS785-404-2159office@blueskyebrewery.comwww.blueskyebrewery.com
Winery BlueJacket Crossing Vineyard & Winery EudoraKS785-542-1764bluejacketcrossing@gmail.comwww.bluejacketwinery.com
Distillery Boot Hill Distillery Dodge CityKS620-371-6309info@boothilldistillery.comwww.boothilldistillery.com
Brewery Brew Lab Overland ParkKS913-400-2343clay@brewlabkc.comwww.brewlabkc.com
Distillery Buck-U Distillery OttawaKS785-893-8101buckudistillery@gmail.comwww.buck-u.com
Winery Campbell Vineyard & Winery HoltonKS785-872-3176grapes@rainbowtel.netwww.campbellwinery.com
Brewery Central Standard Brewing WichitaKS316-260-8515centralstandardbrewing@gmail.comwww.centralstandardbrewing.com
Brewery Crazy Eye Brewing HiawathaKS785-741-3575info@crazyeyebrewing.comwww.crazyeyebrewing.com
Winery Crescent Moon Winery LawrenceKS785-550-5353crescent.moon.winery@gmail.comwww.moonandwine.com
Winery Crooked Post Winery OzawkieKS785-876-9990lori@crookedpostwinery.comwww.crookedpostwinery.com
Winery Davenport Orchards & Winery EudoraKS785-542-2278wines@davenportwinery.comwww.davenportwinery.com
Winery Davenport Orchards & Winery - Topeka TopekaKS785-542-2278wines@davenportwinery.comwww.davenportwinery.com
Brewery Defiance Brewing Co. HaysKS785-301-3448info@defiancebeer.comwww.Defiancebeer.com
Brewery Dodge City Brewing Dodge CityKS620-338-7247dodgecitybrewing@gmail.comwww.dodgecitybrewing.com
Distillery Dodge City Distillery OlatheKS913-764-2700info@dcdistllery.comwww.dodgecitydistillery.com
Winery Dozier Vineyard & Winery EllinwoodKS620-564-0195sales@dozier-winery.comwww.dozier-winery.com
Winery Emerson-carey Vineyard & Winery HavenKS dr.powers@sbcglobal.net
Winery Fields Of Fair Winery PaxicoKS800-732-1984www.fieldsoffairwinery.com
Brewery Fly Boy Brewery & Eats Sylvan GroveKS785-526-7800
Brewery Flying Monkey Brewery OlatheKS913-599-0563monkeylove@flyingmonkeybeer.comwww.flyingmonkeybeer.com
Brewery Free State Brewing Company LawrenceKS785-843-4555fsb@freestatebrewing.comwww.freestatebrewing.com
Brewery Gella's Diner & Liquid Bread Brewing Co HaysKS785-621-2739gwyman@lbbrewing.comwww.lbbrewing.com
Winery Glaciers Edge Winery WakarusaKS785-862-5421info@glaciersedgewine.comwww.glaciersedgewine.com
Distillery Good Spirits Distilling OlatheKS913-461-8046info@goodspiritsdistilling.comwww.goodspiritsdistilling.com
Brewery Gordon Biersch Brewery LeawoodKS913-451-2739www.gordonbiersch.com
Winery Grace Hill Winery WhitewaterKS316-799-2511info@gracehillwinery.comwww.gracehillwinery.com
Brewery Granite City Food & Brewery (#12) Kansas CityKS913-334-2255www.gcfb.net
Brewery Granite City Food & Brewery (#13) OlatheKS913-829-6060www.gcfb.net
Brewery Granite City Food & Brewery (#14) West WichitaKS672-053-1672www.gcfb.net
Brewery Granite City Food & Brewery (#9) WichitaKS316-636-5050www.gcfb.net
Brewery Hank is Wiser Brewery CheneyKS316-542-0113Hankiswiserbrewery@yahoo.comwww.hankiswiserbrewery.com
Brewery Happy Basset Brewing Company TopekaKS785-251-8774craver.eric@bassetbrewing.comwww.happybassetbrewingco.com
Winery Heimhof Winery LeavenworthKS913-351-3467cajun66048@aol.comwww.heimhofwines.com
Brewery High Noon Saloon LeavenworthKS913-682-4876info@thehighnoon.comwww.thehighnoon.com
Distillery High Plains Distilled Spirits AtchisonKS913-773-5780highplains@highplainsinc.comwww.highplainsinc.com
Winery Holy-Field Vineyard & Winery BasehorKS913-724-9463holyfieldwinery@sbcglobal.netwww.holyfieldwinery.com
Brewery Hopping Gnome Brewing Company WichitaKS contact@hoppinggnome.comwww.hoppinggnome.com
Winery Jefferson Hill Farm & Winery McLouthKS913-796-6065jhfarmandwinery@centurylink.netwww.jeffersonhillvineyard.com
Brewery Kansas Territorial Brewing Company WashingtonKS785-325-3300
Winery Kugler's Vineyard LawrenceKS785-843-8516akugler@sunflower.comwww.kuglersvineyard.com
Brewery Limestone Beer Co. WichitaKS316-729-6200limestonebeerco@gmail.com
Winery Liquid Art Winery and Estate ManhattanKS785-370-8025david@liquidartwinery.comwww.liquidartwinery.com
Brewery Little Apple Brewing Co ManhattanKS785-539-5500labcobrewery@gmail.comwww.littleapplebrewery.com
Winery Ludwigshof Winery EskridgeKS785-449-2498
Cider Meadowlark Farm Orchard and Cidery Rose HillKS316-518-8907tom@themeadowlarkfarm.comwww.themeadowlarkfarm.com
Winery Middle Creek Winery LouisburgKS913-377-4689middlecreekwinery@gmail.comwww.middlecreekwinery.com
Winery NightHawk Vineyard and Winery PaolaKS913-849-3415nighthawkwinery@gmail.comwww.nighthawkwines.com
Brewery Norsemen Brewing Company TopekaKS785-783-3999jared@norsemenbrewingco.comwww.norsemenbrewingco.com
Winery Oz Winery WamegoKS785-458-2930info@ozwinerykansas.comwww.ozwinerykansas.com
Winery Pome on the Range Orchards and Winery WilliamsburgKS785-746-5492pomeorchard@grapevine.netwww.pomeontherange.com
Winery Prairie Fire Winery PaxicoKS785-636-5533info@prairiefirewinery.comwww.prairiefirewinery.com
Brewery Radius Brewing Company EmporiaKS620-208-4677info@radiusbrewing.comwww.radiusbrewing.com
Brewery Red Crow Brewing Company Spring HillKS913-247-3641mistie@redcrowbrew.comwww.redcrowbrew.com
Winery Renaissance Cellars Winery St. MarysKS785-410-9670Renaissancecellars@gmail.comwww.renaissancecellars.com
Brewery River City Brewing Co WichitaKS316-263-2739dnorton@rivercitybrewingco.comwww.rivercitybrewingco.com
Winery Rosewood Wine Cellar Pawnee RockKS620-603-6410info@rosewoodcreations.comwww.rosewoodcreations.com
Winery Rowe Ridge Vineyard & Winery Kansas CityKS913-721-9776www.roweridge.com
Winery Shiloh Vineyard WaKeeneyKS785-259-2146shilovineyard@gmail.comwww.shilohvineyard.com
Winery Smoky Hill Vineyards & Winery SalinaKS785-825-8466www.kansaswine.com
Winery Somerset Ridge Winery PaolaKS913-491-0038dreynolds@somersetridge.comwww.somersetridge.com
Winery Stone Pillar Vineyard OlatheKS913-839-2185stonepillarvineyard@gmail.comwww.stonepillarvineyard.com
Winery Sunnye Ridge Winery LacygneKS www.sunnyeridgewinery.com
Brewery Tallgrass Brewing Company ManhattanKS785-537-1131info@tallgrassbeer.comwww.tallgrassbeer.com
Brewery Tallgrass Tap House ManhattanKS785-320-2933michael@tallgrassbeer.comwww.tallgrasstaphouse.com
Brewery Third Place Brewing WichitaKS 
Brewery Three Rings Brewery McPhersonKS620-386-4709beer@threeringsbrewery.comwww.threeringsbrewery.com
Distillery Union Horse Distillery LenexaKS913-492-3275info@unionhorse.comwww.unionhorse.com
Winery Vinedo Del Alamo Fort ScottKS620-215-6311deweydella@aol.comwww.vinedodelalamowinery.com
Winery Vogel Family Vineyards GalenaKS417-434-1900vogelfamilyvineyards@gmail.comwww.vogelfamilyvineyards.com
Brewery Walnut River Brewing Company El DoradoKS316-351-8086info@walnutriverbrewing.comwww.walnutriverbrewing.com
Distillery Wheat State Distilling WichitaKS785-341-5755info@wheatstatedistilling.comwww.wheatstatedistilling.com
Winery Wheat State Wine Co. WinfieldKS620-229-9463info@wheatstatewineco.comwww.wheatstatewineco.com
Winery White Tail Run Winery and Vineyard EdgertonKS913-893-6860whitetailrunwinery@hotmail.comwww.whitetailrunwinery.com
Winery White Wind Vineyard & Winery PaolaKS913-294-4900gilbert@whitewindfarms.comwww.whitewindfarms.com
Brewery Wichita Brewing Company WichitaKS316-210-1641submissions@wichitabrew.comwww.wichitabrew.com
Winery Windswept Winery UdallKS620-782-3952rcsrws@wheatstate.comwww.windsweptwinery.com
Winery Wine Barn Winery and Vineyard Kansas CityKS913-721-5577Info@WineBarnWinery.comwww.winedottebarn.com
Winery Wyldewood Cellars MulvaneKS316-554-9463scash@wyldewoodcellars.comwww.wyldewoodcellars.com
Brewery Yankee Tank Brewing LawrenceKS785-749-2999yankeetankbrewing@gmail.comwww.yankeetankbrewing.com
1

WineCompass.com - a Tradex Consulting company
Vienna, Virginia
Fax: 703-991-2548
Copyright 2005 Tradex Consulting - WineCompass