theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.




Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for ID


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in Idaho



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Brewery 10 Barrel Brewing Co BoiseID541-678-5228info@10barrel.comwww.10barrel.com
Winery 3 Horse Ranch Vineyards EagleID208-863-6561info@3horseranchvineyards.comwww.3horseranchvineyards.com
Winery 3100 Cellars Garden CityID208-949-6631info@3100cellars.comwww.3100cellars.com
Distillery 44 North Vodka BoiseID208-649-3598info@44northvodka.comwww.44northvodka.com
Distillery 8 Feathers Distillery BoiseID208-968-9988sandee@8feathers.comwww.8feathersdistillery.com
Winery Annadelle Winery CaldwellID208-629-9513annadellewinery@speedyquick.net
Brewery Barbarian Brewing Garden CityID208-387-2739info@barbarianbrewing.comwww.barbarianbrewing.com
Brewery Barbarian Brewing Boise BoiseID208-387-2739info@barbarianbrewing.comwww.barbarianbrewing.com
Distillery Bardenay Coeur d’Alene Coeur d'AleneID208-765-1540info@bardenay.comwww.bardenay.com
Distillery Bardenay Distillery BoiseID208-426-0538info@bardenay.comwww.bardenay.com
Distillery Bardenay Eagle EagleID208-938-5093info@bardenay.comwww.bardenay.com
Brewery Bella Brewing Garden CityID208-830-0441www.bellabrewing.com
Brewery Bertrams Salmon Valley Brewery SalmonID208-756-3391www.bertramsbrewery.com
Brewery Bi Plane Brewing Company Post FallsID208-683-0369Info@BiPlaneBrewing.comwww.biplanebrewing.com
Winery Bitner Vineyards CaldwellID208-454-0086bitnervineyards@yahoo.comwww.bitnervineyards.com
Brewery Boise Brewing BoiseID208-342-7655collin@boisebrewing.comwww.boisebrewing.com
Brewery Broken Horn Brewing Company McCallID208-315-5772www.brokenhornbrewing.com
Winery Camas Prairie Winery MoscowID800-616-0214scottcamas@turbonet.comwww.camasprairiewinery.com
Winery Cellar 616 CaldwellID208-906-9590ken@cellar616.comwww.cellar616.com
Winery Cinder Garden CityID208-409-6793www.cinderwines.com
Brewery Clairvoyant Brewing Company BoiseID208-890-1247clairvoyantbrewing@gmail.comwww.clairvoyantbrewing.com
Winery Clearwater Canyon Cellars LewistonID208-816-4679kcumiker@cccellars.comwww.clearwatercanyoncellars.com
Brewery Cloud 9 Brewery BoiseID208-336-0681info@cloud9brewery.comwww.cloud9brewery.com
Winery Coeur d’Alene Cellars Coeur d’AleneID208-664-2336lauren@cdacellars.comwww.cdacellars.com
Winery Coiled Wines Garden CityID707-480-4919leslie@coiledwines.comwww.coiledwines.com
Winery Cold Springs Winery HammettID208-366-7993coldspringswines@aol.comwww.coldspringswinery.com
Winery Colters Creek Winery JuliaettaID208-874-3933Contact@colterscreek.comwww.colterscreek.com
Brewery County Line Brewing Garden CityID208-830-2456countylinebrewing@gmail.comwww.countylinebrewing.com
Brewery Crescent Brewery NampaID208-968-1034contactus@crescentbeer.comwww.crescentbeer.com
Brewery Crooked Fence Brewery Grarden CityID208-901-2090crookedfencebrews@gmail.comwww.crookedfencebrewing.com
Winery Crossings Winery Glenns FerryID208-366-2313office@crossingswinery.comwww.crossingswinery.com
Brewery Daft Badger Brewing Coeur d'AleneID208-665-9892bigblndguy@gmail.comwww.daftbadgerbrewing.com
Distillery Distilled Resources RigbyID208-754-0042heidi@waytogoidaho.comwww.waytogoidaho.com
Brewery Downdraft Brewing Co. Post FallsID208-262-4233info@downdraftbrewing.comwww.downdraftbrewing.com
Brewery EDGE Brewing CO. BoiseID208-995-2979tony@edgebrew.comwww.edgebrew.com
Winery Frenchman's Gulch Winery KetchumID208-726-0118frenchmansgulch@gmail.comwww.frenchmansgulch.com
Winery Fujishin Family Cellars CaldwellID208-573-0793martin@ffcwine.comwww.ffcwine.com
Brewery Grand Teton Brewing Company VictorID307-733-9000beermail@grandtetonbrewing.comwww.grandtetonbrewing.com
Distillery Grand Teton Distillery DriggsID208-354-7263info@tetonvodka.comwww.tetonvodka.com
Brewery Haff Brewing Garden CityID208-830-0441brian@haffbrewing.comwww.haffbrewing.com
Winery HAT Ranch Winery CaldwellID208-994-6416hatranchwinery@gmail.comwww.hatranchwinery.com
Winery Hells Canyon Winery CaldwellID800-318-7873jocelyn@hellscanyonwinery.comwww.hellscanyonwinery.com
Brewery Highlands Hollow Brewhouse BoiseID208-343-6820highlandshollow@gmail.comwww.highlandshollow.com
Winery Holesinsky Vines BuhlID208-543-6940james@holesinsky.comwww.holesinsky.com
Brewery Hunga Dunga Brewing Company MoscowID208-596-4855hungadungabrews@gmail.comwww.hungadungabrewing.com
Winery Huston Vineyards CaldwellID208-455-7975mary@hustonvineyards.comwww.hustonvineyards.com
Distillery Idaho Bourbon Distillers Boise CityID208-362-2341www.idahobourbon.com
Brewery Idaho Brewing Co Idaho FallsID208-589-7233idahobrewingco@gmail.comwww.idahobrewing.com
Winery Indian Creek Winery KunaID208-922-4791icwinery@mindspring.comwww.indiancreekwinery.com
Brewery Kilted Dragon Brewing Garden CityID208-254-2012jeremy@kilteddragon.comwww.kilteddragon.com
Distillery Koenig Distillery CaldwellID208-455-8386info@koenigdistilleryandwinery.comwww.koenigdistillery.com
Winery Koenig Winery CaldwellID208-455-8386info@koenigdistilleryandwinery.comwww.koenigvineyards.com
Brewery Kootenai River Brewing Company Bonners FerryID208-267-4677naumann@netscape.comwww.kootenairiverbrewingcompany.com
Brewery Laughing Dog Brewing PonderayID208-263-9222brewer@laughingdogbrewing.comwww.laughingdogbrewing.com
Brewery Leaky Faucet Brewing McCallID208-271-6128
Winery Lindsay Creek Vineyard LewistonID208-743-1668lcvineyard@lewiston.comwww.lcvineyards.com
Cider Longdrop Cider House BoiseID208-342-0186info@longdropcider.comwww.longdropcider.com
Brewery M. J. Barleyhoppers LewistonID208-748-1050ewilson@redlionlewiston.comwww.redlionlewiston.com
Brewery Mad Bomber Brewing Company HaydenID208-762-7343208brewing@gmail.comwww.madbomberbrewing.com
Brewery Mad Swede Brewing BoiseID208-922-6883info@madswedebrewing.comwww.madswedebrewing.com
Brewery Magic Valley Brewing BuhlID208-420-6021rich@magicvalleybrewing.comwww.magicvalleybrewing.com
Brewery McCall Brewing Company McCallID208-634-3309mccallbc@hotmail.comwww.Mccallbrew.com
Cider Meriwether Cider Company Garden CityID208-972-6725molly@meriwethercider.comwww.meriwethercider.com
Brewery MickDuff's Brewing Company SandpointID208-255-4351mail@mickduffs.comwww.mickduffs.com
Brewery Mother Earth Brew Co. - Nampa NampaID208-463-4349info@motherearthbrewco.comwww.motherearthbrewco.com
Winery Mouvance Winery Garden CityID503-852-3090MouvanceWinery@gmail.comwww.mouvancewinery.com
Cider North Idaho Cider HaydenID208-660-8452info@northidahocider.comwww.northidahocider.com
Brewery North Idaho Mountain Brew WallaceID208-556-1120
Brewery Paragon Brewing Coeur d'AleneID208-772-9292paragonbrewing@gmail.comwww.paragonbrewing.com
Winery Parma Ridge Winery ParmaID208-946-5187info@parmaridgewineandspirits.comwww.parmaridgewineandspirits.com
Brewery Payette Brewing BoiseID208-867-6691info@PayetteBrewing.comwww.payettebrewing.com
Winery Pend d'Oreille Winery SandpointID208-265-8545info@powine.comwww.powine.com
Brewery Portneuf Valley Brewing Company PocatelloID208-232-1644portneufvalleybrewing.com
Brewery Post Falls Brewing Post FallsID208-773-7301contactus@postfallsbrewing.comwww.postfallsbrewing.com
Winery Potter Wines Garden CityID208-866-7765vonpotter@potterwines.comwww.potterwines.com
Brewery Powderhaus Brewing Company Garden CityID208-376-4026brewmaster@powderhausbrewing.comwww.powderhausbrewing.com
Distillery Printer’s Distillery LewistonID208-816-6261www.printersdistillery.com
Brewery Radio Brewing Company KelloggID208-786-6633contact@radiobrewingcompany.comwww.radiobrewingcompany.com
Brewery The RAM - Boise BoiseID208-345-2929facebook@theram.comwww.theram.com
Brewery The RAM - Meridian MeridianID208-888-0314facebook@theram.comwww.theram.com
Brewery Rants and Raves Brewery MoscowID208-596-4061info.rantsravesbeer@gmail.comwww.rrbrew.pub
Brewery River Bend Brewing Company HaileyID208-788-8087
Brewery River of No Return Brewing Co. ChallisID208-879-7667ronrbrewing@gmail.com
Brewery Salmon River Brewery McCallID208-634-4772salmonriverbrewery@gmail.comwww.salmonriverbrewery.com
Brewery Sawtooth Brewery KetchumID208-450-9324paul@sawtoothbrewery.comwww.sawtoothbrewery.com
Winery Sawtooth Winery NampaID208-467-1200tastingroom@sawtoothwinery.comwww.sawtoothwinery.com
Winery SCORIA Vineyards CaldwellID208-550-2472contact@scoriawine.comwww.scoriavineyards.com
Brewery Selkirk Abbey Brewing Post FallsID208-292-4901info@SelkirkAbbey.comwww.selkirkabbey.com
Winery Silver Trail Winery KunaID208-922-9558luana@silvertrailwinery.comwww.silvertrailwinery.com
Brewery Simian Beer Company BoiseID208-761-1776marvin@simianbeer.comwww.simianbeer.com
Brewery Slanted Rock Brewing Co MeridianID208-288-2192info@slantedrock.comwww.slantedrock.com
Brewery Slate Creek Brewing Co. Coeur d'AleneID208-664-7727info@slatecreekbrewing.comwww.slatecreekbrewing.com
Winery Small House Winery SandpointID208-290-2016info@smallhousewinery.comwww.smallhousewinery.com
Winery Snake River Winery BoiseID208-345-9463info@snakeriverwinery.comwww.snakeriverwinery.com
Brewery Snow Eagle Brewing Idaho FallsID208-557-0455snoweaglejerry@gmail.comwww.snoweaglebrewing.com
Brewery Sockeye Brewing Co BoiseID208-658-1533info@sockeyebrewing.comwww.sockeyebrew.com
Winery Split Rail Winery Garden CityID208-490-0681splitrailwinery@gmail.comwww.splitrailwines.com
Cider Stack Rock Cidery Garden CityID208-345-8003info@peacefulbelly.comwww.peacefulbelly.com
Winery Ste. Chapelle Winery CaldwellID208-459-7222info@stechapelle.comwww.stechapelle.com
Cider Summit Cider Coeur d’AleneID208-691-1171davon@summitcider.comwww.summitcider.com
Brewery Sun Valley Brewery HaileyID208-788-0805svb@sunvalleybrewery.comwww.sunvalleybrewery.com
Winery SweetBriar Vineyard and Winery Mountain HomeID208-599-1502mtcmack@mac.comwww.sweetbriarwinery.com
Winery Syringa Winery Garden CityID208-376-4023mcrowley@syringawinery.comwww.syringawinery.com
Brewery Table Rock Brewpub and Grill BoiseID208-342-0944pub@tablerockbrewpub.comwww.tablerockbrewpub.com
Winery Telaya Wine Company Garden CityID208-557-9463info@telayawine.comwww.telayawine.com
Winery Terra Nativa Vineyard BoiseID208-863-5204terranativavineyards@gmail.comwww.terranativavineyards.com
Winery Thousand Springs Winery HagermanID208-352-0150info@thousandspringswinery.comwww.thousandspringswinery.com
Brewery Trestle Brewing Company FerdinandID208-962-7233trestlebrewing@gmail.comwww.trestlebrewing.com
Brewery Trickster's Brewing Company Coeur D AleneID970-764-7128Trickster@tricksersbrewing.comwww.trickstersbrewing.com
Distillery Up North Distillery Post FallsID208-773-4445contact@upnorthdistillery.comwww.upnorthdistillery.com
Winery Vale Wine Company CaldwellID208-409-8950info@valewineco.comwww.valewineco.com
Winery Vine 46 Winery LewistonID208-717-1646info@vine46.comwww.vine46.com
Winery Vizcaya Winery KunaID208-870-8354ikhansen@vizcayawinery.comwww.vizcayawinery.com
Brewery Von Scheidt Brewing Co Twin FallsID208-733-2131www.vonscheidtbrewing.com
Brewery Wallace Brewing Co WallaceID208-660-3430chase@wallacebrewing.comwww.wallacebrewing.com
Distillery Warfield Distillery & Brewery KetchumID208-726-2739www.warfielddistillery.com
Winery Weston Winery CaldwellID208-459-2631westonch@msn.com
Brewery Wildlife Brewing VictorID208-787-2623wildlifebrewing@gmail.comwww.wildlifebrewing.com
Winery Williamson Winery CaldwellID208-459-7333wine@willorch.comwww.willorch.com
Brewery Wolf Track Brewing Company CottonwoodID208-507-1187wolftrackden@yahoo.com
Brewery Woodland Empire Ale Craft BoiseID208-602-9318woodlandempire@gmail.comwww.woodlandempire.com
1

WineCompass.com - a Tradex Consulting company
Vienna, Virginia
Fax: 703-991-2548
Copyright 2005 Tradex Consulting - WineCompass