theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.




Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for IA


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in Iowa



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Brewery 515 Brewing Company CliveIA515-999-0419beer@515brewing.comwww.515brewing.com
Brewery 7 Hills Brewing Company DubuqueIA keith@7hillsbrew.comwww.7hillsbrew.com
Winery 99 Bottles Winery & Vineyard GarnerIA641-425-6003tmark@99bottleswinery.comwww.99bottleswinery.com
Winery Ackerman Winery South AmanaIA319-622-3379sales@ackermanwinery.comwww.ackermanwinery.com
Winery Airport Road Vineyard Mt. PleasantIA319-385-8776airportroadvineyard@icloud.comwww.airportroadvineyard.com
Brewery Albia Brewing Company AlbiaIA641-932-4085albiabrewingco@gmail.comalbiabrewingcompany.blogspot.com
Brewery Alluvial Brewing Company AmesIA515-337-1182contact@alluvialbrewing.comwww.alluvialbrewing.com
Winery Annelise Winery & Vineyard IndianolaIA515-229-1299annelisewine@gmail.comwww.annelisewinery.com
Brewery Another Road Brewing MarionIA319-212-8563alex@anotherroadbrewing.comwww.anotherroadbrewing.com
Winery Ardon Creek Vineyard and Winery MuscatineIA563-506-8044information@ardoncreek.comwww.ardoncreek.com
Distillery Artisan Grain Distillery DavenportIA563-323-1600distillers@artisangraindistillery.comwww.artisangraindistillery.com
Winery Backcountry Winery StratfordIA515-838-2537backcountrywinery@gmail.comwww.backcountrywinery.com
Brewery Backpocket Brewing Company CoralvilleIA319-466-4444info@backpocketbrewing.comwww.backpocketbrewing.com
Brewery Backpocket Pilot Pub Cedar RapidsIA319-362-2739info@backpocketbrewing.comwww.backpocketbrewing.com
Brewery BackRoad Brewery CarlisleIA515-210-2096backroadbrewery@gmail.comwww.backroadbeer.com
Brewery Barn Town Brewing West Des MoinesIA515-978-6767info@barntownbrewing.comwww.barntownbrewing.com
Winery Barrel Head Winery DubuqueIA563-556-7073wooddoctor2002@gmail.com
Brewery Big Grove Brewery SolonIA319-624-2337bgbsolon@gmail.comwww.biggrovebrewery.com
Brewery Big Rack Brew Haus WintersetIA515-468-0012aaron@bigrackbrewhaus.comwww.bigrackbrewhaus.com
Winery Blonde Hill Winery & Vineyard Rock RapidsIA605-929-0639isudave88@yahoo.com
Winery BlueStem Winery ParkersburgIA319-346-1046sales@bluestemwine.comwww.bluestemwine.com
Winery Bodega Victoriana GlenwoodIA402-618-3640www.bodegavictoriana.com
Brewery Boone Valley Brewing Company BooneIA515-432-1232brewmaster@boonevalleybrewing.comwww.boonevalleybrewing.com
Winery Breezy Hills MindenIA712-485-2083hillsideacres@msn.comwww.breezyhills.com
Winery Brick Arch Winery Iowa CityIA319-339-2541info@brickarchwinery.comwww.brickarchwinery.com
Brewery Brick Street Brewing Company WoodbineIA712-592-1894brickstreetbrewing@gmail.comwww.brickstreetbrewing.com
Brewery Broad Street Brewing Company ReinbeckIA319-350-0749trevor@broadstreetbrewing.comwww.broadstreetbrewing.com
Distillery Broadbent Distillery NorwalkIA515-981-0011john@twojaysiowa.comwww.twojaysiowa.com
Winery Broken Kettle Wine Cellars AkronIA712-568-6036brokenkettlewine@outlook.comwww.brokenkettlewinecellars.com
Winery Brush Creek Winery BellevueIA563-599-0848contact@brushcreekwinery.comwww.brushcreekwinery.com
Winery Buchanan House Winery TiptonIA563-357-9916info@buchananhousewinery.comwww.buchananhousewinery.com
Winery Buzzed Bee Meadery MelbourneIA641-485-1725buzzedbeemead@gmail.comwww.buzzed-bee-meadery.com
Winery Cafe Rose Winery EdgewoodIA563-928-6908caferose@iowatelecom.netwww.caferoseiowa.com
Winery Calico Skies Vineyard & Winery InwoodIA712-441-5547calicoskieswine@gmail.comwww.calicoskieswine.com
Winery Cat Tale Country Wines OcheyedanIA712-758-3504cattalewines@iowatelecom.netwww.cattalecountrywines.com
Distillery Cedar Ridge Distillery SwisherIA319-857-4300info@crwine.comwww.crwine.com
Winery Cedar Ridge Winery Cedar RapidsIA319-362-2778info@crwine.comwww.crwine.com
Winery Cedar Valley Winery BataviaIA641-662-2800cedarvalleywinery@yahoo.comwww.cedarvalleywine.com
Winery Christian Herschler District Winery FranklinIA319-835-9432lorijarvis_l@hotmail.comchristianherschler.wix.com/winery
Brewery CIB Brewery CarsonIA515-450-2981CIBbreweryllc@gmail.comwww.cibbrewery.com
Brewery Confluence Brewing Company Des MoinesIA515-285-9005contact@confluencebrewing.comwww.confluencebrewing.com
Brewery Contrary Brewing MuscatineIA563-299-7894contrarybrewingco@gmail.comwww.contrarybrewing.com
Winery Corning Winery and Vineyard CorningIA641-322-3193roncorey@frontiernet.netwww.corningwinery.vpweb.com
Winery Country Barn Winery PrimgharIA712-363-4925csickelka@yahoo.comwww.countrybarnwinery.com
Brewery Court Avenue Brewing Company Des MoinesIA515-282-1273scarlson@courtavebrew.comwww.courtavebrew.com
Winery Covered Bridges Winery WintersetIA515-729-9463info@coveredbridgeswinery.comwww.coveredbridgeswinery.com
Winery Crane Winery SelmaIA641-936-4355info@cranewinery.comwww.cranewinery.com
Winery Crimson Sunset Vineyards & Winery CascadeIA563-495-0842crimsonsunsetwinery@gmail.comwww.crimsonsunsetwinery.com
Winery Dale Valley Vineyard StuartIA515-971-8417dalevalleywine@earthlink.netwww.dalevalleyvineyard.com
Winery Daly Creek Vineyard & Winery AnamosaIA319-462-2525dalycreekwine@aol.comwww.dalycreekwinery.com
Winery Danish Countryside Vines and Wines ExiraIA712-764-2991www.danishcountrysidevinesandwines.com
Brewery Deb's Brewtopia ElkaderIA563-880-5666debsbrewtopia@alpinecom.netwww.debsbrewtopia.com
Distillery Dehner Distillery CliveIA515-559-4879joseph@dehnerdistillery.comwww.dehnerdistillery.com
Winery Deja Vine Vineyards & Winery MartelleIA319-854-6290dejavine@aol.comwww.dejavine.com
Brewery The Depot ShenandoahIA712-246-4444www.depotdeli.com
Winery Dome Winery BelmondIA641-444-3663dome.winery@frontier.com
Winery Dubuque Heritage Winery DubuqueIA563-556-0637dubuqueheritagewinery@gmail.com
Winery Eagle City Winery Iowa FallsIA641-648-3669winemaker@eaglecitywinery.comwww.eaglecitywinery.com
Winery Eagles Landing Winery MarquetteIA563-873-2509sales@eagleslandingwinery.comwww.eagleslandingwinery.com
Winery East Grove Farms SalemIA319-217-3524eastgrovefarms@gmail.comwww.eastgrovefarms.com
Winery Empty Nest Winery WaukonIA563-568-2758emptynestwinery@gmail.comwww.emptynestwinery.com
Winery Engelbrecht Family Winery FredericksburgIA563-237-5969lecows@iowatelecom.netwww.thefarmhousebb.com
Brewery Exile Brewing Des MoinesIA515-883-2337info@exilebrewing.comwww.exilebrewing.com
Cider Faeth Farmstead Cider Mill & Winery Ft. MadisonIA319-372-1307www.faethorchards.com
Brewery Fat Hill Brewing Mason CityIA641-423-0737contact@fathillbrewing.comwww.fathillbrewing.com
Brewery Fenders Brewing Polk CityIA402-871-1086
Winery Fireside Winery MarengoIA319-662-4222cassie@firesidewinery.comwww.firesidewinery.com
Brewery Firetrucker Brewery AnkenyIA515-964-1284info@firetrucker.comwww.firetrucker.com
Brewery Flix Brewhouse Des MoinesIA515-612-9200information@flixbrewhouse.comwww.flixbrewhouse.com
Brewery Fox Brewing West Des MoinesIA515-635-0323brian@foxbrewco.comwww.foxbrewco.com
Winery Fox Ridge Winery TraerIA319-478-8080gwenseda@hotmail.comwww.foxridgewine.com
Brewery Franklin Street Brewing Company ManchesterIA563-927-2722fsbc@franklinstreetbrewing.comwww.franklinstreetbrewing.com
Brewery Front Street Brewery DavenportIA563-322-1569www.frontstreetbrew.com
Brewery Front Street Brewery Pub DavenportIA563-322-1569www.frontstreetbrew.com
Winery Garden Winery CallenderIA515-351-9843gardenwinery09@gmail.comwww.gardenwinery.com
Brewery Granite City Food & Brewery DavenportIA563-344-9700www.gcfb.net
Brewery Granite City Food & Brewery Cedar RapidsIA319-395-7500www.gcfb.net
Brewery Granite City Food & Brewery CliveIA515-224-1300www.gcfb.net
Winery Grape Escape Vineyard & Winery PleasantvilleIA515-848-3094GrapeEscape@iowatelecom.netwww.GrapeEscapeIowa.com
Brewery Great River Brewery DavenportIA563-529-6464scott.lehnert@gmail.comwww.greatriverbrewery.com
Brewery Green Tree Brewery Le ClaireIA563-729-1164greentreebrewery.com
Winery Hannel Cellars Sioux CityIA712-255-0075jhannel@g.com
Winery Heartland Harvest Winery Fort MadisonIA319-372-0909hrtlndhrvst@msn.comwww.heartlandharvestwinery.com
Brewery Hub City Brewing Company StanleyIA319-283-7369contact@hubcitybrewingcompany.comwww.hubcitybrewingcompany.com
Winery In Vino Veritas Vineyard and Winery GrimesIA515-238-9405invinoveritasvineyardandwinery@aol.com
Winery InnSpiration Vines & Wines Linn GroveIA712-296-4966innspirationbandb@webbwireless.netwww.innspirationwinery.com
Brewery Iowa Brewing Company Cedar RapidsIA319-366-2337andy@iowabrewing.beerwww.iowabrewing.beer
Brewery Iowa City Brewlab Iowa CityIA319-499-1089info@icbrewlab.comwww.icbrewlab.com
Distillery Iowa Distilling Co. CummingIA515-981-4216info@iowadistilling.comwww.iowadistilling.com
Winery Iowa Grape Vines Winery PrestonIA563-689-6347iowagrapevines@yahoo.comwww.iowagrapevines.com
Distillery Iowa Legendary Rye CarrollIA712-830-1174iowalegendaryrye@yahoo.comwww.iowalegendaryrye.com
Brewery Iowa River Brewing Company MarshalltownIA641-753-1140info@iowariverbrewing.comwww.iowariverbrewing.com
Brewery Jackson Street Brewing Company Sioux CityIA712-574-8403dave@jacksonstreet.beerwww.jacksonstreet.beer
Winery Jasper Winery Des MoinesIA515-282-9463info@jasperwinery.comwww.jasperwinery.com
Cider Jefferson County Ciderworks FairfieldIA641-451-4323jeffersoncountyciderworks@gmail.comwww.jeffersoncountycider.com
Winery Jennings Winery Strawberry PointIA563-419-0630edjennings61@gmail.comwww.jenningswinery.com
Winery John Ernest Vineyard & Winery TamaIA641-484-8048johnernestvineyard@yahoo.comwww.johnernestvineyard.com
Brewery Jubeck New World Brewing Company DubuqueIA775-375-5692jay@jubeckbrewing.comwww.jubeckbrewing.com
Brewery Kalona Brewing Company KalonaIA319-656-3335www.kalonabrewing.com
Brewery Keg Creek Brewing Company GlenwoodIA712-520-9029kegcreekbrewing@mediacombb.netwww.kegcreekbrewing.com
Winery La Vida Loca Winery IndianolaIA515-962-2236lavidalocawinery@wmconnect.comwww.lavidalocawinery.com
Brewery Lake Time Brewery Clear LakeIA641-357-2040laketimebrewery@gmail.comwww.laketimebrewery.com
Brewery Lark Brewing WaterlooIA319-238-5275info@larkbrewing.comwww.larkbrewing.com
Winery Lindon Wines BurlingtonIA319-753-1072do19492000@yahoo.comwww.lindonwines.com
Brewery Lion Bridge Brewing Company Cedar RapidsIA319-200-4460info@lionbridgebrewing.comwww.lionbridgebrewing.com
Winery Little Swan Lake Winery EsthervilleIA712-858-4592lslwinery@lslwinery.comwww.lslwinery.com
Winery Loess Hills Vineyard and Winery CrescentIA712-545-3054info@loesshillsvineyardandwinery.comwww.loesshillsvineyardandwinery.com
Distillery Lonely Oak Distillery EarlingIA712-250-3701info@lonelyoakdistillery.comwww.lonelyoakdistillery.com
Brewery Lost Duck Brewing Company Fort MadisonIA319-372-8255brewmaster@duckbrewing.comwww.duckbrewing.com
Brewery Madhouse Brewing Company NewtonIA641-831-3392info@madhousebeer.comwww.madhousebeer.com
Winery Madigan Winery LansingIA414-559-1003brimadigan70@gmail.comwww.brianrmadigan.com
Winery Madison County Winery St. CharlesIA515-270-0036madisoncountywinery@mchsi.comwww.madisoncountywinery.com
Brewery Mason City Brewing Mason CityIA641-423-1000contact@masoncitybrewing.comwww.masoncitybrewing.com
Brewery Middle River Brewing Company WintersetIA515-462-1523
Brewery Millstream Brewing Co. AmanaIA319-622-3672brewery@millstreambrewing.comwww.millstreambrewing.com
Distillery Mississippi River Distilling Co. Le ClaireIA563-484-4342info@mrdistilling.comwww.mrdistilling.com
Brewery Mistress Brewing Company AnkenyIA515-777-2133brewteam@mistressbrewing.comwww.mistressbrewing.com
Winery Mt. Valley Vineyard & Winery Forest CityIA641-581-3850mtvalleyvineyard@mchsi.comwww.mtvalleyvineyard.com
Winery Nearwood Winery KnoxvilleIA641-891-2469nearwoodwinery@gmail.comwww.nearwoodwinery.com
Brewery New American Brewing Co. AnkenyIA515-250-8703info@newamericanbeer.comwww.newamericanbeer.com
Brewery NoCoast Beer Company OskaloosaIA info@nocoastbeer.cowww.nocoastbeer.co
Winery O So Good Winery DyersvilleIA563-599-1262karie@osogoodwinery.comwww.osogoodwinery.com
Winery Odessa Vineyards WapelloIA319-523-3606odessavineyards@louisacomm.netwww.odessavineyards.com
Brewery Okoboji Brewing Company Spirit LakeIA712-336-8406info@brewokoboji.comwww.brewokoboji.com
Winery Old Bank Winery KanawhaIA641-762-3406nlitch@comm1net.netwww.oldbankwinery.net
Brewery Old Man River Brewery McGregorIA563-873-1999manager@oldmanriverbrewery.comwww.oldmanriverbrewery.com
Winery Old Town Vineyard and Winery Ida GroveIA712-364-3402sinnott@longlines.comwww.oldtowniawines.com
Brewery Olde Main Brewing Co. AmesIA515-232-0553jcourtney@oldemainbrewing.comwww.oldemainbrewing.com
Distillery Paradise Distilling Company DubuqueIA563-587-8142paradisedistilling@gmail.comwww.paradisedistillery.com
Winery Park Farm Winery BankstonIA563-557-3727info@parkfarmwinery.comwww.parkfarmwinery.com
Brewery Parkside Brewing Company BurlingtonIA319-209-2739info@parksidebrewing.comwww.parksidebrewing.com
Brewery Peace Tree Brewing Company KnoxvilleIA641-891-6389joe@peacetreebrewing.comwww.peacetreebrewing.com
Brewery Peace Tree DM Branch Des MoinesIA515-883-2739beer@peacetreebrewing.comwww.peacetreebrewing.com
Winery Penoach Winery AdelIA515-993-4374solson@penoach.comwww.penoach.com
Winery Plum Creek Winery AlgonaIA515-295-7954plumcreekwinery@gmail.comwww.plumcreekwines.com
Winery Prairie Crossing Vineyard and Winery TreynorIA712-487-3812info@prairiecrossingwine.comwww.prairiecrossingwine.com
Winery Prairie Moon Winery and Vineyards AmesIA515-232-2747info@prairiemoonwinery.comwww.prairiemoonwinery.com
Winery PromiseLand Winery GuttenbergIA563-252-2665cindy@promiselandwinery.comwww.promiselandwinery.com
Brewery Pulpit Rock Brewing Company DecorahIA515-964-5240tyler@pulpitrockbrewing.comwww.pulpitrockbrewing.com
Brewery The Quarter Barrel Cedar RapidsIA319-200-4140info@thequarterbarrel.comwww.thequarterbarrel.com
Brewery Reclaimed Rails Brewing Company BondurantIA info@rrbrewco.comwww.reclaimedrailsbrewing.com
Winery Red Brick Winery EllstonIA641-772-4737jmoberg@iowatelecom.net
Brewery Red's Alehouse North LibertyIA319-626-2100redsalehouse@gmail.comredsalehouse.com
Brewery ReUnion Brewery CoralvilleIA319-337-3000reunionbrewery@gmail.comwww.reunionbrewery.com
Winery Revasser Winery AinsworthIA319-330-6340wineinfo@revasserwinery.comwww.revasserwinery.com
Brewery River Ridge Brewing BellevueIA cheers@riverridgebrewing.comwww.riverridgebrewing.com
Winery River Valley Orchards & Winery HumboldtIA515-368-2444www.rivervalleyorchards.com
Brewery Rock Bottom Brewery West Des MoinesIA515-267-8900www.rockbottom.com
Brewery Rustic Brew HamptonIA641-456-2141rusticbrew@yahoo.comwww.rusticbrew.com
Winery Santa Maria Vineyard & Winery CarrollIA712-775-2013info@santamariawinery.comwww.santamariawinery.com
Winery Schade Creek Vineyard and Winery WaukeeIA515-987-2010schadecreekvineyard@gmail.comwww.schadecreek.com
Brewery Second State Brewing Company Cedar FallsIA319-240-0692nick@secondstatebrewing.comwww.secondstatebrewing.com
Brewery Shiny Top Brewing Fort DodgeIA515-302-8055shinytopbrewing@gmail.comwww.shinytopbrewing.com
Brewery Single Speed Brewing Co Cedar FallsIA319-266-3581marketing@singlespeedbrewing.comwww.singlespeedbrewing.com
Winery Snus Hill Winery MadridIA515-795-3535info@snushillwine.comwww.snushillwine.com
Winery Soldier Creek Winery Fort DodgeIA515-216-0987anne@soldiercreekwinery.comwww.soldiercreekwinery.com
Winery Stone Cliff Winery DubuqueIA563-583-6100nan@stonecliffwinery.comwww.stonecliffwinery.com
Winery Sugar Clay Winery & Vineyards ThurmanIA712-628-2020sugarclaywinery@iowatelecom.netwww.sugarclaywinery.com
Winery Summerset Inn and Winery IndianolaIA515-961-3545summersetwine@msn.comwww.summersetwine.com
Winery Sunset Ridge Winery DubuqueIA563-552-7243ibonnette@sunsetridgewinery.comwww.sunsetridgewinery.com
Cider Sutliff Cider Company LisbonIA319-455-2364scott@sutliffcider.comwww.sutliffcider.com
Winery Sweetland Farmstead MuscatineIA563-260-6102
Winery Tabor Home Vineyards & Winery BaldwinIA877-673-3131iowawine@netins.netwww.taborwines.com
Winery Tassel Ridge Winery LeightonIA641-672-9463info@tasselridge.comwww.tasselridge.com
Distillery Templeton Rye Distillery TempletonIA712-669-8793info@templetonrye.comwww.templetonrye.com
Brewery Third Base Sports Bar & Brewery Cedar RapidsIA319-378-9090travis@thirdbasebrewery.comwww.thirdbasebrewery.com
Brewery Toppling Goliath Brewing Co. DecorahIA563-387-6700barb@tgbrews.comwww.tgbrews.com
Brewery Torrent Brewing Company AmesIA515-291-9916info@torrentbrewingco.comwww.torrentbrewingco.com
Winery TownsEnd Winery & Vineyard HansellIA641-446-2836townsendwinery@wbfrec.comwww.townsendwinery.com
Brewery TractorLift Brewery HumboldtIA515-890-9484tractorlift@gmail.com
Winery Train Wreck Winery AlgonaIA515-395-3376trainwreckwinery@gmail.comwww.trainwreckwinery.com
Winery Tucker Hill Vineyards HintonIA712-251-9819tuckerhillwine@gmail.comwww.tuckerhillwine.com
Brewery Turner Alley Brewing Company Cedar RapidsIA319-743-8870www.turneralleybrewing.com
Brewery Twisted Vine Brewery Saint CharlesIA641-396-2220info@twistedvinebrewery.comwww.twistedvinebrewery.com
Winery Two Saints Winery Saint CharlesIA515-285-8617info@twosaintswinery.comwww.twosaintswinery.com
Winery TYCOGA Vineyard & Winery DeWittIA563-659-1443tycogawinery@gmail.com
Brewery Van Houzen Brewing NewtonIA319-594-9684aren@vhbrewing.comwww.vhbrewing.com
Winery Van Wijk Winery Pleasant HillIA515-263-9455rebecca@vanwyk.netwww.vanwijkwine.com
Winery Village Winery AmanaIA800-731-7142vwinery@southslope.netwww.thevillagewinery.com
Winery Vine Street Cellars GlenwoodIA712-525-9463win@vinestreetcellars.comwww.vinestreetcellars.com
Winery Vines to Wines Des MoinesIA515-664-5161eric@vinestowinesdm.comwww.vinestowinesdm.com
Brewery V's Restaurant & Brewpub KeokukIA319-313-8384
Winery Wabash Wine Company ShenandoahIA712-246-3009shelly@wabashwinercompany.comwww.wabashwinecompany.com
Winery Walnut Tree Winery MarionIA319-377-6071walnuttreewines@tesco.net
Distillery Werner Distilling HolsteinIA712-368-2806sales@wernerdistilling.comwww.www.wernerdistilling.com
Brewery West O Beer West OkobojiIA712-332-8090beer30@westobeer.comwww.westobeer.com
Winery White Cross Cellars AmanaIA319-622-3233wine@whitecrosscellars.comwww.whitecrosscellars.com
Winery White Oak Vineyards CambridgeIA515-367-7777whiteoakvineyards@huxcomm.netwww.whiteoakvineyards.com
Winery Wide River Winery ClintonIA563-519-9463info@wideriverwinery.comwww.wideriverwinery.com
Winery Wide River Winery - Tasting Room Le ClaireIA563-289-2509info@wideriverwinery.comwww.wideriverwinery.com
Winery Widmar Family Winery CentervilleIA641-437-4190wagners92@hotmail.com
Cider Wilson's Orchard Hard Cider Iowa CityIA319-354-5651info@wilsonsorchard.comwww.wilsonsorchard.com
Winery The Winery at Kirkwood Cedar RapidsIA319-398-5899lucas.mcintire@kirkwood.eduwww.kirkwood.edu/wine
Winery Winneshiek Wildberry Winery DecorahIA888-735-0544sales@wwwinery.comwww.wwwinery.com
Winery Wooden Wheel Vineyard KeotaIA641-636-2180mike@woodenwheelvineyards.comwww.woodenwheelvineyards.com
Brewery Worth Brewing Company NorthwoodIA641-324-9899brewer@worthbrewing.comwww.worthbrewing.com
1

WineCompass.com - a Tradex Consulting company
Vienna, Virginia
Fax: 703-991-2548
Copyright 2005 Tradex Consulting - WineCompass