theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.




Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for GA


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in Georgia



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Winery 12 Spies Vineyards Rabun GapGA706-746-2097Lisaromanello@aol.comwww.12spiesvineyards.com
Brewery 5 Seasons Brewing Company - North AlpharettaGA770-521-5551info.5seasons@gmail.comwww.5seasonsbrewing.com
Brewery 5 Seasons Brewing Company - Prado Sandy SpringsGA404-255-5911info.5seasons@gmail.comwww.5seasonsbrewing.com
Brewery 5 Seasons Brewing Company - Westside AtlantaGA404-875-3232info.5seasons@gmail.comwww.5seasonsbrewing.com
Brewery Abbey of the Holy Goats RoswellGA470-282-1444olivia@abbeyoftheholygoats.comwww.abbeyoftheholygoats.com
Brewery Abide Brewing Company NewnanGA abide@abidebrewing.comwww.abidebrewing.com
Brewery Arches Brewing HapevilleGA678-653-2739info@archesbrewing.comwww.archesbrewing.com
Distillery ASW Distillery AtlantaGA404-590-2279chad@aswdistillery.comwww.aswdistillery.com
Brewery Blue Ridge Brewery Blue RidgeGA706-632-6611www.blueridgebrewery.com
Brewery BlueTarp Brewing Co DecaturGA404-669-6740bt@bluetarpbrew.comwww.bluetarpbrew.com
Winery Boutier Winery DanielsvilleGA706-789-0059info@boutierwinery.comwww.boutierwinery.com
Brewery Burnt Hickory Brewery KennesawGA770-514-8812info@burnthickorybrewery.comwww.burnthickorybrewery.com
Winery Butterducks Estate Winery GuytonGA912-728-9463info@butterduckswinery.comwww.butterduckswinery.com
Winery Cane River Vineyard ByronGA877-422-6271georgiabob@canerivervineyard.comwww.canerivervineyard.com
Brewery The Cannon Brew Pub ColumbusGA706-653-2337www.thecannonbrewpub.com
Winery Cartecay Vineyards EllijayGA706-697-9463contact@cartecayvineyards.comwww.cartecayvineyards.com
Winery Castell Vineyards & Winery DawsonvilleGA404-405-5219paul@castellwinery.comwww.castellwinery.com
Winery Cavender Creek Vineyards DahlonegaGA770-823-9255ccvw@ymail.comwww.cavendercreekvineyards.com
Winery Cedar Green Vineyards SpartaGA cgv@cedargreenvineyards.comwww.cedargreenvineyards.com
Winery CeNita Winery ClevelandGA706-892-7399centiawinery@gmail.comwww.cenitawinery.com
Winery Chateau Elan Winery BraseltonGA800-233-9463chateau@chateauelan.comwww.chateauelan.com
Winery Chateau Meichtry Talking RockGA706-502-1608chateaumeichtry@gmail.comwww.chateaumeichtry.com
Brewery Cherry Street Brewing Cooperative CummingGA770-205-5512www.cherrystreetbrewing.com
Brewery Coastal Empire Beer Co. SavannahGA912-335-2804contact@coastalempirebeer.comwww.coastalempirebeer.com
Brewery Copper Creek Brewing Company AthensGA706-546-1102coppercreekathens@gmail.comwww.coppercreekathens.com
Winery The Cottage Vineyard & Winery ClevelandGA334-328-8575info@cottagevineyardwinery.comwww.cottagevineyardwinery.com
Winery Courson's Winery SpartaGA706-444-0616email@coursonswinery.comwww.coursonswinery.com
Winery Crane Creek Vineyards Young HarrisGA706-379-1236info@cranecreekvineyards.comwww.cranecreekvineyards.com
Brewery Creature Comforts Brewing Co. AthensGA706-410-1043admin@ccbeerco.comwww.creaturecomfortsbeer.com
Winery Currahee Vineyards & Winery ToccoaGA706-768-5382curraheevineyard@yahoo.comwww.curraheevineyards.com
Distillery Dalton Distillery DaltonGA706-483-2790DaltonDistilleryLLC@gmail.com
Distillery Dawsonville Moonshine Distillery DawsonvilleGA770-401-1211moonshiners@dawsonvillemoonshinedistillery.comwww.dawsonvillemoonshinedistillery.com
Brewery Dry County Brewing Company KennesawGA404-579-9846info@drycountybrewco.comwww.drycountybrewco.com/
Brewery Eagle Creek Brewing Company StatesboroGA912-486-5893info@eaglecreekbrewingco.comwww.eaglecreekbrewingco.com
Winery Engelheim Vineyards EllijayGA706-635-9463engelgr@etcmail.comwww.engelheim.com
Brewery Eventide Brewing AtlantaGA404-907-4543goodbeer@eventidebrewing.comwww.eventidebrewing.com
Winery Fainting Goat Vineyards and Winery JasperGA706-692-9463mckenzie@faintinggoatvineyards.comwww.faintinggoatvineyardsandwinery.com
Brewery Fannin Brewing Company Blue RidgeGA706-258-2762info@fanninbrewingcompany.comwww.fanninbrewingcompany.com
Winery Farmer's Daughter Vineyards PelhamGA404-313-5446fdvineyards@gmail.comwww.farmersdaughtervineyards.com
Winery Five Points Berries MaukGA603-520-0934sterling@fivepointsberries.comwww.fivepointsberries.com
Winery Fox Vineyards & Winery Social CircleGA770-787-5402foxwinery@msn.comwww.foxvinwinery.com
Distillery Free Spirits Distillery DawsonvilleGA770-401-1211moonshiners@dawsonvillemoonshinedistillery.comwww.dawsonvillemoonshinedistillery.com
Winery Frogtown Cellars And Vineyard DahlonegaGA706-865-0687cydney@frogtownwine.comwww.frogtownwine.com
Brewery Gate City Brewing Company RoswellGA678-404-0961info@gatecitybrewingco.comwww.gatecitybrewingcompany.com
Distillery Georgia Distilling Company MilledgevilleGA478-453-1086info@georgiadistilling.comwww.georgiadistilling.com
Winery Georgia Winery RinggoldGA706-937-2177info@georgiawines.comwww.georgiawines.com
Distillery Ghost Coast Distillery SavannahGA912-298-0071www.ghostcoastdistillery.com
Winery Gin Creek Vineyards and Winery HartsfieldGA229-941-2989info@gincreek.comwww.gincreek.com
Brewery Gordon Biersch Brewery AtlantaGA404-264-0253www.gordonbiersch.com
Brewery Gordon Biersch Brewery AtlantaGA404-870-0805www.gordonbiersch.com
Distillery Grandaddy Mimm's Moonshine Distillery BlairsvilleGA706-781-1829info@mimmsmoonshine.comwww.grandaddymimms.com
Brewery Grumpy Old Men Brewing Blue RidgeGA404-966-2665info@grumpyoldmenbrewing.comwww.grumpyoldmenbrewing.com
Winery Habersham Winery HelenGA706-878-9463info@habershamwinery.comwww.habershamwinery.com
Winery Hightower Creek Vineyard HiawasseeGA706-896-8963info@hightowercreekvineyards.comwww.hightowercreekvineyards.com
Brewery Hop Alley Brew Pub AlpharettaGA770-696-2097Brandon@hopalleybrew.comwww.hopalleybrew.com
Distillery Hope Springs Distillery NorcrossGA770-925-9057
Brewery Hopstix ChambleeGA678-888-2306info@hopstixbrewing.comwww.hopstixbrewing.com
Winery Horse Creek Winery NashvilleGA229-686-9463eandrea@horsecreekwinery.comwww.horsecreekwinery.com
Distillery Independent Distilling Company DecaturGA770-842-8100info@independentdistilling.comwww.independentdistilling.com
Brewery Ironmonger Brewing MariettaGA678-742-8551info@naughtysoda.comwww.ironmongerbrewing.com
Distillery Ivy Mountain Distillery Mt. AiryGA706-778-5550carlene@ivymountaindistillery.comwww.ivymountaindistillery.com
Brewery Jailhouse Brewing Company HamptonGA404-729-7681info@jailhousebrewing.comwww.jailhousebrewing.com
Brewery Jekyll Brewing AlpharettaGA770-596-8788info@jekyllbrewing.comwww.jekyllbrewing.com
Winery Kaya Vineyard and Winery DahlonegaGA706-219-3514info@kayavineyards.comwww.kayavineyards.com
Distillery Lazy Guy Distillery KennesawGA770-485-0081media@lazyguydistillery.comwww.lazyguydistillery.com
Brewery Left Nut Brewing GainesvilleGA www.leftnutbrewing.com
Winery Little Vine Vineyards Villa RicaGA678-665-4190sbculver@littlevinevineyards.comwww.littlevinevineyards.com
Brewery Macon Beer Company MaconGA415-295-2337csmith@maconbeercompany.comwww.maconbeercompany.com
Brewery Max Lager’s Wood-Fired Grill & Brewery AtlantaGA404-525-4400events@maxlagers.comwww.maxlagers.com
Winery Meinhardt Vineyards & Winery StatesboroGA912-839-2458meinhardt@meinhardtvineyards.comwww.meinhardtvineyards.com
Cider Mercier Orchards Blue RidgeGA706-632-3411customer.service@mercierorchards.comwww.mercier-orchards.com
Brewery Monday Night Brewing AtlantaGA404-788-2778www.mondaynightbrewing.com
Brewery Monkey Wrench Brewing SnellvilleGA678-521-2142joe@monkeywrenchbrewing.comwww.monkeywrenchbrewing.com
Winery Monks Meadery AthensGA404-931-5356info@monksmead.comwww.monksmead.com
Winery Montaluce Winery & Estates DahlonegaGA800-251-4385matt@montalvina.comwww.montaluce.com
Brewery Moon River Brewing Company SavannahGA912-447-0943info@moonriverbrewing.comwww.moonriverbrewing.com
Distillery Moonrise Distillery ClaytonGA404-697-8800www.moonrisedistillery.com
Brewery Naughty Soda MariettaGA678-742-8551info@naughtysoda.comwww.naughtysoda.com
Brewery Normaltown Artisanal Brewery & Pizzeria AtlantaGA212-731-9900damien@normal.townwww.normal.town
Brewery Oconee Brewing Company GreensboroGA470-278-1468leslie@oconeebrewingco.comwww.oconeebrewingco.com
Winery Odom Springs Vineyards BlairsvilleGA706-745-3094odomspringsvineyards@gmail.comwww.odomspringsvineyards.com
Brewery Omaha Brewing Company OmahaGA229-838-4779roblee@omahabrewingcompany.comwww.omahabrewingcompany.com
Brewery Orpheus Brewing AtlantaGA info@orpheusbrewing.comwww.orpheusbrewing.com
Winery Paradise Hills Vineyard and Farm Winery BlairsvilleGA877-745-7483www.paradisehillsresort.com
Brewery Park Tavern Brewery AtlantaGA404-249-0001info@parktavern.comwww.parktavern.com
Brewery Piedmont Brewery & Kitchen MaconGA478-254-2337info@piedmontbrewery.comwww.piedmontbrewery.com
Brewery Pontoon Brewing Sandy SpringsGA info@pontoonbrewing.comwww.pontoonbrewing.com
Brewery Red Brick Brewing AtlantaGA404-355-5558info@atlantabrewing.comwww.atlantabrewing.com
Brewery Red Hare Brewing Co MariettaGA770-331-8763info@redharebrewing.comwww.redharebrewing.com
Brewery Reformation Brewery WoodstockGA678-341-0828info@reformationbrewery.comwww.reformationbrewery.com
Distillery Richland Distilling Company RichlandGA229-887-3537cheers@richlandrum.comwww.richlandrum.com
Winery River's Bend Winery West PointGA706-645-1181amanda@riversbendwineryga.comwww.riversbendwineryga.com
Brewery Riverwatch Brewery AugustaGA706-496-3263brey@riverwatchbrewing.comwww.riverwatchbrewery.com
Brewery Rome City Brewing Company RomeGA706-204-8474brewhouse325@comcast.netwww.romebrewhouse.com
Winery Sautee-Nacoochee Vineyards Sautee-NacoocheeGA706-878-1056info@sauteenacoocheevineyards.comwww.sauteenacoocheevineyards.com
Brewery Savannah River Brewing Co. AugustaGA706-426-8212contact@savannahriverbrew.comwww.savannahriverbrew.com
Brewery Scofflaw Brewing Company AtlantaGA info@scofflawbeer.comwww.scofflawbrewery.com
Brewery Second Self Beer Co. AtlantaGA678-916-8035info@secondselfbeer.comwww.secondselfbeer.com
Winery Serenberry Vineyards MorgantonGA404-590-2334info.serenberry@gmail.comwww.serenberryvineyards.com
Winery Serenity Cellars ClevelandGA706-219-4213serenitycellars@alltel.netwww.serenitycellars.com
Brewery Service Brewing Co. SavannahGA912-358-1002info@servicebrewing.comwww.servicebrewing.com
Winery Sharp Mountain Vineyards JasperGA770-735-1210sharpmountainevents@gmail.comwww.sharpmountainvineyards.com
Brewery Slice & Pint AtlantaGA404-883-3406events@sliceandpint.comwww.sliceandpint.info
Brewery Slow Pour Brewing Company LawrencevilleGA www.slowpourbrewing.com
Brewery Southbound Brewing Company SavannahGA912-777-3686info@southboundbrewingco.comwww.southboundbrewingco.com
Brewery Southern Brewing Company AthensGA770-725-7917southernbrewingco@gmail.comwww.sobrewco.com
Brewery Southern Sky Brewing Company KennesawGA770-702-8318contact@southernskybrewing.comwww.southernskybrewing.com
Distillery Still Pond Distillery ArlingtonGA800-475-1193info@stillpond.comwww.stillponddistillers.com
Winery Still Pond Vineyard & Winery ArlingtonGA800-475-1193info@stillpond.comwww.stillpond.com
Distillery Stillhouse Creek Craft Distillery DahlonegaGA706-348-2019info@stillhousecreekdistillery.comwww.stillhousecreekdistillery.com
Brewery Stone Mountain Brewery Stone MountainGA770-498-0329carl@germanrestaurant.comwww.germanrestaurant.com
Winery Stonewall Creek Vineyards TigerGA706-212-0584info@stonewallcreek.comwww.stonewallcreek.com
Brewery Strawn Brewing Co FairburnGA404-702-8502www.strawnbrewing.com
Winery Sweet Acre Farms Winery AltoGA678-769-5335sweetacrefarms@gmail.comwww.sweetacrefarms.com
Brewery Sweetwater Brewery AtlantaGA404-691-2537feedback@sweetwaterbrew.comwww.sweetwaterbrew.com
Winery Sylvan Valley Lodge and Winery SauteeGA706-865-7371info@sylvanvalleylodge.comwww.sylvanvalleylodge.com
Brewery Terrapin Beer Company AthensGA706-549-3377info@terrapinbeer.comwww.terrapinbeer.com
Distillery Thirteenth Colony Distilleries AmericusGA229-924-3310info@thirteenthcolony.comwww.thirteenthcolony.com
Winery Three Sisters Vineyards DahlonegaGA706-865-9463info@threesistersvineyards.comwww.threesistersvineyards.com
Brewery Three Taverns Craft Brewery DecaturGA404-371-1891brian@threetavernsbrewery.comwww.threetavernsbrewery.com
Winery Tiger Mountain Vineyards TigerGA706-782-4777wine@tigerwine.comwww.tigerwine.com
Winery Tilford Winery KathleenGA478-396-3025info@tilfordwinery.comwww.tilfordwinery.com
Brewery Torched Hop Brewing Company AtlantaGA770-880-8644stephen@torchedhopbrewing.comwww.torchedhopbrewing.com
Cider Treehorn Cider MariettaGA678-503-5000info@treehorncider.comwww.treehorncider.com
Brewery Twains Billiards and Tap DecaturGA404-373-0063info@twains.netwww.twains.net
Cider Urban Tree Cidery AtlantaGA404-855-5546info@urbantreecidery.comwww.treehorncider.com
Winery The Viking Alchemist Meadery MariettaGA678-858-2813sales@vikingalchemist.comwww.vikingalchemist.com
Winery The Viking Alchemist Meadery MariettaGA678-858-2813tamara.kosoris@vikingalchemist.comwww.vikingalchemist.com
Winery Warm Springs Winery Warm SpringsGA706-655-2233
Winery Watermelon Creek Vineyard GlennvilleGA912-654-0107info@watermeloncreekvineyard.comwww.watermeloncreekvineyard.com
Brewery Wild Heaven Craft Beers DecaturGA404-997-8589nick@wildheavencraftbeers.comwww.wildheavencraftbeers.com
Brewery Wild Leap LaGrangeGA706-298-6400info@wildleap.comwww.wildleap.com
Winery Wolf Mountain Vineyards DahlonegaGA770-867-9862info@wolfmountainvineyards.comwww.wolfmountainvineyards.com
Brewery The Wrecking Bar Brewpub AtlantaGA404-221-2600info@wreckingbarbrewpub.comwww.wreckingbarbrewpub.com
Winery Yonah Mountain Vineyards and Winery ClevelandGA678-525-6050info@yonahmountainvineyards.comwww.yonahmountainvineyards.com
1

WineCompass.com - a Tradex Consulting company
Vienna, Virginia
Fax: 703-991-2548
Copyright 2005 Tradex Consulting - WineCompass