theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.




Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for CT


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in Connecticut



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Brewery 30 Mile Brewing Old SaybrookCT860-339-5238brewmaster@30milebrewingco.comwww.30milebrewingco.com
Distillery AppStrawbrandies Distillery BranfordCT203-464-6801sales@appstrawbrandies.comwww.appstrawbrandies.com
Brewery Aspetuck Brew Lab BridgeportCT203-540-5555info@aspetuckbrewlab.comwww.aspetuckbrewlab.com
Distillery Asylum Distillery BridgeportCT203-258-3422neil@asylumdistillery.comwww.asylumdistillery.com
Cider Averill Farm WashingtonCT860-868-2777info@averillfarm.comhttp://www.averillfarm.com
Cider B.F. Clyde's Cider Mill Old MysticCT860-536-3354www.bfclydescidermill.com
Brewery Back East Brewing BloomfieldCT860-242-1793info@backeastbrewing.comwww.backeastbrewing.com
Cider Beardsley’s Cider Mill SheltonCT203-926-1098info@beardsleyscidermill.comww.beardsleyscidermill.com
Brewery Beer'd Brewing Company StoningtonCT860-857-1014brewer@beerdbrewing.comwww.beerdbrewing.com
Winery Bishop's Orchards Winery GuilfordCT203-453-2338winery@bishopsorchards.comwww.bishopsorchardswinery.com
Brewery Black Hog Brewing OxfordCT203-262-6075info@BlackHogBrewing.comwww.blackhogbrewing.com
Brewery Black Pond Brews DanielsonCT860-207-5295blackpondbrews@gmail.comwww.blackpondbrews.com
Brewery Brass Works Brewing Company WaterburyCT203-527-6223brassworksbrewing@gmail.comwww.brassworksbrewing.com
Brewery Brewery Legitimus New HartfordCT860-238-7870brewery.legitimus@gmail.comwww.brewerylegitimus.com
Brewery Brewport Brewing Co BridgeportCT203-612-4438info@brewportct.comwww.brewportct.com
Brewery Broad Brook Brewing East WindsorCT860-623-1000eric@broadbrookbrewing.comwww.broadbrookbrewing.com
Brewery BruRm At Bar New HavenCT203-495-8924frank@barnightclub.comwww.barnightclub.com
Brewery Cambridge House Brew Pub GranbyCT860-653-2739sar@cbhgranby.comwww.cbhgranby.com
Winery Cassidy Hill Vineyard CoventryCT860-498-1126cassidyhillvineyard@comcast.netwww.cassidyhillvineyard.com
Brewery Cavalry Brewing Company OxfordCT203-262-6075info@cavalrybrewing.comwww.cavalrybrewing.com
Winery Chamard Vineyards ClintonCT860-664-0299info@chamard.comwww.chamard.com
Brewery City Steam Brasserie and Brewing Cafe HartfordCT860-525-1600bar@citysteambrewerycafe.comwww.citysteambrewerycafe.com
Brewery Cold Creek Brewery EllingtonCT860-858-1900social@coldcreekbrewery.comwww.coldcreekbrewery.com
Distillery Connecticut Valley Distillery ManchesterCT860-649-8599smugglers@ctvalleydistillery.comwww.ctvalleydistillery.com
Winery Connecticut Valley Winery New HartfordCT860-489-9463ctvalleywinery@yahoo.comwww.ctvalleywinery.com
Brewery Cottrell Brewing Company PawcatuckCT860-599-8213info@cottrellbrewing.comwww.cottrellbrewing.com
Brewery Counter Weight Brewing Company HamdenCT203-821-7333info@counterweightbrewing.comwww.counterweightbrewing.com
Winery DiGrazia Vineyards BrookfieldCT203-775-1616digraziawines@gmail.comwww.digrazia.com
Brewery DuVig Brewing Co. BranfordCT203-208-2213brewmaster@duvig.comwww.duvig.com
Distillery Elm City Distillery DurhamCT203-285-8830info@elmcitydistillery.comwww.elmcitydistillery.com
Brewery Epicure Brewing NorwichCT860-213-5706info@epicurebrewing.comwww.epicurebrewing.com
Brewery Fairfield Craft Ales StratfordCT203-296-2530fca@fairfieldcraftales.comwww.fairfieldcraftales.com
Brewery Fat Orange Cat Brew Co. East HamptonCT860-881-8045fatorangecat@comcast.netwww.fatorangecatbrewco.com
Brewery Firefly Hollow Brewing BristolCT860-845-8977info@fireflybrewing.comwww.fireflybrewing.com
Distillery Foggy Harbor @ Maple Lane Spirits PrestonCT860-334-0079info@foggyharbor.comwww.foggyharbor.com
Brewery Forest City Brewing MiddletownCT860-788-2138ForestCityCTBrew@gmail.comwww.forestcitybrewing.com
Brewery Fox Farm Brewery SalemCT info@foxfarmbeer.comwww.foxfarmbeer.com
Winery Gouveia Vineyards WallingfordCT203-265-5526info@gouveiavineyards.comwww.gouveiavineyards.com
Winery Haight Brown Vineyard LitchfieldCT860-567-4045haightvineyard@aol.comwww.haightvineyards.com
Brewery Half Full Brewery StamfordCT203-274-8788info@halffullbrewery.comwww.halffullbrewery.com
Brewery Hanging Hills Brewing Company HartfordCT860-263-7033info@hanginghillsbrewery.comwww.hanginghillsbrewery.com
Distillery Hartford Flavor Company HartfordCT860-338-1642info@hartfordflavor.comwww.hartfordflavor.com
Distillery Hickory Ledges Farm CantonCT860-693-4039contact@fullmoonshine.comwww.fullmoonshine.com
Brewery Hog River Brewing Co. HartfordCT860-206-2119hogriverbrewing@gmail.comwww.hogriverbrewing.com
Cider Hogans Cider Mill BurlingtonCT860-675-7320info@hoganscidermill.comwww.hoganscidermill.com
Cider Holmberg Orchards Gales FerryCT860-464-7305www.holmbergorchards.com
Winery Hopkins Vineyard New PrestonCT860-868-7954hopkinsvineyard@prodigy.netwww.hopkinsvineyard.com
Winery Jerram Winery New HartfordCT860-379-8749jerramfarm@hotmail.comwww.jerramwinery.com
Winery Jonathan Edwards Winery North StoningtonCT860-535-0202info@jedwardswinery.comwww.jedwardswinery.com
Winery Jones Winery SheltonCT203-929-8425joneswinery@jonesfamilyfarms.comwww.jonesfamilyfarms.com
Brewery Kent Falls Brewing KentCT860-398-9645info@kentfallsbrewing.comwww.kentfallsbrewing.com
Brewery Kinsmen Brewing Co. MilldaleCT860-578-4778nick@kinsmenbrewing.comwww.kinsmenbrewing.com
Brewery Labyrinth Brewing Company ManchesterCT info@labyrinthbrewingcompany.comwww.labyrinthbrewingcompany.com
Winery Land of Nod Vineyard and Winery East CanaanCT860-824-5225info@landofnodwinery.comwww.landofnodwinery.com
Brewery Lasting Brass Brewing Co. OakvilleCT860-417-2581lastingbrassbrew@gmail.comwww.lastingbrass.com
Distillery Litchfield Distillery LitchfieldCT860-361-6503info@litchfielddistillery.comwww.litchfielddistillery.com
Brewery Lock City Brewing StamfordCT203-313-6454lockcitybrewing@gmail.comwww.lockcitybrewing.com
Winery Maugle Sierra Vineyards LedyardCT860-464-2987pdm-a@comcast.netwww.mauglesierravineyards.com
Winery McLaughlin Vineyards Sandy HookCT203-426-1533info@mclaughlinvineyards.comwww.mclaughlinvineyards.com
Winery Miranda Vineyard GoshenCT860-491-9906maria@mirandavineyard.comwww.mirandavineyard.com
Brewery New England Brewing Company WoodbridgeCT203-387-2222rob@newenglandbrewing.comwww.newenglandbrewing.com
Cider New England Cider Company WallingfordCT203-464-7294info@newenglandcider.comwww.newenglandcider.com
Brewery New Park Brewing West HartfordCT860-232-2033www.newparkbrewing.com
Brewery No Worries Brewing Company New HavenCT203-691-6662info@noworriesbeer.comwww.noworriesbeer.com
Brewery OEC Brewing OxfordCT203-295-2831t-pellino@oecbrewing.comwww.oecbrewing.com
Brewery Off The Hook Brewing Co. WethersfieldCT860-833-3869Brian@offthehookbrewing.comwww.offthehookbrewing.com
Brewery Olde Burnside Brewing East HartfordCT860-528-2200www.oldeburnsidebrewing.com
Distillery Onyx Spirits Company East HartfordCT860-550-1939contact@onyxspirits.comwww.onyxmoonshine.com
Brewery Outer Light Brewing Company GrotonCT475-201-9972info@outerlightbrewing.comwww.outerlightbrewing.com
Brewery Overshores Brewing Co East HavenCT203-909-6224info@overshores.comwww.overshores.com
Winery Paradise Hills Vineyard WallingfordCT203-284-0123info@paradisehillsvineyard.comwww.paradisehillsvineyard.com
Brewery Pies & Pints Restaurant & Brewery WaterburyCT203-573-1743www.piesandpints.biz
Brewery Powder Hollow Brewery EnfieldCT860-205-0942michael.mcmanus@powderhollowbrewery.comwww.powderhollowbrewery.com
Winery Preston Ridge Vineyard PrestonCT860-383-4278info@prestonridgevineyard.comwww.prestonridgevineyard.com
Winery Priam Vineyards ColchesterCT860-267-8520info@priamvineyards.comwww.priamvineyards.com
Brewery Relic Brewing PlainvilleCT860-255-4252relicbrewing@gmail.comwww.relicbeer.com
Winery Rosabianca Vineyards NorthfordCT203-208-1211info@rosabiancavineyards.comwww.rosabiancavineyards.com
Winery Rosedale Farms & Vineyard SimsburyCT860-651-3926rosedalef@aol.comwww.rosedale1920.com
Winery Saltwater Farm Vineyard StoningtonCT860-415-9072info@saltwaterfarmvineyard.comwww.saltwaterfarmvineyard.com
Winery Savino Vineyards WoodbridgeCT203-389-2050savinovineyards@sbcglobal.netwww.savinovineyards.com
Winery Sharpe Hill Winery PomfretCT860-974-3549sharpehill@snet.netwww.sharpehill.com
Brewery Shebeen Brewing Company WolcottCT203-514-2336rvisco@shebeenbrewing.comwww.shebeenbrewing.com
Brewery Southport Brewing Company - Branford BranfordCT203-481-2739feedback@southportbrewing.comwww.southportbrewing.com
Brewery Southport Brewing Company - Milford MilfordCT203-874-2337feedback@southportbrewing.comwww.southportbrewing.com
Brewery Southport Brewing Company - Southport SouthportCT203-256-2337feedback@southportbrewing.comwww.southportbrewing.com
Winery Staehly Farm Winery East HaddamCT860-873-9774staehlys@att.netwww.staehlys.com
Cider Stafford Cidery Stafford SpringsCT203-319-3265crazycockcider@gmail.comwww.crazycockcider.com
Brewery Steady Habit Brewing Company HaddamCT860-316-8987www.steadyhabitbrewing.com
Brewery Still Hill Brewery Rocky HillCT860-436-6368info@stillhillbrewery.comwww.stillhillbrewery.com
Winery Stonington Vineyards StoningtonCT860-535-1222info@stoningtonvineyards.comwww.stoningtonvineyards.com
Brewery Stony Creek Beer BranfordCT203-433-4545info@stonycreekbeer.comwww.stonycreekbeer.com
Brewery Stubborn Beauty Brewing MiddletownCT info@stubbornbeauty.comwww.stubbornbeauty.com
Winery Sunset Meadow Vineyards GoshenCT860-201-4654sunsetmeadowvineyards@yahoo.comwww.sunsetmeadowvineyards.com
Winery Taylor Brooke Winery WoodstockCT860-974-1263lindaauger@taylorbrookewinery.comwww.taylorbrookewinery.com
Brewery These Guys Brewing Company NorwichCT860-949-8550www.theseguysbrewing.com
Brewery Thimble Island Brewery BranfordCT203-433-1890beerlovers@thimbleislandbrewery.comwww.thimbleislandbrewery.com
Brewery Thomas Hooker Brewing Company BloomfieldCT860-242-3111info@thomashookerbeer.comwww.hookerbeer.com
Brewery Top Shelf Brewing Company ManchesterCT860-680-4105topshelfbrewingcompany@gmail.comwww.topshelfbrewery.com
Brewery Tullycross Tavern & Brewery ManchesterCT860-644-2739contact@tullycrosstavern.comwww.tullycrosstavern.com
Brewery Two Roads Brewing Company StratfordCT203-335-2010office@tworoadsbrewing.comwww.tworoadsbrewing.com
Brewery Veracious Brewing MonroeCT203-880-5670info@maltoseexpress.netwww.veraciousbrewing.com
Winery Walker Road Vineyards WoodburyCT203-263-0768www.walkerroadvineyards.com
Distillery Waypoint Spirits BloomfieldCT860-858-1446adventure@drinkwaypoint.comwww.drinkwaypoint.com
Distillery Westford Hill Distillers AshfordCT860-429-0464info@westfordhill.comwww.westfordhill.com
Winery White Silo Winery ShermanCT860-355-0271folks@whitesilowinery.comwww.whitesilowinery.com
Brewery Willimantic Brewing Company WillimanticCT860-423-6777wbc@willibrew.comwww.willibrew.com
Brewery Witchdoctor Brewing Company SouthingtonCT860-426-1924witchdoctor@witchdoctorbrewing.comwww.witchdoctorbrewing.com
1

WineCompass.com - a Tradex Consulting company
Vienna, Virginia
Fax: 703-991-2548
Copyright 2005 Tradex Consulting - WineCompass