theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.


Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for CA


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in California



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Cider 101 Cider House Westlake VillageCA818-851-9018info@101cider.comwww.101cider.com
Distillery 10th Street Distillery San JoseCA info@10thstreetdistillery.comwww.10thstreetdistillery.com
Distillery 117 West Spirits VistaCA760-597-8985www.117westspirits.com
Brewery 13 Point Brewing Company Lemon GroveCA dylan@13pointbrewing.comwww.13pointbrewing.com
Brewery 14 Cannons Brewery Westlake VillageCA818-699-6165info@14cannons.comwww.14cannons.com
Brewery 1850 Restaurant + Brewing Company MariposaCA209-966-2229www.1850restaurant.com
Brewery 1886 Brewing Company OrangeCA714-922-8130manager@1886brewingco.comwww.1886brewingco.com
Brewery 21st Amendment San FranciscoCA415-369-0900contact@21st-amendment.comwww.21st-amendment.com
Brewery 21st Amendment Brewery - San Leandro San LeandroCA510-595-2111contact@21st-amendment.comwww.21st-amendment.com
Brewery 2nd Phase Brewing BakersfieldCA661-404-4278info@2ndphasebrewing.comwww.2ndphasebrewing.com
Winery 2Plank Vineyards San DiegoCA858-622-2001laura@2Plankvineyards.comwww.2plankvineyards.com
Brewery 3 Iron Brewing Company ColtonCA909-533-48923ironbrew@gmail.comwww.3ironbrewingco.com
Brewery 3 Monkeys Brewing MaderaCA559-363-2709sales@3monkeysbrewing.comwww.3monkeysbrewing.com
Winery 3 Steves Winery LivermoreCA925-997-7736info@3steveswinery.comwww.3steveswinery.com
Winery 32 Winds Wine HealdsburgCA707-433-1010info@32windswine.comwww.32windswine.com
Winery 37th Parallel Wines Scotts ValleyCA831-332-858937thparallel@gmail.comwww.37th-parallel.com
Winery 3in Winery & Vineyards Paso RoblesCA805-226-0227
Brewery 411 Broadway Ales & Spirits FresnoCA 
Brewery 47 Hills Brewing Company South San FranciscoCA info@47hillsbrewingcompany.comwww.47hillsbrewingcompany.com
Brewery 559 LOCAL ClovisCA559-473-1875www.559.beer
Distillery 619 Spirits North Park San DiegoCA619-269-2757info@619spirits.comwww.619spirits.com
Brewery 7Sisters Brewing San Luis ObispoCA805-868-7133social@7sistersbrewing.comwww.7sistersbrewing.com
Brewery 8 bit Brewing Company MurrietaCA951-677-2322www.8bitbrewingcompany.com
Brewery 8one8 Brewing Canoga ParkCA818-835-2286info@818brewing.comwww.818brewing.com
Winery A Donkey and Goat Winery BerkeleyCA510-868-9174info@adonkeyandgoat.comwww.adonkeyandgoat.com
Winery A. P. Vin LompocCA415-218-7161andrew@apvin.comwww.apvin.com
Winery A. Rafanelli Winery HealdsburgCA707-433-1385www.arafanelliwinery.com
Winery Aaron Wines Paso RoblesCA805-369-2037info@aaronwines.comwww.aaronwines.com
Winery Abiouness Wines St. HelenaCA707-963-1546nicole@abiounesswines.comwww.abiounesswines.com
Brewery Abnormal Beer & Wine Company San DiegoCA858-618-2463info@abnormalbeer.comwww.abnormalbeer.com
Brewery Absolution Brewing Company TorranceCA310-490-4860wes@absolutionbrewingcompany.comwww.absolutionbrewingcompany.com
Winery Abundance Vineyards LodiCA209-334-0274info@abundancevineyards.comwww.abundancevineyards.com
Winery Acaibo - Trinite Estate HealdsburgCA707-836-1206pascal@acaibo.comwww.acaibo.com
Winery Accendo Cellars NapaCA707-963-1989visits@accendocellars.comwww.accendocellars.com
Cider Ace Cider SebastopolCA707-829-1101info@acecider.comwww.acecider.com
Winery Ackerman Family Vineyards NapaCA855-238-9463wineconcierge@ackermanfamilyvineyards.comwww.ackermanfamilyvineyards.com
Winery Acorn Winery HealdsburgCA707-433-6440nachbaur@acornwinery.comwww.acornwinery.com
Brewery Acoustic Ales Brewing Experiment San DiegoCA619-299-2537info@acousticales.comwww.acousticales.com
Winery Acquiesce Winery & Vineyards AcampoCA209-333-6102sue@av-wine.comwww.whitewinewinery.com
Winery Acumen Wines NapaCA707-492-8336info@acumenwine.comwww.acumenwine.com
Winery ADAMVS AngwinCA707-965-0555info@adamvs.comwww.adamvs.com
Winery Adastra Vineyards SonomaCA707-721-1914tastingroom@adastrawines.comwww.adastrawines.com
Winery Adelaida Cellars Paso RoblesCA800-676-1232wines@adelaida.comwww.adelaida.com
Winery Adler Deutsch Vineyard St. HelenaCA707-963-4867alexa@advwinery.comwww.adlerdeutsch.com
Winery Adler Fels Santa RosaCA707-569-8039paulw@adlerfels.comwww.adlerfels.com
Winery Adobe Road Winery PetalumaCA707-774-6699info@adoberoadwines.comwww.adoberoadwines.com
Winery Aetna Springs Cellars Pope ValleyCA707-965-2675kimsey@aetnaspringscellars.comwww.aetnaspringscellars.com
Winery Aftermath Wine NapaCA617-899-3682info@aftermathwine.comwww.aftermathwine.com
Brewery Aftershock Brewing Co TemeculaCA951-972-2256info@aftershockbrewingco.comwww.aftershockbrewingco.com
Winery Agajanian Vineyards FresnoCA559-271-2426sales@agajanian.comwww.agajanian.com
Winery Agua Dulce Winery Agua DulceCA661-268-7402steve@aguadulcewinery.comwww.aguadulcewinery.com
Winery Ahlgren Vineyard Boulder CreekCA800-338-6071ahlgren@ahlgrenvineyard.comwww.ahlgrenvineyard.com
Winery Ahnfeldt Wines NapaCA707-253-1139bruce@ahnfeldtwines.comwww.ahnfeldtwines.com
Brewery Aileron Estates at Brasswood St. HelenaCA707-965-2445info@aileronestates.comwww.aileronestates.com
Winery AJ Pearce Wines NapaCA707-666-2650info@ajpearcewines.comwww.ajpearcewines.com
Brewery Alameda Island Brewing Company AlamedaCA510-217-8885AlamedaIslandBC@gmail.comalamedaislandbrewingcompany.com
Winery Alapay Cellars Avila BeachCA805-595-2632info@alapaycellars.comwww.alapaycellars.com
Brewery Alaro Craft Brewery SacramentoCA916-436-7711www.alarobrewing.com
Winery Alban Vineyards Arroyo GrandeCA805-546-0305maillist@albanvineyards.comwww.albanvineyards.com
Brewery Alcatraz Brewing Co OrangeCA714-939-8686orange@alcatrazbrewing.comwww.alcatrazbrewing.com
Distillery Alchemy Distillery ArcataCA707-822-8013alchemydistillery@gmail.comwww.alchemydistillery.com
Winery Alder Springs Vineyard LaytonvilleCA707-984-8970natalie@alderspringsvineyard.comwww.alderspringsvineyard.com