theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.




Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for CA


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in California



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Cider 101 Cider House Westlake VillageCA818-851-9018info@101cider.comwww.101cider.com
Brewery 101 North Brewing Company PetalumaCA707-778-8384info@101northbeer.comwww.101northbeer.com
Winery 122º West Winery Santa RosaCA800-505-5200info@122westwinery.comwww.122westwinery.com
Brewery 21st Amendment San FranciscoCA415-369-0900contact@21st-amendment.comwww.21st-amendment.com
Brewery 21st Amendment Brewery - San Leandro San LeandroCA510-595-2111contact@21st-amendment.comwww.21st-amendment.com
Brewery 2kids Brewing Company San DiegoCA858-480-5437info@2kidsbrewing.comwww.2kidsbrewing.com
Winery 2Plank Vineyards San DiegoCA858-622-2001laura@2Plankvineyards.comwww.2plankvineyards.com
Brewery 3 Iron Brewing Company ColtonCA909-533-48923ironbrew@gmail.comwww.3ironbrewingco.com
Brewery 3 Monkeys Brewing MaderaCA559-363-2709sales@3monkeysbrewing.comwww.3monkeysbrewing.com
Winery 3 Steves Winery LivermoreCA925-997-7736info@3steveswinery.comwww.3steveswinery.com
Brewery 32 North Brewing Co. San DiegoCA619-363-2622info@32northbrew.comwww.32northbrew.com
Winery 32 Winds HealdsburgCA925-998-1628steve@32windswine.comwww.32windswine.com
Brewery 559 LOCAL ClovisCA559-473-1875www.559.beer
Winery 75 Wine Company St. HelenaCA707-200-4410info@75wine.comwww.75wine.com
Brewery 8 bit Brewing Company MurrietaCA951-677-2322www.8bitbrewingcompany.com
Brewery 8 bit Brewing Company MurrietaCA951-677-2322www.8bitbrewingcompany.com
Brewery 8one8 Brewing Canoga ParkCA818-835-2286info@818brewing.comwww.818brewing.com
Winery A Donkey and Goat Winery BerkeleyCA510-868-9174info@adonkeyandgoat.comwww.adonkeyandgoat.com
Winery A. Nonini Winery FresnoCA559-275-1936www.noniniwinery.com
Winery A. P. Vin LompocCA415-218-7161andrew@apvin.comwww.apvin.com
Winery A. Rafanelli Winery HealdsburgCA707-433-1385www.arafanelliwinery.com
Winery Aaron Wines Paso RoblesCA805-369-2037info@aaronwines.comwww.aaronwines.com
Winery Abbott Winery MiddletownCA707-987-0445paul@abbottwinery.comwww.abbottwinery.com
Winery Abiouness Wines St. HelenaCA707-963-1546nicole@abiounesswines.comwww.abiounesswines.com
Brewery Abnormal Beer Company San DiegoCA858-618-2463info@abnormalbeer.comwww.abnormalbeer.com
Brewery Absolution Brewing Company TorranceCA310-490-4860wes@absolutionbrewingcompany.comwww.absolutionbrewingcompany.com
Winery Abundance Vineyards LodiCA209-334-0274info@abundancevineyards.comwww.abundancevineyards.com
Winery Accardi Vineyards VacavilleCA707-451-9516accardivineyards@sbcglobal.netwww.accardivineyards.com
Cider Ace Cider SebastopolCA707-829-1101info@acecider.comwww.acecider.com
Winery Ackerman Family Vineyards NapaCA855-238-9463wineconcierge@ackermanfamilyvineyards.comwww.ackermanfamilyvineyards.com
Winery Acorn Winery HealdsburgCA707-433-6440nachbaur@acornwinery.comwww.acornwinery.com
Brewery Acoustic Ales Brewing Experiment San DiegoCA619-299-2537info@acousticales.comwww.acousticales.com
Winery Acquiesce Winery & Vineyards AcampoCA209-333-6102sue@av-wine.comwww.whitewinewinery.com