theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.




Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for AL


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in Alabama



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Brewery Avondale Brewing Company BirminghamAL205-777-5456clay@avondalebrewing.comwww.avondalebrewing.com
Brewery Back Forty Beer Company GadsdenAL256-399-3739info@backfortybeer.comwww.backfortybeer.com
Brewery Band of Brothers Brewing Co. TuscaloosaAL205-246-2569info@bandofbrosbrewing.comwww.bandofbrosbrewing.com
Brewery Below the Radar BrewHouse HuntsvilleAL256-469-6617info@btrbrew.comwww.btrbrew.com
Brewery Big Beach Brewing Company Gulf ShoresAL251-948-2337info@bigbeachbrewing.comwww.bigbeachbrewing.com
Brewery Black Warrior Brewing Company TuscaloosaAL205-248-7841joe@blackwarriorbrewing.comwww.blackwarriorbrewingcompany.com
Brewery Blue Pants Brewery MadisonAL256-679-6330pants@bluepantsbrew.comwww.bluepantsbrew.com
Brewery Bluewater Brewing Company FlorenceAL256-648-7334
Winery Bryant Vineyards TalladegaAL205-268-2638tonyab62@yahoo.comwww.bryantvineyard.com
Brewery Cahaba Brewing Company BirminghamAL205-966-9444hey@cahababrewing.comwww.cahababrewing.com
Distillery Chaple Distillery LLC LeedsAL786-597-2055mike@donchaple.comwww.donchaple.com
Brewery Chattahoochee Brewing Company Phenix CityAL334-559-0663chattbrew@gmail.comwww.beerontheriver.com
Brewery Cheaha Brewing Company AnnistonAL256-770-7300info@cheahabrewingcompany.comwww.cheahabrewingcompany.com
Brewery Druid City Brewing TuscaloosaAL205-886-8140taproom@druidcitybrewing.comwww.druidcitybrewing.com
Brewery Fairhope Brewing Company FairhopeAL251-279-7517info@fairhopebrewing.comwww.fairhopebrewing.com
Brewery Folklore Brewing & Meadery DothanAL334-702-2337info@folklorebrewing.comwww.folklorebrewing.com
Winery Fruithurst Winery FruithurstAL256-463-1003thefruithurstwineryco@gmail.comwww.thefruithurstwineryco.com
Brewery Ghost Train Brewing Co. BirminghamAL205-201-5817info@ghosttrainbrewing.comwww.ghosttrainbrewing.com
Brewery Goat Island Brewing CullmanAL256-747-5556mike@goatislandbrewing.comwww.goatislandbrewing.com
Brewery Good People Brewing Co BirminghamAL205-317-1363info@goodpeoplebrewing.comwww.goodpeoplebrewing.com
Brewery Green Bus Brewing HuntsvilleAL256-990-2477jason@greenbusbrewing.comwww.greenbusbrewing.com
Winery Hidden Meadow Vineyard JemisonAL205-688-4649info@hiddenmeadowvineyard.comwww.hiddenmeadowvineyard.com
Winery High Country Cellars HeflinAL256-463-3456highcountrycellarsal@gmail.comwww.highcountrycellars.com
Distillery High Ridge Spirits Stills CrossroadsAL334-474-3942info@highridgespirits.comwww.highridgespirits.com
Winery Hodges Vineyards & Winery Camp HillAL256-896-4036Info@hodgesvineyards.comwww.hodgesvineyards.com
Brewery The Huntsville Brewery HuntsvilleAL256-469-6743TheHuntsvilleBrewery@gmail.comthehuntsvillebrewery.com
Distillery John Emerald Distilling Company OpelikaAL334-294-6505jed@johnemeralddistilling.comjed@johnemeralddistilling.com
Winery Jules J. Berta Vineyards AlbertvilleAL256-891-5115bertavineyards@hotmail.comwww.julesjbertavineyards.com
Winery Mad County Winery HuntsvilleAL256-864-7775madcountywinery@yahoo.comwww.madcountywinery.com
Brewery Mad Malts Brewing HuntsvilleAL256-503-2233chris@madmaltsbrewing.comwww.madmaltsbrewing.com
Brewery Main Channel Brewing GuntersvilleAL256-960-5070mainchannelbeer@gmail.comwww.mainchannelbeer.com
Winery Maraella Winery Hokes BluffAL256-494-1000facebook@maraella.comwww.maraella.com
Brewery Montgomery Brewing Company MontgomeryAL334-834- BREWm@montgomerybrewpub.comwww.montgomerybrewpub.com
Winery Morgan Creek Vineyards HarpersvilleAL205-672-2053info@morgancreekwinery.comwww.morgancreekwinery.com
Brewery Old Black Bear Brewing HuntsvilleAL256-850-4639info@oldblackbear.comwww.oldblackbear.com
Winery Ozan Vineyard And Cellars CaleraAL205-668-OZANcontact@ozanwine.comwww.ozanwine.com
Brewery Patriot Joe's Ales AnnistonAL256-405-4366info@heroesgrille.comwww.heroesgrille.com
Winery Perdido Vineyards PerdidoAL251-937-9463www.perdidovineyards.net
Brewery The Railyard Brewing Co MontgomeryAL334-262-0080manager@railyardbrewingcompany.comwww.railyardbrewingcompany.com
Brewery Red Clay Brewing Company OpelikaAL334-737-5409rcbhopsandmalt@gmail.comwww.redclaybrewingcompany.com
Brewery Red Hills Brewing Company HomewoodAL205-582-2897www.redhillsbrewing.net
Brewery Rocket Republic Brewing Company MadisonAL256-325-4677eric@rocketrepublicbrewing.comwww.rocketrepublicbrewing.com
Brewery Salty Nut Brewery HuntsvilleAL256-425-5204saltynutbrewery@gmail.comwww.saltynutbrewery.com
Brewery Serda Brewing MobileAL251-929-9349www.serdabrewing.com
Brewery Siluria Brewing Company AlabasterAL205-482-7661siluriabrewing@gmail.comwww.siluriabrewing.com
Brewery Singin' River Brewing Company FlorenceAL256-349-2294rob@singinriverbrewing.comwww.singinriverbrewing.com
Brewery Straight to Ale HuntsvilleAL256-489-0820dan@straighttoale.comwww.straighttoale.com
Brewery Tallulah Brewing Company JasperAL205-530-8555info@tallulahbrewing.comwww.tallulahbrewing.com
Brewery Trim Tab Brewing BirminghamAL828-545-4746info@trimtabbrewing.comwww.trimtabbrewing.com
Winery Vizzini Farms Winery CaleraAL877-780-9463vizzinifarms@earthlink.netwww.vizzinifarmswinery.com
Winery Whippoorwill Vineyards NotasulgaAL334-257-2711whippoorwillvineyards@yahoo.comwww.whippoorwillvineyards.com
Winery White Oak Vineyards AnnistonAL256-231-7998www.whiteoakal.com
Winery Wills Creek Winery AttallaAL256-538-5452willscreekwinery@aol.comwww.willscreekwinery.com
Distillery Wolf Creek Distillery ElbertaAL251-233-0747www.wolfcreekdistilleries.com
Brewery Yellowhammer Brewery HuntsvilleAL256-975-5950info@yellowhammerbrewery.comwww.yellowhammerbrewery.com
1

WineCompass.com - a Tradex Consulting company
Vienna, Virginia
Fax: 703-991-2548
Copyright 2005 Tradex Consulting - WineCompass