theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.




Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for AK


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in Alaska



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Brewery 49th State Brewing Company HealyAK907-683-2739info@49statebrewing.comwww.49statebrewing.com
Distillery Alaska Distillery WasillaAK907-382-6250info@alaskadistillery.comwww.alaskadistillery.com
Brewery Alaskan Brewing Company JuneauAK907-780-5866info@alaskanbeer.comwww.alaskanbeer.com
Winery Alaskan Wilderness Wines KodiakAK907-486-1420alaskawildwine@gci.netwww.alaskawildwine.com
Brewery Anchorage Brewing Company AnchorageAK907-360-5104www.anchoragebrewingcompany.com
Distillery Anchorage Distillery AnchorageAK907-561-2100info@anchoragedistillery.comwww.anchoragedistilleryfoundation.com
Brewery Arkose Brewery PalmerAK907-746-2337info@arkosebrewery.comwww.arkosebrewery.com
Brewery Baranof Island Brewing Co SitkaAK976-490-7747info@baranofislandbrewing.comwww.baranofislandbrewing.com
Distillery Bare Distillery AnchorageAK907-561-2100vodka@truulipeak.comwww.truulipeak.com
Brewery Barnaby Brewing Company JuneauAK907-419-0916barnabybrewing@gmail.comwww.barnabybrew.com
Winery Bear Creek Winery HomerAK907-235-8484bluzin@bearcreekwinery.comwww.bearcreekwinery.com
Brewery Bearpaw River Brewing Company WasillaAK907-232-2718info@bearpawriverbrewing.comwww.bearpawriverbrewing.com
Brewery Bleeding Heart Brewery PalmerAK907-775-8515bleedingheartbrewing@hotmail.comwww.bleedingheartbrewery.com
Brewery Broken Tooth Brewing AnchorageAK907-278-4999brokentoothbrewing@gmail.comwww.brokentoothbrewing.com
Winery Celestial Meads AnchorageAK907-250-8362info@celestialmeads.comwww.celestialmeads.com
Brewery Cynosure Brewing AnchorageAK907-563-2966cynosure@cynosure.beerwww.cynosure.beer
Brewery Denali Brewing Company TalkeetnaAK907-733-2540denalibrewing@gmail.comwww.denalibrewingcompany.com
Winery Denali Winery AnchorageAK907-563-9434denaliwinery@alaska.comwww.denaliwinery.com
Brewery Devil's Club Brewing Company JuneauAK907-260-7837beer@devilsclubbrewing.comwww.devilsclubbrewing.com
Cider Double Shovel Cider Company AnchorageAK907-227-9849info@doubleshovelcider.comwww.doubleshovelcider.com
Brewery Gakona Brewing Company GakonaAK907-960-2537eddie@gakonabrewing.comwww.gakonabrewing.com
Brewery Girdwood Brewing Company GirdwoodAK907-783-2739info@girwoodbrewing.comwww.girwoodbrewing.com
Brewery Glacier Brewhouse AnchorageAK907-274-2739info@glacierbrewhouse.comwww.glacierbrewhouse.com
Winery Glacier Valley Wines AnchorageAK907-344-9463
Brewery Gold Rush Brewing Co. SkagwayAK907-983-2434info@goldrushbeer.comwww.goldrushbeer.com
Brewery Grace Ridge Brewing HomerAK907-435-0601info@graceridgebrewing.comwww.graceridgebrewing.com
Brewery Haines Brewing Company HainesAK907-766-3823hainesbrew@yahoo.comwww.hainesbrewing.com
Distillery High Mark Distillery SterlingAK907-260-3399Sales@highmarkdistillery.comwww.highmarkdistillery.com
Brewery Homer Brewing Co HomerAK907-235-3626info@homerbrew.comwww.homerbrew.com
Brewery HooDoo Brewing Company FairbanksAK907-459-2337greatbeer@hoodoobrew.comwww.hoodoobrew.com
Brewery Icy Strait Brewing HoonahAK190-795-7626icystraitbrewing@gmail.com
Brewery Kassik's Brewery KenaiAK907-776-4055info@kassiksbrew.comwww.kassiksbrew.com
Brewery Kenai River Brewing Company SoldotnaAK907-262-BEERkenairiverbrewingco@alaska.netwww.kenairiverbrewing.com
Brewery King Street Brewing Co AnchorageAK907-336-5464info@kingstreetbrewing.comwww.kingstreetbrewing.com
Brewery Kodiak Island Brewing Company KodiakAK907-486-2537bmills@ak.netwww.kodiakbrewery.com
Winery Kodiak Island Winery ChiniakAK907-486-4848jjlucas@ptialaska.net
Brewery Last Frontier Brewing Company WasillaAK907-357-7200lfbrew58@gmail.comwww.lastfrontierbrew.com
Brewery Midnight Sun Brewing Company AnchorageAK907-344-1179nfo@midnightsunbrewing.comwww.midnightsunbrewing.com
Brewery Mooses Tooth Brewing AnchorageAK907-278-4999hancock@moosestooth.netwww.moosestooth.net
Brewery Odd Man Rush Brewing Eagle RiverAK907-696-2337oddmanrushbrewing@gmail.comwww.oddmanrushbrewing.com
Distillery Port Chilkoot Distillery HainesAK907-314-0838heather@portchilkootdistillery.comwww.portchilkootdistillery.com
Brewery Quake Brewing Company Eagle RiverAK907-622-0722ddk@quakebrewingcompany.comwww.quakebrewingcompany.com
Brewery Resolution Brewing Company AnchorageAK907-720-7964info@resolutionbeer.comwww.resolutionbeer.com
Winery Ring of Fire Meadery HomerAK907-235-2656www.ringoffiremeadery.com
Brewery Seward Brewing SewardAK907-422-0337mail@sewardbrewingcompany.comwww.sewardbrewingcompany.com
Brewery Silver Gulch Brewing Company FoxAK907-452-2739matt@silvergulch.comwww.silvergulch.com
Brewery Skagway Brewing Company SkagwayAK907-983-2739info@skagwaybrewing.comwww.skagwaybrewing.com
Brewery St. Elias Brewing Company SoldotnaAK907-260-7837www.steliasbrewingco.com
Distillery Ursa Major Distilling FairbanksAK907-457-1070sales@ursamajordistilling.comwww.ursamajordistilling.com
1

WineCompass.com - a Tradex Consulting company
Vienna, Virginia
Fax: 703-991-2548
Copyright 2005 Tradex Consulting - WineCompass