theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.




Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for AB


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in Alberta



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Brewery 4th Meridian Brewing LloydminsterAB780-870-08194meridianbrewingco@gmail.comwww.4mbrewingco.com
Distillery Alberta Distillers Limited CalgaryAB403-265-2541
Brewery Alley Kat Brewery EdmontonAB780-436-8922thekats@alleykatbeer.comwww.alleykatbeer.com
Brewery Amber’s Brewing EdmontonAB780-628-2305info@ambersinc.comwww.ambersbrewing.com
Brewery Analog Brewing EdmontonAB587-990-9584contact@analogbrewing.cawww.analogbrewing.ca
Brewery Annex Ale Project CalgaryAB403-475-4492erica@annexales.comwww.annexales.com
Brewery Apex Predator Brewing Yellowhead CountyAB780-517-7008info@apexpredatorbrewing.comwww.apexpredatorbrewing.com
Brewery Banded Peak Brewing CalgaryAB403-700-3941alexh@bandedpeakbrewing.comwww.bandedpeakbrewing.com
Brewery Banff Avenue Brewing BanffAB403-762-1003jm@banffavebrewingco.cawww.banffavebrewingco.ca
Winery Barr Estate Winery Sherwood ParkAB780-819-9463wine@barr.cawww.barr.ca
Brewery Battle River Brewery CamroseAB780-781-3715www.battleriverbrewery.ca
Brewery Belly Hop Brewing Red DeerAB403-318-0853info@bellyhopbrewing.comwww.bellyhopbrewing.com
Brewery Bent Stick Brewing EdmontonAB info@bentstickbrewing.comwww.bentstickbrewing.com
Distillery Big Rig Craft Distillery Ltd. NiskuAB780-955-2414info@bigrigdistillery.comwww.bigrigdistillery.com
Brewery Big Rock Brewery CalgaryAB403-279-2337beer@bigrockbeer.comwww.bigrockbeer.com
Winery Birds & Bees Organic Winery and Meadery BrosseauAB780-657-2275info@birdsandbeeswinery.comwww.birdsandbeeswinery.com
Distillery Black Velvet Distilling Company LethbridgeAB403-317-2100www.blackvelvetwhisky.com
Brewery Blind Enthusiasm Biera EdmontonAB587-525-8589contact@blindenthusiasm.cawww.biera.ca
Brewery Blindman Brewing LacombeAB403-786-2337hans.doef@blindmanbrewing.comwww.blindmanbrewing.com
Brewery Boiling Oar Brewery CalgaryAB403-903-5003info@boilingoar.comwww.boilingoar.com
Brewery Born Colorado Brewing CalgaryAB403-247-0295info@borncoloradobrewing.comwww.borncoloradobrewing.com
Brewery Bow River Brewing CalgaryAB info@bowriverbrewing.comwww.bowriverbrewing.com
Brewery Brauerei Fahr Turner ValleyAB outpost@fahrbeer.cawww.fahr.ca
Brewery Brewsters Brewing Company EdmontonAB780-421-4677www.brewsters.ca
Brewery Brewsters Brewing Company EdmontonAB780-429-4677www.brewsters.ca
Distillery Burwood Distillery CalgaryAB403-836-1447info@burwooddistillery.cawww.burwooddistillery.ca
Brewery Cabin Brewing Company CalgaryAB403-244-3331hello@cabinbrewing.cawww.cabinbrewing.ca
Brewery Canmore Brewing Co CanmoreAB403-678-2337info@canmorebrewing.comwww.canmorebrewing.com
Brewery Caravel Craft Brewery CalgaryAB info@caravelbrewery.comwww.caravelbrewery.com
Winery Chinook Arch Meadery OkotoksAB403-995-0830info@chinookhoney.comwww.chinookhoney.com
Brewery Citizen Brewing Company CalgaryAB403-474-4677www.citizenbrewingcompany.com
Brewery Cold Garden Beverage Company CalgaryAB403-603-8656drink@coldgarden.cawww.coldgarden.ca
Brewery Cold Lake Brewing and Distilling Co. Cold LakeAB780-201-1611www.coldlakebrewingdistilling.com
Brewery Common Crown Brewing Co. CalgaryAB587-356-4275brock@commoncrown.cawww.commoncrown.ca
Brewery Coulee Brew Company LethbridgeAB403-394-2337office@couleebrew.cowww.couleebrew.co
Brewery The Dandy Brewing Company CalgaryAB403-769-9399info@thedandybrewingcompany.comwww.thedandybrewingcompany.com
Brewery Dog Island Brewing Slave LakeAB780-666-4777info@dogislandbrewing.comwww.dogislandbrewing.com
Distillery Eau Claire Distillery Turner ValleyAB403-933-5404info@eauclairedistillery.cawww.eauclairedistillery.ca
Brewery Eighty-Eight Brewing Company CalgaryAB403-452-5880cheers@88brewing.cawww.eightyeightbrewing.ca
Brewery Endeavour Brewing Company Saint AlbertAB780-752-3777endeavourbrewing@gmail.comwww.endeavourbrewing.com
Brewery The Establishment Brewing Company CalgaryAB info@establishmentbrewing.cawww.establishmentbrewing.ca
Winery Fallentimber Meadery Water ValleyAB403-637-2667info@fallentimbermeadery.cawww.fallentimbermeadery.ca
Winery Field Stone Fruit Wines StrathmoreAB403-934-2749info@fieldstonefruitwines.comwww.fieldstonefruitwines.com
Brewery Fitzsimmons Brewing Company AirdrieAB587-892-2739www.fitzsimmonsbrewing.com
Brewery Folding Mountain Brewing Jasper EastAB780-817-6287info@foldingmountain.comwww.foldingmountain.com
Brewery Good Mood Brewery CalgaryAB403-452-1806info@goodmoodbrewery.comwww.goodmoodbrewery.com
Brewery GP Brewing Co Grande PrairieAB780-533-4677info@gpbrewingco.comwww.gpbrewingco.com
Brewery Grain Bin Brewing Company Grande PrairieAB780-380-6532info@grainbinbeer.comwww.grainbinbeer.com
Brewery The Grizzly Paw Brewing Company CanmoreAB403-678-9983info@thegrizzlypaw.comwww.thegrizzlypaw.com
Brewery Half Hitch Brewing Company CochraneAB403-988-4214www.halfhitchbrewing.ca
Brewery Hard Knox Brewery Black DiamondAB403-800-5603info@hardknoxbrewery.comwww.hardknoxbrewery.com
Brewery Hawk Tail Brewery RimbeyAB info@hawktailbrewery.comwww.hawktailbrewery.com
Brewery Hell's Basement Brewery Medicine HatAB403-502-4866info@hellsbasement.comwww.hellsbasement.com
Brewery High Line Brewing CalgaryAB info@highlinebrewing.comwww.highlinebrewing.com
Brewery High River Brewing Company High RiverAB403-649-2002info@hrbrewco.comwww.hrbrewco.com
Distillery Highwood Distillers Ltd High RiverAB403-652-3202info@highwood-distillers.comwww.highwood-distillers.com
Brewery Hogshead Brewing Saint AlbertAB780-460-5050info@hogsheadbrewing.cawww.hogsheadbrewing
Brewery Inner City Brewing CalgaryAB587-880-8600info@innercitybrewing.cawww.innercitybrewing.ca
Brewery Jasper Brewing JasperAB780-852-4111isaac@jasperbrewingco.cawww.jasperbrewingco.ca
Distillery Krang Spirits CochraneAB403-630-2431info@krang.comwww.krang.com
Brewery Lakeland Brewing Company St. PaulAB780-614-9466lakelandbrewing@gmail.comlakelandbrewing.wixsite.com
Brewery Last Best Brewing CalgaryAB587-353-7387chad@lastbestbrewing.comwww.lastbestbrewing.com
Brewery Legend 7 Brewing CalgaryAB604-731-2900info@legend7brewing.comwww.legend7brewing.com
Brewery Marda Loop Brewing CalgaryAB403-874-5138mike@mardaloopbrewing.comwww.mardaloopbrewing.com
Brewery Medicine Hat Brewing Co. Medicine HatAB403-525-1260info@mhbrewco.cawww.medicinehatbrewingcompany.ca
Brewery Mill Street Calgary Brew Pub CalgaryAB403-454-6871info@millstreetcalgarybrewpub.comwww.millstreetbrewery.com/
Brewery Minhas Micro Brewery CalgaryAB403-695-3701BreweryTour@MinhasBrewery.comwww.minhasbrewery.com
Brewery New Level Brewing CalgaryAB403-764-4359drew@newlevelbrewing.comwww.newlevelbrewing.ca
Brewery Norsemen Brewery CamroseAB780-672-9171www.norsemenbrewing.com
Brewery O.T. Brewing Company CalgaryAB403-816-4575carrieotbrewing@yahoo.comwww.otbrewingcompany.ca
Brewery Ol'Beautiful Brewing CalgaryAB403-978-4721info@olbeautiful.comwww.olbeautiful.com
Brewery Oldman River Brewing LundbreckAB403-751-0017oldmanriverbrewing@gmail.com
Brewery Olds College Brewery OldsAB403-556-8293dmozel@oldscollege.ca
Brewery Omen Brewing EdmontonAB780-760-6636info@omenbrewing.comwww.omenbrewing.com
Brewery Origin Malting & Brewing Co. StrathmoreAB403-902-0868meleah@originmalting.comwww.originmalting.com
Brewery Paddys Barbecue & Brewery CalgaryAB403-651-7150brewbecue@cateringinthecity.comwww.paddysbrewbecue.com
Distillery Park Distillery BanffAB403-762-5114www.parkdistillery.com
Brewery Piston Broke Brewing BrooksAB403-501-4818pistonbrokebrewing@gmail.comwww.pistonbrokebrewing.com
Brewery Railyard Brewing CalgaryAB403-465-4831info@railyard.cawww.railyardbrewing.ca
Brewery Rapid Ascent Brew Co CalgaryAB403-473-2935www.rapidascent.ca
Distillery Raw Distillery CanmoreAB403-609-9977info@rawspirits.cawww.rawspirits.ca
Brewery Red Bison Brewery CalgaryAB587-894-4766info@redbisonbrewery.comwww.redbisonbrewery.com
Distillery Red Cup Distillery VegrevilleAB780-603-3040redcupdistillery@gmail.comwww.redcupdistillery.ca
Brewery Ribstone Creek Brewery EdgertonAB780-755-3008beerguys@ribstonecreekbrewery.cawww.ribstonecreekbrewery.ca
Brewery Rural Routes Brewing Co LeducAB587-274-2739info@ruralroutesbrewing.cawww.ruralroutesbrewing.ca
Brewery Sawback Brewing Co. Red DeerAB587-823-8888info@sawbackbrewery.cawww.sawbackbrewery.ca
Brewery Seachange Brewing Co. EdmontonAB780-784-2996taproom@seachangebeer.comwww.seachangebeer.com
Brewery Siding 14 Brewing Co PonokaAB403-783-4001drink@siding14brewing.comwww.siding14brewing.com
Brewery Situation Brewing Company EdmontonAB780-705-1377info@situationbeer.comwww.situationbeer.com
Brewery Snake Lake Brewing Co. Sylvan LakeAB403-505-3349hello@snakelake.beerwww.snakelake.beer
Brewery Something Brewing Red DeerAB403-803-9543beer@somethingbeer.comwww.somethingbeer.com
Winery Spirit Hills Winery MillarvilleAB403-933-3913info@spirithillswinery.comwww.spirithillswinery.com
Distillery Stone Heart Distillery InnisfailAB403-396-6135marnie@stoneheartdistillery.cawww.stoneheartdistillery.ca
Brewery SYC Brewing Co. EdmontonAB info@sycbrewing.comwww.sycbrewing.com
Brewery Theoretically Brewing LethbridgeAB403-715-5140theorybrew@gmail.comwww.theorybrew.ca
Brewery Tool Shed Brewing Co CalgaryAB403-775-1749hello@toolshedbrewing.comwww.toolshedbrewing.com
Brewery Town Square Brewing EdmontonAB587-335-8253info@townsquarebrewing.comwww.townsquarebrewing.com
Brewery Township 24 Brewery ChestermereAB403-460-8696info@T24.comwww.T24.com
Brewery Travois Ale Works Medicine HatAB587-289-1000todd@travoisbeer.comwww.travoisbeer.com
Brewery Trolley 5 CalgaryAB403-454-3731info@trolley5.comwww.trolley5.com
Brewery Troubled Monk Brewery Red DeerAB587-802-1790charlie@troubledmonk.comwww.troubledmonk.com
Brewery Two Sergeants Brewing Fort SaskatchewanAB780-974-1762kevin.moore@twosergeantsbrewing.cawww.twosergeantsbrewing.ca
Brewery Undercurrent Brewing Sylvan LakeAB403-887-0483www.undercurrentbrewing.ca
Brewery Village Brewery CalgaryAB403-243-3327info@villagebrewery.comwww.villagebrewery.com
Distillery Wild Life Distillery CanmoreAB403-678-2800www.wildlifedistillery.ca
Brewery Wild Rose Brewery CalgaryAB403-727-5451wild@wildrosebrewery.comwww.wildrosebrewery.com
Brewery Wood Buffalo Brewing Fort McMurrayAB587-276-0022steven@woodbuffalobrewingco.cawww.woodbuffalobrewingco.ca
Brewery Yellowhead Brewery EdmontonAB780-423-3333info@yellowheadbrewery.comwww.yellowheadbrewery.com
Brewery Zero Issue Brewing CalgaryAB info@zeroissuebeer.comwww.zeroissuebeer.com
1

WineCompass.com - a Tradex Consulting company
Vienna, Virginia
Fax: 703-991-2548
Copyright 2005 Tradex Consulting - WineCompass