theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.




Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for WV


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in West Virginia



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Brewery Abolitionist Ale Works Charles TownWV681-252-1548info@abolitionistaleworks.comwww.abolitionistaleworks.com
Distillery Appalachian Distillery RipleyWV304-372-7000dwayne@appalachian-moonshine.comwww.appalachian-moonshine.com
Winery Batton Hollow Winery Lost CreekWV304-745-5700winery@battonhollowwinery.comwww.battonhollowwinery.com
Brewery Berkeley Springs Brewing Company Berkeley SpringsWV304-258-3369bsbrewingcompany@gmail.comwww.berkeleyspringsbrewingcompany.com
Brewery Big Timber Brewing ElkinsWV304-637-5008cheers@bigtimberbrewing.comwww.bigtimberbrewery.com
Brewery Black Sheep Burrito and Brews CharlestonWV304-343-2739blacksheepwv@gmail.comwww.blacksheepwv.com
Brewery Blackwater Brewing Company DavisWV304-259-4221bwbrewing@hotmail.comwww.blackwaterbrewingwv.com
Distillery Bloomery Plantation Distillery Charles TownWV304-725-3036linda@bloomerysweetshine.comwww.bloomerysweetshine.com
Brewery Brew Keepers WheelingWV724-809-8968brewkeepers@gmail.com
Brewery Brewstel Microbrewery & Hostel ElkinsWV304-940-4769info@brewstel.comwww.brewstel.com
Brewery Bridge Brew Works FayettevilleWV740-816-7055www.bridgebrewworks.com
Winery Broken Tractor Winery Bruceton MillsWV304-379-8280thebrokentractorwinery@yahoo.com
Brewery Buffalo Trail Restaurant & Brewery BluefieldWV304-324-3204reservations@buffalotrailcabins.comwww.buffalotrailcabins.com
Winery Cascarelli's Old Country Wine SalemWV304-782-2768jrcascarelli@yahoo.com
Brewery Chestnut Brew Works MorgantownWV304-212-5079bill@chestnutbrewworks.comwww.chestnutbrewworks.com
Winery Chestnut Ridge Winery SpencerWV304-377-5721chestnutridgewinery@gmail.com
Winery Cox Family Winery MartinsburgWV304-839-8342coxsasv@yahoo.comwww.coxfamilywinery.com
Winery Daniel Vineyards Glen ViewWV304-252-9750dvine@cwv.netwww.danielvineyards.com
Brewery Dobra Zupas BeckleyWV304-253-9872rebecca.zupanick@dobrazupas.comwww.dobrazupas.com
Winery Falling Springs Vineyard RenickWV304-497-2363fsv@fallingspringsvineyard.comwww.fallingspringsvineyard.com
Winery Fisher Ridge Winery LibertyWV304-342-8702wewbonvin@citynet.net
Distillery Forks of Cheat Distillery MorgantownWV304-598-2019airmailjones@gmail.comwww.wvwines.com
Winery Forks of Cheat Winery MorgantownWV877-989-4637airmailjones@gmail.comwww.wvwines.com
Brewery Greenbrier Valley Brewing Company MaxweltonWV304-520-4669crystal@gvbeer.comwww.gvbeer.com
Distillery Hatfield and McCoy Moonshine GilbertWV304-664-2821chad@drinkofthedevil.comwww.drinkofthedevil.com
Cider Hawk Knob Hard Cider and Mead LewisburgWV334-324-5114info@hawkknob.comwww.hawkknob.com
Winery Healthberry Farm DryforkWV304-227-4414healthberry@frontiernet.netwww.healthberryfarm.com
Winery Heston Farm Winery FairmontWV304-366-9463info@hestonfarm.comwww.hestonfarm.com
Distillery Isaiah Morgan Distillery SummersvilleWV304-872-7332isaiah@kirkwood-wine.comwww.kirkwood-wine.com
Winery Kenco Farms Honey Wines ChloeWV304-655-7560Kencofarms@rtol.netwww.kencofarmsmead.com
Winery Kirkwood Winery SummersvilleWV888-498-9463isaiah@kirkwood-wine.comwww.kirkwood-wine.com
Winery Lambert's Vintage Wines WestinWV304-269-3973lambertswinery@yahoo.comwww.lambertsvintagewine.com
Brewery Lost River Brewing Company WardensvilleWV304-874-4455mybrew@lostriverbrewing.comwww.lostriverbrewing.com
Brewery Mash Brewing Company Charles TownWV681-252-1788brewmaster@mashbrewingcompany.comwww.mashbrewingcompany.com
Brewery Morgantown Brewing Company MorgantownWV304-296-2739info@morgantownbrewing.comwww.morgantownbrewing.com
Winery Mountain Dragon Mazery FairmontWV304-534-8716customerservice@mountaindragonmazery.comwww.mountaindragonmazery.com
Distillery Mountain Mama Moonshine ManWV681-352-5004www.kbcdistilling.com
Brewery Mountain State Brewing Company MorgantownWV304-241-1976info@mountainstatebrewing.comwww.mountainstatebrewing.com
Brewery Mountain State Brewing Company ThomasWV304-463-4500info@mountainstatebrewing.comwww.mountainstatebrewing.com
Brewery North End Tavern & Brewery ParkersburgWV304-428-5854info@netbrewery.comwww.netbrewery.com
Brewery Parkersburg Brewing Co. ParkersburgWV304-916-1502justin@parkersburgbrewing.comwww.parkersburgbrewing.com
Brewery Pinchgut Hollow Brewery FairmontWV304-366-9463info@hestonfarm.comwww.hestonfarm.com
Distillery Pinchgut Hollow Distillery FairmontWV304-534-2516info@hestonfarm.comwww.hestonfarm.com
Winery Potomac Highland Winery KeyserWV304-788-3066phwinery@gmail.comwww.phwinery.com
Distillery RADA Appalachian Spirits RadaWV619-507-8311inquiry@flyingsquirrelranch.comwww.flyingsquirrelranch.com
Winery Roane Vineyards SpencerWV304-927-1939paul@roanevineyards.comwww.roanevineyards.com
Brewery Screech Owl Brewing Bruceton MillsWV304-379-4777screechowlbrewing@gmail.comwww.screechowlbrewing.com
Brewery Short Story Brewing RivesvilleWV304-376-3607aaron@shortstorybrewing.comwww.shortstorybrewing.com
Distillery Smooth Ambler Spirits MaxweltonWV304-497-3123sales@smoothambler.comwww.smoothambler.com
Winery Stone Road Vineyard ElizabethWV304-474-3580stone@thinkstone.comwww.thinkstone.com
Brewery Stumptown Ales DavisWV304-259-5570stumptownales@aol.comwww.stumptownales.com
Brewery Town Run Brewing Company ShepherdstownWV304-841-1194townrunbrewing@gmail.comwww.townrunbrewing.com
Winery Vu Ja De Vineyards SpencerWV304-377-1404karen@vujadewine.comwww.vujadewine.com
Brewery Weathered Ground Brewery Cool RidgeWV304-716-6230info@weatheredgroundbrewery.comwww.weatheredgroundbrewery.com
Distillery West Virginia Distilling Company MorgantownWV pfireman@frontier.comwww.mountainmoonshine.com
Winery West-Whitehill Winery MoorefieldWV304-538-2605winery@hardynet.comwww.westwhitehillwinery.com
Brewery Wheeling Brewing Company WheelingWV304-905-8757www.wheelingbrewing.com
Winery WineTree Vineyards ViennaWV304-865-0507winetreevineyards@gmail.comwww.winetreevineyards.com
1

WineCompass.com - a Tradex Consulting company
Vienna, Virginia
Fax: 703-991-2548
Copyright 2005 Tradex Consulting - WineCompass