theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.




Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for WA


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in Washington



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Brewery 101 Brewery QuilceneWA360-765-6485www.101brewery.com
Brewery 12 String Brewing Co SpokaneWA509-990-8622info@12stringbrewingco.comwww.12stringbrewingco.com
Winery 14 Hands Wines ProsserWA855-894-2088info@14hands.comwww.14hands.com
Brewery 192 Brewing KenmoreWA253-232-0928dw@192Brewing.comwww.192brewing.com
Distillery 2 Loons Distillery Loon LakeWA509-998-0330info@2loonsdistillery.comwww.2loonsdistillery.com
Brewery 20 Corners Brewing WoodinvilleWA425-375-5223info@20cornersbrewing.comwww.20cornersbrewing.com
Winery 21 Cellars TacomaWA253-220-7752info@21cellars.comwww.21cellars.com
Distillery 21 Window Distillery SpokaneWA509-720-7375info@21windowdistillery.comwww.21windowdistillery.com
Brewery 238 Brewing Company MeadWA509-238-2739the238brewingco@gmail.comwww.238brewing.com
Distillery 2bar Spirits SeattleWA206-402-4340info@2barspirits.comwww.2barspirits.com
Distillery 3 Howls Distillery SeattleWA206-747-8400speak@3howls.comwww.3howls.com
Winery '37 Cellars LeavenworthWA509-679-0668chuck@37cellars.comwww.37cellars.com
Brewery 5 Rights Brewing Company MarysvilleWA425-334-1026info@5rightsbrewing.comwww.5rightsbrewing.com
Brewery 54-40 Brewing Co WashougalWA360-844-5932www.54-40brewing.com
Brewery 7 Seas Brewing Co Gig HarborWA253-514-8129mike@7seasbrewing.comwww.7seasbrewing.com
Winery à Maurice Cellars Walla WallaWA509-522-5444info@amaurice.comwww.amaurice.com
Winery Abeja Walla WallaWA509-526-7400info@abeja.netwww.abeja.net
Brewery Adam’s Bistro and Brewery MonroeWA360-794-4056chefahoffman@gmail.comwww.adamsnwbistro.com
Winery Adamant Cellars Walla WallaWA509-529-4161devin@adamantcellars.comwww.adamantcellars.com
Winery Adams Bench WoodinvilleWA425-286-6843info@adamsbench.comwww.adamsbench.com
Distillery Admiralty Distillers Port TownsendWA360-643-3530jake@admiraltydistillers.comwww.admiraltydistillers.com
Winery Adytum Cellars WoodinvilleWA425-482-9030corbu@adytum.comadytum.com/bees/index.html
Winery Aesir Meadery EverettWA425-495-6201erik@aesirmeadery.comwww.aesirmeadery.com
Winery Agate Field Vineyard ZillahWA509-930-0806ginger@agatefieldvineyard.comwww.agatefieldvineyard.com
Winery Airfield Estates - Woodinville WoodinvilleWA425-877-1006info@airfieldwines.comwww.airfieldwines.com
Winery Airfield Estates Winery ProsserWA509-786-7401info@airfieldwines.comwww.airfieldwines.com
Brewery Airways Brewing Company KentWA253-200-1707skyhag@airwaysbrewing.comwww.airwaysbrewing.com
Winery Alexandria Nicole Cellars ProsserWA509-786-3497info@alexandrianicolecellars.comwww.alexandrianicolecellars.com
Winery Alexandria Nicole Cellars - Woodinville WoodinvilleWA425-483-2968info@alexandrianicolecellars.comwww.alexandrianicolecellars.com
Winery ALIA Wines SnohomishWA360-794-0421aliawines@comcast.netwww.aliawines.com
Winery Almond Roca Cream SeattleWA360-794-0421www.almondrocacream.com
Winery Almquist Family Vintners SeattleWA206-352-2962contact@almquistfamilyvintners.comwww.almquistfamilyvintners.com
Cider Alpenfire Cider Port TownsendWA360-379-8915snpbishop@waypt.comAlpenfireCider.com
Brewery Alpine Brewing Company OrovilleWA509-476-9662sales@alpine-brewing.comwww.alpine-brewing.com
Winery Alta Cellars WoodinvilleWA206-669-0695info@altacellars.comwww.altacellars.com
Winery Aluel Cellars SeattleWA206-329-5994samuel@aluelcellars.comwww.aluelcellars.com
Winery Aluvé Winery Walla WallaWA509-520-6251info@aluvewine.comwww.aluvewine.com
Winery Amavi Cellars Walla WallaWA509-525-3541info@amavicellars.comwww.amavicellars.com
Winery Ambassador Vineyard Benton CityWA206-734-4859info@ambassadorvineyard.comwww.ambassadorvineyard.com
Winery Amelia Wynn Winery Bainbridge IslandWA206-842-8323info@ameliawynnwinery.comwww.ameliawynnwinery.com
Brewery American Brewing EdmondsWA425-774-1717info@americanbrewing.comwww.americanbrewing.com
Brewery Amnesia Brewing WashougalWA360-335-1008amnesiabeers@yahoo.comwww.amnesiabrews.com
Brewery Anacortes Brewery AnacortesWA360-588-1720info@anacortesrockfish.comwww.anacortesrockfish.com
Winery Ancestry Cellars WoodinvilleWA206-607-9115info@ancestrycellars.comwww.ancestrycellars.com
Brewery Ancient Lakes Brewing Company QuincyWA888-270-2760info@ancientlakesbrewing.comwww.ancientlakesbrewing.com
Winery Anderson Island Vineyards Anderson IslandWA360-480-0789AndersonIslandVineyards@gmail.comwww.AndersonIslandVineyards.com
Winery Andrake Cellars OlympiaWA360-459-1638bobandrake@msn.comwww.andrakecellars.com
Winery Andrew Will Winery VashonWA206-463-9227info@andrewwill.comwww.andrewwill.com
Winery Anelare Benton CityWA509-521-8926info@anelare.comwww.anelare.com
Brewery Angels Tap House Brewery ArlingtonWA360-474-9740www.angelofthewinds.com
Brewery Angry Goat Brewing OlympiaWA360-870-2561chris@angrygoatbrewing.comwww.angrygoatbrewing.com
Winery AniChe Cellars UnderwoodWA360-624-6531info@anichecellars.comwww.anichecellars.com
Winery Animale SeattleWA206-782-8047animale@animalewine.comwww.animalewine.com
Winery AntoLin Cellars YakimaWA509-833-5765antolin@antolincellars.comwww.antolincellars.com
Winery Anton Ville Winery WoodinvilleWA206-683-3393info@antonvillewinery.comwww.antonvillewinery.com
Winery Apex Cellars SunnysideWA800-814-7004info@apexcellars.comwww.apexcellars.com
Winery Arbor Crest Wine Cellars SpokaneWA509-927-9463info@arborcrest.comwww.arborcrest.com
Winery Arbutus Winery SeattleWA206-498 3348info@arbutuswinery.comwww.arbutuswinery.com
Winery Arlington Road Cellars WoodinvilleWA425-482-1801wine@arlingtonroadcellars.comwww.arlingtonroadcellars.com
Winery Armstrong Family Winery WoodinvilleWA425-487-8000tim@armstrongwinery.comwww.armstrongwinery.com
Winery Ascendente Winery White SalmonWA509-281-3005ascendentewinery@gmail.comwww.ascendentewinery.com
Winery Ash Hollow Vineyards and Winery Walla WallaWA509-529-7565info@AshHollow.comwww.ashhollow.com
Brewery Ashtown Brewing Company LongviewWA360-353-5286ashtownbrewing@gmail.comwww.ashtownbrewing.com
Brewery Aslan Brewing BellinghamWA360-778-2088info@aslanbrewing.comwwwaslanbrewing.com
Winery Aspenwood Cellars WoodinvilleWA425-844-2233woodinvilleman@hotmail.comwww.aspenwoodcellars.com
Brewery At Large Brewing MarysvilleWA425-324-0039atlargebrewing@gmail.comwww.atlargebrewing.com
Winery Atam Winery MansonWA509-687-4421contact@atam-winery.comwww.atam-winery.com
Brewery Atomic Ale Brewpub and Eatery RichlandWA509-946-5465atomicale@comcast.netwww.atomicalebrewpub.com
Winery Auclair Winery WoodinvilleWA425-501-8099auclairwinery@comcast.netwww.auclairwinery.com
Winery Austin Robaire Vintners WoodinvilleWA509-406-0360wines@austinrobaire.comwww.austinrobaire.com
Winery Avennia Winery WoodinvilleWA425-877-1639info@avennia.comwww.avennia.com
Winery Avery Lane SeattleWA206-267-5252info@averylanewine.comwww.averylanewine.com
Brewery Awkward Brewing Lake StevensWA425-879-7891amanda@awkwardbrew.comwww.awkwardbrew.com
Brewery Backwoods Brewing Company CarsonWA509-427-3412info@backwoodsbrewingcompany.comwww.backwoodsbrewingcompany.com
Distillery Bad Dog Distillery ArlingtonWA360-435-3981shelly@baddogdistillery.comwww.baddogdistillery.com
Brewery Bad Jimmy's Brewing Co SeattleWA206-789-1548intenseales@badjimmysbrewingco.comwww.badjimmysbrewingco.com
Brewery Badass Backyard Brewing SpokaneWA208-659-6946www.badassbackyardbeer.com
Winery Badger Canyon Vineyard KennewickWA509-528-6833info@badgercanyonvineyard.comwww.badgercanyonvineyard.com
Brewery Badger Mountain Brewing WenatcheeWA509-888-7468
Winery Badger Mountain Vineyard KennewickWA800-643-9463gpowers@badgermtnvineyard.comwww.badgermtnvineyard.com
Winery Baer Winery WoodinvilleWA425-483-7060info@baerwinery.comwww.baerwinery.com
Brewery Bainbridge Island Brewing Bainbridge IslandWA206-451-4646info@bainbridgebeer.comwww.bainbridgebeer.com
Winery Bainbridge Island Vineyards & Winery Bainbridge IslandWA206-842-9463info@bainbridgevineyards.comwww.bainbridgevineyards.com
Distillery Bainbridge Organic Distillers Bainbridge IslandWA206-842-3184info@bainbridgedistillers.comwww.bainbridgedistillers.com
Winery Balboa Winery Walla WallaWA509-529-0461info@balboawinery.comwww.balboawinery.com
Winery Balcom & Moe Vineyard PascoWA509-547-7307balcom@nwwines.comwww.owt.com/nwwines/balcom
Brewery Bale Breaker Brewing Company YakimaWA509-424-4000info@balebreaker.comwww.balebreaker.com
Winery Balsamroot Winery MansonWA509-687-3000info@balsamrootwinery.comwww.balsamrootwinery.com
Brewery Barhop Brewing Port AngelesWA360-460-5155tom@barhopbrewing.comwww.barhopbrewing.com
Winery Barili Cellars SpokaneWA509-995-4077info@barilicellars.comwww.barilicellars.com
Winery Barnard Griffin Winery RichlandWA509-627-0266steve.schaeffer@barnardgriffin.comwww.barnardgriffin.com
Winery Barons Winery WoodinvilleWA425-398-7147info@baronsv.comwww.baronsv.com
Winery Barrage Cellars WoodinvilleWA206-251-4326kevin@barragecellars.comwww.barragecellars.com
Brewery Barrel Mountain Brewing Battle GroundWA360-342-8111troy@barrelmountainbrewing.comwww.barrelmountainbrewing.com
Winery Barrel Springs Winery ProsserWA509-786-31664madison@msn.comwww.barrelspringswinery.com
Winery Barrister Winery SpokaneWA509-465-3591info@barristerwinery.comwww.barristerwinery.com
Winery Bartholomew Winery SeattleWA206-755-5296bart@bartholomewwinery.comwww.bartholomewwinery.com
Winery Basalt Cellars ClarkstonWA509-758-6442www.basaltcellars.com
Winery Basel Cellars Estate Winery Walla WallaWA509-502-0200info@baselcellars.comwww.baselcellars.com
Brewery Bastion Brewing Company AnacortesWA360-399-1614www.bastionbrewingcompany.com
Distillery Batch 206 Distillery SeattleWA206-216-2803info@batch206.comwww.batch206.com
Winery Bateaux Cellars ToledoWA360-607-0774bateauxcellars@gmail.comwww.bateauxcellars.com
Brewery Beardslee Public House BothellWA425-286-1001www.beardsleeph.com
Winery Beaucoup Gravier Winery Benton CityWA509-588-4977essentia@pocketinet.com
Winery Beaumont Cellars Winery WoodinvilleWA425-482-6349pete@beaumontcellars.comwww.beaumontcellars.com
Brewery Bellevue Brewing Co BellevueWA425-785-0171contact@bellevuebrewing.comwww.bellevuebrewing.com
Distillery Bellewood Distilling LyndenWA360-318-7720info@bellewoodfarms.comwww.bellewooddistilling.com
Brewery Bellwether Brewing Co. SpokaneWA509-280-8345bellwetherbrewingco@gmail.comwww.bellwetherbrewing.net
Winery Belmonte Cellars CarnationWA206-227-5929Dan@belmontecellars.comwww.belmontecellars.com
Winery Benke Cellars VancouverWA360-907-9526deidra@benkecellars.comwww.benkecellars.com
Brewery Bennidito's Brewpub SpokaneWA509-290-5018benniditosPizza@gmail.comwww.benniditos.com
Winery Benson Vineyards MansonWA509-687-0313info@bensonvineyards.comwww.bensonvineyards.com
Brewery Bent Bine Brew Co. BelfairWA814-273-9379info@bentbine.comwww.bentbine.com
Brewery Berchman's Brewing YakimaWA509-225-9610berchmansbrew@gmail.comberchmansbrewingcompany.com
Winery Beresan Winery Walla WallaWA509-522-2395info@beresanwines.comwww.beresanwines.com
Winery Bergevin Lane Vineyards Walla WallaWA509-526-4300info@bergevinlane.comwww.bergevinlane.com
Winery Bertelsen Winery Mount VernonWA360-540-2212www.starbirdwine.com
Winery Bethany Vineyard RidgefieldWA360-887-3525customerservice@bethanyvineyards.comwww.bethanyvineyards.com
Winery Betz Family Vineyard RedmondWA425-415-1751Bob@betzfamilywinery.comwww.betzfamilywinery.com
Brewery Big Barn Brewing Company MeadWA509-238-2489www.bigbarnbrewing.com
Brewery Big Block Brewing SammamishWA425-457-0515michele@bigblockbrewery.com
Brewery Big E Ales Mount Lake TerraceWA425-672-7051ellersick@gmail.comwww.ellersickbrewing.com
Winery Big Pine Winery MansonWA509-687-0889info@bigpinewinery.comwww.bigpinewinery.com
Brewery Big Time Brewery & Alehouse SeattleWA981-056-2132comments@bigtimebrewery.comwww.bigtimebrewery.com
Winery Billy O Wines Walla WallaWA206-577-0411www.billyowines.com
Winery Birchfield Winery OnalaskaWA360-520-2138garyfox@myhome.netwww.birchfieldwinery.com
Brewery BirdsView Brewing Co ConcreteWA360-826-3406birdsviewbrewing@aol.comwww.birdsviewbrewingcompany.com
Winery Black Diamond Winery Port AngelesWA360-457-0748bdwinery@wavecable.comwww.blackdiamondwinery.com
Distillery Black Heron Spirits West RichlandWA509-967-0781info@blackheronspirits.comwww.blackheronspirits.com
Brewery Black Label Brewing Company SpokaneWA509-822-7436blacklabelbc@gmail.comwww.blacklabelbrewing.com
Brewery Black Raven Brewing Company RedmondWA425-881-3020info@blackravenbrewing.comwww.blackravenbrewing.com
Winery Black River Winery OlympiaWA360-357-8370teddiesberries@comcast.netwww.blackriverwinery.com
Distillery Black Rock Spirits SeattleWA info@blackrockspirits.comwww.blackrockspirits.com
Brewery Blackbeard's Brewing Company WestportWA360-268-7662
Distillery Blackfish Spirits Distillery AuburnWA253-929-6677mike@blackfishdistillery.comwww.blackfishdistillery.com
Winery Blackwood Canyon Vintners Benton CityWA509-588-7124info@blackwoodwine.comwww.blackwoodwine.com
Brewery Blewett Brewing Company LeavenworthWA509-888-8809contact@blewettbrew.comwww.blewettbrew.com
Distillery Blind Pig Spirits CentraliaWA360-736-1033www.blindpigspirits.com
Winery Blooms Winery FreelandWA360-331-4084blooms@whidbey.comwww.bloomswinery.com
Distillery Blue Flame Spirits ProsserWA509-778-4036brian@blueflamespirits.comwww.blueflamespirits.com
Brewery Blue Lightning Brewing WoodinvilleWA pr@bluelightningbrew.comwww.bluelightningbrew.com
Distillery Blue Spirits Distilling ChelanWA425-503-0808jeff@bluespiritsdistilling.comwww.bluespiritsdistilling.com
Brewery Bluebird Microcreamery and Brewery SeattleWA206-588-1079www.bluebirdbrewing.com
Distillery Bluewater Organic Distilling EverettWA206-369-0739info@bluewaterdistilling.comwww.bluewaterdistilling.com
Cider Boathouse Ciderworks OrcasWA360-708-7979www.bhcider.com
Winery Bodega Turner Vineyards & Winery Walla WallaWA509-525-5552info@bodegaturner.comwww.bodegaturner.com
Brewery Bog Water Brewing WestportWA360-268-7082Chris.Tiffany@CranberryRoad.Netwww.bogwaterbrewery.com
Brewery Bombing Range Brewing Company RichlandWA509-392-3377bombingrangebrew@gmail.comwww.bombingrangebrewing.com
Winery Bonair Winery ZillahWA800-882-8939winemaker@bonairwine.comwww.bonairwine.com
Winery Bookwalter Winery RichlandWA877-667-8300info@bookwalterwines.comwww.bookwalterwines.com
Winery Boudreaux Cellars LeavenworthWA509-548-5858info@boudreauxcellars.comwww.boudreauxcellars.com
Brewery Boundary Bay Brewery BellinghamWA360-647-5593genmgr@bbaybrewery.comwww.bbaybrewery.com
Winery Bradenview Cellars Walla WallaWA509-529-7264grapes@bradenview.comwww.bradenview.com
Brewery Brew Haven Brewery WenatcheeWA509-433-4234www.brewhavenbrewery.com
Winery Brian Carter Cellars BellevueWA425-895-9284mike@briancartercellars.comwww.briancartercellars.com
Brewery Brickyard Brewing Co WoodinvilleWA425-483-2337info@brickyardbrewing.comwww.brickyardbrewing.com
Winery Bridge Press Cellars SpokaneWA509-991-3664email@bridgepresscellars.comwww.bridgepresscellars.com
Winery Bridgman Cellars ProsserWA509-786-1278tastingroom@apexcellars.comwww.apexcellars.com
Brewery Bron Yr Aur Brewing Co NachesWA509-653-1109info@bronyraurbrewing.comwww.bronyraurbrewing.com
Brewery Brother Ass Brewing VancouverWA360-607-3275wally@brotherassbrewing.comwww.brotherassbrewing.com
Brewery Brothers Cascadia Brewing VancouverWA360-718-8927brotherscascadiabrewing@gmail.comwww.brotherscascadiabrewing.com
Distillery BroVo Spirits WoodinvilleWA206-496-2613info@brovospirits.comwww.brovospirits.com
Winery Browne Family Vineyards Walla WallaWA509-522-1262info@preceptwine.comwww.preceptwine.com
Brewery B-Side Brewing WoodinvilleWA425-415-8466contact@dvcellars.comwww.dvcellars.com
Winery Buckmaster Cellars RichlandWA509-628-8474www.buckmastercellars.com
Brewery Budge Brothers Brewing Co SpokaneWA509-263-8673budgebros@gmail.comwww.budgebrothers.com
Winery Buffalo Ridge SeattleWA206-682-8867info@vincorusa.comwww.buffaloridgewines.com
Winery Bunchgrass Winery Walla WallaWA509-525-1492info@BunchgrassWinery.comwww.bunchgrasswinery.com
Winery Bunnell Family Cellar ProsserWA509-786-2197admin@riveraerie.comwww.bunnellfamilycellar.com
Brewery Burdick Brewery SeattleWA206-909-9632info@burdickbrewery.comwww.burdickbrewery.com
Winery Burnt Bridge Cellars VancouverWA360-695-3363info@burntbridgecellars.comwww.burntbridgecellars.com
Brewery Burwood Brewing Walla WallaWA993-625-0987burwoodbrewing@gmail.comwww.burwoodbrewing.com
Brewery Bushnell Craft Brewing RedmondWA425-702-9743social@bushnellcraft.comwww.bushnellcraft.com
Winery Buty Winery Walla WallaWA509-527-0901info@butywinery.comwww.butywinery.com
Winery BYOB Vintners SeattleWA206-352-2962vintner@byobvintners.comwww.byobvintners.com
Winery C.R. Sandidge ZillahWA866-843-9219manager@crsandidgewines.comwww.crsandidgewines.com
Winery Cadaretta Walla WallaWA509-591-0324info@cadaretta.comwww.cadaretta.com
Distillery Cadée Distillery ClintonWA360-969-5565colinscotsman@icloud.comwww.cadeedistillery.com
Winery Cadence Winery SeattleWA206-381-9507info@cadencewinery.comwww.cadencewinery.com
Winery Cairdeas Winery ChelanWA509-687-0555info@cairdeaswinery.comwww.cairdeaswinery.com
Brewery Cairn Brewing KenmoreWA425-949-5295info@cairnbrewing.comwww.cairnbrewing.com
Winery Callahan Cellars WoodinvilleWA425-877-1842brian@callahancellars.comwww.callahancellars.com
Winery Camano Cellars StanwoodWA360-333-4899info@camanocellars.comwww.camanocellars.com
Winery Camaraderie Cellars Port AngelesWA360-417-3564info@camaraderiecellars.comwww.camaraderiecellars.com
Winery Camas Cove Cellars Moses LakeWA509-765-9532info@camascovecellars.comwww.camascovecellars.com
Winery Canoe Ridge Vineyard Walla WallaWA509-527-0885info@canoeridgevineyard.comwww.canoeridgevineyard.com
Winery Canon De Sol Winery & Vineyard Benton CityWA509-588-6311wine@canondesol.comwww.canondesol.com
Winery Canyon's Edge Winery MabtonWA509-894-2919info@canyonsedgewinery.comwww.canyonsedgewinery.com
Cider Capitol Cider SeattleWA206-397-3564info@capitolcider.comwww.capitolcider.com
Winery Capstone Cellars LongviewWA360-425-3267info@capstonecellars.comwww.capstonecellars.com
Distillery Captive Spirits Distilling SeattleWA206-852-4794ben@captivespiritsdistilling.comwww.captivespiritsdistilling.com
Distillery Carbon Glacier Distillery WilkesonWA360-989-9700admin@cgdistillery.comwww.cgdistillery.com
Winery Carpenter Creek Winery Mt. VernonWA360-848-6673comments@carpentercreek.comwww.carpentercreek.com
Winery Cascade Cliffs Vineyard & Winery WishramWA509-767-1100info@cascadecliffs.comwww.cascadecliffs.com
Brewery Cascadia Homebrew OlympiaWA360-943-2337info@cascadiahomebrew.comwww.cascadiahomebrew.com
Winery Cascadia Winery PeshastinWA509-548-7900info@cascadiawinery.comwww.cascadiawinery.com
Brewery Cash Brewing Company SilverdaleWA360-633-7852www.cashbrewing.com
Winery Castillo de Feliciana Winery WoodinvilleWA425-949-5088info@castillodefeliciana.comwww.castillodefeliciana.com
Winery Caterina Winery SpokaneWA509-328-5069monica@caterina.comwww.caterinawinery.com
Winery Cavatappi Winery KirklandWA206-282-5226wine@daisyprincess.comwww.daisyprincess.com/wine/cavatappi.asp
Winery Cave B Estate Winery QuincyWA509-785-3500info@caveb.comwww.caveb.com
Winery CAVU Cellars Walla WallaWA509-540-6352info@cavucellars.comwww.cavucellars.com
Winery Cayuse Vineyards Walla WallaWA