theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.




Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for UT


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in Utah



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Brewery 2 Row Brewing MidvaleUT801-987-8663dede@2rowbrewing.comwww.2rowbrewing.com
Distillery Alpine Distilling Park CityUT435-200-9537info@alpinedistilling.comwww.alpinedistilling.com
Brewery The Annex Salt Lake CityUT801-742-5490www.theannexbyepicbrewing.com
Brewery Avenues Proper Salt Lake CityUT801-828-5310nfo@avenuesproper.comwww.avenuesproper.com
Distillery Beehive Distilling Salt Lake CityUT chris@beehivedistilling.comwww.beehivedistilling.com
Brewery Bohemian Brewery MidvaleUT801-566-5474info@bohemianbrewery.comwww.bohemianbrewery.com
Brewery Bonneville Brewery TooeleUT435-248-0646www.bonnevillebrewery.com
Brewery Canyon Brewing Company Salt Lake CityUT801-450-0199info@canyonbrewingco.comwww.canyonbrewingco.com
Winery Castle Creek Winery MoabUT866-812-2002info@redcliffslodge.com www.redcliffslodge.com
Winery Cognition Winery Park CityUT435-640-3206dennis@cognitionwinery.comwww.cognitionwinery.com
Distillery Dented Brick Distillery South Salt Lake CityUT801-883-9837info@dentedbrick.comwww.dentedbrick.com
Brewery Desert Edge Brewery Salt Lake CityUT801-521-8917pubinc@xmission.comwww.desertedgebrewery.com
Brewery Epic Brewing Company Salt Lake CityUT801-906-0123www.epicbrewing.com
Brewery Fisher Brewing Company Salt Lake CityUT801-487-3447fisherbrewingcompany@gmail.comwww.fisherbeer.com
Brewery Groggs Pinnacle Brewing Company HelperUT435-637-2924www.groggspinnaclebrewing.com
Distillery Hammer Spring Distillers Salt Lake CityUT jp@hammerspring.comwww.hammerspring.com
Distillery High West Distillery Park CityUT801-972-2566info@highwest.comwww.highwestdistillery.com
Winery The Hive Winery LaytonUT801-546-1997info@thehivewinery.comwww.thehivewinery.com
Brewery Hoppers Grill and Brewing Company MidvaleUT801-566-0424Marketing@splat.comwww.hoppersbrewpub.com
Winery IG Winery Cedar CityUT435-867-9463cedarcitywineryllc@gmail.comwww.igwinery.com
Brewery Jack Mormon Brewing Co Salt Lake CityUT801-699-0867jackmormonbeer@gmail.com
Brewery Kiitos Brewing Salt Lake CityUT801-215-9165info@kiitosbrewing.comwww.kiitosbrewing.com
Winery Kiler Grove Winegrowers S. Salt LakeUT801-746-0977mike@kilergrovewines.comwww.kilergrovewines.com
Brewery Mine Shaft Brewing Park CityUT435-259-5397tim@mineshaftbrewingpc.comwww.mineshaftbrewingpc.com
Brewery Moab Brewery MoabUT435-259-6333info@themoabbrewery.comwww.themoabbrewery.com
Cider Mountain West Cider Salt Lake CityUT801-935-4147info@mountainwestcider.comwww.mountainwestcider.com
Distillery New World Distillery EdenUT385-244-0144info@newworlddistillery.comwww.newworlddistillery.com
Distillery Ogden’s Own Distillery OgdenUT801-458-1995info@ogdensown.comwww.ogdensown.com
Distillery Outlaw Distillery MidvaleUT801-706-1428info@outlawdistillery.comwww.outlawdistillery.com
Brewery Proper Brewing Company Salt Lake CityUT801-953-1707www.properburgerslc.com
Brewery Red Rock Brewing Salt Lake CityUT801-521-7446www.redrockbrewing.com
Brewery Red Rock Brewing - Fashion Place MurrayUT801-262-2337place@redrockbrewing.comwww.redrockbrewing.com
Brewery Red Rock Brewing - Park City Park CityUT435-575-0295junction@redrockbrewing.comwww.redrockbrewing.com
Brewery RoHa Brewing Co. Salt Lake CityUT385-227-8982info@rohabrewing.comwww.rohabrewing.com
Brewery Roosters Brewing Company LaytonUT572-480-1774www.roostersbrewingco.com
Brewery Roosters Brewing Company - Layton LaytonUT801-774-9330www.roostersbrewingco.com
Brewery Roosters Brewing Company - Ogden OgdenUT801-627-6171www.roostersbrewingco.com
Brewery Ruby River Brewing Co. ProvoUT801-371-0648info@rubyriver.comwww.rubyriver.com
Brewery Shades of Pale Brewery Park CityUT435-200-3009trent@sopbeer.comwww.shadesofpale.com
Winery Slide Ridge Winery MendonUT435-752-4956kelli@slideridge.comwww.slideridgewinery.com
Winery Spanish Valley Vineyards MoabUT435-259-8134spanishvalleyvineyards@yahoo.comwww.moab-utah.com/spanishvalleywinery/
Brewery Squatters Pub Brewery Salt Lake CityUT801-363-2739beer@squatters.comwww.squatters.com
Brewery Squatters Pub Brewery - Park City Park CityUT435-649-9868beer@squatters.comwww.squatters.com
Brewery Strap Tank Brewing Co. SpringvilleUT385-325-0262www.straptankbrewery.com
Distillery Sugar House Distillery Salt Lake CityUT801-726-0403info@sugarhousedistillery.netwww.sugarhousedistillery.net
Brewery Talisman Brewing Company OgdenUT801-791-3322info@talismanbrewingco.comwww.talismanbrewingco.com
Brewery Uinta Brewing Salt Lake CityUT801-467-0909www.uintabrewing.com
Brewery Vernal Brewing Company VernalUT435-781-2337VernalBrewing@gmail.comwww.vernalbrewingcompany.com
Brewery Wasatch Brew Pub Park CityUT435-649-0900beer@squatters.comwww.wasatchbeers.com
Distillery Waterpocket Distillery West Valley CityUT385-202-5725spirits@waterpocket.cowww.waterpocket.co
Brewery Zion Canyon Brewing Company SpringdaleUT435-772-0404zioncanyonbrewingco@gmail.comwww.zioncanyonbrewingco.com
1

WineCompass.com - a Tradex Consulting company
Vienna, Virginia
Fax: 703-991-2548
Copyright 2005 Tradex Consulting - WineCompass