theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.


Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for SK


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in Saskatchewan



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Brewery 21st Street Brewery SaskatoonSK306-374-7468info@21stbrewery.cawww.21stbrewery.ca
Brewery 9 Mile Legacy SaskatoonSK hello@9milelegacy.comwww.9milelegacy.com
Distillery Bandits Distilling Inc. WeyburnSK306-842-4448info@banditsdistilling.cawww.banditsdistilling.ca
Brewery Black Bridge Brewery Swift CurrentSK306-773-4404info.blackbridgebrewery@sasktel.netwww.blackbridgebrewery.ca
Distillery Black Fox Spirits SaskatoonSK130-695-5464tdfarms@gmail.comwww.blackfoxspirits.com
Brewery Bushwakker Brewpub ReginaSK306-359-7276bar@bushwakker.comwww.bushwakker.com
Brewery Churchill Brewing Company SaskatoonSK306-974-0759info@churchillbrewing.comwww.churchillbrewing.com
Winery Cypress Hills Vineyard & Winery Maple CreekSK306-662-4100cheers@cypresshillswinery.comwww.cypresshillswinery.com
Brewery District Brewing Company ReginaSK306-790-2337info@districtbrewing.cawww.districtbrewing.ca
Brewery Great Western Brewing SaskatoonSK306-653-4653www.greatwesternbrewing.com
Brewery High Key Brewing Co SaskatoonSK info@hkbrew.cawww.hkbrew.ca
Distillery Last Mountain Distillery LumsdenSK306-731-3930meredith@lastmountaindistillery.comwww.lastmountaindistillery.com
Distillery LB Distillers SaskatoonSK306-979-7280lucky@luckybastard.cawww.luckybastard.ca
Winery Living Sky Winery PerdueSK306-290-1693info@livingskywinery.comwww.livingskywinery.com
Brewery Malty National Brewing Co ReginaSK306-525-5001maltynational@gmail.comwww.maltynational.com
Brewery Nokomis Craft Ales NokomisSK306-715-2677beer@nokomiscraftales.comwww.nokomiscraftales.com
Distillery Outlaw Trail Spirits ReginaSK306-527-6533info@outlawtrailspirits.comwww.outlawtrailspirits.com
Brewery Paddock Wood Brewing SaskatoonSK306-477-5632office@paddockwood.comwww.paddockwood.com
Brewery Pile O' Bones Brewing Co. ReginaSK www.pileobonesbrewing.com
Winery Prairie Bee Meadery – Farm CaronSK306-692-6323inquiries@prairiebeemeadery.cawww.prairiebeemeadery.ca
Winery Prairie Bee Meadery – Moose Jaw Moose JawSK306-692-6323inquiries@prairiebeemeadery.cawww.prairiebeemeadery.ca
Brewery Prairie Sun Brewery SaskatoonSK306-343-7000888beerme@gmail.comwww.prairiesun.ca
Brewery Rebellion Brewing Co ReginaSK306-522-4666info@rebellionbrewing.cawww.rebellionbrewing.ca
Brewery Saskatoon Brewery SaskatoonSK306-664-2337jevans@saskatoonbrewery.comwww.saskatoonbrewery.com
Distillery Sperling Silver Distillery ReginaSK306-751-0000sperlingsilver@sasktel.netwww.sperlingsilver.com
Winery Wolf Willow Winery RudySK306-867-9463info@wolfwillowwinery.cawww.wolfwillowwinery.ca
1

WineCompass.com - a Tradex Consulting company
Vienna, Virginia
Fax: 703-991-2548
Copyright 2005 Tradex Consulting - WineCompass