theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.




Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for RI


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in Rhode Island



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Brewery Brutopia Brewery CranstonRI401-464-8877info@brutopiabrewery.comwww.brutopiabrewery.com
Brewery The Bucket Brewery PawtucketRI401-305-0597info@bucketbrewery.comwww.bucketbrewery.com
Winery Carolyn's Sakonnet Vineyard Little ComptonRI800-919-9463info@sakonnetwine.comwww.sakonnetwine.com
Brewery Coddington Brewing Company MiddletownRI401-847-6690CoddBrewCo@aol.comwww.newport-brewery.com
Brewery Crooked Current Brewery PawtucketRI401-473-8312TheCrook@crookedcurrent.comwww.crookedcurrent.com
Winery Diamond Hill Vineyards CumberlandRI800-752-2505diamondhillvineyards@gmail.comwww.diamondhillvineyards.com
Brewery Foolproof Brewing Company PawtucketRI401-721-5970www.foolproofbrewing.com
Winery Greenvale Vineyards PortsmouthRI401-847-3777info@greenvale.comwww.greenvale.com
Winery Greenwich Cove Meadery CoventryRI401-258-8057greenwichcovemeadery@gmail.comwww.greenwichcovemeadery.com
Brewery Grey Sail Brewing Co. WesterlyRI410-212-7592michelle@greysailbrewing.comwww.greysailbrewing.com
Winery Langworthy Farm Winery WesterlyRI401-322-7791langworthyfarmwinery@cox.netwww.langworthyfarm.com
Brewery Long Live Beerworks ProvidenceRI info@longlivebeerworks.comwww.longlivebeerworks.com
Brewery Mohegan Cafe and Brewery Block IslandRI401-466-5911
Brewery Narragansett Beer Co. ProvidenceRI401-437-8970contact@narragansettbeer.comwww.narragansettbeer.com
Distillery Newport Distilling Company MiddletownRI401-849-5232information@newportstorm.comwww.newportstorm.com
Brewery Newport Storm Brewery MiddletownRI401-849-5232information@newportstorm.comwww.newportstorm.com
Winery Newport Vineyards MiddletownRI401-848-5161info@newportvineyards.comwww.newportvineyards.com
Winery Nickle Creek Vineyard FosterRI401-369-3694thefolks@nicklecreekvineyard.comwww.nicklecreekvineyard.com
Brewery Proclamation Ale Company West KingstonRI401-787-6450www.proclamationaleco.com
Winery The Purple Cat Vineyard & Winery ChepachetRI401-566-9463info@purplecatwinery.comwww.purplecatwinery.com
Brewery Ravenous Brewing Company WoonsocketRI401-216-5331ravenousbrew@gmail.comwww.ravenousbrew.com
Brewery Revival Brewing Co CransonRI140-137-2700info@revivalbrewing.comwww.revivalbrewing.com
Winery Shelalara Winery CoventryRI401-623-8606contact@shelalara.comwww.shelalara.com
Distillery Sons of Liberty Spirits Co. South KingstownRI401-284-4006info@solspirits.comwww.solspirits.com
Brewery Tilted Barn Brewery ExeterRI www.tiltedbarnbrewery.com
Brewery Trinity Brewhouse ProvidenceRI401-453-2337kim@trinitybrewhouse.comwww.trinitybrewhouse.com
Brewery Union Station Brewery ProvidenceRI401-274-2739www.johnharvards.com
Brewery Whaler's Brewing Company WakefieldRI401-284-7785contact@whalersbrewing.comwww.whalersbrewing.com
1

WineCompass.com - a Tradex Consulting company
Vienna, Virginia
Fax: 703-991-2548
Copyright 2005 Tradex Consulting - WineCompass