theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.


Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for NS


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in Nova Scotia



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Brewery 2 Crows Brewing Co HalifaxNS902-422-0222www.2crowsbrewing.com
Brewery Alexander Keith's Nova Scotia Brewery HalifaxNS902-455-1474guest@labatt.comwww.keiths.ca
Brewery Annapolis Brewing Company Annapolis RoyalNS902-286-2080www.annapolisbrewing.com
Cider Annapolis Cider Co. WolfvilleNS902-697-2707info@drinkannapolis.cawww.drinkannapolis.ca
Winery Annapolis Highland Vineyards Bear River EastNS902-467-0363inf@annapolishighlandvineyards.comwww.annapolishighlandvineyards.com
Distillery Authentic Seacoast Distilling Company GuysboroughNS855-533-2499info@authenticseacoast.comwww.authenticseacoast.com
Winery Avondale Sky Winery WindsorNS902-253-2047info@avondalewine.cawww.avondalesky.com
Brewery Backstage Brewing Company StellartonNS902-755-9371backstagebrewingco@gmail.com
Brewery BadApple Brewhouse SomersetNS902-679-8986badapplebrewhouse@gmail.comwww.badapplebrewhouse.ca
Distillery Barrelling Tide Distillery Port WilliamsNS902-542-1627info@barrellingtidedistillery.comwww.barrellingtidedistillery.com
Winery Bear River Vineyards Bear RiverNS902-467-4156chris@wine.travelwww.bearrivervineyards.com
Winery Benjamin Bridge Gaspereau ValleyNS902-542-1560wines@benjaminbridge.comwww.benjaminbridge.com
Brewery Big Spruce Brewing NyanzaNS902-295-2537bigsprucebrewing@gmail.comwww.bigspruce.ca
Winery Blomidon Estate Winery CanningNS877-582-7565retail@blomidonwine.comwww.blomidonwine.com
Brewery Boxing Rock Brewing Company ShelburneNS902-494-9233info@boxingrock.cawww.boxingrock.ca
Brewery Breton Brewing Co. SydneyNS902-270-4677bretonbrewing@gmail.comwww.bretonbrewing.ca
Brewery Bridge Brewing Company HalifaxNS902-444-7765info@bridgebeer.cawww.bridgebeer.ca
Distillery Caldera Distilling River JohnNS902-351-2035info@caldera.cawww.caldera.ca
Distillery Coldstream Clear Distillery West St. AndrewsNS902-956-3393sales@coldstreamclear.comwww.coldstreamclear.com
Winery Domaine de Grand Pré Grand PréNS902-542-1753mail@grandprewines.ns.cawww.grandprewines.ns.ca
Winery Eileanan Breagha Vineyards Inverness Co.NS902-756-3533orders@eileananbreagha.cawww.eileananbreagha.ca
Brewery FirkinStein Brewing BridgewaterNS902-523-4204info@firkinstein.cawww.firkinstein.ca
Brewery Gahan House Harbourfront HalifaxNS902-444-3060gahan.halifax@murphyrestaurants.cawww.gahan.ca
Brewery Garrison Brewing Company HalifaxNS902-453-5343www.garrisonbrewing.com
Winery Gaspereau Vineyards GaspereauNS902-542-1455info@gaspereauwine.comwww.gaspereauwine.com
Distillery Glenora Inn & Distillery InvernessNS902-258-2662info@glenoradistillery.comwww.glenoradistillery.com
Brewery Good Robot Brewing HalifaxNS902-446-1692info@goodrobotbrewing.cawww.goodrobotbrewing.ca
Brewery Granite Brewery HalifaxNS902-422-4954www.granitebreweryhalifax.ca
Brewery Half Cocked Brewing AntigonishNS halfcockedbrewing@gmail.com
Distillery Halifax Distilling Co. HalifaxNS902-431-0505info@jdshore.cawww.halifaxdistillingco.ca
Brewery Hart & Thistle Gastropub and Brewery HalifaxNS902-407-4278manager@hartandthistle.comwww.hartandthistle.com
Brewery Hell Bay Brewing Company LiverpoolNS902-356-3556hellbaybrewing@eastlink.comwww.hellbaybrewing.com
Brewery Heritage Brewing Company YarmouthNS902-881-2777info@heritagebrewing.beerwww.heritagebrewing.beer
Brewery Horton Ridge Malt and Grain Co. HortonvilleNS902-697-3535alan@hortonridgemalt.comwww.hortonridgemalt.com
Distillery Ironworks Distillery LunenburgNS902-640-2424spirits@ironworksdistillery.comwww.ironworksdistillery.com
Winery Jost Vineyards Ltd MalagashNS902-257-2636info@jostwine.comwww.jostwine.com
Winery L'Acadie Vineyards GaspereauNS902-542-8463info@lacadievineyards.cawww.lacadievineyards.ca
Brewery Lazy Bear Brewing Smiths CoveNS902-440-0880info@lazybearbrewing.cawww.lazybearbrewing.ca
Winery Lightfoot & Wolfville Vineyards WolfvilleNS902-542-7774info@lightfootandwolfvillewines.comwww.lightfootandwolfvillewines.com
Winery Luckett Vineyards WolfvilleNS902-542-2600wine@luckettvineyards.comwww.luckettvineyards.com
Winery Lunenburg County Winery Mahone BayNS902-644-2415info@canada-wine.comwww.canada-wine.com
Brewery Lunn’s Mill Beer Company LawrencetownNS902-584-2217info@lunnsmill.beerwww.lunnsmill.beer
Brewery Meander River Farm & Brewery NewportNS902-757-3484info@meanderriverfarm.cawww.meanderriverfarm.ca
Winery Midgard Meadery Scotch LakeNS902-794-4013hiemdall@midgardmeadery.comwww.midgardmeadery.com
Winery Muwin Estate Wines Ltd. New RossNS902-681-1545info@muwinestate.comwww.muwinestate.com
Brewery Nine Locks Brewing Co. DartmouthNS902-434-4471ninelocksbrewing@gmail.comwww.ninelocksbrewing.ca
Brewery The Nook and Cranny Brew Pub TruroNS902-895-0779derek@trurogroup.cawww.thenookandcranny.ca
Brewery North Brewing Company HalifaxNS902-444-7765info@northbrewing.cawww.northbrewing.ca
Brewery Paddy's Pub and Brewery - Kentville KentvilleNS902-678-3199www.paddyspub.ca
Brewery Paddy's Pub and Brewery - Wolfville WolfvilleNS902-542-0059www.paddyspub.ca
Winery Petite Riviere Vineyards CrousetownNS902-693-3033info@petiterivierewines.cawww.petiterivierewines.ca
Winery Planters Ridge Port WilliamsNS902-542-2711info@plantersridge.cawww.plantersridge.ca
Brewery Propeller Brewing Company HalifaxNS902-422-7767brew@drinkpropeller.cawww.drinkpropeller.ca
Brewery Rare Bird Pub GuysboroughNS902-533-2078info@rarebirdbeer.comwww.rarebirdbeer.com
Brewery RockBottom Brewpub HalifaxNS902-423-6766myrobilliards@yahoo.cawww.rockbottombrewpub.ca
Brewery Rogue's Roost Ale House HalifaxNS902-492-2337info@roguesroost.cawww.roguesroost.ca
Brewery Roof Hound Brewing Company DigbyNS902-245-8121roofhoundbrewing@gmail.comwww.roofhound.ca
Brewery Rudder's Brew Pub YarmouthNS902-742-7311rudders@eastlink.cawww.ruddersbrewpub.com
Winery Sainte Famille Wines FalmouthNS902-798-8311scorkum@st-famille.comwww.st-famille.com
Brewery Salt Box Brewing Mahone BayNS902-624-0653info@saltboxbrewingcompany.cawww.saltboxbrewingcompany.ca
Brewery Schoolhouse Brewery FalmouthNS902-790-2364cam@schoolhousebrewery.cawww.schoolhousebrewery.ca
Brewery Sea Level Brewing Company Port WilliamsNS905-542-5555ealevelbrewing@gmail.comwww.sealevelbrewing.com
Brewery Sleeman Breweries Ltd. DartmouthNS902-468-3135www.sleeman.com
Brewery Sober Island Brewing Sheet HarbourNS902-719-9463rebecca@soberbrewing.cawww.soberbrewing.ca
Brewery Spindrift Brewing DartmouthNS902-703-7438drinkspindrift@spindriftbrewing.cawww. spindriftbrewing.com
Distillery Steinhart Distillery AntigonishNS902-863-5530hi@steinhartdistillery.comwww.steinhartdistillery.com
Distillery Still Fired Distilleries Annapolis RoyalNS902-471-7083stillfireddistilleries@gmail.comwww.stillfireddistilleries.com
Brewery Stillwell Brewing Company HalifaxNS902-421-1672yo@barstillwell.comwww.barstillwell.com
Cider Stutz Cider HalifaxNS mail@stutzcider.comwww.stutzcider.com
Distillery Tangled Garden Grand PreNS902-542-9811www.tangledgardenherbs.ca
Brewery Tanner & Co. Brewing ChesterNS902-298-0032dan@tannerbrewing.cawww.tannerbrewing.ca
Brewery Tatamagouche Brewing Company. TatamagoucheNS902-657-4000cjost@tatabrew.comwww.tatabrew.com
Brewery Tidehouse Brewing HalifaxNS902-407-2550
Brewery The Townhouse Brewpub & Eatery AntigonishNS902-863-2248antigonishtownhouse@gmail.comantigonishtownhouse.wordpress.com
Brewery Trider's Craft Beer AmherstNS902-614-8983scottrhparker@gmail.comwww.triderscraftbeer.ca
Brewery Tusket Falls Brewing Company TusketNS902-648-3340info@tusketfallsbrewing.comwww.tusketfallsbrewing.com
Brewery Uncle Leo's Brewery PictouNS902-382-2739info@uncleleosbrewery.cawww.uncleleosbrewery.ca
Brewery Unfiltered Brewing HalifaxNS info@unfuckingfiltered.comwww.unfuckingfiltered.com
Brewery Wayfarers' Ale Society Port WilliamsNS902-542-7462info@wayfarersale.cawww.wayfarersale.ca
1

WineCompass.com - a Tradex Consulting company
Vienna, Virginia
Fax: 703-991-2548
Copyright 2005 Tradex Consulting - WineCompass