theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.




Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for NJ


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in New Jersey



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Winery 4 JG's Orchards & Vineyards Colts NeckNJ732-834-0885cnvintner@optonline.netwww.4jgswinery.com
Brewery 7 Mile Brewery Rio GrandeNJ609-365-7777info@7milebrew.comwww.7milebrew.com
Winery Alba Vineyard MilfordNJ908-995-7800wine@albavineyard.comwww.albavineyard.com
Brewery The Alementary HackensackNJ201-968-1290info@alementary.comwww.alementary.com
Winery Amalthea Cellars AtcoNJ856-768-8585Winery@amaltheacellars.comwww.amaltheacellars.com
Brewery Angry Erik Brewing LafayetteNJ862-432-9003info@angryerik.comwww.angryerik.com
Brewery Artisans Brewery Toms RiverNJ732-244-7566info@artisanstomsriver.comwww.artisanstomsriver.com
Brewery Asbury Park Brewery Asbury ParkNJ732-455-5571info@asburyparkbrewery.comwww.asburyparkbrewery.com
Distillery Asbury Park Distilling Asbury ParkNJ apdistilling@gmail.comwww.asburyparkdistilling.com
Brewery Atco Brewing Company AtcoNJ856-292-9041www.atcobrewingcompany.com
Winery Auburn Road Vineyards PilesgroveNJ856-769-8665auburnroadvineyards@comcast.netwww.auburnroadvineyards.com
Brewery Backward Flag Brewing Co. Forked RiverNJ267-253-0465backwardflagbrewing@gmail.comwww.backwardflagbrewing.com
Winery Balic Winery Mays LandingNJ609-625-2166info@Balicwinery.comwww.balicwinery.com
Brewery BeachHaus Brewery Point Pleasant BeachNJ732-202-7782info@beachhausbeer.comwww.beachhausbeer.com
Brewery Belford Brewing Company BelfordNJ732-769-7168mikeenny@comcast.netwww.belfordbrewing.com
Winery Bellview Winery LandisvilleNJ856-697-7172mail@bellviewwinery.comwww.bellviewwinery.com
Winery Beneduce Vineyards PittstownNJ908-996-3823Justen@BeneduceVineyards.comwww.beneducevineyards.com
Brewery Berlin Brewing Company BerlinNJ856-336-2038berlinbrewco@gmail.comwww.berlinbrewco.com
Brewery Birravino Red BankNJ732-842-5990contact@birravino.comwww.birravino.com
Distillery Black Prince Distillery CliftonNJ973-365-2050bob@blackprincedistillery.comwww.blackprincedistillery.com
Brewery Bolero Snort Brewery Ridgefield ParkNJ201-464-0639info@bolerosnort.comwww.bolerosnort.com
Brewery Brix City Brewing Little FerryNJ201-440-0865brixcitybrewing@gmail.comwww.brixcitybrewing.com
Winery Brook Hollow Winery ColumbiaNJ908-496-8200winemaker@brookhollowwinery.comwww.brookhollowwinery.com
Brewery Brotherton Brewing Company ShamongNJ609-801-2686info@brothertonbrewing.netwww.brothertonbrewing.net
Brewery Buck Hill Brewery and Restaurant BlairstownNJ908-854-5300info@buckhillbrewery.comwww.buckhillbrewery.com
Brewery Cape May Brewing Company Cape MayNJ609-849-9933beer@capemaybrewery.comwww.capemaybrewery.com
Distillery Cape May Distillery Cape May Court HouseNJ609-305-4853info@capemay-distillery.comwww.capemay-distillery.com
Winery Cape May Winery Cape MayNJ609-884-1169toby@capemaywinery.comwww.capemaywinery.com
Brewery Carton Brewing Company Atlantic HghlndsNJ732-872-4438augie@cartonbrewing.comwww.cartonbrewing.com
Winery Cava Winery and Vineyard HamburgNJ973-823-9463info@cavawinery.comwww.cavawinery.com
Winery Cedarvale Winery Logan TownshipNJ856-467-5858info@cedarvalewinery.comwww.cedarvalewinery.com
Winery Chestnut Run Farm PilesgroveNJ856-769-2158chestnutrunfarm@aol.comwww.chestnutrunfarms.com
Distillery Claremont Distilled Spirits FairfieldNJ973-227-7027tim@claremontdistillery.comwww.claremontdistillery.com
Brewery Climax Brewing Company Roselle ParkNJ908-620-9585climaxbrew@aol.comwww.climaxbrewing.com
Winery Coda Rossa Winery FranklinvilleNJ732-267-0434info@codarossa.comwww.codarossawinery.com
Brewery Cold Spring Brewery Cape MayNJ609-854-3077brewery@hcsv.orgwww.hcsv.org
Brewery Conclave Brewing FlemingtonNJ908-392-0893info@conclavebrewing.comwww.conclavebrewing.com
Distillery Cooper River Distillers CamdenNJ856-295-1273james@cooperriverdistillers.comwww.cooperriverdistillers.com
Winery Cream Ridge Winery Cream RidgeNJ609-259-9797crwinery@creamridgewinery.comwww.creamridgewinery.com
Brewery Cricket Hill Brewery FairfieldNJ973-276-9415info@crickethillbrewery.comwww.crickethillbrewery.com
Brewery Cypress Brewing Company EdisonNJ732-243-9565info@cypressbrewing.comwww.cypressbrewing.com
Brewery Czig Meister Brewing Company HackettstownNJ908-651-5492czig@czigmeisterbrewing.comwww.czigmeisterbrewing.com
Brewery Dark City Brewing Company Asbury ParkNJ732-455-3792beer@darkcitybrewing.comwww.darkcitybrewing.com
Brewery Demented Brewing MiddlesexNJ732-352-3430info@dementedbrewing.comwww.dementedbrewing.com
Brewery Departed Soles Brewing Co. Jersey CityNJ201-479-8578manager@departedsoles.comwww.departedsoles.com
Brewery Devil's Creek Brewery CollingswoodNJ856-425-2520info@devilscreekbrewery.comwww.devilscreekbrewery.com
Winery DiBella Winery SwedesboroNJ609-221-6201dibellawinery@yahoo.comwww.dibellawinery.com
Winery DiMatteo Vineyards HammontonNJ609-567-3909frankdimatteo@dimatteowinery.netwww.dimatteowinery.net
Brewery Double Nickel Brewing Company PennsaukenNJ856-356-2499info@doublenickelbrewingcompany.comwww.doublenickelbrewingcompany.com
Brewery Eclipse Brewing MerchantvilleNJ856-662-7453eclipsebrewingnj@gmail.com
Brewery Egan & Sons MontclairNJ973-744-1413www.egannsons.com
Brewery Eight & Sand Beer Co WoodburyNJ856-537-1339info@eightandsandbeer.comwww.eightandsandbeer.com
Brewery Flounder Brewing HillsboroughNJ908-396-6166contact@flounderbrewing.comwww.flounderbrewing.com
Brewery Flying Fish Brewing Company SomerdaleNJ856-504-3442info@flyingfish.comwww.flyingfish.com
Brewery Forgotten Boardwalk Brewing Cherry HillNJ856-437-0709info@forgottenboardwalk.comwww.forgottenboardwalk.com
Winery Four Sisters Winery BelvidereNJ908-475-3671matty@goes.comwww.foursisterswinery.com
Brewery Frye Brewing Company Point PleasantNJ732-604-4263mike@fryebrewingco.comwww.fryebrewingcompany.com
Brewery Garden State Beer Co GallowayNJ609-232-2337jason@gardenstatebeerco.comwww.gardenstatebeerco.com
Brewery Gas Light Brewery South OrangeNJ973-762-7077www.gaslightbrewery.com
Brewery Glasstown Brewing MillvilleNJ609-425-8386glasstownbrew@gmail.comwww.glasstownbrewing.com
Brewery Harvest Moon Brewery New BrunswickNJ732-249-6666neil@harvestmoonbrewery.comwww.harvestmoonbrewery.com
Winery Hawk Haven Vineyard and Winery Rio GrandeNJ609-846-7347info@hawkhavenvineyard.comwww.hawkhavenvineyard.com
Brewery The HearthStone Grill Brewpub JamesburgNJ732-605-1800info@hearthstonegrill.comwww.hearthstonegrill.com
Winery Heritage Vineyards Mullica HillNJ856-589-4474info@heritagewinenj.comwww.heritagewinenj.com
Brewery Hidden Sands Brewing Company Egg Harbor TownshipNJ609-910-2009matthelm@hiddensands.comwww.hiddensands.com
Brewery High Point Brewing Co ButlerNJ973-838-7400comments@ramsteinbeer.comwww.ramsteinbeer.com
Winery Hopewell Valley Vineyards PenningtonNJ609-737-4465wine@hopewellvalleyvineyards.comwww.hopewellvalleyvineyards.com
Brewery Human Village Brewing Company PitmanNJ856-556-0639villager@humanvillagebrewingco.comwww.humanvillagebrewingco.com
Brewery Icarus Brewing LakewoodNJ admin@icarusbrewing.comwww.icarusbrewing.com
Brewery Iron Hill Brewery VoorheesNJ856-545-9009geninfo@ironhillbrewery.comwww.ironhillbrewery.com
Brewery Iron Hill Brewery & Restaurant Maple ShadeNJ856-273-0300geninfo@ironhillbrewery.comwww.ironhillbrewery.com
Winery Iron Plow Vineyards ColumbusNJ732-306-9111ironplowvineyards@gmail.comwww.ironplowvineyards.com
Distillery Jersey Artisan Distilling FairfieldNJ973-521-7623bebraue@jerseyartisandistilling.comwww.jerseyartisandistilling.com
Brewery Jersey Girl Brewing Company HackettstownNJ908-591-4186info@jerseygirlbrewing.comwww.jerseygirlbrewing.com
Distillery Jersey Spirits Distilling Company FairfieldNJ973-441-0947steve@jerseyspirits.comwww.jerseyspirits.com
Winery Jessie Creek Winery Cape May Court HouseNJ609-536-2092ArtReale@yahoo.comwww.jessiecreekwinery.com
Brewery JJ Bitting Brewing Company WoodbridgeNJ732-634-2929info@njbrewpubs.comwww.njbrewpubs.com
Brewery Jughandle Brewing Co Tinton FallsNJ732-898-2220goodbeer@jughandlebrewing.comwww.jughandlebrewing.com
Brewery Kane Brewing Company OceanNJ732-922-8600mkane@kanebrewing.comwww.kanebrewing.com
Brewery Kelly Green Brewing Co. PitmanNJ856-270-2876kellygreenbrewingco@gmail.comwww.kellygreenbrewing.com
Brewery Krogh's Brew Pub Sparta TownshipNJ973-729-8428www.kroghs.com
Distillery Laird & Company ScobeyvilleNJ732-542-0312sales@lairdandcompany.comwww.lairdandcompany.com
Brewery Last Wave Brewing Co Point Pleasant BeachNJ732-903-5278www.lastwavebrewing.com
Winery Laurita Vineyards & Winery New EgyptNJ609-758-8000winemaker@lauritawinery.comwww.lauritawinery.com
Distillery Lazy Eye Distillery RichlandNJ856-839-4326info@lazyeyedistillery.comwww.lazyeyedistillery.com
Brewery Little Dog Brewing Company Neptune CityNJ732-361-3555gretchenbrew@gmail.comwww.gretchenbrew.com
Brewery Lone Eagle Brewing FlemingtonNJ908-237-2255info@loneeaglebrewing.comwww.loneeaglebrewing.com
Brewery Long Valley Pub & Brewery Long ValleyNJ908-876-1122www.restaurantvillageatlongvalley.com
Brewery Lower Forge Brewery MedfordNJ609-975-9532brewing@lowerforge.comwww.lowerforge.com
Brewery Ludlam Island Brewery Ocean ViewNJ609-263-6969www.ludlamisland.com
Brewery Lunacy Brewing Company MagnoliaNJ609-379-5862ricky@lunacybrewingcompany.comwww.lunacybrewingcompany.com
Brewery Magnify Brewing Company FairfieldNJ info@magnifybrewing.comwww.magnifybrewing.com
Brewery Man Skirt Brewing HackettstownNJ908-989-0286info@manskirtbrewing.comwww.manskirtbrewing.com
Cider Melick’s Hard Cider OldwickNJ908-439-2955melick@earthlink.netwww.melickstownfarm.com
Winery Melovino Meadery VauxhallNJ855-635-6846us@melovino.comwww.melovino.com
Distillery Milk Street Distillery BranchvilleNJ973-948-0178www.milkstreetdistillery.com
Winery Monroeville Vineyard & Winery MonroevilleNJ856-521-0523debrabasile@monroevillewinery.comcastbiz.netwww.monroevillewinery.net
Winery Mount Salem Vineyards PittstownNJ908-735-9359info@mountsalemvineyards.comwww.mountsalemvineyards.com
Brewery Nale House Brewing Co. MedfordNJ609-760-7246nalehousebrewing@gmail.comwww.nalehousebrewing.com
Winery Natali Vineyards Cape May CourthouseNJ609-465-0075natalivineyards@gmail.comwww.natalivineyards.com
Brewery New Jersey Beer Company North BergenNJ201-758-8342info@njbeerco.comwww.njbeerco.com
Winery Old York Cellars RingoesNJ908-284-9463info@oldyorkcellars.comwww.oldyorkcellars.com
Winery Peppadew Fresh Vineyard and Winery MorganvilleNJ908-507-2240info@peppadewUSA.comwww.peppadewfreshvineyards.com
Distillery Pine Tavern Distillery MonroevilleNJ856-358-1076info@pinetaverndistillery.comwww.pinetaverndistillery.com
Brewery Pinelands Brewing HammontonNJ609-296-6169info@pinelandsbrewing.comwww.pinelandsbrewing.com
Winery Plagido's Winery HammontonNJ609-567-4633info@plagidoswinery.comwww.plagidoswinery.com
Brewery The Referend Bier Blendery PenningtonNJ609-474-0443info@thereferend.comwww.thereferend.com
Winery Renault Winery Egg HarborNJ609-965-2111info@renaultwinery.comwww.renaultwinery.com
Brewery Rinn Duin Brewing Toms RiverNJ732-569-3261cheers@rinnduin.comwww.rinnduinbrewing.com
Brewery River Horse Brewing Company LambertvilleNJ609-397-7776www.riverhorse.com
Winery Salem Oak Vineyards PedricktownNJ856-889-2121SalemOakVineyards@gmail.comwww.salemoakvineyards.com
Brewery Screamin' Hill Brewery Cream RidgeNJ609-401-2025screaminhill@gmail.comwww.screaminhill.com
Winery Sharrott Winery WinslowNJ609-567-9463contact@sharrottwinery.comwww.sharrottwinery.com
Brewery Ship Bottom Brewery Beach HavenNJ609-225-9348brewer@shipbottombrewery.comwww.shipbottombrewery.com
Brewery The Ship Inn MilfordNJ908-995-0188www.britishbrewpub.com
Distillery Silk City Distillers CliftonNJ contact@silkcitydistillers.comwww.silkcitydistillers.com
Distillery Skunktown Distillery FlemingtonNJ908-824-7754info@skunktowndistillery.comwww.skunktowndistillery.com
Brewery Slack Tide Brewing Company ClermontNJ609-478-2343slacktidebrewing@gmail.comwww.slacktidebrewingco.com
Winery Southwind Vineyard & Winery MillvilleNJ856-364-9690profallen@aol.comwww.southwindvineyardllc.com
Brewery Spellbound Brewing Mount HollyNJ609-744-0665info@spellboundbrewing.comwww.spellboundbrewing.com
Winery Summit City Farms & Winery GlassboroNJ856-881-2930Summitcityfarms@yahoo.comwww.summitcityfarms.com
Winery Swansea Vineyards ShilohNJ856-297-9308info@swanseavineyards.comwww.swanseavineyards.com
Winery Sylvin Farms GermaniaNJ609-965-1548sylvinfarms@comcast.netwww.sylvinfarmswinery.com
Winery Terhune Orchards Vineyard & Winery PrincetonNJ609-924-2310info@terhuneorchards.comwww.terhuneorchards.com
Brewery Third State Brewing BurlingtonNJ609-387-1620info@thirdstatebrewing.comwww.thirdstatebrewing.com
Brewery Three 3's Brewing Co HammontonNJ856-524-0848three3sbrewingcompany@gmail.com
Winery Tomasello Winery HammontonNJ800-666-9463wine@tomasellowinery.comwww.tomasellowinery.com
Brewery Tomfoolery Brewing HammontonNJ609-561-1762tomfoolerybrewing@yahoo.comwww.tomfoolerybrewing.beer
Brewery Tonewood Brewing OaklynNJ856-833-1500tonewoodbrewing@gmail.comwww.tonewoodbrewing.com
Brewery Trap Rock Restaurant and Brewery Berkeley HeightsNJ908-665-1755whendra@harvestrestaurants.comwww.traprockrestaurant.net
Brewery Triumph Brewing Company PrincetonNJ609-924-7855sales@triumphbrew.comwww.triumphbrewing.com
Brewery Troon Brewing HopewellNJ908-111-1111www.troonbrewing.com
Brewery Tuckahoe Brewing Co DennisvilleNJ609-827-5375timhtuckahoe@gmail.comwww.tuckahoebrewing.com
Brewery Tun Tavern Brewery Atlantic CityNJ609-347-7800tungeneralmanager@tuntavern.comwww.tuntavern.com
Winery Turdo Vineyards & Winery North Cape MayNJ609-898-3424turis@copper.netwww.turdovineyards.com
Brewery Turtle Stone Brewing Company VinelandNJ856-696-2739info@turtlestonebrewery.comwww.turtlestonebrewery.com
Brewery Twin Elephant Brewing Company Chatham BoroughNJ973-507-9862info@twinelephantbrewing.comwww.twinelephantbrewing.com
Winery Unionville Vineyards RingoesNJ908-788-0400cstark@unionvillevineyards.comwww.unionvillevineyards.com
Brewery UNO Menlo Park Brew Pub MetuchenNJ732-548-7979www.unos.com
Winery Vacchiano Vineyards WashingtonNJ908-689-2227www.vacchianofarm.com
Winery Valenzano Winery ShamongNJ609-268-6731tony@valenzanowine.comwww.valenzanowine.com
Winery Ventimiglia Vineyard WantageNJ973-875-4333gene@ventivines.comwww.ventivines.com
Winery Villa Milagro Vineyards FinesvilleNJ908-995-2072info@villamilagrovineyards.comwww.villamilagrovineyards.com
Brewery Village Idiot Brewing Company Mount HollyNJ609-975-9270brewery@villageidiotbrewing.comwww.villageidiotbrewing.com
Winery Villari Vineyards SewellNJ888-495-3330info@villarivineyards.comwww.villarivineyards.com
Winery Wagonhouse Winery MickletonNJ609-780-8019inquire@wagonhousewinery.comwww.wagonhousewinery.com
Winery Westfall Winery MontagueNJ973-293-3428westfallwinery@gmail.comwww.westfallwinery.com
Brewery Wet Ticket Brewing RahwayNJ848-666-7141timpewitt@yahoo.comwww.wetticketbrewing.com
Winery White Horse Winery HammontonNJ856-302-3230mj@whitehorsewinery.comwww.whitehorsewinery.com
Winery Willow Creek Winery West Cape MayNJ609-770-8782willowcreekwinery@gmail.comwww.willowcreekwinerycapemay.com
Winery The Wine Room of Cherry Hill Cherry HillNJ856-424-9463info@thewineroom.comwww.thewineroom.com
Winery Working Dog Winery RobbinsvilleNJ609-371-6000info@workingdogwinerynj.comwww.workingdogwinerynj.com
1

WineCompass.com - a Tradex Consulting company
Vienna, Virginia
Fax: 703-991-2548
Copyright 2005 Tradex Consulting - WineCompass