theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.


Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for NB


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in New Brunswick



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Brewery Acadie-Broue MonctonNB506-382-6272patrice1godin@yahoo.ca
Brewery Big Axe Brewery NackawicNB506-575-1093info@bigaxe.cawww.bigaxe.ca
Brewery Big Tide Brewing Company Saint JohnNB506-214-3311chris@bigtidebrew.comwww.bigtidebrew.com
Brewery Brasseurs Petit Sault EdmundstonNB506-733-1313info@petitsault.comww.petitsault.com
Brewery Café Artisan Brewpub DalhousieNB506-508-0507
Winery Charlo Miellerie Honey River CharloNB506-684-2872jacques@mielcharlo.comwww.mielcharlo.com
Distillery Distillerie Fils du Roy MonctonNB506-764-2046info@distilleriefilsduroy.comwww.distilleriefilsduroy.com
Winery Dunhams Run Estate Winery KingstonNB506-639-1484tony@dunhamsrun.cawww.dunhamsrun.ca
Cider Gagetown Cider Company GagetownNB506-488-2147sales@appleman.cawww.appleman.ca
Winery Gillis of Belleisle Winery SpringfieldNB506-485-8846info@gillisofbelleisle.comwww.gillisofbelleisle.com
Brewery Grimross Brewing FrederictonNB506-454-4810www.grimross.com
Brewery Hammond River Brewing Company QuispamsisNB506-847-2996shane@hrbrewing.cawww.hrbrewing.ca
Winery La Ferme Maury St. Édouard-de-KentNB506-743-5347fermemaury@hotmail.comwww.fermemaury.com
Winery Magnetic Hill Winery MonctonNB506-384-9463info@magnetichillwinery.comwww.magnetichillwinery.com
Winery Motts Landing Vineyard Cambridge-NarrowsNB506-488-8091djcraw@nbnet.nb.cawww.mottslandingvineyard.com
Brewery Northampton Brewing Company Richibucto RoadNB506-457-9082beerguy@picaroons.cawww.picaroons.ca
Brewery Picaroons Brewing Co FrederictonNB506-457-9082
Brewery Pump House Brewery MonctonNB506-855-2537pumphousebrewery@rogers.comwww.pumphousebrewery.ca
Brewery Railcar Brewing Company BristolNB506-392-6620mitch@railcarbrewing.comwww.railcarbrewing.com
Cider RedRover Cider House FrederictonNB506-455-1168info@redroverbrew.comwww.redroverbrew.com
Cider RedRover Craft CiderWorks FrederictonNB506-455-2763info@redroverbrew.comwww.redroverbrew.com
Winery Richibucto River Wine Estate MundlevilleNB506-523-9056ahudson@nbnet.nb.cawww.richibuctoriverwineestate.com
Winery Sunset Heights Meadery McLeod HillNB506-474-6323john@shmead.comwww.sunsetheightsmeadery.com
Brewery TrailWay Brewing Co. FrederictonNB506-455-8246trailwaybrewing@gmail.comwww.trailwaybrewing.com
Brewery Trip-P Brewing New MarylandNB506-261-0001triplepbrewing@gmail.comtrippbrewing.wordpress.com
Winery Tuddenham Farms Saint StephenNB506-466-1840ttuden@nbnet.nb.cawww.tuddenhamfarms.com
Cider Verger Belliveau Orchard MemramcookNB506-758-0295info@vergerbelliveauorchard.cawww.vergerbelliveauorchard.ca
Winery Waterside Farms Cottage Winery WatersideNB506-887-2058ferm.bourgeois@nb.aibn.comwww.watersidewinery.ca
Winery Winegarden Estate Baie VerteNB506-538-7405srosswog@nbnet.nb.cawww.winegardenestate.com
1

WineCompass.com - a Tradex Consulting company
Vienna, Virginia
Fax: 703-991-2548
Copyright 2005 Tradex Consulting - WineCompass