theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.




Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for HI


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in Hawaii



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Brewery Beer Lab HI HonoluluHI808-888-0913www.beerlabhi.com
Brewery Big Island Brewhaus KamuelaHI317-488-1230BigIslandBrewhaus@yahoo.comwww.bigislandbrewhaus.com
Winery Diamond Head Winery HonoluluHI877-841-9463diamondheadwinery@comtelweb.comwww.diamondheadwinery.com
Brewery Gordon Biersch Brewery HonoluluHI808-599-4877www.gordonbiersch.com
Distillery Haleakala Distillers MakawaoHI808-280-6822kimo@haleakaladistillers.comwww.haleakaladistillers.com
Brewery Hawaii Nui Brewing HiloHI808-934-8211store@hawaiinuibrewing.comwww.hawaiinuibrewing.com
Distillery Hawaii Sea Spirits KahuluiHI808-877-0009info@oceanvodka.comwww.oceanvodka.com
Brewery Hawaiian Islands Brewing Company HonoluluHI808-375-1200www.hibrewco.com
Brewery Home of the Brave Brewing Company HonoluluHI808-396-8112info@homeofthebravebrewing.comwww.brewseums.com
Brewery Honolulu Beerworks HonoluluHI808-589-2337info@honolulubeerworks.comwww.honolulubeerworks.com
Brewery Kauai Beer Company LihueHi808-245-2337info@kauaibeer.comwww.kauaibeer.com
Brewery Kauai Island Brewery Port AllenHI808-335-0006admin@kauaiislandbrewing.comwww.kauaiislandbrewing.com
Brewery Kohola Brewery LahainaHI808-868-3198ce@koholabrewery.comwww.koholabrewery.com
Distillery Kolani Distillers PaiaHI808-579-8032pcase@kolanidistellers.comwww.kolanidistillers.com
Distillery Koloa Rum Company LihueHI808-742-1616info@koloarum.comwww.koloarum.com
Brewery Kona Brewing Company HonoluluHI808-394-5662Webmail@KonaBrewingCo.comwww.konabrewingco.com
Brewery Lanikai Brewing Company KailuaHI brandon@lanikaibrewing.comwww.lanikaibrewing.com
Distillery Manulele Distillers Kunia CampHI808-649-0830info@kohanarum.comwww.kohanarum.com
Brewery Maui Brewing Co Brewpub LahainaHI808-669-3474info@mauibrewingco.comwww.mauibrewingco.com
Brewery Maui Brewing Co Production KiheiHI808-213-3002info@mauibrewingco.comwww.mauibrewingco.com
Winery Maui's Winery KulaHI877-878-6058info@mauiwine.comwww.mauiwine.com
Winery Nani Moon Mead KapaaHI808-651-2453nanimoonmeadinfo@gmail.comwww.nanimoonmead.com
Winery Oeno Winemaking Kailua VillageHI808-263-6366info@oenowinemaking.comwww.oenowinemaking.com
Brewery Pacific Breach Brewing Co Pearl CityHI855-710-2337sales@pacificbreach.comwww.pacificbreach.com
Cider Paradise Ciders HonoluluHI aloha@paradiseciders.comwww.paradiseciders.com
Brewery Stewbum & Stonewall Brewing Co. KaneoheHI808-664-6684darren@stewbumandstonewall.comwww.stewbumandstonewall.com
Brewery Taps and Apps MililaniHi808-626-8277hello@tapsandappsbrewpub.comwww.tapsandappsbrewpub.com
Winery Volcano Winery VolcanoHI808-967-7772info@volcanowinery.comwww.volcanowinery.com
Brewery Waikiki Brewing Company HonoluluHI808-946-6590brewmaster@waikikibrewing.comwww.waikikibrewing.com
1

WineCompass.com - a Tradex Consulting company
Vienna, Virginia
Fax: 703-991-2548
Copyright 2005 Tradex Consulting - WineCompass