theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.




Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for DE


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in Delaware



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Brewery 16 Mile Brewing Company GeorgetownDE302-253-8816team@16milebrewery.comwww.16milebrewery.com
Brewery 38º-75º Brewing Dewey BeachDE302-227-8519adam.newman85@gmail.comwww.3875brewing.com
Brewery 3rd Wave Brewing Co. DelmarDE302-907-0423brewmaster@3rdwavebrewingco.comwww.3rdwavebrewingco.com
Brewery Argilla Brewing Company NewarkDE302-731-8200argillabrew@gmail.comwww.argillabrewing.com
Distillery Beach Time Distilling LewesDE302-644-2850beachtimedistilling@gmail.comwww.beachtimedistilling.com
Brewery Bellefonte Brewing Co. WilmingtonDE302-757-4971craig@bellefontebrewingco.comwww.bellefontebrewingco.com
Brewery Big Oyster Brewery LewesDE302-644-2621www.bigoysterbrewery.com
Brewery Blue Earl Brewing Company SmyrnaDE302-653-2337socialmedia@blueearlbrewing.comwww.blueearlbrewing.com
Brewery Brick Works Brewing & Eats SmyrnaDE302-508-2523info@brickworksde.comwww.brickworksde.com
Winery The Brimming Horn Meadery MiltonDE302-664-1188brimminghornmead@gmail.comwww.brimminghornmeadery.com
Brewery Crooked Hammock Brewery LewesDE302-644-7837info@crookedhammockbrewery.comwww.crookedhammockbrewery.com
Distillery Delaware Distilling Company Rehoboth BeachDE302-645-8273zack@portdewey.comwww.delawaredistillingcompany.com
Brewery Dew Point Brewing Company YorklynDE302-235-8429info@dewpointbrewing.comwww.dewpointbrewing.com
Brewery Dewey Beer Company Dewey BeachDE302-227-1182info@deweybeerco.comwww.deweybeerco.com
Brewery Dogfish Head Brewings & Eats Rehoboth BeachDE302-226-2739info@dogfish.comwww.dogfish.com
Brewery Dogfish Head Craft Brewery MiltonDE302-684-1000info@dogfish.comwww.dogfish.com
Distillery Dogfish Head Distilling MiltonDE302-226-2739info@dogfish.comwww.dogfish.com
Brewery Fordham Brewing Company DoverDE302-678-4810lholjes@coastalbrewingcompany.comwww.fordhambrewing.com
Brewery Frozen Toes Brewery WilmingtonDE302-654-4478www.pizzabyelizabeths.com
Winery Harvest Ridge Winery MarydelDE302-492-8059sofia@harvestridgewinery.comwww.harvestridgewinery.com
Brewery Iron Hill Brewery NewarkDE302-266-9000geninfo@ironhillbrewery.comwww.ironhillbrewery.com
Brewery Iron Hill Brewery & Restaurant - Rehoboth Beach Rehoboth BeachDE302-260-8000geninfo@ironhillbrewery.comwww.ironhillbrewery.com
Brewery Iron Hill Brewery & Restaurant - Wilmington WilmingtonDE302-658-8200geninfo@ironhillbrewery.comwww.ironhillbrewery.com
Winery Liquid Alchemy Beverages WilmingtonDE302-438-0252terri@liquidalchemybeverages.netwww.liquidalchemybeverages.com
Brewery Midnight Oil Brewing Company NewarkDE302-286-7641mike@midnightoilbrewing.comwww.midnightoilbrewing.com
Brewery Mispillion River Brewing MilfordDE302-491-6623info@mrbrewing.comwww.mispillionriverbrewing.com
Winery Nassau Valley Vineyards LewesDE302-645-9463mail@nassauvalley.comwww.nassauvalley.com
Distillery Painted Stave Distilling SmyrnaDE302-300-0587hello@paintedstave.comwww.paintedstave.com
Winery Pizzadili Winery FeltonDE302-284-9463info@pizzadiliwinery.comwww.pizzadiliwinery.com
Brewery Revelation Craft Brewing Company Rehoboth BeachDE302-212-5674www.revbeer.com
Winery Salted Vines Vineyard & Winery FrankfordDE302-436-1500info@saltedvines.comwww.saltedvines.com
Brewery Stewart's Brewing Company BearDE302-836-2739www.stewartsbrewingcompany.com
Brewery Stitch House Brewery WilmingtonDE707-224-6565info@stitchhousebrewery.comwww.stitchhousebrewery.com
Brewery Twin Lakes Brewing Company NewportDE302-658-1826twinlakesbrewery@gmail.comwww.twinlakesbrewingcompany.com
Brewery Volunteer Brewing Company MiddletownDE volunteerbrewing@gmail.comwww.volunteerbrewing.com
1

WineCompass.com - a Tradex Consulting company
Vienna, Virginia
Fax: 703-991-2548
Copyright 2005 Tradex Consulting - WineCompass