theCompass mobile application is a winery, brewery, and distillery locator for North America.




Wine Info

To view wineries: select a country and topic; then click a state or province.



D.C.
Wine Links for AZ


Wineries, breweries, & distilleries in Arizona



 IconNameCityStateTelephoneEmail AddressWeb Address
Brewery 12 West Brewing Company GilbertAZ480-404-9699jaye@12westbrewing.comwww. 12westbrewing.com
Brewery 1912 Brewing Co TucsonAZ520-256-48511912brewing@gmail.comwww.1912brewing.com
Brewery 8-Bit Aleworks AvondaleAZ623-925-1650ryan@8-bitaleworks.comwww.8-bitaleworks.com
Brewery The Address Brewing TucsonAZ520-325-1702info@1702az.comwww.1702az.com
Winery Alcantara Vineyard and Winery Verde ValleyAZ928-649-8463barbara@alcantaravineyard.comwww.alcantaravineyard.com
Winery Aridus Wine Company WillcoxAZ520-766-9463info@ariduswineco.comwww.ariduswineco.com
Distillery Arizona Craft Beverage TucsonAZ gary@azcraftbev.comwww.azcraftbev.com
Distillery Arizona Distilling Co TempeAZ602-391-3889www.azdistilling.com
Distillery Arizona High Spirits Distillery FlagstaffAZ928-773-8950
Winery Arizona Hops and Vines SonoitaAZ888-569-1642megan@azhopsandvines.comwww.azhopsandvines.com
Winery Arizona Stronghold Vineyards CottonwoodAZ929-639-2789eric@azstronghold.comwww.azstronghold.com
Brewery Arizona Wilderness Brewing GilbertAZ480-284-9863jbuford@azwildernessbrewing.comwww.azwbeer.com
Brewery Bad Water Brewing ScottsdaleAZ480-659-9225bwb@badwaterbrewing.comwww.badwaterbrewing.com
Brewery Barley Brothers Brewery Lake Havasu CityAZ928-505-7837eric@barleybrothers.comwww.barleybrothers.com
Brewery Barnstar Brewing Skull ValleyAZ928-442-2337feednick@barnstarbrew.comwww.barnstarbrew.com
Brewery Barrio Brewing Co TucsonAZ520-791-2739www.barriobrewing.com
Brewery Beast Brewing Company BisbeeAZ520-284-5251amanda@beastbrewingcompany.comwww.beastbrewingcompany.com
Brewery Beaver Street Brewery FlagstaffAZ928-779-0079info@beaverstreetbrewery.comwww.beaverstreetbrewery.com
Brewery The Beer Research Institute Brewery MesaAZ480-892-2020HMIC@bri.beerwww.bri.beer
Brewery BJs Restaurant & Brewery ChandlerAZ480-812-4781www.bjsrestaurants.com
Brewery Black Bridge Brewery KingmanAZ928-377-3618Blackbridgebrewery@gmail.comwww.blackbridgebrewery.com
Brewery Black Horse Brewery Show LowAZ928-537-9349blackhorsebrewery@gmail.comblackhorsebrewery.wix.com
Brewery BlackRock Brewers TucsonAZ520-207-3203info@brb.beerwww.brb.beer
Brewery Blasted Barley Beer Company TempeAZ480-967-5887info@blastedbarley.comwww.blastedbarley.com
Winery Bodega Pierce - Saeculum Cellars WillcoxAZ602-320-1722info@saeculumcellars.comwww.saeculumcellars.com
Brewery Borderlands Brewing Company TucsonAZ520-261-8773info@borderlandsbrewing.comwww.borderlandsbrewing.com
Winery Burning Tree Cellars CottonwoodAZ928-649-8733mitch@burningtreecellars.comwww.burningtreecellars.com
Winery Caduceus Cellars JeromeAZ928-639-9463www.caduceus.org
Winery Callaghan Vineyards ElginAZ520-455-5322callaghan@dakotacom.netwww.callaghanvineyards.com
Winery Canelo Hills Vineyard & Winery SonoitaAZ520-455-5499info@canelohillswinery.comwww.canelohillswinery.com
Distillery Canyon Diablo Spirits & Distillery FlagstaffAZ928-853-9265diablo@canyondiablospirits.comwww.canyondiablospirits.com
Winery Carlson Creek - Scottsdale ScottsdaleAZ480-947-0636info@carlsoncreek.comwww.carlsoncreek.com
Winery Carlson Creek Vineyards WillcoxAZ520-766-3000info@carlsoncreek.comwww.carlsoncreek.com
Distillery Caskwerks Distillery TempeAZ480-270-4592info@caskwerks.comwww.caskwerks.com
Brewery Catalina Brewing Company TucsonAZ520-329-3622hank@catalinabrewingco.comwww.catalinabrewingco.com
Winery Cella Winery KingmanAZ928-692-9600zulcar64@yahoo.com
Winery Cellar 433 JeromeAZ928-634-7033info@cellar433.comwww.cellar433.com
Winery Charron Vineyards VailAZ520-762-8585charronvineyards@theriver.comwww.charronvineyards.com
Winery Chateau Tumbleweed ClarkdaleAZ928-649-2007info@chateautumbleweed.comwww.chateautumbleweed.com
Winery Colibri Vineyard & Winery PortalAZ520-558-2401azvino@aol.comwww.colibrivineyard.com
Brewery College Street Brewhouse Lake Havasu CityAZ928-854-2739www.collegestreetbrewhouseandpub.com
Brewery Copper Mine Brewing Company TucsonAZ520-333-6140info@copperminebrewing.comwww.copperminebrewing.com
Brewery Coppertop Alehouse PrescottAZ928-351-7712info@coppertopalehouse.comwww.coppertopalehouse.com
Winery Coronado Vineyards WillcoxAZ520-384-2993info@coronadovineyards.comwww.coronadovineyards.com
Brewery CRAFT 64 ScottsdaleAZ480-946-0542jamesswann.craft64@gmail.comwww.craft64.com
Brewery Crooked Tooth Brewing TucsonAZ520-403-2721crookedtoothbrewing@gmail.com
Winery D.A. Ranch CornvilleAZ602-694-2556info@daranch.comwww.daranch.com
Brewery Dark Sky Brewing Company FlagstaffAZ928-235-4525dmbrew@azstarnet.comwww.darkskybrewing.com
Winery Del Rio Springs Vineyard PauldenAZ928-636-9046info@delriospringsvineyard.comwww.delriospringsvineyard.com
Distillery Desert Diamond Distillery KingmanAZ928-757-7611d3dpatt@gmail.comwww.desertdiamonddistillery.com
Brewery Desert Eagle Brewing Company MesaAZ480-656-2662deserteaglebrewery@gmail.comwww.deserteaglebrewing.com
Brewery Dillinger Brewing Company TucsonAZ520-207-2312contact@dillingerbrewing.comwww. dillingerbrewing.com
Winery Dionysian Cellars CottonwoodAZ801-628-1847dionysiancellars@gmail.comwww.dionysiancellars.com
Winery Dos Cabezas Wine Works ElginAZ520-455-5141info@doscabezaswinery.comwww.doscabezaswinery.com
Brewery Dragoon Brewing Company TucsonAZ520-329-3606admin@dragoonbrewing.comwww.dragoonbrewing.com
Brewery Dubina Brewing Company GlendaleAZ623-412-7770contact@dubinabrew.comwww.dubinabrew.com
Winery Echo Canyon Winery JeromeAZ928-649-9800
Brewery Elgin Brewhouse ElginAZ520-455-9309info@elginwines.comwww.elginwines.com
Distillery Elgin Distillery ElginAZ520-329-5266elgindistillery@gmail.comwww.elgindistillery.com
Winery Fire Mountain Wines CottonwoodAZ928-300-2917jfullmer@firemountainwines.comwww.firemountainwines.com
Brewery Flagstaff Brewing Company FlagstaffAZ928=773-1442flagbrew@flagbrew.comwww.flagbrew.com
Winery Flying Leap Vineyards ElginAZ520-455-5499marcmoeller@flyingleapvineyards.comwww.flyingleapvineyards.com
Winery Four Eight Wineworks ClarkdaleAZ928-649-2007www.four8wineworks.com
Winery Four Monkey Wines ElginAZ520-255-9465gary@fourmonkeywine.comwww.fourmonkeywine.com
Brewery Four Peaks Brewery TempeAZ480-303-9967brew@fourpeaks.comwww.fourpeaks.com
Brewery Freak'N Brewing Company PeoriaAZ623-738-5804freaknbrew@gmail.comwww.freaknbrew.com
Winery Frietas Vineyard CottonwoodAZ928-639-2149freitasvineyard@freitasvineyard.comwww.freitasvineyards.com
Winery Gallifant Cellars WillcoxAZ520-477-9463info@gcwine.comwww.gcwine.com
Brewery Gentle Ben's Brewing Co TucsonAZ520-624-4177www.gentlebens.com
Winery Golden Rule Vineyard CochiseAZ520-507-2400www.goldenrulevineyards.com
Brewery Goldwater Brewing Company ScottsdaleAZ480-350-7305dillon@goldwaterbrewing.comwww.goldwaterbrewing.com
Brewery Gordon Biersch Brewery Restaurant GilbertAZ480-722-0883www.gordonbiersch.com
Brewery Gordon Biersch Brewery Restaurant GlendaleAZ623-877-4300www.gordonbiersch.com
Brewery Gordon Biersch Brewery Restaurant PhoenixAZ480-342-9860www.gordonbiersch.com
Brewery Gordon Biersch Brewery Restaurant TempeAZ480-736-0033www.gordonbiersch.com
Brewery Grand Avenue Brewing Company PhoenixAZ602-670-5465www.grandbrewing.com
Brewery Grand Canyon Brewery WilliamsAZ928-635-2168stewart@grandcanyonbrewingco.comwww.grandcanyonbrewingco.com
Winery The Grand Canyon Winery WilliamsAZ928-707-0900carole@kennellyfamilyconcepts.comwww.grandcanyoncellars.com
Winery Granite Creek Vineyards Chino ValleyAZ928-636-2003gcvineyards@cableone.netwww.granitecreekvineyards.com
Brewery Granite Mountain Brewing PrescottAZ928-778-5535info@granitemountainbrewing.comwww.granitemountainbrewing.com
Brewery Green Feet Brewing TucsonAZ www.greenfeetbrewing.com
Distillery Hamilton Distillers TucsonAZ520-628-9244info@hamiltondistillers.comwww.hamiltondistillers.com
Winery Hannah's Hill Vineyard and Winery ElginAZ520-456-9000HannahsHill@msn.comwww.hannahshill.com
Brewery Harbottle Brewing Company TucsonAZ mail@harbottlebrewing.comwww.harbottlebrewing.com
Brewery Helio Basin Brewing Company PhoenixAZ602-354-3525info@heliobasinbrewing.comwww.heliobasinbrewing.com
Brewery Helton Brewing Company PhoenixAZ480-718-2159info@heltonbrewing.comwww.heltonbrewing.com
Brewery Historic Brewing Company FlagstaffAZ855-484-4677carole@historicbrewingcompany.comwww.historicbrewingcompany.com
Brewery Huss Brewing Company TempeAZ480-264-7611tempe@hussbrewing.comwww.hussbrewing.com
Distillery The Independent Distillery TucsonAZ520-284-7334info@theindependentdistillery.comwww.theindependentdistillery.com
Brewery Insurgent Brewing Company Chino ValleyAZ928-925-4773brewmaster@insurgentbrewingco.comwww.insurgentbrewingco.com
Brewery Iron John's Brewing Company TucsonAZ520-775-1727info@ironjohnsbrewing.comwww.ironjohnsbrewing.com
Winery Javelina Leap Vineyard & Winery CornvilleAZ928-274-0394winemaker@commspeed.netjavelinaleapwinery.com
Winery Jerome Winery JeromeAZ928-639-9067info@jeromewinery.comwww.jeromewinery.com
Winery Juniperwood Ranch Winery Ash ForkAZ602-971-8586pacearcuda@aol.comwww.reunioncamp.com
Winery Keeling-Schaefer Vineyards PearceAZ520-508-5181jan@keelingschaefervineyards.comwww.keelingschaefervineyards.com
Winery Kief Joshua Vineyards ElginAZ520-455-5582kjvineyards@gmail.comwww.kj-vineyards.com
Winery Kokopelli Winery ChandlerAZ480-792-6927azkokowine@aol.comwww.kokopelliwinery.com
Winery LDV Wine Gallery ScottsdaleAZ480-664-4822info@ldvwinery.comwww.ldvwinery.com
Winery LDV Winery PearceAZ520-824-7273info@ldvwinery.comwww.ldvwinery.com
Winery Lightning Ridge Cellars ElginAZ520-678-8220ann@lightningridgecellars.comwww.lightningridgecellars.com
Brewery Lochiel Brewing MesaAZ480-666-0915social@lochielbrewing.comwww.lochielbrewing.com
Brewery Lonesome Valley Brewing Prescott ValleyAZ928-515-3541orders@lonesomevalleybrewing.comwww.lonesomevalleybrewing.com
Distillery Lucidi Distilling Co. PeoriaAZ623-299-8779cheers@lucididistilling.comwww.lucididistilling.com
Brewery Lumberyard Brewing Company FlagstaffAZ928-779-2739lumberyardbrewery@gmail.comwww.lumberyardbrewingcompany.com
Brewery McFate Brewing Company ScottsdaleAZ480-656-9100info@mcfatebrewing.comwww.mcfatebrewing.com
Brewery McFate's Tap + Barrel ScottsdaleAZ480-994-1275info@mcfatebrewing.comwww.mcfatebrewing.com
Winery Merkin Vineyards Osteria CottonwoodAZ928-639-1001www.merkinvineyardsosteria.com
Brewery Mesquite River Brewing Company ScottsdaleAZ480-656-7696info@mesquiteriverbrewing.comwww.mesquiteriverbrewing.com
Brewery Mother Bunch Brewing PhoenixAZ602-368-3580julie@motherbunchbrew.comwww.motherbunchbrew.com
Brewery Mother Road Brewing Company FlagstaffAZ928-774-9139Urs@motherroadbeer.comwww.motherroadbeer.com
Brewery Mudshark Brewing Lake Havasu CityAZ928-453-2981info@mudsharkbeer.comwww.mudsharkbeer.com
Brewery Nimbus Brewing Company TucsonAZ520-745-9175www.nimbusbeer.com
Brewery North Mountain Brewing Company PhoenixAZ602-861-5999brewery@NMTBrew.comwww.northmountainbrewing.com
Brewery O.H.S.O. Eatery + NanoBrewery PhoenixAZ602-955-0358info@ohsodistillery.comwww.ohsobrewery.com
Brewery Oak Creek Brewing Company SedonaAZ928-204-1300www.oakcreekbrew.com
Winery Oak Creek Vineyards and Winery CornvilleAZ928-649-0290info@oakcreekvineyards.netwww.oakcreekvineyards.net
Brewery Old Bisbee Brewing BisbeeAZ520-432-2739freshbeer@oldbisbeebrewingcompany.comwww.oldbisbeebrewingcompany.com
Brewery Old Ellsworth Brewing Company Queen CreekAZ480-935-2796brian@oldebc.comwww.oldebc.com
Distillery Old Pueblo Distilling TucsonAZ520-369-3421gary@azcraftbev.comwww.azcraftbev.com
Brewery Oro Brewing Company MesaAZ480-398-8247chuck@orobrewco.comwww.orobrewing.com
Winery Page Springs Cellars CornvilleAZ928-639-3004info@pagespringscellars.comwww.pagespringscellars.com
Brewery Papago Brewing Co. ScottsdaleAZ480-425-7439info@papagobrewing.comwww.papagobrewing.com
Distillery Paradox Distillery PhoenixAZ602-714-7501info@paradoxdistillery.comwww.paradoxdistillery.com
Winery Passion Cellars JeromeAZ928-649-9800passioncellars@hotmail.comwww.passioncellars.com
Brewery Pedal Haus Brewery TempeAZ480-314-2337drink@pedalhausbrewery.comwww.pedalhausbrewery.com
Brewery Peoria Artisan Brewery Litchfield ParkAZ623-536-4804neal@peoriaartisanbrewing.comwww.peoriaartisanbrewing.com
Brewery Perch Pub and Brewery ChandlerAZ480-773-7688info@theperchpubbrewery.comwww.perchpubbrewery.com
Brewery The Phoenix Ale Brewery PhoenixAZ602-275-5049jim@phoenixbrew.comwww.phoenixbrew.com
Winery Pillsbury Wine Company WilcoxAZ520-384-3964orders@pillsburywinecompany.comwww.pillsburywinecompany.com
Brewery Pinetop Brewing Company LakesideAZ928-358-1971www.pinetopbeer.com
Brewery Prescott Brewing Company PrescottAZ928-771-2795pbc@prescottbrewingcompany.comwww.prescottbrewingcompany.com
Winery Prescott Winery PrescottAZ928-350-8467bill@prescottwinery.comwww.prescottwinery.com
Brewery Prison Hill Brewing Company YumaAZ928-276-4001prisonhillbrewingcompany@gmail.comwww.prisonhillbrewing.com
Brewery Public Brewhouse TucsonAZ520-775-2337drinkbeer@publicbrewhouse.comwww.publicbrewhouse.com
Brewery Pueblo Vida Brewing TucsonAZ520-623-7168cheers@pueblovidabrewing.comwww.pueblovidabrewing.com
Winery Rancho Maria Vineyards BensonAZ520-403-1755ranchomariavineyards@yahoo.comwww.ranchomariavineyards.com
Winery Rancho Rossa Vineyards ElginAZ520-604-6532ranchorossa@aol.comwww.ranchorossa.com
Distillery Red Mountain Distilling TempeAZ863-585-6039cloudninevodka@gmail.comwww.cloudninevodka.com
Brewery Richter Aleworks PeoriaAZ602-908-6553info@richteraleworks.comwww.richteraleworks.com
Brewery Rock Bottom Brewery - Arrowhead GlendaleAZ623-878-8822www.rockbottom.com
Winery Rune Wines SonoitaAZ480-570-5147james@runewines.comwww.runewines.com
Brewery Saddle Mountain Brewing Company GoodyearAZ623-249-5520www.saddlemountainbrewing.com
Winery Sand-Reckoner Vineyards TucsonAZ303-931-8472info@sand-reckoner.comwww.sand-reckoner.com
Brewery SanTan Brewing ChandlerAZ480-917-8700info@santanbrewing.comwww.santanbrewing.com
Brewery Scottsdale Beer Company ScottsdaleAZ480-219-1844info@scottsdalebeercompany.comwww.scottsdalebeercompany.com
Brewery Sentinel Peak Brewing Co. TucsonAZ520-777-9456gotbeer@brewtucson.comwww.sentinelpeakbrewing.com
Brewery The Shop Beer Co TempeAZ480-747-7316dave@theshop.beerwww.theshop.beer
Winery Sierra Bonita Vineyards TucsonAZ520-296-0674www.sierrabonitavineyards.com
Winery Silver Strike Winery TombstoneAZ520-678-8200www.silverstrikewinery.com
Brewery Sleepy Dog Brewing Company TempeAZ480-967-5476bark@sleepydogbrewing.comwww.sleepydogbrewing.com
Winery Sonoita Vineyards ElginAZ520-455-5893sonoitavineyards@peoplepc.comwww.sonoitavineyards.com
Brewery Sonoran Brewing PhoenixAZ602-510-8996info@sonoranbrewing.comwww.sonoranbrewing.com
Distillery Sonoran Spirits PhoenixAZ623-249-6823info@sonoranspirits.comwww.sonoranspirits.com
Brewery State 48 Brewery SurpriseAZ623-584-1095kayla@state48brewery.comwww.state48brewery.com
Winery Su Vino Winery ScottsdaleAZ480-994-8466cory@suvinowineryaz.comwww.suvinowineryaz.com
Brewery Sun Up Brewery PhoenixAZ602-279-8909contact@sunupbrewing.comwww.sunupbrewing.com
Winery Superstition Meadery PrescottAZ480-296-4212superstitionmeadery@hotmail.comwww.superstitionmeadery.com
Brewery Ten Fifty Five Brewing TucsonAZ520-461-8073chris@1055brewing.comwww.1055brewing.com
Brewery THAT Brewery PineAZ928-476-3349info@thatbrewery.comwww.thatbrewery.com
Distillery Three Wells Distilling Company TucsonAZ520-248-8345nfo@threewellsdistilling.comwww.threewellsdistilling.com
Distillery Thumb Butte Distillery PrescottAZ928-443-8498ThumbButteDistillery@yahoo.comwww.thumbbuttedistillery.com
Brewery Thunder Canyon Brewery TucsonAZ520-797-2652info@thundercanyonbrewery.comwww.thundercanyonbrewery.com
Distillery Thunder Canyon Brewery & Distillery TucsonAZ520-396-3480info@thundercanyonbrewery.comwww.thundercanyonbrewery.com
Brewery Tombstone Brewing Company TombstoneAZ520-222-6781matt@tombstone.beerwww.tombstone.beer
Distillery Tombstone Distillery TombstoneAZ520-369-3421gary@azcraftbev.comwww.tombstonedistillery.com
Winery Tombstone Wine Works TombstoneAZ520-224-4892info@tombstonewinery.comwww.tombstonewinery.com
Brewery Two Brothers Tap House and Brewery ScottsdaleAZ480-378-3001info@twobrothersAZ.comwww.twobrothersbrewing.com
Brewery Uncle Bear’s Brewhouse Grill PhoenixAZ480-961-2374unclebears@gmail.comwww.ubcraftbeer.com
Brewery Verde Brewing Co. Camp VerdeAZ703-969-5047verdebrewingcompany@gmail.comwww.verdebrewingcompany.com
Winery Village of Elgin Winery ElginAZ520-455-9309info@elginwines.comwww.elginwines.com
Brewery Wanderlust Brewing Company FlagstaffAZ928-351-7952contact@wanderlustbrewing.comwww.wanderlustbrewing.com
Winery Wilhelm Family Vineyards SonoitaAZ520-455-9291kevin@wilhelmfamilyvineyards.comwww.wilhelmfamilyvineyards.com
Brewery Wren House Brewing Company PhoenixAZ602-244-9184pool.drew@gmail.comwww.wrenhousebrewing.com
Winery Zarpara Vineyard WillcoxAZ602-885-8903info@zarpara.comwww.zarpara.com
1

WineCompass.com - a Tradex Consulting company
Vienna, Virginia
Fax: 703-991-2548
Copyright 2005 Tradex Consulting - WineCompass